Fluid SE Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fluid SE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Good. Fun android game for commuting or waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    No refund option 😫👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fluid SE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fluid SE video reviews and related movies:

    See Fluid SE Trailer (iOS/Android/WP8) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fluid SE | iOS iPhone / iPad Gameplay Review - AppSpy.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Fluid SE - iOS/Android - HD Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 《Fluid SE》手機遊戲介紹 on youtube.

     related image

    See Thoracentesis to remove 1200cc of Pleural Fluid at Harborview on youtube.

     related image

    See 2002 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE Transmission Fluid Change on youtube.

     related image

    See 2006 Ford five hundred SE transmission fluid Dipstick on youtube.

     related image

    See Fluid SE (Android Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Name says it all Really fluid and challenging game! My only gripe would be that you can't invert the virtual controls to move with the right thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    amazing but it's so difficult! must obtain all 5-star to unblock next level , this is too difficult. it took me one hour that I couldn't obtain a 5-star at all... give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect arcade android game Super smooth polished and challenging arcade android game that plays like a cross between a top down racer and pac man. It is fun gathering the stars, improving your times and making your method through the levels. Highly recommended. Another brilliant android game from Radiangames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Another gem i've bought six android games from this developer and they never seize to amaze me with the level of quality of their games. This one is another amazing android game with smooth controls, nice graphics and superb gameplay! My favorite developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect Loved this android game on Xbox (inspired me to learn XNA) and surprisingly it's just as amazing on Android. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Makes you hold coming back for more Takes skill and timing...and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Really fun android game that challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It's great! Nice booty ingame. #Iwastoldtherewouldbebooty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Cloud save and immersive mode would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Radian makes tthe best games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Easy and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    First Review for, a, GREAT GAME I always expect a terrific challenge from each Radiangames' release, but I think this super-slick, ultra-minimalist "racer" is their most difficult yet. In the best possible way. It's not at all unfair and is designed beautifully to obtain you to just go "one more time." Then another. Then anoth... Just download it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Am I missing something? This android game is beautiful hard, as a casual player I cannot obtain pass Group 2, and I don't see any upgrades that helps me obtain more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Waste of cash I want for a refund if possible. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation review [App]  2018-10-23 13:0

    Very impressive! The video and screenshots don't do it justice, it's method better in person!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    overall I think that this is a amazing application. I am using it primarily as a live wallpaper. There is a large amount of customisations and settings to tweak but I am finding the settings section quite complicated to obtain the right balance of performance and effects without causing it to slow down. I am using it on my Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus and it does struggle to render the photo with out it stuttering and jerking. I think it needs further optimization and that is why it gets 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love this as a wallpaper, it's so cool! Everyone is fascinated by it when they see my phone. The only thing it's missing is speed control. Other than that, excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Beautifully designed and very cathartic. Excellent when I need to relax and clear my mind, creating designs and watching the colors move in such an elegant way. It is worth paying for the full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    crazy cool..alot of people are facinated..myself included. its amazing fun,beautiful a small confusing on the instructions but i hope i got it right..im trying to save battery,i LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    only need to create the gravity setting incriment much much slower. also, this is the best live wallpaper in the history of all live wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I'm surprised that this is still being updated after all these years. I love the developer of this app, really worth supporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is a amazing app. It is very artistic (to a certain extent), highly creative, absolutely relaxing, and totally enjoyable. I love it very much. -- Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I been picky with wallpapers. especially live ones. I got the full ver and it's so esthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've paid for the full ver as I was really impressed with this app, it's soothing and has a lot of features that can be changed to tailor it to your own creative desires. I love that you can have it as a live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've been around a vast amount of magic fluids in my time so I know what I'm talking about . I'd have given it a excellent score but nothing is excellent is it?.Recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    its epic. humber knew win royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's like Timothy Leary puked on my phone 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Worth every cent, doesn't chew through the battery like I expected a live wall paper to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    super fun and creative. really cool that you can use it as a live wallpaper too. beautiful cheap to buy the full version. worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    really cool. so a lot of various variations you can create. lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Like it, to create ink simulation. Maybe need a feature to save it as a video?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    excellent mindless time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    love swirling the colors its relaxing for me i recomemt this application juat for the relaxing mood it puts me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's kind of mesmerizing. A amazing method to lose an hour of your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Attractive and colorful. A amazing method to relax and unwind and clear your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    been waiting for updates and maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is so much fun! The designs are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    [email protected]#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Really nice small apps by this company. Working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love high heeled tap shoes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    perfect for relaxing the mind or inspiring your creative mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Method cool seems very calming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    My favorite app, FANTASTIC!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is the coolest app!!! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    it's so awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    is to relaxing is to amazing downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I LOVE this application bcuz it is visually soothing and once you draw something like a line then remove your finger and just sit back and watch the smoke and water take form. It's beautiful! It also reinforces impermanence.. You draw a masterpiece add then slowly watch it fade away. Reminds me of the sand art toys of the 70's. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    After upgrading to the full feature version, I probably spent a solid hour and a half just checking out the various settings and combinations I could come up with. There's practically no limit as to how a lot of special views you can come up with. I guess the best method to describe it is absolutely mesmerizing. It would be cool if there was an option for this to be reactive to music. Being able to have it as the screen of your melody player, and have the fluids "dance" and morph with the beat. (Like the graphics from a digital eq)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    this application was amazing until the latest two updates for some reason now the bottom half of my keyboard is covered and won't present and the side of my screen is non-functional for tapping and using for my LMT application it worked perfectly before the latest modernize not considering the one that just came out very disappointed in whatever you changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    issue with Hyperion launcher, instead of home it ends up at application drawer. pls rectify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    so good. saved me from having to use emui launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    This application is awesome thanks, i purchased the pro, took me a hit to figure out the permissions but finally got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Recommended for large screensize, save time and effort in navigating. A small tricky to setup for first timer like me. Latest modernize was great, always wanted it to pause during specific apps as Samsung Android game tools is built into nav bar. Its still buggy(both gesture and navigation bars were working instead of disabled), but its a amazing approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Replaced MIUI gestures with this app. It would be cool if side edges could also be configured for top and bottom section, like bottom edge which have 4 sections. Recent ver added glitch on MIUI on device unlock. Some black zone at bottom is flickering. It seems that it's only visible on launcher (action launcher), no flickering if application was opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Amazing addition for Pixel 3XL. After trying to obtain uses to Google's gestures i found them not anywhere near simple enough. After purchasing this I'm in love with my Pixel even more now. Edit: Even better now default haptic feedback has been adddd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Im already used to this and it's so convenient! I also bought the pro version! I just had to unhide the navbar in all apps through system settings and now it displays right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    nice application but after recent modernize in landscape mode, i cannot use any gesture except home, which is very annoying. usually i use back at left side of bottom and previous application on right side. please resolve this. i would love see a update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    The recent modernize has a bug, the back swipe stops working sometimes while the home swipe is working fine, I message this bug in Fb comments tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    after the recent modernize my phone got bricked as i had hidden navigation gestures.. 😖😖 plz correct it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    It was working amazing but for the latest few days every time i unblock the phone i obtain an unresponsive screen until i begin the application switcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Works very well! The problem I reported with navigation bar icons has been resolved, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Application is paused in latest apps screen on recent version. Sony xz2 compact on pie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    With Huawei Friend 20 pro, it is best one to work with Nova lanucher to replace system gesture, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Best gesture navigation available. Method better then the one from xda. Perfect work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Most easy and useful application that you can install. Simply brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    I love how simple to use this is. Really convient too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Amazing gesture-based navigation system application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    I love this application on my pixel 2. I especially like it now that you can use system haptic feedback. There's a downside though, this application is making my screen appear black and the only method to stop it is to user the application switcher. Would be five stars if this wasn't an issue. Hope a fix is coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    1) "Fingerprint sensor gesture" isnt working at all. 2) on Nokia 7 plus running Android device one (pie) "show bar in latest apps screen" isnt working 3) please add system vibration just like you added in pixel. 4) please increase more height in left/right gesture for better accessibility on some huge phones. 5) in about> begin source license > rebound. its showing color picker website instead of rebound by fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Amazing app! Much better than the stock navigation now i'm used to it! Only problem i've found is with PWA's, I have the twitter and fb PWA's pinned to my homescreen. When i've used one of them, swapped application and then wish to go back to the PWA, the left/right side keep gesture doesn't go back to it - instead it takes me to the Chrome application (I assume it's getting confused because technically the latest application was Chrome, even though in the latest application screen they present as separate apps)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Loved it. Earlier I was using Edge gesture. As soon I gave a test with this Fluid Navigation Gestures I got addicted to it and bought the pro version. Thanks for such a unbelievable app. One minor problem a zone which is being occupied by system navigation bar is still show even though after hiding the navigation bar in the home screen, application tray and gallery apps. I'm using SAMSUNG NOTE 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    (Rooted review) I love it, it works fantastically well! I like the customizability and the option to hide the stock navbar. However, if there is one little problem, it's that whenever I use the keyboard, the current app's interface doesn't move farther up enough. So if I'm in, for an example, a texting app, and the textbox is at the bottom, the keyboard covers it so I can't see what I'm typing. This wasn't hepoening before this application hid the navbar. It's not too much of a issue though because I'm toggling this application using the touch sensor, so if something is blocked I can temporarily access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Everything works flawlessly on my Pixel 2XL. If there is one thing I wish the application to improve is the vibration feedback on gestures. In default setting, vibration feedback for system nav home button is much shorter, crisper and cleaner. With this app, haptic feedback for gestures is longer and have lingering effect, much more like a notification vibration feedback. I would love to have Devs add options for users to choose the default haptic feedback like with the system nav bar buttons. It would greatly improve user experience since the feedback happens every time I swipe. A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Brilliant! Better then Xiaomi native gestures. Noticed one thing: when I unblock device(redmi 5 plus + Pixel Experience OREO ROM) by fingerprint, I see for a second nav bar on the home screen. I've already hide it). Please, Fix it. 3 stars just for your attention :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    The application works amazing and I'm loving the fresh method to control my phone! The only problem I'm having is on the lockscreen. On my Galaxy S9, the bottom of the screen is chop off, even though "pause on lockscreen" is turned on and I've disabled the "show and hide navigation bar" setting. This application would be excellent if this problem is fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    The application works great. it's well optimized. I have a MI A2 lite and it doesn't give me any problems. The instructions to hide your bavigation bar are good, and there isn't any kind of issues of hiding it, but you have to be carefull to follow step by step as idicated. Out of it everything it's just excellent Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    I was tried so a lot of navigation application but finally I found smoothest and coolest one. Samsung one hand operation+ is beautiful dope but not so smooth. Fluid is really nice app, hold it up. Feature request:- Please add 25 milliseconds for long swipe and when apply fresh theme on galaxy s8 phone Navigation doesn't work, need to re apply it, please fix it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    changing my reciew from 5 stars to 4. I originally loved this application with its simple installation and truly fluid gestures. the functionality is there and perfect, with small bugs. however, what makes this a 4 star rating is how quick it drains battery. ever since i had this application enabled my phone battery was dyibg quite quick even in low power mode. until the battery draining issue is fixed i will not be using this app. otherwise, unbelievable features, attractive usage, and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    I love it, i love the bubble animation, unfortunately it didn't work out for the OnePlus 6t. After i disable the nav bar via adb the apps are not scaling properly. I still use the side navigations with combination with the OnePlus gestures, just want i can have this bubbles for the OnePlus gestures. Other wise i think this is must have app. The only thing i liked Samsung is that related side navigations (i hate everything else in Samsung) and now i can have them everywhere. Love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    I paid for the full ver and still use it. however i think some little things needs to be addressed. like when I long swipe for recents, it immedietly executes the action without lifting finger. but for other actions like back and home, i have to lift my finger to trigger action. it would be nice to have a toggle to enable action without lifting finger. that woud be more responsive. also rooted features like sleep and toggle data is welcome. anyway, love your work. hold up. and thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    alright this is amazing please provide a SCREENSHOT ACTION hehe, I'm using pro because I love this app, also please fix the bug that when the system navigation bar is hidden by this app, the screen seems lower.. and some data in screen cannot be seen because to lowers. but this is good! that is why i pay for the pro 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    There's a lag when enter the latest apps while hiding nav bar on OnePlus5T. It happens to all these kind of apps that hide nav bar with adb command. The option to present nav bar in latest apps screen for Fluid isn't working. If it works, there would be no lag. By the way, this is the best gesture nav application in PlayStore so far (and I already purchase the pro version).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    This is overall an awesome application but as expected missing some features because it's very new. My 2 suggestions would be to add a shortcut to hide the keyboard (the back button doesn't always work for this) and to add an option to automatically turn it off while gaming because for example on the note 9 there are settings for android games which you can only obtain to via the navigation bar. Thank you for creating this awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Absolutely love this app. Does exactly what you would expect. Much more fluid than others and much less in the method of apps with buttons on the edges of screens. Only issue I found was the lock screen on Samsung s9+. It stretches the screen off of the display making Samsung pay and fast begin apps unaccessible... When this is fixed, it'll be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Navigation Gestures review [App]  2019-1-21 21:26

    Hands down my favorite navigation gestures. better than any other gestures since its fully customizable and intuative. it makes using my s8 much more enjoyable now that my navbar is hidden and apps take up the entire display. a minor problem though, some apps arent displayed properly with gestures enabled and nav bar hidden. some apps are displayed incorrectly like snapchat, pokemon go, and youtube have problems where the application extends past the bottom of my screen and it disables some fuctions.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter