Flydigi Game Center Reviews & Opinions


Submit Flydigi Game Center review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The fresh modernize is not as amazing as the previous version. The buttons are not reacting to pressure unless I press it 2-3x, so disappointed!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS CONTROLLER (NEW VERSION IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH ONEPLUS 7PRO)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The activate feature for mapping does not work for my OnePlus 7 pro. I bought this product specifically for this phone because it is advertised everywhere as being compatible. Your email and FB help do not respond. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Firstly I am not able to activate wasp 1 and also wasp 2 in my realme 5 pro. No USB debugging pop up appears then I select File Transfer option on first pop-up appears. By doing this USB Debugging pop up appears and I am activate my wasp 1 and also wasp 2. But in Realme phones USB Debugging stops after ten minutes. Anyone has solution of this problem? Please help. Both wasp are working fine for me. But sometimes mobile screen is freezing and not working properly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Flydigi Game Center or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Flydigi Game Center video reviews and related movies:

    See How to set up FLYDIGI Q1 for playing Android games on youtube.

     related image

    See Flydigi game center - ứng dụng map phím đã cập nhật lên Appstore - hướng dẫn map phím on youtube.

     related image

    See FLYDIGI X8 Pro Wireless Bluetooth Controller for IOS, Android , PC , Laptop, TV and setup box on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Controller for Fortnite Mobile and PUBG Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best PUBG Fortnite Trigger Contoller - Flydigi Stinger Game Trigger on youtube.

     related image

    See Flydigi WASP2 мини-тест в PUBG Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See FLYDIGI WASP X for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Best PubG Mobile Gamepad | Flydigi Wasp Reviewed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing solid application with the flydigi wasp 2. But i request the developers to add wasp 2 battery percentage indicator as well to see how much battery is remainig. Please add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It loads up but when I test and connect it, it shows a page of controllers I've never heard of that will probably connect but not my ipega PG-9118

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I have no idea, first in a week its fine, but after modernize my screen when play with flysigi wasp in few min is gona freeze the screen touch, so can not do anything and also the controller too, so when this happen i need urgent reset with press volume down and power keep 5 second. This really annoying. Pleaae fix this, my phone samsung A70

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    No replies no support from flydigi controller works amazing but has the odd connection ussue here and there and cant modernize firmware have emailed and they just dont obtain back to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works perfectly most of the times with Flydigi Q1 but when I connect my phone to monitor for screen mirroring the controls suddenly change and when I disconnect the monitor it goes back to normal. Hope they bring a fix soon. Phone screen is too little to play on keyboard and mouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing but still room for improvement. Quite annoying comparing to same application in iOS which was much more reliable. For example, while connecting with Q1 and perform a screen touch will create KB & Mouse will stop responding for few seconds. Further more, unresponsiveness shall occurs randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app, but my Wee 2 can't use touch screen and gamepad in same time, my device is Pocophone F1. Please fix this and modernize application so like chinese application ver with more feature. Will increase star after it fix. After modernize firmware , mapping in flashplay not work in right way. Really worst and now i can't play with Wee 2 again. The Wee 2 like useless gamepad right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I can't believe with the Flydigi ² high price there is no modernize for this application to create it work properly!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    my controller had been working flawlessly. decided to download this application to learn nore abd figure iut various options. i updated the firmware and immediately it did not work on minecraft.....tried to search the old firmware, but you can only go back so far . please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Work perfectly with Wee 2T and no latency issue. But still have some bug with phone that can switch to full screen, because the mapping that we pre-set will be miss align. I also have another problem with key mapping when my phone screen is at portrait mode. Please fix portrait mode key mapping feature. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Fresh modernize does not work with One Plus 7 Pro. Cash has been wasted...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Have you tried to play GTA San Andreas?? How i use the right joystick to look around without always recenter the view 😭😭 i have tried nany ways but i dont obtain how it works.. could you please help??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Issue with make batter firmware, used with Xiaomi Mi A1. I follow the steps but my Wee T2 can't enter DFU mode with orange and blue blinking, it's just orange. Please fix this, no response from Wee T2 to application and phone Bluetooth for DFU mode. Still no solutions for this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application [email protected]#$%! I begin the app, and then my controller starts acting up. None of the inputs on the home screen and the apps work right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Firmware make batter does not work. Didnt obtain proper resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is more and more annoying me when it hold create me active USB debugging when i restart my phone .Pls fix it. I am using Flydigi Wasp BT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not connect/not active mapping after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it would be better if there is an auto fast scope feature ... makes it simple in the android game and experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It is very amazing application but please help portrait screen. it will create a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works unbelievable for me . Wasp 2 and Samsung note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Trash app, when I connect controller touch screen will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing idea but when i connect my flydigi q1 to my mob my internet becomes damn slow messages even take plenty of time plzzz help??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please fix for note 10 plus cannot pairing with gamepad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not able to make batter the firmware...not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Looks like everything is working fine now thanks flydigi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is one of the best key mapping apps on the shop and really does an perfect job making all android games compatible with the Wee gamepad. I only gave two stars because this application runs in the foreground no matter what (except disabling it which then prevents it from working) and uses 10% of my battery per hour even when my phone is sitting with screen off. I can understand battery usage while actively mapping on a touch game, but all the time? Please fix this so I can give a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Y cant i add macro configuration to my y button just the A settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wasp-bt is very practical when playing android games like PUBG however recently the apps makes my phone hang/jammed while playing games. uninstall and install back the issue still persist. and i also have to activate flashplay everyday. i hope next modernize can fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the concept is cool...but the major problem is the mouse take a few seconds to connect every single round... Also... you play the android game with those dots in the screen....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I tried everything but I just could noy obtain this application to activate the controller (by the method the controller is the FD Wee2 with the so called auto-connecting flymapping)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Everything works as expected. Some parts are not very user friendly, but I appriciated the decisions after using it, cause it kept things out of my way. I would give 5 stars but NO PORTRAIT MODE SUPPORT!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Doesn't Help A lot of Gamepads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I discovered i can make batter my wee gamepad's firmware and i did it using this application and wait with flash play added? I can play mobile legends like a king. This application makes mapping a whole lot easier without using the flydigi usb dongle. 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Three-finger screen error still pops up when i test to try calibration... Please remove this error for LG V20... The fresh modernize helped a small but the buttons are still off centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Cant cancel cast mobile legends skill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Apps have bug, it automatic disconnect and reconnect again when playing a game. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it stopped working and for some reason it doesnt allow me assign the buttons to my wee so basically i have a controller that cost 40 dollars and to import and its useless without this application after a month or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wee2 connected with Samsung j7 plus. both the method of key map not work at all and so can't use the gamepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Pocofone f1 user here, bug in touch screen while flydigi mapping is activated, any Solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi x8 pro does not work on Samsung Note 3. Please create it possible. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The gamepad flydigi wee 2t is good. I think its a amazing thing that I received flydigi wee2t than wee2. The seller sends wrong item but its method more better than wee 2 even though the wee 2t has no flymagic expander which is i still need to buy separately. The application is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I want i had to pay for this app. Thats how amazing it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Still waiting for a answer and/or an update. Third unit purchased and unfortunately missed the Amazon deadline to return it... Now stuck with a $50 paper-weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Can you please invert the Y-Axis (Up and Down) on the right thumbstick please. It would be Amazing to have that option for fps games. Will give the application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just works well. Don't understand the low rating. It's much better than the octopus app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does this application record swip functions so it can be use to move a certain direction like in pacman DX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why used here (ipega) controller there no connect wut why Gamepad please updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I activated flash play mode but when i click on X or any other button to try the controller mapping it doesn't work, i tried to make batter the firmware it didn't work, i downgraded it it didn't work, but i go back to normal mode it works just fine and all buttons are detected! but i must to activate Flash Play mode to enable mapping which doesn't work! Right now i can't play PUBG with my Apex controller,m because there is an problem with your application or with the controller's firmware. - Lenovo Z5 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    want I would've read more reviews. I went to flymap and decided on the app, everything was amazing until it told me to modernize firmware. after modernize my system turned off and I haven't been able to turn it back on. it was working unbelievable before I downloaded this application 2 days on a 40$ gamepad that stopped working. STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP USE OCTOPUS INSTEAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i have a issue again in my wee 2 controller.. 2 months i didnt charged the controller then i test to modernize to the recent version.. while charging the red indicator create sound then turn off.. i didnt connect and charging also..pls support me.. dfutwee2 cannot connected to the controller.. 2 indicator light at same time..orange and green..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It was amazing but suddenly the controller would stop responding every second, like very frequently, then I tried everything from reconfiguring to reinstalling but now I can't search the reloaded configuration for PUBG and as a effect left stick keeps coming back to its center. HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    best application but needed some improvement...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Hi! that's amazing for me and also it's simple to access all the android games in Playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why I Can't Press any button on flydigi app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    For some reason when i installed this fresh ver my RT works (after 10 months). But i can't modernize the ver of my "Wee" it doesn't work and unpair my device. (Mi A2 Lite | Pie 9.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Finally a worthy app that allows for touch input mapping to a controller. There are others but this one is the best one. Why?! Well it works with beautiful much anything you wish it too. The customization is unparalleled! Do yourself a favor and purchase a Wee2 bluetooth controller and download this app! If there is anything i would suggest, is give an option for inverting y axis for look controls. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Says application not installed, can't modernize or even use it at this point. Got the ph-1 running Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I'm getting modernize to driver popup over everything every couple minutes, and it brings me back to this just to give me the options to begin and uninstall and NOT UPDATE. I will change my rating once this is fixed. edit: you have to download a specific link on their www service to modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Uselees Application touch screen not working after connecting wasp 2 also cant even modernize firmware do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    this apps one device is not connecting plug and play device shootingplus v3 device is not connected why very poor apps is there are a fresh device shootingplus v3 device is not connecting ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi wasp 2 don't connect dfu mode! Can't modernize the firmware !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please fix joystick control for Android device 9.0 ,it's not straight in circle of testing and always lag when im in android game (PUBG)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    All working very n't see negative rates.who cant setup primitive setting that people are giving negative rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application not only does not work, but it stops the controller from working even as a Bluetooth controller. If you are having problem using the controller with android games that you know have controller help just uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Rubbish app, even time when I what to begin this annoying notice is coming (Flydigi Gamepad Assistant keeps stopping) it's closing by notice for app or product owner if you can not run your app why you sell your product so this is like a robbing cash from customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    usually the application runs smooth...closes randomly sometimes but not enough to ruin the experience. however, my wee 2 cannot make batter to the recent firmware (dfu mode just stays a solid orange, not blue/orange). devs please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    awesome application if you own a flydigi controller. only application that allows you to overlay your gamepad in apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not working at all. my phone obtain stuck when i turn it on(using high spec. device huawei p20 pro 6Gb ram)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It works beautiful well. However there is no option to invert your controls so its useless for thouse of us that play inverted. Hopefully they add that as a feature soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best mapping application for the best mobile controller. A huge issue i have is that i cant run a android game with no config if it has a recommended one to import. Another issue is that im on the recent firmware and flashplay wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I use my old Xperia Z1 (Kitkat) for emulation. When I test to modernize Wee 2 firmware, application crashes. Please look into it and fix this for 5 stars. Controller is amazing but application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    application modernize pops up, but is no where to be found. Keeps popping up while I'm playing games. uninstalling until 2.0 comes out. Will be refunding my wee 2 before I arrives if this continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Cannot make batter firmware for the wasp-bt due to requiring my zone which is activated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    its sucks..can connect the controller but the phone freeze. install and unistall few times goes same. previously this gamepad create phone lag during gaming. im using samsung s8+ with performances android game mode ON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    this apps work perfectly for my phone like blackshark, but sometimes when im playing android games my screen getting freeze( i cannt touch anymore). i hope you're fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please add ability to change the mapping zone in flash play mode as the movement button going too further left and it cause in android game pad too stuck and cannot move hero in right direction (try it on ROV)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Application crashes when I test to add games, which makes it useless. Using OnePlus 6. Will be satisfied to change my 1 star review once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Application crashed. Unable to begin application on Android device Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Actully i am using flydigi q1 and it have firmware ver is all are working fine but as we press scroll button the cursor of mouse is not popping up on screen Do you have any suggestion.?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    modernize within application pops up, no modernize to be found. Will be uninstalling for now due to ruining gaming. May refund Wee 2 before it arrives if this sadly continues. Looking for 2.0 update, will modernize rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Button can't be on a fix position after the fresh oo PLS FIX IT!! I WILL UNINSTALL IT IF THE NEX UPDATE STILL HAVE BUG IN IT. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    please fix the problem. since the latest modernize my wee2 hold on disconnecting and reconnect. the key mapping also missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is the worst application ever. My screen won't eveb function. And the controls isn't even working. I think i just waster my cash on flydigi wasp bt. So disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simply place it keeps crashing. Uninstalled and reinstalled but keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    thanks for the modernize i don't need i to download the Chinese ver. application anymore its been fix the english ver. just modernize with no issues thumbs up for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why I can't mapping.... I can't connect in with my galaxy S7,???? Very disappointed.. TT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the gamepad hold disconecting, unable to use it for gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi wasp BT is incompatible with samsung galaxy note 8 right now. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i always have issue when make batter fresh version..but i modernize firmware..then its work perfectly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i just buy wasp. the issue is the utool device is unable to access data. sad rm204 juat fly with flydigi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    fresh modernize having a lot of issue my wasp device now connect and disconnect in few second automatically worst modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the wee 2 works amazing on my huawei-p10 flash play works sinds only sens motion not seems work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    cant use after modernize 2.1 . android game center application hold stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    after modernize recently apps crash, stop working, pls fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Trash app.. Vant connect my flydigi wee controller.. Keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    hey android device users, after updating the application was crushing so i upgraded firmware and then its working again. you can test it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flydigi Game Center review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    A controller companion application shouldn't require my location.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in Nurulislam135.edublogs.org/2018/12/26/top-online-casino-games/ reviews dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Ukraina.html reviews data Www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Merry www.behance.net reviews Data tiyuchangdi.com/do/guestbook.php?&page=10092 reviews thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter