Flyers: Poster Maker, Graphic Design With Template Reviews & Opinions


Submit Flyers: Poster Maker, Graphic Design With Template review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    👍Great app. after some practice even if u are no creative u can be very fast. when i downloaded at first seam normal but after 1 day i think is the best and most practical App. there is adds but hey it is free and people have to create living 😁😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    It just wow. I had created so a lot of flyers using this application. Still adding more to my flyer made folder. Just wish to know how can we add more backgrounds and stickers in this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Just that too a lot of ads pop up. But overall I must say its a take away app. Nice job. People who wish to complete such flyer in mins then this is the excellent application for you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Flyers: Poster Maker, Graphic Design With Template or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Flyers: Poster Maker, Graphic Design With Template video reviews and related movies:

    See Flyers, Posters, Banner, Graphic Maker, Designs App Tutorial 2018 Bangla ll Flyer Maker Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See GIMP Tutorial - How to Create a Professional Flyer (2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a poster design using templates | Poster Maker Template Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See ออกแบบงานกราฟิกทุกรูปแบบ ด้วยแอพ Flyers, Posters, Adverts, Graphic Design Templates on youtube.

     related image

    See Flyer Design in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Flyer Maker, Poster Maker on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create an Animated PSD Flyer Template on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make a Party Flyer in Photoshop Tutorials for Graphic Designers Flyer Design on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Spent ages on a design then it just ga e up and reset....... Only 5/6 times its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I've done my first ad and I really like the options. I never give reviews on apps but this application compelled me to do so. I'm half jealous I never made such a amazing app. Well done developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Just did my first flyer and I'm kinda.blown away by all the options and features. I think I'm gonna really love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I love the simplicity of the app, its ease of use and all its extra features. What I don't like is when I'm trying to resize something like an result and I end up resizing the picture behind it instead, sending the result to the back of the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    the problem is been resolved. the same problem which was faced by Mr. Rahul Bakshi. its a awsome application along with the prompt response and resolution. I truly loved this application and as well recommend it. Maker also deserves the clap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    This is awesome App, simple to use and professional quality. Some suggestions: You should hold adding more templates and provide us to import the work in pdf format too. Also test to contain Typography fonts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    This is indeed one of the best of the best application I have ever used.. I've been able to use it to chop costs in my business especially in making and designing flyers and posters. Thanks for this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Text box size variation happens only in fixed aspect ratio. It should fit to any size and free size drag should be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Simple to use and very useful app. I had downloaded a lot of application and tried to make one poster but could not search it but this application is fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I love the app. But! It has so a lot of adds. Its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Amazing if you wish to create one flyer but not if you wish to fit two or more on one piece of paper. Sadly wasn't what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Really Its Awesome Application And Simple To Editing Our Own Banners And Ads Thank You So Much 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    We are pleasantly surprised, that there would be such of an apps that would giveth us enjoyment in designing an artistic poster. And that we have, after deliberate conclusion, do hereby grant this app with 5 stars for it's merits and that so befitted of it's usefulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Awesome application and awesome squad who is working on it... They really listen to you.. Too responsive. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    This application is just tremendous and i have purchased a premium ver of it and i jave no regrets it works like a charm. Thank you so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    This application has bugs. I just lost my work. It only shows as a blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I bought the application at for £4.99 and they promised more templates but theres nothing fresh there at all just the limited amount of stuff, i would of never of paid for it if i knew that was going to happen. Just use the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    It was a small difficult at times but amazing application overall i love it. I think it needs a greater dozens of models though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Nice Apps but some time when i design and insert shape cartoon then i add text suddenly shapes behind text and hidden present That time i m so mad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    This application really works amazing there are no add and it really. will promote it business DOWNLOAD It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    As far as I have been using it, I'm happy. Done 3 works for my independent business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Please don't upgrade,it's excellent this method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    its a goodn application but if you wish to inprove have more back growns and fix the writing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Simple to use. Nice flyer options. Too a lot of ads! I would rather pay for the application and remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Making digital flyers has never been easier. It is a unbelievable application with perfect templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I am blown away...the apps that i looking for to make my flyers (invitations, announcements, sales etc).the results very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I love this application and I use it for my business you can follow me on INSTAGRAM-NICECARESERVICES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Couldn't figure out how to print my own custom created flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    I can't even see what the UX is supposed to be like. This application is full of visual noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Nice App. Really loved it. But still has some missing functions like- trying to bend a word or sentence to form a curve. Anyway it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Hold me updated if you have cool and helpful apps like this.. iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Very helpful, I just made my first flyer and I found it very simple to use. Thanks to the developers hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Do something about the pop up ads Coil application tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Amazing and simple.. For those who are not creatively inclined like me, this is simple and fast to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    IF U WANNA DO A LOT FOR NOTHING AND KEEP REDOING YOUR PROJECTS ONLY FOR THEM TO BE RESET .... USE THE P.O.S. APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    It's just as I needed. The edits are high quality, they give a wide range of templates to use, and they have a wide dozens of designs, fonts, and stickers to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Templates, Graphic Maker, Designs review [App]  2018-9-21 13:6

    Amazing but lots of pop up ads irritate me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    It's ad riddled junk. Google ads at bottom of screen jiggle away, ad icon in top jiggles away. Often content won't load. Test to load any "assets" wait over a can't search anything error or click an item for a full screen ad. Spam riddled nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Very nice app... does its work fine. I can't search how to add text to my flyer though so I place five stars. It could be that I just suck or ours not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    GREAT APP It's free to install and use. Create substandard Business cards that will attract millions of customers to your Business. This APP is really cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Pls. Do Something For Offline Use. Let PNG photo with effect, also add unwanted colors eraser/image eraser when use gallery image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    This application is excellent you can do so a lot of things with it. Excellent for making business flyers. The prints come out fabulous! Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    This was a amazing app..until yesterday the application always stopping when i will add an photo it will close ied to reinstall it but same app😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    This application has changed after the latest update, and not a lot of features are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Its dose what it says very simple too... There is virtually no learning curve. Just pick it up and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Beautiful good, I just required to create a poster! Its great! Any one who is not sure believe me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    This is like one of the best flyer design application for Android. Would like to know if there is one of these for PC. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Just great!! I have no idea about graphic design but this application has created me learn so a lot of designs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    it's amazing but it has too modernize on the backgrounds,the graphics and shapes. Thea ads are alot but it's okay to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    One of the perfect editing software with lot of templates to chose, should have been much better, if there is an option to circling the letters around the shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    I like the concept of the app. However more dozens with font and colours would be good. It's simple to use and primary . But if you pay for the pro it looks like you obtain more out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Not enough options unless up upgrade, and needs more dozens for fonts. And the notifications are a not much. I like it, though, and will hold using it. Amazing for flyers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Always Shuts down just as I'm nearly done waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    I can't change letter colors, but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Looks like a amazing plan for my ideal ideas ! A done deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Still needs to experience this application more. So far so amazing but for the a lot of ads, I would have given out a 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    It's helped me alot to make posters on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    The simplicity was amazing just [email protected]#$%! had more free stuff. Though the cost is quite minimal, I may think about buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Does bare minimum, but does it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    It crashes on adding picture from gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Amazing app, but the pro ver is too much. Plz create things simple for everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Amazing for posters if you already have the backgrounds. Needs a lot of improvements. Think customer care, not Adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Its an ideal application each to work with lots of idea choice. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Can i obtain a desktop ver of thi application?thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Too a lot of pops and most of the flyers that look really nice you have to pay for and can't edit on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Easy and simple to use! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    I love you application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    A lot of the meal apps you have to buy... jest a few more meal n drinks pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Application is best but lates modernize of this application makes all free template and graphics pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Amazing application worked beautiful well and simple to use. Less hustle simple features just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Really very greatful application for latest min promotion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    KEEP FREEZINGGĢGGGGGGGGGFFFFF but follow my instagram @deniro_Malano 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    This is the Application I've been waiting years for. WOW !! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Perfect application for creating flyers on my phone. Best I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    I have gotten a hand over it buh i like it already...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    I like it. Cause it served my purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Posters, Graphic Maker, Design Templates review [App]  2018-11-3 13:6

    Strong tool and simple for anyone without knowledge on graphic design to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    I love this app, unbelievable range of pictures and capabilities for customising most content. Can even add custom fonts. Only qualm-some of the graphics become pixelated, unfortunately not HD quality as they should be but still worth 5 stars. Designers dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Although its a v amazing appp. but recently i am facing a amazing difficulty ....It does not allowing Re-Edit my ads. ..when i click re edit button it shows only blank page.. no previously created design is shown. Its not simple to l your ad again and again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Overall amazing app. The free ver isn't limited to the point of being useless (ads can be a nuisance but at least they arent the long 15second plus ads). Simple to use. Would be amazing to have the option of paragraph layout rather than the text just coming out in a single line though. Otherwise works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    adding text is difficult, you have to guess where to begin the next line and manually press enter. if you paste a whole paragraph, it will come out in one line so little that you can't select it for formatting. otherwise the application is amazing although the ads seem to load much faster than the application itself. probably will uninstall but it was easy and fast for the one-off purpose i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Confusing at first glance, but that's what guides are for. The tutorials, unfortunately, played without audio, so I couldn't learn how to use it. I'll be immediately looking for a replacement application that functions properly and doesn't cover half of my screen with multiple simultaneous ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    I have never left a review before... but this application is SO annoying that I couldn't support myself. If you don't use it for a couple days, it will constantly send reminders of it's existence and loneliness. Daily. I don't need to create a flyer every day and couldn't understand why anyone... ANYONE... else would need to. Y'all need to change that function because it's otherwise a decent program. However, I'm uninstalling it because it's THAT annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    after using on the first day of downloading it stopped working, it kept say please use a valid file. i virtually used all the pictures on my phone even the ones i used on it before, it kept saying the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Thr most annoying is your bg photos does not maintain the poster ratio. Its always deformed when you import in your poster. And you dont have choice to create any changes to BG image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    This application is addictive and there are lots of various graphics and things to play around with. The one thing I didn't like was the unexpected ad pop up (even tho it tells me there will be ads in the app, I was caught off gaurd..lol).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    waste of time installing, ads everywhere even where I thought were templates. don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Nice app. It has helped me alot . I have design adorable flyers with it. But the problems of crashing or logging off/restarting when designing should be checked & fixed. More fonts and shape should be added for offline. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Take This Four Star becos your graphics are ok, You Will Obtain The Remaining, If you Improve on your App, Writing Texts, it will just be enlongated, and i will have to clean off and write bit by bit. You can improve on this, please do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    simple to used and nice apps. one thing, hopefully i wish to suggest, test to create few stuff free in some other categories 😊 otherwise i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Always good. free ver has enough options to hold this amateur happy. Some ads, but they're just pics and they arent difficult to X out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Amazing app! I am not ever excited id satisfied when I need to do something that requires computers or anything resembling computer's however these days business often requires just that so recently I fresh I had to figure out how to obtain a flyer fir ky company designed I had 2 choices, Pay someone with computer skills like usual or figure out a method to create it myself and this APP created that possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    I am not technically inclined and I could even design a flyer. Probably took me longer than it should have, but it was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    waste of time as application is filled with ads and its actual screen is hardly seen. giving 1 rating also a huge thing for such apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    Still learning to work with it. The pro ver originaly told me 2.49 a month, once I went to purchase, it changed to $23 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    I am able to play with layer concept, and it respond my latest issue regarding mobile application flyer maker. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyers, Poster Maker, Graphic Design,Templates review [App]  2019-6-17 13:6

    I personally think this Is one of the most awesome apps to make a flyer, but it sucks because one mistake and you begin over. But regardless I best recommend it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter