Fortean Times Magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fortean Times Magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortean Times Magazine review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    No.1 badest app on play shop i suggest to every user to never install this application ❌❌❌❌😠😠😠

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fortean Times Magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fortean Times Magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See What is FORTEAN SOCIETY? What does FORTEAN SOCIETY mean? FORTEAN SOCIETY meaning & explanation on youtube.

     related image

    See Doc Shiels on Fortean Times TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortean TV episode part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortean Times Exhibition - The Extraterrestrial Experts on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 005 - Fortean Times Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Weird: Fortean Times Magazine Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Deanna Jaxine Stinson in Dark Side Magazine & Fortean Times on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortean Times namecheck in Sam & Max game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    This application is no good. Ads hold playing even when it's not running. The concept is fine, but very poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    Google remove this application this very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    سيء جدااااا لانهه يعمل فايروسات👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    worst , fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Not the most stable of apps. Keeps crashing and is frequently unable to search today's edition. Can't search section or particular articles. Refuses to load comments at all. Does not let making a comment from the phone. Formatting varies from phone to smartphone to desktop. All of these have nothing to do with the paper ver again. The find engine is really poor. I only gave it three stars because of the quality of the journalism. Obtain better code writers, honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    There are so a lot of issues that I don't even know where to start. I will focus on only one: the size of the fonts is large and there are no ways of controlling it. As as I've read here, I'm not the only one who's encountering it. However, after contacting the Times team, I was left with a bitter taste: apparently, we are not enough people with this problem, so there are no chances of correction, even if we pay for the content. Such a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The application displays headlines and articles quite well. The comment and puzzles functionality is poor. If you write a comment and someone replies you have to plough through pages of comments to search the reply. The functionality of the crosswords is primary as you cant ask for a tip for a single letter and for a coloured red or green letter as you enter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I have a fresh Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 which runs Android device 9 The application does not display correctly on the tablet. Seems to be working as for a phone. In landscape mode only uses a 1/4 of the screen. In portrait mode uses a small under 1/2 just as you would expect a phone application to work. Is OK on my much older Tab S rated based on content - subtracted 2 stars because of above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The application is amazing as well as the content. However, for some reason, when im trying to to press "done" at "Stay up to date" page it returns me back and asking me to fulfil my data again. It would be fine, but I want I could look through the comments. Unfortunately, as far as im not logged in, I can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The paper is fine. Comments section crashes every time I test to follow conversations I am involved in, and just recently has stopped me commenting at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Comments The android device ver I am using does not let me to add a comment to an article - can view ok. The only accessible icon takes me to backend which I presume the Times is using as engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Use this application on my phone where the application is brilliant. I also use it on my kindle fire. Crosswords not so well implemented on the kindle.... not sure why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The ability to add or like comments has disappeared. You used to be able to do this on the app- now to add a comment you have to log on to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Since yesterday's modernize it crashes every time I go to the puzzles section. Not amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I'm getting force quits whether I test to begin a story. I've cleared application cache, storage and rebooted. nothing helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Overall a amazing application but I search it expensive now per month compared to other related quality newspapers online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The fact that I can obtain the Times anywhere in the Globe with a balanced view is brilliant thank you. Geoff Hastings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Quality journalism. Simple to use. Only problem is the access to your comments is patchy and sometimes not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Unbelievable journalism mediocre app. I read The Times daily on my commute which is fine in the train but articles only begin sparadically when on the Tube or sometimes not at all. However if I do manage to click an article that will begin I can scroll left and right to access an article that previously was blank. I'd really just like to download the whole paper in the morning via WiFi and be able to access whatever article I wanted whenever including seeing images and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Considering the content needs to be paid for, they have got a nerve prodicing such a shoddy app. My key gripes are bugs within the comments section. i cant be bothered to desvribe them all but the key one is when you tap on a comment you created that has a reply, the application takes you to the online version, to which you are not logged in, and then crashes with an error message. i cant zoom into the cartoon and therefore cant read it and it updates everytime i begin it leaving a white screen for ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I just wish to read the Times in the same format as the print edition. Why is this not an option? I hate the method this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    This is the second time in four days that the application has failed to update. The comments section still judders when trying to read it. l expect better than this. The recent modernize appears to have zeroed the comments section for all articles. Checking the latest six days where all the comments have disappeared completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Its seems lacking in articles. There are only a few artcicles per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Slow to do anything. Comments section is very laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Can no longer add comments or rate the. The support service has not resolved the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Just when everything functions... along comes today's modernize and now the thing will not load.... not amazing enough when your on a monthly subscription. Bug fixed very quickly, everything now fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I cannot unsuscribe! My acc cannot be eliminated on the app, so that I have to carry on paying to read articlesevery week even though I don't intend to! That's unfair! There isn't a method to unsuscribe on the application and the phone number cannot be called from my country...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Not updating. Comments heading appears to have been tampered with so now nothing works! Email to Times says all OK! Have tried and tried to print dining card- total failure. I use several restaurant offers and this is the only one that refuses to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Can't believe the application doesn't have an obvious method of searching content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Good. But crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Comment section crashes every time you test to see a answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Developer responded to problem very quickly and resolved it. Unbelievable app, amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Concise and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I am a bit addicted. I have fun this application very much, and read articles that I would probably not read in the hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    website jumps about and usually goes to News despite my having selected a various section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    unlike the newspaper old articles hang around. prefer the iPad ver where I obtain an edition by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Simple to use app, amazing journalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Why are there ads appearing in the paid content of the paid app????????! Where are my private info access settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Large battery drain with this application on my Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Simple access to news on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    A perfect source of news, well laid out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I have been very disappointed by this aop in recents weeks. it no longer appears to modernize itself each day. in faqs it is suggested yiu just pull it to updste but thus doesn't work fir me. instead I obtain a notice ' unable to update'. I have had to resort to uninstalling it and reinstalling it on a number of occasions. i have just finished doing this in order to move on from Sunday. Prior to Sunday it hadn't updated since latest Thursday. Verry annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Given I pay a lot of cash for this app, really disappointing. It doesn't modernize content in the background, so completely negating the value of an app: if I'm already online, I can browse The Times website, right!? Also, on a patchy internet connection content doesnt display as it tries to refresh content, but can't. Only method to then create it work is aeroplane mode.. I obtain the sense it was tested in lab conditions, not the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I search the application is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    this is one of the best newspapers in the world. I esp love the sunday times culture section. I live in the ME where the Times provides invaluable info about current affairs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    It still has cut-off photographs and if it has league tables for sports or listed share prices like the paper version, I have yet to search them. My Android device 10" smartphone does not obtain as much info as my wife's iPad ver so when she says there's a cruise she would like I can't always search it. A mixed blessing! I like, and participate in, the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The comments section frequently lets the application down. It's very simple to reprt comments accidentally. There was a brief time when you were asked to confirm reporting, but that seems to have disappeared. Other issues contain the comments section shaking up and down violently, and text editing not responding as required. Two examples of this are words being completely changed when trying to insert a letter, and auto-correct adding part of the correction to the incorrect one, rather than changing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Still broken, have to reload the application 4 times to see any content. Absolute junk. Using the very recent ver on Android. The low quality ads in every article spoil the experience too. I already pay for this application every month, why do I need this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    DO NOT take out the trial subscription to this application unless you thoroughly intend to carry on with it thereafter. Cancelling it is an absolute nightmare, believe me. It can only be done via telephone and the on keep period is utterly ridiculous. You have been warned! On top of that, the application itself isn't very amazing at all. Keeps crashing endlessly and scrolling is not in the least bit smooth. Dreadful experience. ZERO STARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Overall a very satisfying experience, but I have noticed recently that the application will say "your edition has been updated" and nothing will load except a blank page. The only method to fix this has been to reset the application via task manager, but today I did this and now obtain a "Something went wrong" notification and no content. I am reinstalling to see if this fixes the problem but from Top Critical review on this page it seems to be an problem shared by other users. e: reinstall fixed the problem for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The official application of The Times & The Sunday Times is beautiful, smooth, and a pleasure to read! Thank you, application developers for The Times, and please hold up the amazing work! The Law content subject is great, and I hope to see even more amazing content and service in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Simple to use. Extensive range of various news sections and journalists. Even has the times2 mag. Comment section can be entertaining, with a few replays even coming from the writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    like the application but on my phone, as a subscriber, most of the time I can't see the comments on articles. even after reinstalling the application (a pain in the bum) as advised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Used it for two years with few issues. Pity that my access is about to be removed as Times Newspapers have discontinued the Weekend pack without offering a related replacement. Beautiful poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Amazing functional application so it's a pity that The Times has just written to me and told me I would no longer be be able to use it despite a 14% price hike next month for the six day pack I subscibe to. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The application is overall very very good. It has a easy to use interface, tasteful ad placement and updates quick when fresh articles come out. I'm giving it four stars because when I'm in the comments section and someone is typing their comment (which cam be frequent amongst newly written articles on hot topics), the application has an unfortunate tendency to begin glitching out, making it harder to use when trying to view comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Handy app, but sometimes glitchy. Comments sometimes won't load, or allow you post - and something very strange happens if you wish to edit a comment you're writing by adding some text anywhere but the end: the cursor will move elsewhere, mid word, and then be confused by predictive text and begin deleting words. I have this problem with no other app on the phone, and it's very irritating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Very smooth and simple to navigate. There used to be an problem with having to log in every time I visited the puzzles page but this has now been resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    For about the latest month everytime the application is opened it insists that the edition has been updated. This means there is a delay to being able yo read anything when it is girst opened. Also if you have no connectivity, ie when on the tube, the application becomes unusable as all you see is the headlines and the artivles fail to load. Previously it all worked fine, not sure why you created this change but please revert!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    beautiful good, loads an irritatingly little number of comments at a time though so you have to continually hit load more comments, then you just obtain annoyed and stop bothering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    frustrating. most of the sections work, until they don't load and you have to reinstall. The crossword doesn't come preloaded so you have to be online to access it. Every time you reopen it. Should be simple to fix (the ipad ver works fine) but they haven't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Clear and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    It is amazing to be able to exptess views and read the comments from other people on subjects published in the paper. There appears to be one problem.Whenever someone replies to a comment I have created the Ap refuses to let me to answer and tells me there is something wrong with my connection. Can be very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    It's been my morning reading material for some time, the application is very good, haven't seen any issues so far. Overall I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Well Mmm, downloaded as got free month trial, but no changes from when I tried 2 years ago. Content on the phone has more than on the smartphone version, despite downloading at the same time. Very thin on content, stories, less and not even in the same order. Definitely cancel trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    I love this convenient method to read The Times and have all the news and puzzles everyday at my fingertips, so to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Simple to use, but the Comments crash when you click via Notifications. This is extremely annoying because it defeats the purpose of conversation. Can't view any of my previous comments or the replies to them. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    was a bit unsure at first but have to say i use the application almost every day. functions well and news content is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Short and sweet. A unbelievable app, quality journalism, unique offers that I'm actually interested in and Matt Chorley. Worth the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Very simple to use, clear, amazing font, fabulous journalism across the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Very simple to use. Updated daily. Format simple to carry around. At the moment it is extremely amazing value for money. It is going up in July but will probably pay the higher amount to maintain my subscription as I love the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Application is ok but has significant bugs. on average you will need to close and begin three times to read paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    "Something went wrong" notice every time I begin the app, and all the tabs are blank with no content. I pay for this content and the application doesnt deliver anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    This application allows me to quickly catch up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The best newspaper wherever I am. What more can I ask? Unfortunately, since the latest update, all I can obtain is a flash of the news and then a notice "Something went wrong". Please fix this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Comments don't load for more than a few seconds and then there is an inexplicable "something's gone wrong, check your internet connection" error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    love the journalism but having problems with the application that i didnt have with apple. havent been anle to accrss content for the latest few days. it says 'something went wrong.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Simple to navigate and probably rhe most balanced reporting of all the everyday newspapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    love reading the Times. Measured, informative, broad perfect quality journalism. This application makes it simple to access and clear to read. I love the method the crossword works too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    ridiculous. no find option. organised like a newspaper, not like an apo with clear sections and links to other articles. just so easy and frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    For a fortnight the application has been unable to obtain news, and just says 'something went wrong'. An utter waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Lack of fixtures and comprehensive results in sports section is annoying and fails to meet the reporting standards I expect from The Times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    All? of the content & simple navigation. Few ads. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Broken - 'something went wrong' notice is received when opening app. Same error as reported by multiple other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    The application is great, the Times is great. but it's too expensive and I don't read 99% of the supplements they produce. Times - we read this paper for quality, not quantity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    it rarely updates on a everyday basis. i have to un-install and re-install to force it to recognise a fresh day/edition. still no better in june

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Amazing app, needs subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    quick loading and amazing , missing star for readers comments which frequently dont work properly in the app, along wit reading reaction to my comments which always crashes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    never opens properly, loads articles or any content. just a blank screen after loading for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    May 21 2019 and the application is crashing "something has gone wrong". Please resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    perfect application but why remove it from paper subscription.. back to web for me now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    i am surprised there is no free option like there is with other newspapers. having a 'free trial' does not count. disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Times & The Sunday Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:57

    Was working fine now just says "something is wrong" amd doesn't load! Rubbish!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter