Fortnite Skins Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fortnite Skins Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Is is a lie and it is trash don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It works for ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This application is rubbish. Me and all of my mates like this application until we got to the bit where it says I'd so we typed in our user name just to search it only works on PC or PS4 WHERE IS THE XBOX BUTTON??

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fortnite Skins Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fortnite Skins Free video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Get NEW RARE SKINS "FREE BUNDLE PACK" in Fortnite! - NEW FREE SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 HIDDEN Skins UNLOCKED in Fortnite for FREE! (EASY TUTORIAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Get ALL NEW SKINS FREE in Fortnite! - SECRET NEW Fortnite SKINS UPDATE! - Fortnite Battle Royale on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW SECRET FREE SKINS UPDATE! - How to UNLOCK FREE SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale! (New Free Skins) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get The RAREST SKINS FREE In Fortnite Battle Royale! (Rarest Skins In Fortnite Battle Royale) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get FREE SKINS in Fortnite! FREE NEW SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale! (Fortnite Free VBucks) on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* HOW TO GET "FREE SKINS IN FORTNITE" (Leviathan Skin) + V-BUCKS in Fortnite: Battle Royale! on youtube.

     related image

    See How You Get NEW SKINS FREE in Fortnite! - NEW SECRET LEGENDARY SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It was ok it took a long time to send then it said done and when i tap done i go to fortnite on ps4 and i have the same skins it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It doesn't actually work. Don't download ps I tried for 8 hours in total to obtain this application to work but it still hasnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    [email protected]#$%!& is a waste of time. I don't know why someone would waste their time making a application that does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I've got past the sending screen it just takes a long time so be patient OK I do not not know cuzzzz I cant play now I'm doing homework I just don't know if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Its so poor it says sending the id says done but if you ceck its not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It is a amazing application it doesn't rally take long only 5 minute and I don't know if they sent it or not because I still haven't been on my ps4 unfortnutly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT WORK I GOT THE SKINS THX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    The worst application I've ever seen you don't even obtain the skin I logged on I went to my locker and then said nothing was in there I still have this stupid off skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This application doesn't work a single bit he/she only created it to obtain cash u stupid fiene.😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It actually works and I'm not one of those bots I just got the reaper and disco dude idk his name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It suck it doesn't even give you the 👘👺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Omgggggggggggg it works im not a bot i swear i now have striker outfit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Do fake ordered over 20 skins and not 1 came absolute waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It doesnt give you the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    The reason it doesn't have Xbox one is the fact that Xbox one is to secure meaning you can't mod or cheat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I would like if it ACTUALLY WORKED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    IT'S THE BEST GAME EVER AND I'M NOT A BOT IT IS BEST........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It was trash. All it said was "Sending..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's a scam and only for ps4 and pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Not amazing only for ps4 and pc not xbox so i give 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It sucks doesnt work stays on sending srceen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It worked for me but I only got one oh and it take like 1 to 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    You can obtain free skins on fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Its fake no skins at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's would be method better if they had a XBOX button and not just PS4 and PC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Is this app, really gives skins? I kinda not shwer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This thing didn't give me the skin I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I haven't got skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It Is Really Amazing Maybe Add The Rex Though... Can you please tell me how long until i obtain my skins :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I dont now if it will work because i am updating fortnite but when i place you sending you just wish to wait 1 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Wow I'm surprised this application doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    BAD IT DOES NOT SAY XBOX ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    You have to be patient it says sending the u press done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's a bogus application it stucks in sending screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Do you have to wait for your costumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free review [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This is amazing do another application for gliders and pickaxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Fake, scam! I place all my time watching ads and when I finally have enough v bucks, I typed in my username and it said purchased! But when I went to check is obviously wasn't there! I thought this would work because of a 4.8 rating. But they probably had fake reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I don't know if it will ban you so can someone tell me if it does because I don't feel like losing my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    So basically, I figured, huh this might actually work for all the amazing reviews, so I was watching ads all day, and wanted to buy skin so I went to the shop to buy a skin and typed in my username and it didn't send

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    NOOO ITS THE WORST ITS A SCAM DONT DOWNLOAD IT I TRYED IT AND IT DIDENT WORK ALL MY TIME TRYING,,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I'm not sure if it will work but please create this application official

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible I have no cash and found this and thought cool I can obtain the raven skin was so satisfied but no it's a fake don't fall for it people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not working Dont Even test זה לא אמיתי אל תנסו אפילו

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's very cool can't wait to test one skin on my mate is going to be jealous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Ok but takes forever to obtain enough vbucks and the poor thing is advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It doesn't give you skins for free it just makes you play android games till you are really high level. Sorry ninja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's amazing because I play on ps4 and since the raven skin Is not out anymore I just downloaded this and I got the raven and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    ➡FAKE⬅ do not trust this app. Scammer obtain scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Don't obtain this thinking it might work whoever says it does only does so because the latest thing before you test yo buy a skin is they ask for a 5 star rating this application is probably just selling our information to the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Does not work totally a scam, do not download it guys,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It didn't work for me so please can you give back my time or email me on what to do.😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Apps amazing know how to do the username thing but how do i do the console thing could some give me a example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You scamed me give my skin raven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I can't wait to see if the skin comes i was the one that had the name ronnie scerri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I just bought a skin for my PS4 but I haven't checked if it worked yet. otherwise it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Poor Don't waste your time WAY TO MANY Ads. DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Didn't work It's a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    al this people who rated this app.... ......5 stars........in the android game to create a purchase ....is lost time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It doesn't ban u it's amazing ninja I'm a huge fan pls can I ask u to play a android game with dennonkai98

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This sucks u can't even do anything before an add pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I tried it, didn't work i when place the parenthesis ps4 [my console] and didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Y dose it not work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    AMAZING I earned v bucks by doing tasks and bought multiple skins for my xbox 1 such as the raven (wich is isn't out) simple to access menus and 100% legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This application sucks. I got to 2000 v bucks and purchased a skin then I check my ps4 for fortnite and t worth the time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's really amazing but the ads are sometimes annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not sure yet but the other comments liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I like that you can obtain free slins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's ok but i tyed to obtain red knight and i have 2050 and i bought it and I don't have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Can obtain raven skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's g I got every thing almost I loved it's a amazing thing if u need a skin it's right here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Does not work at all. SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This android game is vary fun and addicting very busy to never gives up u never know what will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Amazing [email protected]#$%! was actually free instead of opening and downloading apps all day for one skin that might not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    IF ITS FAKE ILL UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Got to 1500 to try it was a fail wouldnt botger trying trust its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Fake and trash DO NOT DOWNLOAD WASTE OF TIME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fortnite skins for free review [shop]  2018-4-23 18:43
    [email protected]

    zelim gaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I hate the people who say "It doesn't give you free skins" THE APP DOESNT SAY IT GIVES YOU FREE SKINS! by the method I love the application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I'm just saying, THIS WILL NEVER give anybody free skins so stop saying about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    IT'S NOT FOR FREE SKINS ITS FOR TO SHOW you what's in the android game and the apps called FORTNITE SKINS also no application is going to give you free skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    For all retards out there. It doesn't give free skins,it allows you to look at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Obtain over it small children it's to present you skins there are no fortnite hacks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It sucks and it is slow when i clicked on the skin all of you people lied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    this sucks because it doesn't me pick various skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Love it always wanted to look at all the skins. Why cuz there are so a lot of i missed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It doesn't give you free skins at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    All u can do is look at the skns😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Umm?hello I'd like my skins I bought 2 months ago!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's amazing and I don't wish it at the same time:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I love fortnite so I can see the skin's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I LOVE FORTNITE SO I LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's the best android game ever.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter