Fortnite Skins Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fortnite Skins Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Is is a lie and it is trash don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It works for ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This application is rubbish. Me and all of my mates like this application until we got to the bit where it says I'd so we typed in our user name just to search it only works on PC or PS4 WHERE IS THE XBOX BUTTON??

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fortnite Skins Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fortnite Skins Free video reviews and related movies:

    How To Get NEW RARE SKINS "FREE BUNDLE PACK" in Fortnite! - NEW FREE SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale

     related image

    3 HIDDEN Skins UNLOCKED in Fortnite for FREE! (EASY TUTORIAL)

     related image

    Get ALL NEW SKINS FREE in Fortnite! - SECRET NEW Fortnite SKINS UPDATE! - Fortnite Battle Royale

     related image

    NEW SECRET FREE SKINS UPDATE! - How to UNLOCK FREE SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale! (New Free Skins)

     related image

    How To Get The RAREST SKINS FREE In Fortnite Battle Royale! (Rarest Skins In Fortnite Battle Royale)

     related image

    How To Get FREE SKINS in Fortnite! FREE NEW SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale! (Fortnite Free VBucks)

     related image

    *NEW* HOW TO GET "FREE SKINS IN FORTNITE" (Leviathan Skin) + V-BUCKS in Fortnite: Battle Royale!

     related image

    How You Get NEW SKINS FREE in Fortnite! - NEW SECRET LEGENDARY SKINS in Fortnite Battle Royale!

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It was ok it took a long time to send then it said done and when i tap done i go to fortnite on ps4 and i have the same skins it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It doesn't actually work. Don't download ps I tried for 8 hours in total to obtain this application to work but it still hasnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    [email protected]#$%!& is a waste of time. I don't know why someone would waste their time making a application that does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I've got past the sending screen it just takes a long time so be patient OK I do not not know cuzzzz I cant play now I'm doing homework I just don't know if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Its so poor it says sending the id says done but if you ceck its not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It is a amazing application it doesn't rally take long only 5 minute and I don't know if they sent it or not because I still haven't been on my ps4 unfortnutly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT WORK I GOT THE SKINS THX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    The worst application I've ever seen you don't even obtain the skin I logged on I went to my locker and then said nothing was in there I still have this stupid off skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This application doesn't work a single bit he/she only created it to obtain cash u stupid fiene.😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It actually works and I'm not one of those bots I just got the reaper and disco dude idk his name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It suck it doesn't even give you the 👘👺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Omgggggggggggg it works im not a bot i swear i now have striker outfit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Do fake ordered over 20 skins and not 1 came absolute waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It doesnt give you the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    The reason it doesn't have Xbox one is the fact that Xbox one is to secure meaning you can't mod or cheat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I would like if it ACTUALLY WORKED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    IT'S THE BEST GAME EVER AND I'M NOT A BOT IT IS BEST........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It was trash. All it said was "Sending..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's a scam and only for ps4 and pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Not amazing only for ps4 and pc not xbox so i give 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It sucks doesnt work stays on sending srceen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It worked for me but I only got one oh and it take like 1 to 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    You can obtain free skins on fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Its fake no skins at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's would be method better if they had a XBOX button and not just PS4 and PC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Is this app, really gives skins? I kinda not shwer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This thing didn't give me the skin I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I haven't got skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It Is Really Amazing Maybe Add The Rex Though... Can you please tell me how long until i obtain my skins :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    I dont now if it will work because i am updating fortnite but when i place you sending you just wish to wait 1 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Wow I'm surprised this application doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    BAD IT DOES NOT SAY XBOX ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    You have to be patient it says sending the u press done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It's a bogus application it stucks in sending screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    Do you have to wait for your costumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins For Free [App]  2018-3-16 21:0

    This is amazing do another application for gliders and pickaxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Fake, scam! I place all my time watching ads and when I finally have enough v bucks, I typed in my username and it said purchased! But when I went to check is obviously wasn't there! I thought this would work because of a 4.8 rating. But they probably had fake reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I don't know if it will ban you so can someone tell me if it does because I don't feel like losing my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    So basically, I figured, huh this might actually work for all the amazing reviews, so I was watching ads all day, and wanted to buy skin so I went to the shop to buy a skin and typed in my username and it didn't send

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    NOOO ITS THE WORST ITS A SCAM DONT DOWNLOAD IT I TRYED IT AND IT DIDENT WORK ALL MY TIME TRYING,,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I'm not sure if it will work but please create this application official

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible I have no cash and found this and thought cool I can obtain the raven skin was so satisfied but no it's a fake don't fall for it people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not working Dont Even test זה לא אמיתי אל תנסו אפילו

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's very cool can't wait to test one skin on my mate is going to be jealous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Ok but takes forever to obtain enough vbucks and the poor thing is advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It doesn't give you skins for free it just makes you play android games till you are really high level. Sorry ninja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's amazing because I play on ps4 and since the raven skin Is not out anymore I just downloaded this and I got the raven and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    ➡FAKE⬅ do not trust this app. Scammer obtain scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Don't obtain this thinking it might work whoever says it does only does so because the latest thing before you test yo buy a skin is they ask for a 5 star rating this application is probably just selling our information to the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Does not work totally a scam, do not download it guys,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It didn't work for me so please can you give back my time or email me on what to do.😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Apps amazing know how to do the username thing but how do i do the console thing could some give me a example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You scamed me give my skin raven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I can't wait to see if the skin comes i was the one that had the name ronnie scerri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I just bought a skin for my PS4 but I haven't checked if it worked yet. otherwise it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Poor Don't waste your time WAY TO MANY Ads. DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Didn't work It's a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    al this people who rated this app.... ......5 stars........in the android game to create a purchase ....is lost time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It doesn't ban u it's amazing ninja I'm a huge fan pls can I ask u to play a android game with dennonkai98

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This sucks u can't even do anything before an add pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I tried it, didn't work i when place the parenthesis ps4 [my console] and didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Y dose it not work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    AMAZING I earned v bucks by doing tasks and bought multiple skins for my xbox 1 such as the raven (wich is isn't out) simple to access menus and 100% legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This application sucks. I got to 2000 v bucks and purchased a skin then I check my ps4 for fortnite and t worth the time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's really amazing but the ads are sometimes annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not sure yet but the other comments liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I like that you can obtain free slins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's ok but i tyed to obtain red knight and i have 2050 and i bought it and I don't have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Can obtain raven skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's g I got every thing almost I loved it's a amazing thing if u need a skin it's right here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Does not work at all. SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This android game is vary fun and addicting very busy to never gives up u never know what will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Amazing [email protected]#$%! was actually free instead of opening and downloading apps all day for one skin that might not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    IF ITS FAKE ILL UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Got to 1500 to try it was a fail wouldnt botger trying trust its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skins Free [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Fake and trash DO NOT DOWNLOAD WASTE OF TIME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fortnite skins for free [shop]  2018-4-23 18:43
    [email protected]

    zelim gaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I hate the people who say "It doesn't give you free skins" THE APP DOESNT SAY IT GIVES YOU FREE SKINS! by the method I love the application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I'm just saying, THIS WILL NEVER give anybody free skins so stop saying about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    IT'S NOT FOR FREE SKINS ITS FOR TO SHOW you what's in the android game and the apps called FORTNITE SKINS also no application is going to give you free skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    For all retards out there. It doesn't give free skins,it allows you to look at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Obtain over it small children it's to present you skins there are no fortnite hacks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It sucks and it is slow when i clicked on the skin all of you people lied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    this sucks because it doesn't me pick various skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Love it always wanted to look at all the skins. Why cuz there are so a lot of i missed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It doesn't give you free skins at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    All u can do is look at the skns😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    Umm?hello I'd like my skins I bought 2 months ago!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's amazing and I don't wish it at the same time:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I love fortnite so I can see the skin's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    I LOVE FORTNITE SO I LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    It's the best android game ever.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter