Fortress TD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fortress TD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Really fun android game for me. You have to figure out how to survive the first few stages first (I'd go for 4 soldiers first).The stages need trial and error but it is still fun. Probably need gun rebalance since I always or mostly use MP32 and more dozens would be better. More story. Building guide needs improvement since after playing I realized you can only construct thing based on the given place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Kyle moran is right sorry if I spell your name rong. This android game is a bit to complex hay the next time you modernize it create it easier other wise best android game ever!!!! Please add more levles like 550 Im not moking you its just that I love it. Please create more guns. And defences. And monsters. Thats all now if you I got to go to play the android game right now bye. I love this android game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME. This android game is amazing I love the defense style, it's something I have never seen before. Just a couple things... I understand that it is fresh but in the future could there be some more weapon options? And maybe more levels? This android game has amazing potential and I can't wait to see it grow!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fortress TD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fortress TD video reviews and related movies:

    See Fortress TD - Android Mobile Games 4 Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortress TD 1.2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortress TD (by otgs17) / Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortress TD on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortress TD on youtube.

     related image

    See СУПЕР ОБОРОНА(НЕТ)!!!(Fortress TD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortress TD EP1: Learning about the game!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Fortress TD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Only played through first 3 areas but liking it so far. There is enough depth here to hold you occupied for a while. Amazing mix of tactic and action. You have to create strategic choices of where to put your units ( Could be to defend or gather resources ) and also everything is upgradeable ( weapons, resource gathering etc.. ). Only cons at the moment is maybe that the elements of the android game are too little and a bit hard to click. A zoom feature would help. Also I noticed when you move a troop to "build" something, he does not automatically use it. e.g. Build a workbench, he just stands there and you have to move him away and there again to obtain him to work. But overall amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing game! And thanks for the response! So I've noticed there is quite a lot of dozens amongst the opponent zombies, would that become relevent to the android game outside of combat? Like say you unblock a fresh make batter by slaying certain zombies. It might also give the player a reason to play some of the maps they might otherwise not visit for resources, by making certain zombie types available for certain locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a amazing game, but the levels need to be reworked a bit so it's a bit more fair. Also I would like to choose what defenses I can have and not pre-placed for me. I would like a small more dozens in energy, defenses, and guns. Things like turrets, armor, fans (Mabye), ect. Overall a fun tactic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This is a amazing game. Search myself stay up till 6 a.m playing this without knowing. P.s: it would be nice if you can recycle building, cancel soldier action. Search myself dying and have to restart the map multiple times just because a single mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The android game is really fun. I hope the developers will add on more to the game. A couple of things that I think could be changed is that when a zombie touches a soldier he automatically dies. Maby he could survive a couple of seconds before dying? Other than that the android game is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Loved the game. But I think you should mention the car part and clarify the construction thing in the tutorial. It took me a while to search out that you cannot build anything anywhere and the vehicle can be used to run over the zombie. And by the way, I'd like my vehicle back on the latest map please. It is too hard for me to clear it with everything upgraded even on simple mode XD Hold up the amazing works guys! Edit: glad that you actually take the feedback into accounts and created some changes acordding to that ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The android game is amazing, I never invest in free android games except for clash royale, clash of kings and fallout shelter but this is actually really good! One issue though, at the bottom left, the headquarters thing, the tank can't shoot the cannon, now I smashed the level but for some it could cause difficulty.. hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The Android game is Very Exellent but the issue is.. The creature are very OP even in simple dificulty and please remove the energy thingy on the soldiers it ruins the war phase especially on 20 - 25 waves of creature And btw BEST GAME I PLAYED SO FAR KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    After beating the android game I'm really looking forward to chapter 2. The guide and English can be improved and I've noticed that sometimes you lose the ability to obtain back into certain positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Could be amazing I'm sure. But just not working out for me. Feels like it starts off a bit too massive to obtain into it. Also feel a bit lost on what I'm really doing. Might be a amazing android game if it was on pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing game! Please create more chapters! It took a small work to figure it out in the beginning, but once I knew what to do I had a amazing time. Only criticism would be to have the story text edited. Some of the sentences are confusing. Doesn't affect gameplay, and is the only problem I had. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Reminds me a lot of This Battle of Mine, as well as Latest Stand. The concept is good, and it can definitely be even better. A promising android game with serious potential, highly reccommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This is amazing game. You should add more weapons and an endless mode. There should be a sandbox were you can spawn opponents and have unlimited cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    There's a glitch where the position of soldiers obtain erased and I have to begin the level again. Overall a very amazing android game and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's impossibly difficult to progress in this android game and there's no difficulty settings. I overall liked the game, but I can't progress cause no matter what I do the opponents breakthrough my defenses and slay a Soldier which leads to every one of the soldiers being killed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Awesome concept. Absolutely pathetic execution. There aren't any controls or any explanation of anything. By the time you figure out a small bit you can't hold going because the entire thing is inconsistent. I'm surprised by what passes for "games" these days. Please take the time to do something right if you're going to do it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This is how a android game should be. I love it. No wait time to play. It's a easy and detailed game. I didn't wanna place it down. Amazing job developer I can't wait to see what the future for this android game holds. It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Ok, really nice game! Something I would change would be time controls. Having the ability to slow down or speed up the android game would be really nice. Slowing down to micro better and sppeding up to quickly skip waves or just to bypass simple levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This android game horrible would not recommend. Done the exact same this as my buddy did on the first level and it wont allow me pass it but he can easily. I've check the difficulty amany of times and nope still in simple so wth?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Ited options Its very hard i love it most turret defense android games are to simple or impossible giving limited options and usualy are just demos this gives lots of options you REALLY need to stratagize and manage your troops. All in all a real masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Please add a mode where you can defend wherever you wish whithout having to travel there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Love it. Is it that simple to found a tank in simple dificulties? Because i found it on my second times "search vehicle". And there is a bug with the put to move your soldier, it's sometimes gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a fun android game but when I obtain stuck I lose all my things for make batter or recruit fresh guys can you please create it to where it to where it dissent reset but go to the next day please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I can't pass the first level it's a fun android game but the first level needs to simple to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Wish to play but hold asking for videos licence can't play the android game and every 5 mins it says about a valid license wth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Loved it so much needs more to it's and I'm sure they could improve with a lot of fresh things and mechanics is a very amazing android game hope to see fresh things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Now this here is the items a hardcore survival android game with a begin globe im lovin it: heres a amazing idea can you add helicopters and a opponent squad trust me it will be legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's beautiful hard got angry almost screand at my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but it's glitched I can't obtain off the first mission iv completed the same mission 7 times and I'm still on mission 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    You should add towers and place the player where he stays and the android game would be better also be able to have someone repair the defense so it boost the rebuild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Method to hard to be honest...couldnt survive the first ten waves and I tried a lot of times...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    How do i beat this dumb game....its impossible..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I like this android game kne issue is... Ican tremove the verification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Sucked do not DL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Honestly the android game is gr8 but it gets a bit boring since you are not rlly controling anyone you just set them up and they do theyr thing, it would be amazing if you tapped on one and obtain the ability to shoot/move also the current energy sistem doesnt create much sense so id change that and the looting sistem isnt rlly good, myb create it like in the android game 60 seconds where u obtain lets say a min or so to find something and the loot you search should be like bullets/gas/grenades/medicine/armour to used to equip your soldiers exct but its a fresh android game so a lot can change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Can you add more weapons and like your can obtain more soldiers please but it's really amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortress TD review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Crashed right after i broke the guide sequence kek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    How do I obtain the Main Hub online ... Ive tried multiple wirless configurations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    The application is great, if it works. I have to S9+ and the application keeps crashing. My wife has the G6 and it works just fine. I'm guessing Fortress needs to implement an modernize to fix this bug! Please hurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Upgraded to recent Titan panel. Application works well with my Samsung S8. Much easier to use and understand than old app. Still has some growing/improvement to go. However, it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    These guys have finally gotten the act together. The pannel works as advertised, the application cant be better, and whole system feel is very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    The application force closes on Samsung Galaxy S6 Android device 7.0 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fortress review [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    does not begin at all its works for my girl on her phone but not mine and they are the same phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Amazing game, simple to pick up and play but incredibly difficult to master. It has tight controls so when you lose it never feels cheap, it's always your fault for losing. The android game reminds me of Metroid and the double jump spin dash thing is straight out of sonic. One of the best android games on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I've read a few of these reviews, and I know that if anyone has problem killing the first boss and complain about it, then they are complaining about a fundamental aspect of the game's mechanics. The android game calls itself a rogue-lite, so why are you complaining that the android game is difficult? You downloaded the android game and played it, you knew what you were going to get. Also, amazing game, the controls could use a small work, maybe a mode to bolster replayability could be implemented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    As all ways nitrome gives us beautiful sprites and this time, video test to hold me playing. Suggestions sometimes when spiky jumping the whole android game slows and fps drops, also add a multiplayer mode tingy ☺️☺️ Edit 1: Please change sprite for the sui ts i mean its hard but the inpact is great. Also the lazer does do nothing if you already have penetration 😊😊😊 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I really like this android game I feel like it's amazing enough to at least pay a little amount as a switch or PC game. The only problems I have is that there's no landscape mode, I feel the controls would be better for me at least if this was an option, and the other small problem is sometimes there's poor framerate and it's very disorienting to have such a slowdown. Overall this android game is one of the best on mobile you guys knock it out of the park with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Loved it! It feels like playing an old school Metroid game, what with the Arm canon and the chainsaw attack. Like others have suggested, fresh weapons and bosses would be nice. Maybe some more dozens to suits too. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    It's amazing but it would be epic if you had various modes like multiplayer mode. And just for future reference, as in any android game more weapons and monsters, because you can never have enough weapons and monsters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is everything I've been looking for. The only thing that's wrong with it is there needs to be a landscape mode. It's awkward to play the android game with the buttons so close. PLEASE PUT A LANDSCAPE MODE then this android game will actually be excellent and you will have my 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Another hit from Nitrome. Its related to Downwell, but going up, with a splash of Nuclear Throne. Difficulty is right up there too. Can't wait for more content if at all, specifically more room variation for added replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    It's hard to get gems and it gets harder because gem disappears. You can't even go down to obtain them if they fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing difficulty. But one problem. There are some locations where I have to run through spikes. I can't jump over them due to a very low ceiling. There was also an zone with four sawblades intersecting. It was impossible. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    You know how appreciative nitrome is by the amount of exclamation points they add. Haha seriously im not one to give my opinion or review much but this android game really is amazing. I love the references an small inspired bits you guys mixed in this attractive sprite game. i do hope maybe to see more weapons an such added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    The only thing that bothers me is that white line above the control keys. Please fix it. And btw GREAT time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    The first scene loads and there is nowhere to go. No enemies. No blocks. Going left or right causes my hero to fall off the stage. I haven't even been able to do anything. What is this game, I wish to play it, so bad. FIX THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is great, and the sprite work is amazing. The only thing that is poor about it is the horizontal controls which are extremely uncomfortable if u hav huge hands like me. Nitrome plssss fix this and create a custom controls option because I reallly wanna obtain into this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Application crashes immediately on starting on Google Pixel 1. Was able to play when turning my phone to airplane mode, otherwise did not work. Was really enjoying it, but can't hold it in airplane mode forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    If you like those type of android games then this android game is for you. Personally I liked the idea and the android game it self. But I found it really boring without giving me any amazing reason to hold playing it! Amazing time assassin tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Dear Nitrome Nitrome, i just wanted to tell you that this android game is a success and i hope that there will be modernize where there will be a multiplayer mode not just 2 but 4 please. I see the potential in your game, and its amazing for playing with friend. Please respond my request. - Love Bear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I would love if you could switch weapons, and even do some sort of multiplayer type thing. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I really like this game, the gameplay, art style and pick up and play feel. One thing I think you should add is a weapon upgrades page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Nice idea, not good game. Hit boxes arent accurate. Controls sometimes don't register. Add those together and you obtain an unplayable amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I found this android game couple days but I can say that the android game is very good. It reminds me of mega Man which is no doubt the best compliment I can give for this game, the. Runs are always various which makes the android game challenging 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I absolutely adore this game! The video test is very amazing with tight controls, a myriad of weapons to pick up, a ton of opponents to shoot at and a handful of suits to boot. Looking forward to more updates to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Turret Fortress is a dungeon themed,tower climbing and more or less difficult roguelite game. It's pixelated graphics,smooth movements,unlockable s and the feeling of progress is what will hold you going every time you fail to finish a level. Doesn't have enough quirks to not obtain a 5 star rating from me. Also,while I'm here I should give you some tips. Weapon wise test to obtain the shotgun or laser,if you're looking for range and hurt go for the laser,if you're looking for spread and the ability to slay multiple opponents in a wide zone then go for the shotgun. Bubbles on the other hand have really consistent DPS and are recommended for bosses only since they don't do well versus little targets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Man, You create the best android games on android, but have you thought about making more levels for Rust Bucket?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    At first I was sceptical as it's a rouge like on Mobile created by nitrome, so thought it would control like a ton of bricks in a shopping cart going backwards with a jammed left turning wheel, but to my surprise the controls are amazing, and the video test is tight. nitrome can you please create it so I don't have to wait after every run while the android game shows my gem progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    What about landscape mode? I think the landscape mode create the control feels better.. umm i think some fresh hero should be great, because it's kinda boring if it just change the color & ability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Best fighting android game ive found up to now I will tell all my mates about it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Honestly one of the most beautifully easy and special android games I've seen. The huge amount of suits allows for a heavy range of video test styles and as a whole keeps the android game refreshing and fun. The controls are super easy and the android game is extremely well balanced and fair. Well earned 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game appears to have been designed with an external controller in mind. The video test is very hard with the on screen controls. Ok top of that I seem to have my android game restart and lost all my progress. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is a very well created quick paced 2d platformer shooter, it reminds me of Binding Of Issac and has a very cute pixel art style, I would most definitely recommend anyone reading this comment to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Love the android game i really do i have been looking for a amazing android game like this for a while but there needs to be a button size slider i have huge fingers and its like an elephant trying to play piano for me so please consider thank you for making a masterpiece of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    2nd best Nitrome android game right behind Redungeon! Amazing art style and really fun gameplay. I just want the no-ads unblock was like 1.99 or 2.99, so I will wait until sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Unbelievable game. Love the android game design here, love the lack of a tutorial, and love the right android game play. The free to play model is not intrusive, and the rogue like aspect is compelling. Amazing job guys, you nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Awsome game! Could we see it be released on Nintendo Switch? If possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    THIS GAME IS LIKE DOWNWELL BUT YOU HAVE TO GO UP THIS GAME IS AMAZING I'LL GIVE THIS GAME A 5 STARS,Next modernize more weapons pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    It's great, but is this with scores? If not then add it plz, i am using the scores for pvp, the person play that game, when he lose, it's opponet's turn, the person who has the most scores wins! Do you obtain it mr. Nitrome?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    One of the best android games I've ever found in my life, but there's just 1 android game mode :( If there had a multiplayer mode and more weapons it would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Refreshing rogue-like with interesting, engaging controls and a plethora of various suits with pros and cons for each! Amazing concept, looks and plays fantastic! Yet another victory for Nitrome! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    No possible method to conplete the first level with my platform. Needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Extremely difficult. Can't obtain past first boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    It's a really nice application to hold track of your spending. But one huge issue is that it skips some transactions, like paying from inter-e transfer. I pay home rent via that, and it just skips that. Not sure if there's a method to add it manually. If that could be fixed, I can change 3-5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Has helped me track finances to save money. Also, I was able to address unauthorized transactions immediately due to the spending notifications. Still waiting for the following options: (1) Contain my Line of Credit. (2) Set custom spending goals or compare spending to latest month only or same month 1 year ago, instead of a 6 month average. (3) Custom spending categories and ability to remember adjusted categories for locations I frequent so I don't have to change it manually everytime. (4) Smartphone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Been using this application for over a year and no matter how much or small I spend I'm always in the red. The math doesn't add up. I don't spend more cash every month, but somehow I'm always above average spending in every category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Needs improvement for less than ideal mobile coverage. Only seems to work best with LTE. Would not work at all for me yesterday; even on LTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The fresh everyday review is not good it just keeps freezing every time you test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Was unable to create it pas the analysing transactions. Was stuck in that scene for over 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I downloaded the application months ago and it has never allow me see anything. Ever since I downloaded it all it says is "analyzing transactions" with a progress bar that has never passed 3/4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The payment notifications do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    At first i always got true time spending notification Now this feature that i used to like is not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Too easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I am not able to customize the application for my spending needs. I also search the typical estimate number is ridiculous in some cases. $2 for transportation category is unrealistic for a month of traveling. But I do like being notified when a transaction happens on my accounts, so I can hold track of my flow of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    No longer gives me notifications whenever I spend something like it did on my old phone, not sure of issue, I gave it all permissions that seemed necessary. Wouldn't be a huge deal if fingerprint ID was added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD MySpend review [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The largest issue is the inability to change the type of spending when it shows up. If I'm at a restaurant, I might just be having drinks, it's not meal it's entertainment. I need to be able to log that as such. Plus I need budget integration. I wish to be able to set up limits on spending. Also I can't sort my spending by day, time or type. You need to add in features for more ability to deal with an actual budget. Until then 2,and that's generous.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter