Fortune Master Plus Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fortune Master Plus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    pubg showing this type of nake add ... this aap mist be removed from playstore its illegally advertising nude photo of this application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worse application i have ever seen in my entire life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    i've never stage such a poor application in my entire life

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fortune Master Plus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fortune Master Plus video reviews and related movies:

    See maimai MURASAKi PLUS [MASTER] Calamity Fortune on youtube.

     related image

    See [オンゲキPLUS] Calamity Fortune (MASTER) ABFB [外部出力] on youtube.

     related image

    See 【オンゲキ手元合成】Calamity Fortune [MASTER 13+] ALL BREAK & FULL BELL【オンゲキPLUS】 on youtube.

     related image

    See 【maimai MURASAKi PLUS】Calamity Fortune Master(手元のみ)【理論値ALLPERFECT】 on youtube.

     related image

    See 【直撮りmaimai】 Calamity Fortune MASTER 理論値AP [全ボタン運指] (Player:Anthoney) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Predict Your Future Face - Using Face Secret Master: Aging Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOUTUBERS GET OLD?! on youtube.

     related image

    See 【maimai MURASAKi PLUS】Calamity Fortune Master(手元&maimaiカメラ)【理論値ALLPERFECT】 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application , only ad given only ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    download mat karo fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Worst Application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    it stuck my fone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application dond vast ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Click bait reklama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    to vert nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    remove this app from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Fake apps,plz dont download it.waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Wrost app... It's mobile virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very very BAD application , unusefull APP💥💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    plz do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worse application i hve ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake report the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    ad me toh kuch or dekhaya h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    time west application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    it is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Tharb jzub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    its a virus. i installed it and it was not showing in apps section. like it hides itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    sabse baker application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    goto hell don't do such poor application and don't share on advirtiment...such a poor poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    0 stat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    dangrous App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    pathetic one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    cheetttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    its data hacking app created by china plz not installed it..it is totally a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fraud application ghanta chalta he bass add hi add he isme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    25year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    worest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    1The ad is fake and spans ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Sbse ghtiya application h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    just kept putting [email protected]#$% add on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    be carefull this application have lots off viros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    very poor vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    worest application please dont temp by seeing ad the worst app in the play shop I request play shop to remove these kind of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    why yall lying you can not see through take this garbage application out the playstore yall could have just said schedule or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    very worst application don't download here this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    Bc Add application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    Dabba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    i hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zodiac Master Plus 2019 review [App]  2019-4-5 21:18

    This DISGUSTING NEVER EVER BUY THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zodiac Master Plus 2019 review [App]  2019-4-5 21:18

    Terrible, it will not do anything. There is constant ads. DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    there is method too a lot of ads for a not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    waste thing on earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Expert——Tell You Your Fortune review [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    wastage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Trust me here, guys....LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS! They are REAL people who useed this "free app". Yes, they wish you to pay a TON of $$ for this crAPP. NO, it's NOT worth it. Like everyone else I tried it on baby images of myself and my roommate and i think it's needless to say that neither one was even close to being right. Look, I rarely insult an application I use for free, but this is not free. If it was my outlook would be various and it would be a kinda fun app. But it costs like $100/yr. NO THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    this application is absolutely awful. you can only check two things without paying. i only downloaded this application to see if i could see how i would grow up. i cant even do that, and that irritates me. if you wish a amazing app, dont create it where you have to pay for everything, or nobody will wish to use it. worst application ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    This application product sucks! you can not do anything if you do not have cash and they charge so much that i could buy 50 minecraft apps with it and it is ridiculous!! really angry at the stupid creators who have to create you pay so much! please change the charge! from, A mad, ferocious, and hopeful that you will fix this problem, player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    I'm convinced most of the 5 and 4 stars are fake. There is no method anyone would give this thing 5 starts. All it wants is money. 100 dollars a year, really??? For a stupid application that dosen't even work. Smh cash hungry people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    I hate this app. It wouldn't even allow someone have a trial so that, that person can know on wether he/she's gonna spend money💵 on this app😡😠this whole application is💩 to me and all my friends. So sorry if I was rude, just mad😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    This application makes you pay a lot of cash just to see a picture, I know they need cash but its dumb anyway this is what I think if you do not agree that is fine.😒😔😃😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Wake up application HOW am I mostly black I have a amazing uncle from scotland my mom's Lithuanian my dad's american and native american have family in germany and I heard stories of ancestors from everywhere but Africa how am I mainly black if you saw me you would also be shocked. I am mot going to subscribe just so I can use your [email protected]$!#, *@$!, and !$#@* application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    You can't do anything! This is just a scam. To do what the point of the application is, you HAVE to pay. This application is free, but nothing in it is free. It is constantly giving ads, telling you to buy the full app, etc. when you have no time for it! And it isn't even accurate! 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Dumbest application I've ever used. If you are considering downloading this application read the critical reviews first. And unless you wish to pay to see one picture that might not even be accurate then go right ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Literally wants all your cash bro. see this method i never test ageing apps. i would feel amazing about myself giving a homeless man one hundred grand than a application created to supposedly see in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    worst application i have ever seen so costly.. no sample os shown or trial for 3 days.... garbage application for play store..it should be in top paid not in top free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    stupid you PAY to search your future look? i would rather pay 100$ for 5 gems in coc this application is totally stupid OOHH PAY 999 DOLLARS TO SEE WHAT YOUR FREAKING FACE LOOKS LIKE~never install and pay for this s word application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    waste of time. don't download. doesn't work without subscription. this application is Severley moneyminded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    If it's not a free service, be upfront about it. Don't tell me i have to pay for it after letting me take a picture and making me wait for you to scan it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    I hate the fact the you have to pay for every thing and there is two things that are free this application ruined my whole intire day😡😡 I want I was able to post this without having to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    You have to pay cash to see your photo! What is this EA?! Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    I hate it I took a pic and you have to pay to see it's a rip off DO NOT obtain this application if I could do 0 stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Laughable! This application wants nearly $100/year for a subscription, when they can't even obtain my race right! I'm a nearly albino Irish-American who works indoors, and they thought I was African, twice! My wife and I tried out the baby predictor, and it was a generic baby face with our eyes poorly superimposed on it. The "exotic blend" is essentially a cardboard cutout with a hole where the face is, you'd search the same thing at the county fair. Not even worth the free three day trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    I rate it a one because the trial ,and you have to pay alot and some people don't have that type of cash so I rated it a one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    This application is a joke! Doesnt allow you see anything unless you pay for it! uninstalled and deleted Immediately!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    It just gives me a 3 day trial and then I have to pay which from reading it never said I have to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    Can't do anything-except take a pic-without paying, can't see results without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    world's all wasted ad in Instagram, and Like this application also😠😠 i don't know why you people not set the price in the install button it's to much irritating, when i begin the application and it's need to subscribe and who will pay higher price like this for this application ? we even don't pay for windows 10 please set the price in the install button. like MX player pro don't hack people, you people just need more people can download this application even after they can uninstall the application this post is not for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    im apparently more beautiful then Chris Hemsworth, which i wont argue with, but im also black, white, middle eastern,and latino at the same time. its also 100 for a yearly subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    wants,credit card information before even trying app, waste of time $95 a year for what ... crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Master-Face Scan,Predict Baby & Fortune review [App]  2019-6-21 13:19

    its poor because you have to pay no matter what and I would give it zero stars.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter