Fotor Photo Editor - Photo Collage & Photo Effects Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fotor Photo Editor - Photo Collage & Photo Effects review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I paid $2.99 so that I would have no commercials and be able to see how this really worked. Everything worked amazing except when it came time to download and save. If it's only just a player showing what it could do and not letting me own my work that I paid for then what's the use? As an artist I was so excited just to have my dreams thrown in the toilet with all the goldfish that ever I loved. Can I obtain my damn cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    i uninstalled after 10 minutes on it. it has too a lot of ads, it wont allow me do some part of the dideo only all of it, it kept freesing on me. ugh i hated this app. dont de like me and read the reiews n then them saying it's suks, then downloading it. i was gonna use this to support create glithy musikallys. ut nnooo. DONT INSTALL THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Application is total garbage don't waste ur time. Wanted to place a glitch layer on my edit, but application never lets you save your vid, instead it just says rendering before crashing. Worthless. Shameful. Ew.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fotor Photo Editor - Photo Collage & Photo Effects or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Fotor Photo Editor - Photo Collage & Photo Effects video reviews and related movies:

    See Fotor Photo Editor Photo Collage And Photo Effects on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotor Photo Editing Tutorial | Fotor Photo Manipulate Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotor Tutorial: Make a Collage in Fotor on youtube.

     related image

    See Download Fotor Photo Editor for Computer (Free Photo Collage & Photo Effects) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Fotor.com to create photo collage using your own photos on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotor tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotor - creating a photo collage on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotor Photo Editor For iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Absolute scam! I paid the full price to unblock all the features and obtain the watermarks removed and two days later its locked again and asking for me to pay to unblock it again! So you basically just stole from me you scum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    The application is fairly good. Only one of the glitch backgrounds doesn't completely obscure the video. My only complaint is that they created me review this in order to even finish prossesing the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Complete waste of space. They suck. It didnt do jack to my videos, had WAY too a lot of ads, and still leaves a watermark. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application is AMAZING if you wish to personalize musical videos and create them one of a kind. So if you're getting bored of no filter, no effect, no BAM I DID THAT items then this application is excellent and I totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Amazing! This application has a diversity of ads, and shows how a lot of ads are in this world! If I wanted to download an application for viewing apps, I'd come back and obtain this! The video quality sucks, and it crashes every three seconds, but the ads are lit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I hate this app. It says you can take pictures and create them glitchy but you can only do video. What a complete waist of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    GARBAGE. Don't waste ur time. When I tried to save my vid it said rendering and then it crashed. WORST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Not good wont allow me save. So a lot of adds its just not a amazing app. don't waste your time getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Every time I uploaded a video it would say rendering and then instantly crash. I also noticed fresh glitches on my other apps right after I got this app. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    There's a premium ver with features you have to pay for, very minimally useful without paying for all the features EDIT: this application literally does not render anything and crashes when I click the check mark, die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Changed my review I had a 3, but when I went to go replay the video in my gallery it said "unable to play video" so in ny opinion it's not worth downloading nor will I ever download it again, it's a first impression kind of ordeal and you guys failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I really love this app! It doesnt crash or lag my phone (it depends on what phone you are using btw) I really like the effects and items :) overall its a beautiful cool application ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    this application is absolute bull doodie it won't even leery me select a pic too edit. this fudging sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    By far the best junk application out there! Perfect range of ads to view. From the constant scrolling bottom bar to the lighting fast full screen ad that loads with a speed like no other. If you wanted an application look elsewhere but if you wish a rich ad viewing experience look no where else this application serves you all the ads you'll ever need. Oh the application does absolutely nothing with videos.... Except loads an ad after "rendering"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Read reviews! I didn't, but it's true, 2.99 to obtain nothing. First application I have downed that crashes all the time. ALL THE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I don't like the fact that when you place the feature that you wish on the video and you upload it to like Ig or something does the melody that was originally in the video is not there. And I'm starting to feel like maybe I was misled into purchasing the premium ver because the filters that I see on here are not available on the actual application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I hate it so much it won't even allow me edit videos and advertisements hold popping up out of no where and that also throwing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I just played it for the first time ..and it was exactly what I like to see ..now could have had a small bit more free futures effects but what they have in it I like didn't have the application for a long time it's only been 2hours and don't know if its poor 4 phone ..yet no glitches and no advertisements poping up all the time ...so far so good! MindBยฃยฃ[email protected]**Outรทรท

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I fell in love with this application two years ago when I was still on iOS. I happen to be going to the Play Shop and found those available for Android. Awesome. So stoked. #BenBarkerAloha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It doesn't allow you playback the video when it's in your album, this what I obtain so angry over because it's saved then you can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application SUCKS! I can't even post a video without even finishing it! SCREW THIS APP! DELETE IT DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! IT SUCKS I tried using it for and guess what I couldent even finish editing the video! Don't waste your time like I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I downloaded your software in Iran but I stopped it ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ does not begin / can not handle / if you do not obtain rid of Google Play Do not take people / thank you do not obtain tired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Soon as you test to save your video the application shuts down. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I'll rate this application once I test it out. But I am confused as to why people are making complaints with claims they paid for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Fake reference pics. I thought it was better. Ill give you two stars. One for your "amazing" work, and the other for application credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Sorry to everyone that had problems.. This worked perfectly for me, even though it took awhile to render

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I think it's boring because you can only take video and create them glitch and not pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Guys stop complaining be amazing full for once puh leeze some people pay to have there vidoes edited and we obtain this for free. Now be satisfied for once Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Upset I payed 3 bucks for an application I can't use I can edit videos it just doesn't download properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    paid for it it only does the whole video u can't select parts also it doesnt save a error happens and the video does not save id like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I thought it was beautiful amazing for easy edits, just with you could add the glitch to only a few parts, still, I do recommend if your looking for something simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application sucks. It won't even allow you edit a photo/video on it. I uninstalled it after 5 minutes. Don't waste ur time and just look for another one m8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It's ok but Everytime I create a video clip on it then I am done and I render it the application stops (Happens Everytime )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It gets rid of all the audio. I tried uploading a video to this, it rendered, and It was amazing when it finally finished, bit when I clicked on my video to see how it turned out, there was no sound, whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Application stops as soon as I test to pick something to edit with it. Happens EVERY time and I can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It's stupid it won't even work try this items out before you even allow people download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I did the in application purchase towards development of this application and now it's as if I didn't pay at all. Everything is locked again with the watermark. What's the deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dispersion Effect - Pixel Effect & Pixel Editor review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    I hate it. The effects are extremely horrifically limited. And there is not much to do in the application or there is not a lot of features to the app. You could have worked harder on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Video Editor Effects - Video Music Editor review [App]  2018-5-31 21:8

    I,m glad to create and edit .this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    Fabtastic glitch effects! Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    so a lot of glitch effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    This program deserves 10000000 star! Trust me guys just download it and you will know that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect - Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2019-2-28 21:11

    very good, a lot of glitch effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Very useful app...,..,It is my one of the favorite application also๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Amazing application thanks very much and congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    hold it up the amazing ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ work, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    X kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    perfect image flame, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    It's amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Its amazing fun to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    its nice & usefull tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Amazing apps awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Yes It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Amazing Use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    love it very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Beautiful nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Lovely and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Gooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Nice to Nice to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Dowload it very nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    It doesn't answer Every when l test to install this application it doesn't answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    I lv this application a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    I love this application ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    It,s amazing ุญู„ูˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Lochan Love Namita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    Nice application A lot of pics see at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    ghuriyaali jakhroali

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fotor Collage review [App]  2018-8-26 13:9

    i lv this appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Terrible. Don't waste storage. It crashes every time I begin the app. When I choose my 6 photos/ Videos it loads to 100% then crashes. I have created absolutely no progress whilst attempting to create my edit. DO NOT BUY THIS APP IT IS RUBBISH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    This application is [email protected]#$%!& breaks down every 2 minutes and the features are quite basic, nothing new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Dont obtain this rubish app. Dont waste your data for this not good application.. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Not really what I was looking for ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Slow. Too a lot of ads. Barely could obtain started because of the ad volume. Takes a very long time fot edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    It's just a poor app. It's not what anyone is looking for. It's really confusing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    It has too much ads and takes too long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    None of the items works, like music, trimming, or anything else, but if you fix all of that, this'll be a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Can't touch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor - After Effects 4K review [App]  2018-9-6 13:8

    I like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter