Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F Reviews & Opinions


Submit Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Vincent Bugliosi is the best nonfiction writer. His attention to details, his critical analysis of those details, and his ability to show those facts in combination with his analysis in a readable and more logical presentation than the original incidents is without parity. His writing style, at first challenging, becomes superlative. The only drawback, and it is a miniscule one, is that the paperback ver I purchased, although having thirty-four pages of annotated black-and white photos, seemed inadequate for a book as detailed and incredibly well-footnoted (1557 of them) as this one. Still five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    This was an incredibly detailed acc of the JFK assassination. It had pages of footnotes and references. This is what I have known that Vincent Bugliosi does best, take an happening and give a amazing narrative of what happened in an happening that has changed America. I found this book to be very informative but of course not as intense as the acc of Charles Manson. I was in Junior High when JFK was killed living in a little city in Arkansas. The entire city was riveted by the happenings as we saw them on television. This book helped me relive those days and give more facts and info than I remembered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Vincent Bugliosi really backed up his statements in this book about the JFK assassination with facts. I now believe that Oswald was the only shooter. The only doubt I still have is how the President's body reacted to the shot that killed him. I found the theory weak and I base my opinion on a life time of hunting and target shooting. The book seems to be saying that the first bullet to hit the President was a solid, the second a hollow or expansion point. Possible but not probable, yet no two shots ever bring the exact same results, so I accept that Oswald was the only shooter. If you are unconvinced or just wish to read how one lunatic can change the globe and ruin the lives of so a lot of innocent people, this book is a must read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F video reviews and related movies:

    See The JFK assassination | 72 Hours that changed America on youtube.

     related image

    See History in Five: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy on youtube.

     related image

    See USA - Footage Of JFK's Last Day Unearthed on youtube.

     related image

    See The JFK Files : The Murder of a President - The Fifth Estate on youtube.

     related image

    See End of Days: The Assassination of John F. Kennedy on youtube.

     related image

    See JFK's Assassination | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See JFK shooting witness: Deputy sheriff recalls finding rifle that killed the president on youtube.

     related image

    See JFK Assassinated - 1963 | Today in History | 22 Nov 16 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    It's obvious much time and research has been place into the writing of this book. A very organized collection of information, much of which was already known, place into one read. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I was a very impressionable 19 yr old when the assassination happened and never felt that we got all the info that we should have. This book, the method it is written, takes that feeling of something being kept secret away. It is a long read, but I like the timeline approach, and search it interesting. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in what really happened in Dallas in November 1963 without innuendos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    since I got this book I have not been able to place it down. It was a not good time in history, that I remember so well . It was a time when we lost our innocence. The book is very well written . it brings back the time and the sorrow of those 4 days . The manhunt and the capture of Lee Harvey Oswald. As I said this book has a lot of info and is very well written. I will reread this again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I believe this to be the definitive book on the assassination of President John Kennedy. I was 11 when Kennedy was murdered, and his death was a pivotal moment for me, as well as our nation. I have viewed numerous tv specials, and read numerous books and articles about the tragedy. The author here meticulously info the happenings of the assassination and its aftermath in such a method that the reader feels part of the story. It is a book for the ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Amazing insight and fresh (to me) info regarding the happenings in Texas. Factually based without pages and pages of filler. Very amazing acc of the happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Amazing Book very detail oriented. Highly Reccomended,, once I started reading this couldn't place it down. Lee Harvey Oswald was a true smartalick, but didn't fool the Dallas Police, FBI or Secret Service. Especially Forest Sorrells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Days in November: The Assassination of President John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    So much detail that I never knew about the asssassnation. My interest is in the people involved Not just the main characters but all the people behind the scenes who also had a story to tell. I read it twice just to create sure I did'nt miss anything. love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    In a year when there are/will be a glut of books about John Kennedy's life, his administration, and his death, this one stands alone because the author created a deliberate decision to avoid two topics: JFK's women and the conspiracies about the assassination. And that has created a major e people interviewed for the book come from so a lot of various walks of life (news people, White House employees, civil rights activists) and while some knew him very well, some had small interaction with him. But what the reader gets is a sense of the times he lived in, the expectations of a generation who suffered through the Depression, another generation who had fought in WW II,and an even younger generation who were growing up in the Cold Battle era. While each set viewed him in various ways, he had something that created him seem the symbol of the future. And that, above all else, is what was lost, as told by the topics in the book.Who knows what would have happened if he had not been killed. That is not what this book examines. It tells what we had, how we felt when it was brutally taken from us, and what that loss felt like, both at the time it happened and for years is book is a tribute to JFK: there are few poor reviews of his presidency in it. But at a time when there will be an avalanche of books either canonizing him or vilifying him, this one creates a sense of sadness, a feeling of grief, a moment of e interviews are very well edited, the topics were thoughtfully chosen, and a lot of of the memories are ones we have never heard before (the doctors who saved John Jr. at birth, the one who tried so hard to save Patrick, and the priest who gave the president the latest rights, for example). I have a large library of Kennedy materials, and this book is a fresh cherished part of that collection.I liked it VERY much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Dean Owen has made an enjoyable, revealing and highly readable collection of oral histories of people connected with JFK and or the assassination. No conspiracy theories here. This just profoundly humanizes the happening which changed the United States of America forever. For Kennedy-philes, history buffs and maybe grandparents who remember exactly where they were that hour of that day and wish to convey something of the private and historical impact of the happening to a younger generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    November 22, 1963, impacted millions of Americans. The stories collected by Dean Owen are insightful and provide a more complete picture of Kennedy, not previously captured in writing. The anecdotes, told by those with close working connections and those with short but intense interactions with Kennedy paint a special picture of the man and how he reacted under pressure. The stories provide touching insights and some are very humorous. I particularly liked the story by Dr. Bernhard about his interactions with Kennedy when his son Patrick was struggling to live, shortly after his birth. This book is a amazing method to remember Kennedy on this 50th anniversary of the Assassination. A fast and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    There are a lot of books now available on the assassination of JFK from 50 years is selling about 30 of them. This is one of the better, more detailed though there are differences of opinion as to who, what and why the assassinationoccurred among the different authors selling here on , this book is well done,the author does his research and proves his point in a scholarly way, and his argument iswell presented. Although no one will really ever know for sure exactly who was responsible,this book is well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Reading this book created me feel part of it, felt every emotion, saw every scene. JFK was one of my idols, very smart, charismatic, and amazing looking. America has not had another one like him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Having read several of the biographies on JFK I enjoyed this book so much more than any of the others. It was nice getting the impressions of others who had the possibility to meet or work with him. It created him more personable to we who only knew of him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I am really enjoying getting behind the front pages perspectives on JFK and by those who lived through the happenings of Nov 22. I still have much more reading to do, however. So I fully expect to [email protected]#$%! feeling positively happy to have had this experience to add to my understanding and experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    I would recommend this book to anyone. It has been deeply interesting to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Interesting to read where these people were when they heard the news of the Kennedy Assassination. Everyone old enough to remember recalls exactly where they were and what they were doing on November 22, 1963.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    November 22, 1963: Reflections on the Life, Assassination, and Legacy of John F. Kennedy review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:1

    Amazing book, amazing author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I have been using the twenty-four-hour-a-day book for 47 years as a part of my everyday devotion. This application not only let's me read the book it enables me to pass it on to to my son and grandson. What a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    been sober for 42 years. lost my copy some years back, ordered the application to obtain me thru the loss of my son to cancer. life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's all fixed. Amazing customer service! Worked all of 2018. January 1st 2019, no longer opens. Cleared cache, uninstalled, checked Android device version. No longer working. This is a paid version. Submitted help emails. Waiting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I read 24 Hours as my morning & evening meditation portion of my 'Quiet Time.' It speaks to the alcoholic in me & it speaks to my spiritual needs. I search comfort, growth and reminders of my recovery course. It has been an integral part of my recovery for 11 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing overall but can obtain a small "churchy" at times. I use it almost everyday as my morning meditation routine. amazing method to begin my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing reminder when it pops up as a notification each morning! Very simple to use and find for specific dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's 24 hours a day, which is great. However, beings I paid for it like I would a book, it would be nice if I could highlight or c&p what's necessary to me rather than just adding the whole reading to the favorites section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's just like that small black book I've had since 1992. More convenient to look at on my phone when I'm not able to use the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    an extremely helpful tool to hold in my pocket. The notification is amazing to remind me to take a moment for some fast spiritual maintenance, andbisbangreat addition to my everyday devotional time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just es exactly what I want. Notifies me each morning (so I really read it!) And in an simple to read format. Provides unbelievable insights into my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I Love the app! I can and do read it every day-often several times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This is an awesome book to read, I read during my quiet time with my cup of coffee in the morning before I begin my day 😁😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this application in the mornings to begin my day. I paid for the application because the 24 hour book is a amazing book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Helps me begin my day in the right direction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This along with my other books saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This notice helps me every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    In my mailbox every morning. Read every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Love the app.I can take the 24 hr. Book every where I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Always there when needed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just part of my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    So convenient. This method I always obtain my readings done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's a bright, positive method to begin my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing except the application makes my alarm icon stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing tip for living one day at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Just like the book except more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Saves my life every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Easy format to read thru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    such an inspiration...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    ABSOLUTELY AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is amazing for everyday reflections. It has a bug in that it will hold the alarm icon always showing in the Android device status bar at the top of the Android device screen. The only method to remove this annoying icon is to force a stop on the app. I would ask the application author to add an option to enable / disable the alarm icon. As it currently is, I cannot tell if I've set a wake up alarm for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I don't know but I've been sober for a small over 6 years and I don't create meetings as much as I'd like to. If it wasn't for this book [app] and other AA literature my days would be much more difficult. Thank you AA book publishers and application people. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application except the alarm clock icon pops up when opened. Cost me hours with Verizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I am reminded everyday that change in behaviors and attitudes is absolutely possible because God, who is Love, is more strong than any of the hero defects I have used to protect myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twenty-Four Hours a Day review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Work nights, have it set for 1am and is just what I need. Several hard copies but this helps me to regroup at the excellent time. Thumbs up!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    admin[email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter