Fox Simulator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fox Simulator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Well the android game is hard cuz you can't turn cuz the turning thing is on the right and the going forward thing is on the left so I need you to fix that cuz it makes it really hard to control and thair is NO DEN and thair is NO FARM so plz fix this large problem! But don't forget to create a BULL SIM and a ICE AGE SIM plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I guess its because I'm a fox lover, but this android game is far more fun to play and the controls, while sluggish, show a challenge to the overall gameplay. Graphics look very good; forest looks authentic and the fox and animal models look believable. If you love foxes, BUY THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's nice but I want the controls were on just one joystick that would create it method easier to control and it was really hard to search any farms or another fox please create there be more farms and please create a friend more likely to turn up PLEASE. I also wanted to say that I love the gray and black pelt so, I found the farm but there were no chickens or any thing in it and can you create something on the present me where the den is and can you add a jump button. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE fix these things.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fox Simulator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fox Simulator video reviews and related movies:

    See Ultimate Fox Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See A New Fox in the Forest • Ultimate Fox Simulator - Episode #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Birth of a Thorny Fox Kit!! • Ultimate Fox Simulator - Episode #9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Birth of Thistleclaw's Last Kit!! • Ultimate Fox Simulator - Episode #22 - Season Finale!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stampede of Death in the Winter Forest!! • Ultimate Fox Simulator - Episode #20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Fox Simulator: I am the Ultimate Fox! on youtube.

     related image

    See Poly Art: Fox - Unity on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Fox Simulator - Dangerous Boss Battles - Android/iOS - Gameplay Part 4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It needs a lot of work for a paid game. Your friend floats and is permanently stuck in the den as well as all the children. There are no chickens. The combat is iffy and the controls are primary plus you obtain caught on things alot and turn on inclined plains. Other than that it just needs better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Realistic simulator! Come across a wolf, bear or an elk in the game? Forget the meal chain, you can develop powers to take down any animals in a few chomps and eat the whole corpse, cause why waste food? Take that natural order! And who heard foxes could jump? Pssh, all they need is to run backwards into something to climb up to higher ground. Also your family you can create can float several feet in the air! Also did you know that foxes can also walk through solid matter and cant control well at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The steering needs work and so does fighting. Please add jumping and package adding in! I love foxes and I wish to be able to play this game. Please create it like the stray dog simulator or something. I'll give it five stars if this is fixed. 😞😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I want I could rate this 0 stars. You obtain no family, home or anything! Graphics stink, everything wants to slay me, you live in a forest randomly with a chicken coop randomly at the end of it. Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please reply. It's a unbelievable and fun fox game. I have enjoyed playing it but it's nearly impossible to search your den when you first begin the game, same with a mate. I still haven't found either of them! Please add a symbol on the map or anks for reading this and creating awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I restart the android game and now it is great!!! But I am afraid when I obtain to a high level, that I won't fit in my burrow. Well, not yet, but I'll see. It is amazing though, but create it like wolf simulator. I will still give it 5 anks for reading if you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love absolutely everything about the android game although can you let the friend and pups to come out of the den? I would love that to happen and I will give 5 stars to the android game if you PLEASE allow it happen pleeaassee? Also could you modernize it like the Wolf simulator? That would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Still few glitches when you feed the family they float and I want you could take them to hunt with you,and then when you obtain to a high level about lvl 34 or so you can't go into den I'll rate 5 stars if you fix but I like it its like living in a fox body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Hey is there a method to obtain my progress back? My annoying cousin deleted my progress aka restart my android game and I'm devastated I just hate that boy!!!!! I love this android game because I love red foxes please obtain my progress back or its bi bi fox simulator cause I'm not starting over. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    So, I have fun this android game very much.. My only complaint is the 2 separate control sticks.. It makes it difficult to control the animal.. Also makes it hard to attack properly.. Anyway I hope this helps! Maybe create the walk and look around 1 stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like it itz simple for the most part. By the method u should create where u can claim territory. Also a bigger den entrance and family hunting and jumping or frolicking. Thanx😁 once u add those things I'll rate five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I really love this game! The only reason I'm giving it four stars is because of a few small glitches. (Family floats when I feed them, opponents float when I run too close to them) I also have some suggestions: Bigger den entrance, able to bond with the semi-hostile brownish striped foxes, and able to go bring your family hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like this android game very much. I would definitely rate 5 stars if these issues are fixed in the next update: 1. The movement should be on one joystick, so it can be easily controlled. 2. There is no jump button. Foxes jump a lot. 3. My family floats in the air when I give them a treat. If these issues are fixed, I would rate 5 stars. Amazing android game overall, just a few issues that could be fixed in an update. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The android game is OK, but the controls are so hard! I will give it 5 stars if you create it 1 control like your other games. Edit: I've been playing the android game more and I'm getting used to the controls. I would still prefer 1 control, but I do like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    When i went to pay for the game, my connection APARANTLY didnt work and the android game took my money! But luckly not long later it just said install, so i did pay for the game. Then few weeks later i got the game, downloaded in a matter of seconds, hmm... then i played it. I was quite suprised to see no tutorial... then heres where the issue starts. I test to do the controls and instantly i obtain frustrated! These controls in this android game are terrible! Who thought of controls like that!?.. so PLEASE create an modernize like, very fast, to have the controls like stray cat and dog simulator PLEASE. I do like your games, i like some other peoples android games too, but when they items them up or something i obtain a bit annoyed. So PLEASE fix that. Thank you gluten free games! 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The android game is fun, and the ability to restart it makes me like it slightly more than Lion Simulator, though the controls are very frustrating: they could stand to be patterned after those in LS. Also the android game would greatly benefit from a Jump command: foxes jump a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I think the controls are weird. Also the prey can walk through the trees. And I'd like it if you would create it so that I can run for more than 5 seconds. Plz fix then I'll rate it 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    How the hell do you obtain a mate?! I honestly can't do it. The controls are so hard to use..and the stamina thing is irritating. Honestly though phones now are strong enough to handle method better graphics than this. I have loved foxes all my life so was excited to play this..but my fox eats things in one bite and sounds like its eating crisps o.o i walk through trees and rocks..cant actually hunt..this needs a LOT of work :( sorry D: it has potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Movement. Primary up down, left right. Awkward, kinda wanky. Attractive enviriment. Seeing 2 lvs of detail. Dunno if I would use "massive". Beautiful much stuck on the ground. Can't crawl upon rocks/ logs. No jump. VERY BASIC android game engine. Menu text super little and hard to read. Hope dev(s) continue enhancing. If my son wasn't fascinated with foxes this application wouldn't earn a spot on my phone. Just saying....and hoping!! Update: ive also grown to huge to leave den rendering the android game usless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Could you possibly add a setting where it only takes one joystick to control please? Its really hard to steer when you have to press the run button, steer with two joysticks, and then press the attack button while you are still chasing. I always end up spinning to the side or missing and the prey gets away. Please consider this. Thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love this android game but why does my family float when I give them treats? Add jumping. Add more Cubs. Even though it's not excellent I still rate five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love this android game so much, but when I hunt, some animals disappear. Also the map is a small too small, I want the Cubs could grow up. I would like if your friend helps hunt. Mini android games would add a lot more fun. I really like if prey animals like deer run away. More animals too please. Sorry if it sounded pushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I think the android game is awsome but there is some floors i think that they should have a map so we can see where the den is and i think we should be able to bring our family out to hunt with me and also i want that they would allow the pups grow up in the android game and 1 latest thing they should fix the issue in the android game wich the issue is that when you reach level 50 or 60 you will no longer fit in the den

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    And why can I not just stand there forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can the controls be like the wolf simulator please. Its really hard to walk and do items with the controls like that. Then I'll rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its awesome but I need yto know something. Do the fox cubs grow up? I also have a issue with getting the mom and cubs out the den. Plz sort this out in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Really good, but there needs to be more in the game, notbjust hunting. Also there shoyld be a point to where the den is so you know where to go, beause I obtain lost a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Need more work, especially bigger than den, more lvls, and ability for cubs to grow.... After a while android game becomes very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    All ur appes are fun I have alot of then but not this one it needes aloooot or work I will down load it when some updates are created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The moment I installed this android game and tried to play it for the first time it didn't work well, the photo just lagged and whenever I moved it got worse, how can I play when I cant even see properly. Please fix it, I really wish to have fun this android game properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    How do I mate? I've tried like twenty times now. I've ended up as a cannibal fox because in other gluten free android games you almost slay the other animal and then there's a bond button, you press it and then you have a mate. Also change the controls. Oh, and bears are really simple to kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My 3 year loves this android game unbelievable for his age couple glitches here N there but overall a amazing android game worth the price I paid "indeed ".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Reasons y its the worst #1worst controles ihave played with #2 your friend doesent attack like the other simulations you have made#3the map doesent present the ?so you know where you are going to search your z plz plzzzzz modernize this application and create it method more better than it is now if you do iwill rate this a fivestar FIVE STAR!! Application plzzzfix this all up.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Kind if glitchy, kind of confusing. Still beautiful easy and fun. How do you obtain a mate?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You should create a larger map and please create the question tag and the heart to search a friend and a den. The rest is good, I guess. Oh and the controls are really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    A few of the other commenters have some really amazing ideas for making the android game better. I would like if we didn't obtain so big, or if our pups grew up, or if there was just a small bit more to do than just survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love it it is so fun just can you add easyer controls it would be more fun😸 one more thing there's a glich in my den were my wife and children flout and when I give them meal they flout upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is the best android game ever created because there are not a lot of fox android games that look real, Only could you add a jump command. Also they should fix the den and create it bigger or the fox smaller also can you place in that at level 10 or 15 we can teach our pups to Hunt? Also can you fix the contols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Controls are hard and awkward and my family cant come with me its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Create it so I can jump and so I can bring my cubs friend and so I can begin as cub when I play first time create a bigger den or smaller fox plz because I spent 99 dents for this android game I love foxes oh and I love baby foxes you should create a phinx android game because you gard lots of shiny items and they need cubs and friend don't forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please create the fox able to jump and create them faster, also create it so that only male elk can attack and the other animals should not be so op, i just got killed by a group of animals containing: wild boars,a bear, elk, and maybe some wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Though it had a few glithy things its the best!but please add more cubs for it and create a jump button so its easier n items and can you create the fox carry its meal back to the den and then you family can eat it? But anyway 5 stars. $$$$$$$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love foxes so i'm really glad you created a simulator for it! The only thing is is that the den is method to little so please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The controls are difficult BC seprate joystick. And the map shows NO MATE AND NO DEN😤 plz fix and I will rate five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Needs work. I can't jump and its hard to slay things. Hard to tell which method you're facing unless you're moving on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It wouldn't even load for me. Which is a pitty because I was beautiful excited to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like the android game play but if you obtain to close to trees you rap around them and it's difficult to obtain out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I have been looking for a while... I have no idea how to to bond with another fox...help please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love foxes. They are my favorite animals. My dream is to be a true fox. I know that dream will NEVER come true, so that's why I downloaded this game. But, every android game has its ups, and every android game has its downs. The ups of this android game are you feel like a true fox chasing chickens, and you feel like a true fox battling boars; and so on. But the downs of this android game are that its kinda hard to control the fox bc there are two joy sticks. And you can't look around by swiping or rubbing the screen. And sometimes, when I'm running tward something or away from something, I begin circling around a tree, or veer off in a various direction. I would like you to modernize it to have one joy stick, no circling or veering, and with the joy stick, you can face various directions. Like you did in your Tyrannosaurus Rex Simulator. And I earlier today, I was feeding my family, and they were LEVITATING! XD! It was kinda funny, but also annoying. So I'm asking you to remove glitches, and lags. And easier controls. And I would like it if the family could hunt with you. And when you change the color of the fox, the rest of the family could change color. You guys did a amazing job. Just add these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is the best android game ever a few bugs like floating sheep (super sheep) and at level 50 I can't obtain out of my den. But still the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Please fix the freezes, ill give it five stars then. It freezes so much that it takes me to home page. PLEASE fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It needs just 1 joystick and it needs to present you where your den is and where your friend is. Plz do these things and I will change my rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love the android game but once you obtain a cave why can't your cub and your female fox can't come out of the cave. other wise the android game is the best but also it has amazing graphics thanks if you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Worst gMe ever it should be at least free wait NO! Is should not exist at all! 1 the controls are horrible 2 cants jump 3 to hard to trun aroung to war animals 3 things that suck about your dumb small game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a nice android game no issues whatsoever except for one, the ground/floor shows up black whenever I play the game, please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love android games by gluten free android games but most of them don't work! It replaces the rocks and trees and plant with the texture for the game! I am sorry 1 star =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Beautiful fun android game but when I got to lvl 33 I couldn't go into my den without dying anymore cuz my fox was to huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    A amazing fun android game to pass time. Would obtain 5 stars if controls weren't a small tricky. Could use having a single movement control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You need to jump and have settings to change the controllers because I can not control the fox very well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You are a fox. And you can level up. And war versus other animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love it but can u add jump and add caves and if u can add stray dog's or add more dens and I lag all the time Fix's all the that and thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Im soooo satisfied for you making these android games but its hard to control and create it simple to search a friend and den and I love it create my idea on the next modernize and create this multi player but not pvp just a friendly android game and allow us pick names ok bye😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    There is a really poor glitch in the game, where you can't move or see the controls..... Same with eagle simulator... I WANT A REFUND!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My female fox cannot come out of the den and I glich through trees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its a fun android game really ! But when you're around level 40-50 I can't obtain into my den anymore cause the fox is too huge . you really need to fix this . except that its a nice android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I havent gotten this android game (downloading) but i love gluten free android games sometimes their android games can be really good,also could u create every android game that u made and create other ones out of ur sims that are ulmantie like loin sim and wolf sim and dragon sim and dino sim i hope u liked mu suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can someone ,anyone who has ever played this android game please tell me how to obtain out of your den, im stuck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I am begging you!!!!!! Please please please create a pikachu sim. I even took the time to write the whole word please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My package won't leave the den!=( I have a friend and pup but they won't follow me out the den!its a amazing android game but I don't think it's worth money. I love foxes and gluten free android games but this needs work. And maybe you can add more members to the pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    As I said all it does is it goes to ur logo than says rate and than all of a sudden it turns it right off and I wasted a whole dollar and it just doesn't work can u please create it better or at,least create it supported on HTC ONE V. Edit:I tried to uninstall it but it just did the same thing Edit: i can play it on my other phone but not on my htc one v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would give this application five stars only if you create the fox smaller or create the den bigger it happens at level 40 thru 50 even in wolf simulater it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I can't seem to search where the den is and after I finally found the mate, it just disappeared and I can't search another one. I had to restart my game, and STILL couldn't search the den and now I can't search a friend at all. PLEASE FIX THIS! And if any one can support me, please tell me where the den is and is there a method to search a friend faster?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It needs work like the controls are not like the other simulators and it doesn't present where your friend is on the map it also doesn't present where your home is so how in the globe your suppose to search anything....but other wise the android games amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Where the fudge is the den I can't search it any where u should give us a tag like in the other simulaters because I have no clue where the den is and my friend keeps leaving me so I am all alone and the controls suck so plz tweak these issues or other ppl plz support me search the den

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Plz change the controlls too just one and and u add more foxes to ur family and hows it going on bat simulator just wondering plz answer if u guys can ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The controls are hard to use and I can bearly war and I can't search my friend plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its OK,but the controls are hard to move with and and it has a few bugs cause every time I feed my pups and my friend treats they float in the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game was the most stupidest android game in the world!!!!!!! IT SUCKED!!!!!!! It needs a lot of work....😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love this android game but I cant seem to obtain the cubs and my friend out please fix it and I would be amazing if u added more dens to live in and create the map bigger also adding a jump button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I only gave it a 4 is because why can't you run for a long time like the griffin one and when you call everything comes to obtain you and it's anyoing😦 but anyways its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awesome concept and brilliant game, just needs a tidying up and will be 5 stars, a jump option would be amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is not so amazing it needs like more work I mean its fun but poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would rate it a five but the ground is not there please please support :( I'm not uninstalling it either because in spent cash on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The controls are not simple to use, turning and running forward would be better as one button ie: analogue type like cheetah simulator, thus allowing the user to pounce while steering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Could it only be one control I always die cause I can hardly move I will then rate stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    OK I don't really like the android game but the controls are poor so poor and u can't even run so how was I supposed to obtain away from a bear?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The fox moves but at a super slow pace, it lags alot and he moves the opposite method that I'm going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love the android game but is hard to play without the color. All I c is black, the Fox body, And the trees. Fix that And I'll give u a five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I wanted to give 5 stars but when I play I see no colors its so hard to play like it plz fix then I'll rate 5 so plz plz fix idk if this is a glitch or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    How do you create your family or animal fox and baby foxes go out of the tunnel because when I hit Follow they don't go out the tunnel so fix that please. Does it do it to you??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I haven't really played the android game much because I can't control my fox please fix this please please please please please please please please!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Well I have no clue how to raise my family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Raise your cubs?You can't raise your cubs.........they don't grow up and you do nothing but hunt and there's no challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The controls should be just 1 as it makes it hard to bite prey and also the running is method too short its only round about 6 seconds it should be at least until your energy bar runs out and also sometimes my friend gets stuck and cant follow me and maybe add a jump button since foxes like to jump quite a lot. The only thing i like is the graphics. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    can you place in the move thing like in bear simulator Plz? its hard to move for me in this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Ummm I have just started playing this and I have some items to ask :how do you catch prey, how do you obtain a friend ,how do you create a den, how do you defete animals. If gluten free android games ever reads this could they respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fox Simulator review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You people don't know how to play the game, it works perfectly and I am only 14, step your android game up people and try. The pups are soooooooooooo cute and the joystick Is perfectly fine. I love this android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter