Foxy Photo Editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Foxy Photo Editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Editor Photos & Color Photo Editor & Editeur Photo review [App]  2019-1-29 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Classical quotes with multiple categories. please add stickers emojis and carton sticker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Useful ..best application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Foxy Photo Editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Foxy Photo Editor video reviews and related movies:

    See ফকসী ফোটো ইডিটর। Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Making of [email protected]@√√√√ on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Making of VanDeck on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Making of Valentines on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Making of NotreDame on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Making of Donkey on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy Photo Editor for Android - Make collages on youtube.

     related image

    See Foxy photo edit on youtube.

     related image

    See Part 1 of Foxy's Newest Best Edit!!! (Official Foxy's Editor) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Useful application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Error application not begin photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    It electrical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Bakwas app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Soooper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotes on photos, photo editor, photo text editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Simple to use and awsm features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Best image editing app, appreciate it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Amazing application and simple to use Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Awsm..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Dont wast your time gyzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Created only for ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Nice apps image editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    It's very amazing for image editing but sometimes it have some problem wi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Super application for image modulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Bakes application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Nice excellent image addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Pj...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Oow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Rockin' application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    ,🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Intelligent aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Superb [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Lab Editor - Photo Editor 2018 review [App]  2018-1-26 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blurry Photo Editor - Blur Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-8 13:17

    Its just wish you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blurry Photo Editor - Blur Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-8 13:17

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Can't handle huge images.... even now. That was okay on a G1, but these days it's ridiculous! There are better free ways to edit images than this so I really recommend that people don't pay for this trash. Nothing has really changed since the G1 was fresh except the ability to display little photos on HD screens maybe. I will modernize this review if the developer updates the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I've used your application about 3yrs. W/ Galaxy II, now I have a Galaxy III & now it force closes when I use paint (airbrush, paint brush w/the color pallet). Modernize to use w/Galaxy III or I will delete. 3 stars for you. FIVE ***** IF YOU FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Recommend increasing resolution tolerances some. Amazing editor for those who have fun simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This application has some functions I search useful. However when I download it now there are no buttons for filters & transforming etc rendering it totally usless, It is not what I paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Where is the menu to obtain image to edit. It isn't viewable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    What happened to the developer, is he/she still alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I have a note edge and now I can't add photos to be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Low sizable pics only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's a Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I have had ir about 10 years love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Can't save it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    but this image edit application has some options other apps don't seem to have or better versions of - burn, warp, grow, shrink, etc...I use this application with other paint/photo edit apps like PicSayPro and Sketchbook..resolution of saved images could be improved...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    RUBBISH PICSAY PRO IS THE BEST! THIS IS BASIC AND A PAIN TO USE! WASTE OF MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Samsung galaxy s. Can have fun with this app, I haven't used it in a long time, but will hold it I'm case I wish to use the "bucket fill" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Beautiful God but would he better if it had the scissors function were u can select the part of the picture you wish to mess with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    They are beautiful foxy. They obtain your cash for a program that doesn't work. Don't waste your time or cash on this Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Just needs color cloning tool and bug fix to stop forced crashes occasionally, to be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best for me. Tested a lot of others, partially good. But this, perfect. Only wish Brgt, Cntr, RGB, Flip, Rot, Crop. Adjustable most speedily with preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Yes sir I like it. It really is the shiznit. Yeah boyeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I like tha effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    There 2 application u need this one & picsay pro, best pic apps on market. I do amazing things with those 2 app. Only thing i dont like is zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best picture application ever. I had it on my old phone and I had 2 download it onto my fresh phones as well. U can create yourself fat,skinny, have whatever eye color your small heard desires :-) had the free ver and I just HAD 2 make batter because it was so amazing :-) seriously dude, download... ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This has amazing tools, nothing else comes close. Learn to take advantage of the undo brush. I use this and picsay pro for all its filters and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Bought just for the airbrush/retouch and it sucks. Could have got a free application instead of wasting my small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    The best image editor 4 AndroidOS combined w/ PicsayPro HANDS⇩ I use PShp CS4 on my DTop & amazingly, w/ these 2 aps I do sum awesome items on my DX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Nice, best paint program so far on android. Still wanting for some features like selections and permanent layers. But, very amazing and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app! I especially like what you can do with text. Lots of options. Congratulations to the developer. Using a Huawei Ascend M860.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Definitely worth the price, features galore but takes some patience to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Bucket fill should let you to choose your own photo instead of a plain color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing photo/picture editor, loads of various ways to edit your pics. Brilliant. HTC Desire Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This combined with pics pro makes my life complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This is by far the best application on the android. LOVE THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I need apps which can merge multiple pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Download unsuccessful :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Luv this application always have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It is bad!!!,it's to CoooooooL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Dosent do what it says. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I use it as a photo converter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Needs a update???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best application for images I've d/l by far. Wks amazing on the Behold II. It's everything u need plus more for images & effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Horrible, downloaded for the collage option, but no such tool. Guides link goes to a dead url, uninstall & refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It had to reduce the size of the original photo. What's the point of retouching a image if the final size/quality is going to be reduced?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best image editor for android device but needs true apps2SD. Too huge otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This editor is great. Really great. But it needs a better clone tool. More options here and there. Hoping for updates. Eris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Has it's limits. Works well for my needs though. G1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Allows adding of additional zone to photo edges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    GREAT AP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    All in one app, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I really hate that I have to downsize my pics to edit them hence the 4 star rating...but other than that its an awesome app! Amazing job! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I'm not sure if its the fresh phone or the application but everytime I begin a pic with it, the screen goes black. Only when I begin the menu can I see anything. But go back to alter something, black again....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's a quite capable image editor, hampered by a few easy flaws: - cannot resize a picture (easily) - the JPEG export NEEDS setting for compression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Perfect image editing application. You have to take your time to obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Really good. As a professional photographer, this works relativly well. Beautiful much could call it andCS4 hope to see more tools in future updates soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Loved the demo. Gonna test this poor boy out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Perfect app. Loads of features and amazing help from developers. More features than some PC based graphics software. Well deserved Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    love it. [email protected]#$%! would do the b&w/color thing though like picsay pro!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Meh. It makes me size down the resolution of my pictures. :( Nice toy, but losing resolution kills it for me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter