Free Christian Dating - Meet Christian Singles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Free Christian Dating - Meet Christian Singles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Amen - Christian Singles Dating & Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    is the best Christian application seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Match Local Christian Singles review [App]  2019-4-24 13:19

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Singles - Mingle & Date Local Christians review [App]  2019-4-26 13:19

    cool application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Free Christian Dating - Meet Christian Singles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Free Christian Dating - Meet Christian Singles video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Meet Christian Single Men and Women: 3 Common Places Christian Singles Meet Their Spouses on youtube.

     related image

    See Christian Online Dating Advice: Does God Want You to Online Date to Find a Christian Spouse? 7 Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Free Christian Dating Sites - Free Christians Personals & Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet Christian Singles Online Christian Dating on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Christian online dating site on youtube.

     related image

    See Should Christians do Online Dating? | Christian Dating Advice on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Christian Dating Websites - Meet People With Values on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Meet Single Christian Guys | Advice For Christian Singles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    filters could use improvement. while its amazing to use an application just for Christians, There are a lot of various variations of Christianity, should be a filter for denomination as well as certain lifestyle choices-drinking, smoking for example. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I love the much required improvements created to the app. You are limited compared to the subscription option, you can swipe everyday but you don't have all the perks nor can you view all the members that have Subscriber status. But it is method better than the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    The application literally created 1 of my matches disappear and reappear 2 weeks later with unseen and unanswered messages from her and my other matches! It created me look very poor and ruined my possibility with this sweet girl!! 👎🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    have to log in with a Fb with a suspicious amount of info to share, i was a bit uncomfortable so i tried to register but not with the full amount of data. it came up with errors so thought I'll give it a proper try. so tried to log in and then it wouldn't even bring the login page up but came up with a another error. finally obtain in but everything takes ages like changing images etc. also you can't pick which interests to present just the ones they randomly present from facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    nice application but l don't know why, everytime I begin chatting with someone they ll dissapear on my chat list .so far have chatted with more than 10 people but they have dissapeared l can't search them again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Amazing application that lets tou notice the people you match with for free. Serious people are here and for any Christian, i think its a modern method to reach out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Praise the Lord, even though I am very unique, I found a godly lady who was far more (compatible and wonderful) than I'd even hoped for--In less than a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    just need to be able to know when someone recieves a match, also more filtters such as denominations ,if they have children or not, married /widowed, smoking,These are very necessary especially for those who are serious about looking for a godly partner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    why cant i register with an email, why only facebook?. well not everyone has a fb account. pls look it this and fix a put ti register with email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    It takes time to upload information. And my data is wasting. For more than 10min still loading.. Please work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    its a legit app. just not a lot of people. 5/5 because you'll be able to talk to someone whos christian and dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    hold going back to previous filter setting, after change to worldwide, dun know how to save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I truly believe this application is a scam. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I am trying to obtain my cash back after 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    increasing of distance is not working , what should i do ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    this website is useless,i can't search who to chat with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    So far so good. Just started using this application but am loving it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    support please I dont have Fb and that's the only option it gives me to create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I hate this application it is not free I took a f****** God damn cash makes no damn sense as false advertisement is to be goddamn chamber yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Basically nothing you can do without paying. Disappointing to see a Tinder clone trying for a Christian audience. Faith description select is interesting but far too narrow in application. Annoying that it requires Fb information but still lets you create an acc without it. I am stuck as being '49'(entirely random as far as I can tell)when I'm actually 25 so any woman my age will likely assume I'm a creep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Not a lot of people in my area; I have to expand my find to very long distance to obtain a decent number of people to swipe. Also, whenever I test to upload a pic beyond the first one I uploaded, it automatically rotates it one turn clockwise. Even pre-rotating the picture one turn counterclockwise doesn't fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    for the most part it's a amazing dating application for Christians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Method too limited on free version. Paid ver is method too expensive for a mobile app. I'd rather pay that for any other dating website with more options. Also not enough people on. Swiped through everyone in my zone in probably less than an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    For some reason this application doesn't have anyone in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I like it. The format is good. Got 3 months for a amazing price. Not too expensive. Not redicoulous amount offers. Been on it 2 days and haven't yet to obtain one hello... Not sure people can see me... 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    crappy application that doesn't let you to do much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    sucks... barely anyone on this app. in application purchases are incorrectly labeled. i went to purchase 9.99 for 6 months. the application charged me for the entirety of the 6 months right then and there. took 30 mins to build profile, because nothing would save and I would have to continuously place in the same info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I purchased a subscription for the app. The cash is taken from my acc but the application wont allow me use any of the features of the application as if I never even purchased an upgrade! No answer to my email either! This is wasting my subscription time. Very upsetting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Amazing but confusing... I like the application but as someone who has never used Tinder or anything related I would have loved some instructions on what the additional buttons mean 😅 The obvious ones of like and not are fine but the extras confused me quite a bit... Other than that, enjoying the application and there seems to be a decent amount of people on there along with the joy of it being free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME OR YOUR MONEY, AFTER YOU PAY YOU ARE VERY LIMITED ON WHAT YOU CAN DO PER DAY, THEN THEY PROMPT YOU TO ADD MORE SWIPES FOR MORE $ ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Exceptional!!! The application is simple to use. I just became a member today... so far so good! I believe this application will be around for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    amazing love it had alot of success with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Cool application but not alot of people on it. You about 6 swipes worth of people before all your other matches are over 50 miles away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    I like that its free to notice people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Method over priced, few members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    All in all it's a amazing app. It would be amazing if people actually used it. I'll continue to use it but it would be amazing if the users would actually use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    Very limited pool of women on this app, over priced and under delivered. Amazing method to waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    too bad. no trial period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    amazing for Christian dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    If you had a zero it would be that! You have to pay just to view someone's profile and their pictures! [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROSSPATHS – Free Christian Dating App For Singles review [App]  2019-7-7 21:35

    application is simple to use and is amazing for finding other christians in the zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    This application is absolutely useless. The first thing it brings me to is a spin the wheel to victory a prize. Which You Spin and it goes to spin again and then it lands on a prize for you. I don't wish to go through the prize thing where I have to choose so a lot of things from the silver gold and platinum categories to obtain my prize. But I cannot search a method around this to obtain to any kind of dating application period so as far as I am concerned this is just a scam to give you a so-called free prize that you have to sign up for a bunch of pay services to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Nightmare of an app. Deletes all information you enter. The options under options tab are totally various when you rotate your phone, basically from 2 totally various programs, and none of them work! OH! And the best part is this application is loaded with viruses!!! Install at own risk!!! Worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    hangs on face screen after I made a user account/registration... after latest modernize the Application does not even begin anymore on my S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Love it so far! I would like the old men on this www service wouldn't flirt or test to date me though. I'm 26 going on 27. They are too old for me! But other then that problem it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    When I installed it the first time people showed up on the screen. It hasn't done that again. If I can't see to contact there is no point to this app. I appreciate your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    This isn't a genuine app. Its a malware or a virus. Should be removed immediately from store. #google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    My 5 year Internet experience the most worst application is this. Totally poor and waste the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    This application is not free and dose not work at all. Its just scam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Seems like a nice application but I just can't begin it I have sent two feedbacks then waited a whole week but nothing, thanks:'( :-( :-!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    It's a scam, it's not free, nothing but lies. It should not be allowed on Play store,it also has viruses. Be careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Very slow poor application do not west your time .guys word lol application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Wrost application Phone has been stucked by using application Waste aand wrost experince wkth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Scam. Installed it. The application pushed various advertising, nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Waste app....to much adds...... please don't download this app......waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Can't sign up, don't already have account, pure @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Never download it... waste of time... data.. and space... spam mming spamming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I tried sign up but it just sits there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    It's a scam Please don't install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I don't know I'm trying to search out I would just an amp is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I dont understand wish use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I'm fresh but so far it seems dope small bit complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I wish to talk to some gorgeous ladies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I hope I really search a real love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I think that you're awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Dnt begin i think some issue this app... improve the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Gave me viruses and did not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I m not able to signup for a fresh acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I matchu free dating Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Really amazing I found a date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Dont like the login method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I no it's amazing or I am fresh but I giving you 5 star for this item 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    bakawas application time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Rubbish i can't sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    To much add and to poor to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Registration form obviously hasn't been debugged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    So hang app... can not do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    So well pack and branded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    I like but i have no cell phone i just got a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    The application doesn't answer quickly...I don't like that it makes it look boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating - Elite Singles, Dating App review [App]  2019-5-27 21:34

    Not showing Privacy policy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    i was prepared to cancel this application because i thought it was a "money pit" like so a lot of other websites. I WAS WRONG! Within mins of completing my profile (an simple process) I was able to communicate. Participants profiles & pictures are not phony & I can control the find parameters. I gave 4* because the pics are somewhat distorted & there is no explanation of icons & how to use them. I am a senior & very fresh to online dating. I feel safe here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It is a decent, primary app. I would like to see more images of someone. I don't like the fact that I can see who viewed me, it seems unnecessary and it makes me hesitant to look at people's profiles. It has a chat feature which is nice if you are just wanting to jump in and chat with a group of folks. The filters seem to be beautiful thorough. A more streamlined, beautiful dashboard would be nicer and easier to work with. It's not beautiful but it gets the job done. YvonneR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    A very easy and user freindly app. Nothing to complain about. i understand ad's neccessity to be there but it is annoying but its not unbearable. God bless everyone who uses it. Its difficult to search people who live near you and who have related lifestyles. But don't give up faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The app it's good. The women or they are not using the app anymore or they does not understand when we talk to them as a mate because all the women I have said hi to them they don't reply. I think if we like to be kind to people we should never say no to a courteous greeting. It is just friendship that does not mean that we are going to fall in love or be something else. And now I can't begin the app anymore. It won't open. I only can use the website in my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I really appreciate this application for what it is. It is free, so it may not have some of the features of another app, but it has the basics of getting to communicate with someone fresh and that's really what it is all about. I've used other apps and not had much success. This is the only application I've actually gotten dates out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Very SMALL pool of members if any. roughly 98% of the members on the website are NO LONGER active and haven't been for a lot of years. I've seen members whose latest visit to the website was as far back as 10 years ago. But their profiles are intentionally kept on the website and promoted by the administrators to attract fresh users. These dead profiles come up in searches and everyday matches. Fresh website users are engaging with and sending messages to members who no longer exist. That needs to change immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Am glad o be a member to this app..... Its really safe and secure to xhristian believers.... I thought it it was a spam when my mate in united states of america told me about joing it... I have finally realised its the best platform above all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I deleted this application once because I had issues with the messages I received it showed I had a lot of fresh messages when I already read them, now this seems to be fixed and also the uploading images problem. I'll give 5 stars when I create sure it works well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Username Dog Daddy.....The application is intuitive to those like myself who have shamefully been single and used multiple dating apps in the past. The only 2 faults I search with this application is the inability to click on a the basic image to review it and others and the inhibility to zoom in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I don't know what the story is with this application or website. I went through the motions of creating my profile with pictures. I did not contain profanity, anything suggestive or advertising and when I tried to log back in a small bit later on it told me I had been banned? In my opinion this is a dodgy application if it bans you before you have even done or said anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    So far so good. I don't think we care for being matched with someone outside my race. It's very hard to read the profiles that you cannot expand the font. I love the fact that you have a prayer Room!!! I am very hopeful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    my username is PaulDean. I met a few people here. I must have though, a lot of women from the Philippines contact you. But that's not the fault of the app. go ahead and give it a test though. You may have luck. Like I said I had luck . but I haven't found anyone yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Seems legit, and no strange texting so far. Just the answer is so quite and slow. At least. It feels safer here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    a free website so it means alot of fake accounts being made. that said they work hard to delete them. there's alot of foreign women and some women in the US but worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    it is a very amazing application im a fresh member so it starts off slow but u deffinatly will love this application and my name is dsketch36 and this is one of the best christian websites i ever been on better than christian mingle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    CDFF Application is easy and simple to use. The dating website is free and you can send and keep as a lot of messages as you like. CDFF has several begin Chat Rooms for all ages, including a Bible Study and Prayer Room all for free. The Chat Rooms are a amazing method to interact with CDFF members both male and female. The thing I love most about this website is that it does not have an sexual atmosphere like other sites.But the website is plague with scammers that work the website 24/7. I am bombarded with scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christian Dating For Free App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The application doesn't work & I really wish &, prefer to use it, rather than chrome but when I begin the application it just stays showing the Logo &, nothing else happens, I don't understand why it doesn't work on my phone. Please fix it no? I have T-Mobile's 2018 K30 phone. When I click "From this device model only", I see no one else with the same phone as me has this problem I have.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter