Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    not sure yet but he is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Really easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Cool does it work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator video reviews and related movies:

    See The King of Random on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Oh wow.... Well you have 1 more believer in me!!!! Boy did you guys have me fooled. U thought to myself there is no method i can recieve free gifts, so i kept waiting for the so called gimmick and they sure fooled me. [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    You begin out with 10 points but everything cost 20 then it tells you you can do items for more points but it never gives you any when you complete the tasks. This application is [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Its an awesome application so far. It takes around 10 mins to complete the tasks and obtain your cards. Ive never come across an application that is straight to the point like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    This application is a scam. Do not download. The only reason that there's amazing reviews is because you have to write one down to obtain the "prize".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    So far so amazing we will see if I obtain it if not I'll update!!! I'm going to keep it at 5 stars for now but I've done the review and I had the points but it won't stop telling me to do a review that I've already done please fix this!!!!!UPDATE NO CARD DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Boy you had me fooled.... Thank you very much with all my heart and soul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Have to give 5 to go further..Lots of clicking and a review before I even know if I am going to keep what I asked for.. if it gets better I'll be back..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Been on it 2 minute so i am unsure what thisapp does so i can notsay much about it but it makes you write a review before you can do much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I don't know yet . I have to review the application before it will unblock some features. So I will give a true review after a few days .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Really amazing application works not a scam wow this is the first application that's not a scam lots really amazing all u need is ur Google acc email(no password) and your address and. You obtain it amazing and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It Was poor I'm never using this application again wanted to obtain my sister a bonus card for Christmas but never got past the second screen poor and wouldn't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I am so satisfied that a application like this finally works. You usually search apps like this that don't work. I am satisfied to say it did work😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I've tried it & haven't seen anything yet that remotely resembles even a discount coupon much less a money or bonus card, I think it's just a scam so they can test to obtain your information if you're dumb enough to give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It makes you take a ton of steps but worth the shot I guess.. If I obtain the card I'll change but I have the slightest feeling it's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Um... Ok i just reviewed the sibling application and now its making me review this app... Its strange.. And oh ... In a loud whisper ima tell you when im right outside... Whisper yells. Im OUT FRONT *shakes, vibrates and seizures from shock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    To a lot of adds that pop up n don't go away it's getting irritating too b interrupted mid sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Was supposed to obtain codes for amazon and google play. Did not reciecve either. I sent two emails yo the developers only to be ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    private information in order to use an application to begin it, obtain true people red flag, if they wish to much tmi its a Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    IDK if this is a scam, it said it will email the code so I'll wait and see if it actually sends me the code or if this application is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Don't obtain it it forces you to give them a 5 star review otherwise you won't obtain the bonus card it is also filled with adds and makes you downloadthe other application which is the same as this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I am not sure what to create of this application yet. I really hope this works, because I would love to use a bonus card to obtain my mom a show for her birthday that is coming up soon. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Not sure if it workz or not once i k ow it does will give a betfer review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Not sure what to think I'll change review if I obtain my code...I haven't seen anything in my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Its alright for now haven't seen nothing yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It's making me rate to unblock a code so I'm not sure if it's legit yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Pointless application because it makes you write a 5 begin review to obtain the bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Have gotten bonus card code yet so im not sure if i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    We'll see I'll modernize soon. Update: I've waited over a week. No bonus card obtained. This is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Allow you know when I have more time but looks like a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Waiting to obtain my bonus card still so unsure if I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    No 1 application in play shop gives bonus card in just 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It makes you so this so not sure will comment if amazing or poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I don't know if it is true yet will change my review if its true or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I don't know, but I think it is a scam, not sure, I'll change Review if I actually obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Havent recieved anything yet. It created me rate and leave comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    They created me do dis don't do it what ever you do it Will create you 5 star it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I'm not sure if it's going to work but I hope so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    This is worst, f..king, poor lier app. Do not install this application just f..k only f..k.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Thought it was great! Really thought it was fake, but it wasn't!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gift Cards generator that works Free Gift Card review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Supposedly a scam but I will wait and see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card: Step by Step Guide on How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card to Amazon Account (Including Over 20 Ways to Earn Amazon Gift Cards For Free) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Not a poor resource, however, this book lacks detail and links to the websites the author claims are amazing sources for earning Amazon bonus cards. It could also have been formatted better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PSN Gift Card NEW review [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    To a lot of clicks thumb hurts poor create less taps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PSN Gift Card NEW review [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    This is a stupid application dont download itll take you forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PSN Gift Card NEW review [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Aye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PSN Gift Card NEW review [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top survey panels - Rewards and gift cards review [App]  2018-7-19 21:9

    Nivel app, pinecone research is one of the Best survey panels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top survey panels - Rewards and gift cards review [App]  2018-7-19 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    It's beautiful cool 😎 😎 😎 😎 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    My bank isn't in the list of banks and I can't go any further in the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing app! With 5-7 cards linked you can earn about $40-50+ a year! Use code 0LNHTS for your first $1 FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing application for rewards, I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I linked application with paypal and western union but not plus points, too bad, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Can you add the option to remove an account? I accidentally added an acc twice and you algorithm didn't catch it. Edit: Thanks for the reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Rewards -Free Gift Card Panel App review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I really love this app! It's so simple to use and they always have all kinds of amazing promotions going on. They do gouge you on shipping costs but I search it's still cheaper than getting it done in a store. My only true complaint is it doesn't contain their full selection of products so I still end up going back and forth between the application and the web browser. Either way, it makes it so simple to order prints of my daughter which is what I was looking for when I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Amazing app! Only problem is not being able to view stuff in detail once you put order or even add to cart. Other than that, simple to use and understand. Amazing deals and convenient bonus ideas. Hopefully the quality of the stuff are as amazing as other reviews say. I do think there should be a method to view things in detail once added to cart. I had to reset twice because I wasn't sure if I decided to use the same images in various gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Love the free prints! I just pay shipping and I can send pictures of my baby to our grandparents. They love having actual pictures to present people. We love it so much we started getting some for ourselves. Now instead of handing my phone over to people, I just whip out my small image album I hold in my bag and hand it over. We are also ordering our Christmas Cards through Shutterfly too. Love this app! Free quality prints and then I order everything else I need :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I love the ease of use but [email protected]#$%! were on my Kindle fire 10 so I could see it better. Edit: My order came w/a mistake. Ornament should have had a photo, front and back. Only one image was on it. I don't know how to contact Shutterfly, so I ordered a fresh ornament, too late for Christmas! I should be reimbursed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I don't see all my images within specific albums (on my phone) showing up in the upload section of this app... which is frustrating since they are all the same format and roughly the same size. Is it a bug that needs to be fixed? Auto Upload doesn't fix it, nor does Manual. It's been an problem for me for over a year. Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Love the company. But after spending a lot of time on the application on my phone making things, I tried to pull everything up on my laptop and couldn't. I also spent this full week after Black Friday trying to create a purchase and the application would never go to the check out page. I was fortunate enough that the deals continued this whole time and now, a week later, I was able to create my purchase. Once again, I love the company but I will probably not use the application anymore. Instead, stick to getting on a true computer and going to their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    This application is absolutely amazing. They give out free items constantly. All you have to do is pay for the shipping . Which is a small more than normal but they do have to create some money. They always give out free prints , you can obtain up to 250 for free each order. The most I have payed for shipping is 50 bucks but I got the entire rest of my order free. Which was about 6 stuff including 250 prints. Costs method less than getting them in the stores and it's a method easier process!!! I LOVE Shutterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I ordered $32 worth of items and still haven't received my order.... They ended up resending it supposedly but I haven't gotten anything still! I order my stuff on Sep 24th and it's now December 2nd and still nothing! Been asking for a refund and they ignore my request by telling me they will resend the stuff after they have already tried doing that! I just wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Perfect cusstomer service! They created a shipping way error before Christmas, caught it, emailed me to create me aware that they had already reprinted and sent my order again via a caster shipping way to ensure it would arrive before Christmas. They also said I didn't need to return the original order when it did arrive. I love how simple it is to use. I created calendars as Christmas bonuses and they turned out wonderfully. Amazing quality. Massive pages. They constantly offer promo codes as well as free products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I liked the app, I was really excited because it said my images would be to me before Christmas and then my shipping didn't modernize for two days and now it's saying they're going to be in five days late. Beautiful disappointing. The application itself is good, the deals are beautiful good, just want my shipping didn't change at the very latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I was determined to create a calendar for my Mom and Dad this year. My brother died in May and I wanted z commemorative calendar. I tried numerous websites before Shutterfly, but they were method to complicated. When I finally got to this site, I had the calendar done in no time!! Method simple to pick (and change) the font, size and picks. They also support you with pics that are too large, little etc. Ended up doing 3 bonuses from here! And prices are excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    If you have an hour or more to put an order. You'll love this. There's not that a lot of steps but pics being resized almost always have to be repositioned by hand to come out decent. Will create beautiful pics but if you're in a hurry don't even start. I thought I'd come back, but screen froze and everything was lost. Had to begin over. Also pricey. They do offer amazing deals that are worth the time. Like unlimited images free all the time, just pay s&h which still came out cheaper than local store. Will prob use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Awesome. Had problem because the email i was sent said that if i ordered today i would obtain free shipping with my stuff to be received before christmas but when i did the process in the app, it estimated delivery to be after christmas. I called them and they abided by the email. They gave me free expidited shipping to create sure i would obtain it before the holiday. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Been using FreePrints... wow so stupid! Simple to use, amazing promos and free prints offered also, with LOWER SHIPPING THAN FREEPRINTS! I'm converted. the application was simple to navigate, fast to load, and gave actual dates as to when the prints would arrive. tha k you Shutterfly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Until recently I had really appreciated the ease in ordering image gifts. Then a glitch one of the unbelievable year ornaments came not as ordered and heads of people chop off. Tried 3 times to remedy. I gave up started over now waiting to see what happens. Usually it's 3 strikes however I need all the ornaments to be related

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Horrible experience with them. My very first order was wall print for my future daughter in law for christmas. It should have had 4 images it only has 3 the top left picture is missing. When I called they said I ordered it that method and would have to pay to ship it back and pay to have a fresh one shipped. I didn't order it this method I have a screen shot of it, the pictures are not even in the right order. $29 wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I made an entire book and was unable to proceed to purchase on the application nor was I able to save to "my projects" so I could further test and purchase on the website. Now I have to make the book again on my laptop. The application worked for creating and ordering my christmas cards, so it is an ok application but didn't work for what I really required it, which was the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Simple to use. Calendar process was surprisingly hassle free. Only complaint is it's not possible to crop images within application or move them... A square image in a rectangular frame can't be moved up or down for the desired zone of the image to be showing. Now to wait and see how everything arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Everything I've ordered has come out so perfectly. I was worried that with the relatively low prices that the quality wouldn't be great, but it is. It's an simple method to obtain prints from your phone and there are a lot of amazing selections for gifts. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    So aggravated when trying to use promo codes and put an order. Kept telling me my code was fraud when I never used it. Wanted two 8×10 prints and it just kept giving me 40% off of them instead of them being free. 😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    It was too hard to figure out how to obtain the ten free cards that were offered. When I got to the cart, it said no promos applied even though it told me more than once the promo had already been added and would be applied when I checked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    It is an okay app. It kind of sucks that the application and the online www service do not connect. If I am working on a project on the app, and I obtain frustrated with it, I wish to work on a computer. They do not connect so I have to begin all over. The carts are various as well, and if you use the promo code in the application but did not purchase yet, you are unable to test it again on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Uploading images is difficult, and the free prints aren't worth the shipping. Very low quality, blurry, sized wrong even though I resized them in the app. Their shipping also takes forever, I obtain that it's the Christmas season but if I order cards in the beginning of December and pay for expedited shipping I would hope they'd arrive before Christmas Eve. Not worth the trouble, I'd rather pay more for amazing quality pictures and timely service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    After spending hours trying to order "free" prints and make bonus projects, it just crashes over and over. Cumbersome process with nothing to present fur my time. Can't pull up on computer to work faster or larger scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    If you wait long enough. They have amazing deals. I order more then I thought I would.. A couple 4x7s looked funny my 1st time ordering pictures. I can look past it though. The rest looked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Multiple failure points when trying to order a image book and holiday cards. Cannot edit font or size. Cannot do intermediate SAVEs, resulting in restarts. I abandoned the application (Samsung S3) and went to my desktop via the web to complete each item. Notified Shutterfly of these deficincies. BTW, the quality of their product is exceptional, but getting it ordered is a total PITA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I love this app. The prints are amazing! I'm making my own image book for my son, so the unlimited free pictures feature is my hero. Amazing Christmas card also! They were able to support with a issue my bf had with his order. I definitely recommend this application to all my family & everyone looking for amazing picture app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    For the most part it's really simple to make pieces. The one thing I don't like is how simple it is to exit out from a project. I can't tell you how a lot of times I've thought my work got deleted, thankfully it was still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    The promo codes you offer do not work like you say they do. The promo code Snowman was supposed to be for two free items, yet would only discount one item. Very frustrating. Could not obtain any support from customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    The application over all is great. Only on thing i think could use improvement is the cart mode it would be amazing if it had and edit option and various ways to edit your picture like black and white, shading and all that. But i will definitely be using the more often i hate going to obtain prints at the stores. GREAT APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Its not very intuitive. You have to really look at the entire screen to create sure you see the option to choose the device (mobile versus laptop) you are using. I went round and round trying to obtain one picture downloaded to Shutterfly. The rest had been successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    Application is improved...but still very limited. I have to obtain out my tablet/pc to do true detail work on image projects. It's a pain. And takes forever. But results are attractive and I am never disappointed with the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shutterfly: Free Prints, Photo Books, Cards, Gifts review [App]  2017-12-28 21:9

    I don't like who if I clicked the back button everything just went away. No option to save or a reminder it's going to clear out. Especially poor for making image books.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter