Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I love mixer box, tried a few other ones didnt really like them even a few I paid for, went right back to mixer box. I just want they would save your melody if you had to close it for a time, if there is a method I haven't figured it out. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I think this is the best melody app, hands down. test it and create your house rock through your sterio receiver and TV loud, with clear video's. sick! thank you developer's. maybe you could create it where people can combine all there other email accounts to one account. I have 3 but can't obtain them all without jumping back and forth. fix that and I'll pay for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I love mixerbox! It is very simple and I can search anything I wish to hear. I have tried quite a few melody apps over the years, but they dont compare or even come close to Mixerbox! I tell everyone that ask about this application and I will not ever use anything else!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Download Free Music on Any Android Device on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Offline Music On YouTube | YouTube Music Offline | Get Fixed on youtube.

     related image

    See MixerBox - Play Music Free Only (Hide Video Completely!) on youtube.

     related image

    See how to download songs on your mobile device on youtube.

     related image

    See Preview MixerBox for Android! on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Music- Mp3 Player & Download Manager App how to download for iPhone iPod iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See Easiest way to download and play free mp3 files on iphone on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Box mp3 App for Android The best Music app for streaming and downloading every song for FREE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Its true You've impressed me & my listeners too! True Music, True Playlists, Todays Melody Favorites & all at one price Free Melody Application Download @ Google Play Search Us At WALK FM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Love the application but it won't let me to make my profile. And haven't yet figured how to continuously play my Playlist without choosing one at a time. I am gladly surprised to search artists I did not expect to find. So far I have fun it. Thanks for a cool application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    found all the songs I searched for however I can't play them offline I have to create a completely various playlist for offline! and when I shut my screen off the melody stops playing like YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    So satisfied I found this. I'm not into rap or hip-hop, I like the oldies I grew up with and they are all here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I'm so satisfied I have melody again!! tired of paying for Google play but not having melody if I didn't obtain paid intime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    MixerBox ROCKS! MixerBox is the very best melody player, melody everything for your phone or tablet. I love this app! it does everything it says it does plus so much more. So what are you waiting for download MixerBox and see for yourself, trust me you will not be dissapointed. Thank you MusicBox! Where have you been my whole life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Hey, love the application but is there any method that we cam listen to melody and turn off our phones and still listen to melody because when i turn off my phone the melody stops and that's kinda irritating, so is there a method that you guys can fix that please and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I love this app! Every song I look up is there,and it's easy to use. Best melody application out there! You can also transfer your playlists from you tube and others! Its the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I really downloaded the application to be able to play my favorite workout songs back to back while working out. Although the application does allow you play the songs outside of the app, it unfortunately doesnt play the melody while the screen is locked. which kinda defeats the purpose but it's still a amazing application with all my favorite songs I can place on a playlist while cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    It's simple for non tech user like me. They have all the songs I've looked for. N u don't have to watch an ad every other song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    This is an amazing app! Never saw one like this with so a lot of various artists, music, you name it. I love it. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Amazing application test it ☝only thing is!!! don't like my screen to be on all the time.Other than that got some amazing music...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    surprised how a lot of tracks are actually on it everything I've looked up I at's rare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    if it weren't for all the ads this would be best melody application so far. I rate this application 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Amazing app! Able to search everything that I was looking for quick downloads. Also play song with no issue highly recommended this melody app. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I've used mixer for about two years and enjoyed it. However, this fresh modernize cleared my entire melody list. Yes I retried logging back in using Facebook. That however, didnt bring my playlist back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    not satisfied with this app. my playlist disappears and have to find and add songs over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    MixerBox has been my favorite for a out 4 years. love the floating player. Still love the buffer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I've had this application since 2014 and tried others always returned to this application . Simple to use no hassel! Pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    there isn't a song I haven't found. so a lot of memories by watching the vast amount of videos on this app. A MUST HAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Such a nice melody application to have your melody on.. You can change you backround, compete versus other peoples melody and so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    "Single Parent's like MEπŸ‘Έ can't always afford internet.πŸ“².We Need~Offline 🎢... Thank ΓœπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    you said i could download but you cant you can only add to playlist. i want there were working apps out there that dont scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    it pauses every time I obtain any sort of other activity on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    really amazing application I just dont know if it works without internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    can't download melody on this confusing app!! you guys lied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    so far i love the method its set up, very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    i like this website u can play your youtube videos but the only thing is u cant play offline the videos, and has to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    The application doesn't play melody when the screen is off, the offline melody system is totally broken, and if you go onto another Playlist created by somebody on YouTube, it just goes to a random video on YouTube. Don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    let's you know if you've already got the song on your list which i love and very few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    i love how simple it is and well im amazed and well that in its self is a mile stone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. ALL THE GREAT SONGS OF THE YEARS GONE BY. WE ARE REALLY ENJOYING THIS MUSIC. ENJOYING ADELE'S PERFORMANCE AT THE MOMENT. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Simple to use. Has every song I've searched for. Love it, best I've found. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    very satisfying and oh my Amazing Lord this application is awesome if I could give every star in the universe I would and I do lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    wide dozens of melody and simple to search catagories and types only melody now stops when screen is turned off to save some battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    Just got this application but ,so far so amazing !!! Best I've came across !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    I have found every song a I have looked for. It even has offical vids or lyrics if your into that. πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    the one complain I have is that the melody stops when my phone closes. so its sort of annoying of when I wish to listen to my melody I wish to close my phone and place it in my pocket. but this application doesnt do that. I hope later the creator fixes this issue πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Terrible. Anytime you touch the screen the song changes. Can't even place the phone in my pocket. When you do it just shuffles thru songs. Not amazing at all for the gym. The lock screen doesn't work. PLEASE HELP AND FIX. Other than that I love the app. Please fix so I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    All the melody i want, playlists, videos, everything and the kicker is if i pick a group or playlist i can pick that song. i don't have to listen to the whole CD until my song is finally played and it's free. Did you hear me? I SAID FREE!! Come on say it with me one time F-R-E-E!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Personally, one of the best melody utilizers available. NO ADS IN BETWEEN VIDEO CHANGES! Simple, finds anything available on YouTube, playlist capability, auto sorter, can listen to any already owned or available melody files you may have on your phone or memory card. Finds and makes similar suggestions for related artists to your searched song/artist. DOPE application all around. 5/5 for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I only have 1 complaint; the suggestions that are created hold showing bands that I don't listen to; I mean the same band that I have not chosen a single song from in over a year, should signal that I don't care for them!- lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    amazing application as long as u have wireless connection or cell reception. only problem for me is your screen has to be on for the melody to play and u have to have data or wifi. should have an option for ofline melody that u downloaded and can play offline. would rate a 🌟 for each one fixed .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's an alright app. I dislike the method method there isn't much instructions. I thought i was downloading melody to play it offline but turns out i didn't? I still don't know how to do this, but I wasted my time making one I can't use offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Probably the best application for music. Only problem is I have to constantly uninstall and reinstall the application as it loses internet connection, and won't play any songs. Even though I'm running on my phone's data. As I'm not always in a wife internet connection area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Everything is amazing, only one complaint. You removed the feature to add your YouTube playlist and I'm beautiful upset about that. Please add the feature back so I can listen to my favorite songs. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I love how this application contains the videos, lyrics, etc. I do want I could download the melody to my phone tho. If I have to re-install for any reason all my playlists and melody is gone. But 5 stars because all the melody I find for is here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    it doesnt download music, what i go to the home screen of my phone the melody stops, when i turn off my phone the melody stops. this application is annoying, 10/10 will never download again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Only just installed + used to make one playlist and play. Got tired of iHeart Radio politically-correct homosexual change-America-for-the-worse agenda driven pushes like homosexual 'Pride' month ads. I will make batter 4-Stars as I have more experience with this application - it is already a net plus over iHeart because unlike iHeart it plays ONLY artist I choose without throwing in other artists I don't want, and I have yet to have any 'gay-pride' ads or station suggestions! Only thing I miss is lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    it is by far the best app. if you love melody this is the app. for you..love it.....thanks Mixer your the best....Mixer has set fresh and better standards for the melody ind... BennyQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    hmmmmm, hmmmm what more can i say for giving everything i wish in REAL music. melody of yesterday today and forever. once again, hmmmmmmmmm. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    F-N AMAZiNG!! This is my second 5 star rating. I previously said "so far". Ive now had this application for months and it is so much better than ANYTHING else out there!! They have everything and the fact that you can add your Youtube playlists is awesome! And...you just tap on a little icon on the screen and it takes you to the video (if there is one). I have a LG V40 with Verizon and tbis application is the BEST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    This is a really amazing application with unbelievable free music. I want a video box didn't pop up, but I understand it. The only true problem I have, is that when you activate Lock Screen in the options. It created my entire lock screen an ugly blue and had the display be the title of the song AND a little box. It'd be so much better if it was just the wallpaper I already had and just the song title plus the play/pause,forward and rewind buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's been beautiful amazing and I hear a lot of fresh and/or various songs that I probably wouldn't have heard otherwise. there are a few things that I would like to see changed: 1) an option to hold audio playing after the screen goes off 2) the option to remove, or reduce the number of Non-English speaking songs. On the "new releases" st, it's frustrating when every 3rd or 4th song is by authentic Mexican artist with a mariache' band & 90-100% Spanish lyrics 3) ability to stream audio only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    The Best! this has been the absolute best melody player and melody that I have ever found completely free no credit card required for anyting. I hope there are enough people to at least test it for free. it does not take long to uninstall an application Maybe 10 seconds. but this is 1 I know for sure you will not be uninstalling. a lot of genres you will search and use this unbelievable 2019 free melody app. they even Supply a MP3 player so you can create playlist and play them offline. no data no Wi-Fi required GREATEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    amazing application they got all the melody you might be looking for and play it right away .the only thing is the volume isn't too loud but amazing application after all. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    amazing application kinda confusing on how melody playlists work n how to obtain just the one playlist to play instesd of it plays down their own list of songs by the same artist of the one song i picked or skipped to other wise we love the application anysong u wish is available here n the vaeiety of the song also is impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I have never taken the time to rate an app. but this one definitely deserves it. it is so simple to use and i literally found all the songs i wanted to download in minutes. i love not having to hit the skip button it was a large pain. other then not being able to run it in the background its perfect, and although i can run audiomack in the background it is not as user friendly, and as i have very eclectic taste in melody cannot search all the melody i wish on it. so ima stick to this its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I love this application so much! Even if I'm doing something else, I can still listen to music. The song keeps playing and if you don't press repeat for your song then it replays the whole playlist. The only thing that could create it better is the ability to create whole playlists available offline while in online mode. I recommend this application to ALL of my friends. Thank you so much for making this application available and making it in the first place. It has become one of my favourite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I love the app. It just recently for the past 3 days stopped working and now I can't listen to any melody and all my favorites are in this app. I even have melody I work out on in the app. I hope you all will be able to fix the problem. I've updated and everything and itis still stopping. Would I lose my melody if I uninstall and reinstall again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    took me a few mins but i think i got it. i will say though i do NOT like the interfering msg board that wants permission to override write over MYYYY APPS MYYYY PHONE MYYYY INFO I do NOT EFFEN THINK SO GET THAT OUT OF THIS MIXER APP GREAT. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    you suck. where is my playlist? I downloaded close to 3000 songs. now I have 60. thanks for nothing. you suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    some songs that I had on my play list are gone or removed not by me ...why is that ? otherwise would rate it a 4-5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I've been using this application for years but the latest few months they decided to go crazy on the popup ads. you can only obtain rid of like 25% of them now. such a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    This is probably the best melody application i have ever downloaded. It has all the songs i was hoping for, even songs from YouTubers. It works offline, and the songs play while you're on other apps. My only issue is that the songs don't download on your device. But I do recommend πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I love how there's so much melody from so a lot of various types of genres and artists. so a lot of amazing features. not giving it a 5 star because 1) if I wish my phone in my pocket to listen, the melody stops. kinda defeats the purpose if I'm using headphones when at the shop or working out. 2) a feature that allows u just to add songs to your own private library would be easier than continually making a fresh playlists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    i love this application and have been using it for years. But my fresh phone isn't compatible with your app. The T Mobile guy who supposedly transferred my information from my old phone to this one lost 41 songs that were in one file!!!! I hate T Mobile! They mess up everything!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Just installed it a couple of hours ago and so far I'm loving it. I'm not sure how to add picks to the proper folders yet, so they're all over the place. I was adding songs to Now Playing and thought they were going in my disco folder , which I had just added. but I guess I'll figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    overall amazing melody player for an application that only PLAYS the melody that you want...vs an mp3 application that lets you PLAY & RECORD music...and please dont remind me about "copywrite laws" since i was raised in the 70s & 80s when you could RECORD & permanently SAVE your melody to what was known as a "cassette tape"... and i am beautiful certain i can SAVE/RECORD melody to an old-school device known as a Compact Disc...which was invented in 1946 immediately after the Vietnam War... ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    This application is amazing for listening to melody while doing other things. It also has a very amazing verity of songs to choose from. I only want that the melody would play when the device is off and if you could add an option so we could choose if we wanted the square thing that shows the video on or off that would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I'm still learning alot of tricks with this fresh intelligent phone I just ill trying to figure out alot about it and which melody to obtain to. Alot harder to figure out which songs I like because of my phone's hard method to present the old phone was'nt as amazing as this fresh one,but method easier to program my melody choices!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    i love it. its great. i have absolutley no lag. i can listen to my favorite artist on the go. its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    finally. ive been looking for a while for an application thats like youtube, just without the "we wish your permission to data mine, but we're not going to tell you we're doing that". every other application asks for access to your contacts, media, files, passwords to unrelated things, and more. you begin this application and hit play- done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I absolutely Love Love this melody app. Its the Best! & it has any song you can think of from any year, l like old school melody from the 80's & 90's and theres not a song yet that they aint had, They have it all on & offline, plus all the extra's & gifts items Its just a Awesome Amazing App.!!! πŸ’― Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    The application is great! it has all the songs I can think of that I love to listen to! BUT, the only issue for me, is why it's not letting me download the melody to an offline playlist. So I can listen to it without wifi. That is the only complaint I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I've only been using it for a short time, but only use this now. This AMAZING application has everything I've been looking for. If you're looking for an application that can play while the phone is off then this isn't the one, but it has everything else as far as I'm concerned. I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Very amazing melody app. I've been using it for over 2 years and the only issues I have with it are minor issues based on little things in my opinion that could be better or fixed. But it is an awesome melody app. The best I've ever used and want I found it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    I personally really like this app, I use it so I can listen to melody and scroll on my other apps. But I think other people WILL have a various opinion, I love this application my sister didn't. So it really depends on you. But I love it. You can pay cash to obtain rid of ads which is really nice but I don't mind the ads because it's only when you're in the application not while your out of it and able to listen to the music. Thanks, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    It is ok, but I dont like every damm application with melody should charge a fortune to allow you hear it. There is no such thing as free. Everyone wants a fortune to listen to old music. There was a day when you could listen to TV and melody for nothing and now everyone wants to create a killing. crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    This application is by far better than ANY other melody application I've EVER downloaded from, or MP3s. Ive found beautiful much every artist or song Ive looked for and you can pick between dowloading the official video or lyrics and sometimes you may obtain lucky and download a video with the lyrics too!!! I cant complain, I just LOVE this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    i would give it 5 stars if i could just obtain the audio and not an annoying window. now i can't play melody as i sleep, or play melody without having my phone turned on for the entire time the melody plays. but other than that, i can search other songs that i could not search in any other melody apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    superb application to run my favorite melody videos over my other apps, now I can play a android game or pay my bills or store all while listening to my favorite melody and actually also the ability to be able to experience watching the video in a little screen in screen floating feature. What's nice about it is it can easily be turned on or off whether you wish to have the floating screen above your other apps while you're continuing to do other things that you need to do or you can have the option off! Brava!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    Amazing Application I must say any song I looked for it was here, I just want the features were better. my phone dies quick when listening cause I can't fully lock my screen. As of anything else there is only satisfactory if you choose to obtain this application mixerbox!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    It's really amazing you can listen to music, videos whilst doing other things and have a lot of freedoms whilst doing so, the only issue I have with it is there's a lot of ads, even when you're not using it, and it may lag you out a lot. Otherwise a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    Well application been really amazing but lately method to a lot of adds ☹☹☹...use to tell other people about how amazing application was not anymore so annoying!!!!! Having problem lately nothing plays what I select plays something totay different???😯 luv this application πŸ’ just wish to be able to save my playlists incase phone crashes or obtain a fresh one ...lost all my playlist too a lot of times with phone issues..dont use face book πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    songs dissapear from lists and its too difficult to search the ones ( not live ) you want. it does not present the most famous official videos and the most viewed first. And again the controls buttons are too little and you have to be precisely acurate when touching them, they should be larger in zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    I love this app! free melody with videos and can sync with you tube! been using it for 2 years...in addition I would love if the application allowed melody to continue playing without requiring the screen to be on/open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    tried fresh music,well fresh to me. having problem playing old music. oh well, you tube has always been amazing to me. i didn't see a mixer or a editor and I only have one device. amazing luck. update: Wow, you really don't obtain it. I had nothing but problem with this app. I uninstalled it and went back to you tube. but amazing luck working out the bugs. LA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    amazing app. I hate most apps, so this is a huge deal, especially giving it a full 5, no small problems to mention, it's all ya wish right here. Look no further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    this is sooooo much better than iheart, The only method you could create this application better is .....i can't think of anything, but if i do i'll allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    Does what it says it does and plays in the background . Some of the ads are obvious adware/spyware, but none are invasive. Mixer box would obtain 5 stars if they didnt have those, but I understand they gotta create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    i live this application bro... there is nothing that needs to change... having this application has created my life method more easy when im looking for fresh artists fresh sounds top 10 and the charts... i found lady lasher and cakey because of this app... for to be just like youtube is amazing i can lock the phone tho... overall really really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    This application is the best for streaming music. I search everything I wish and can create playlists and explore fresh artists. My only complaint are the ads that pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    I downloaded this application specifically for downloading offline melody but I seem to not be able to do that cause when I find for a song all that pops up is youtube videos that i can't download. I cant search any button or anything. Your support would be very appreciated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    this was a amazing application until they updated it recently died on every two mins you have stupid ads and pop-up it gets very annoying and have my songs disappeared when they updated it that I had in my playlist but now I can't even search them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    I have been listening to Mixerbox for about 2 or more years now. I have listen to songs that I haven't heard in a lot of years. Also, I have only had a few issues with the App, so far. So, I allow them know what the issue was & they msg me & gave me some instructions on how to fix the issue I was having. After, I got the issue fixed, they msg me wanting to know if I had gotten the issue fixed! I recommend this Application to any & everyone that reads this to download & test it, u'll love it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    This is one of the best apps that I've ever r as n across. It will continue to be a amazing application as long as they don't begin with all of the pop up advertisements. Because it will just over run the whole app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter