Free thermometer for Android Reviews & Opinions


Submit Free thermometer for Android review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free thermometer for Android review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very poor application do not install it you'll be sorrythere's so a lot of ads you can't even use it you push one button to use it and here comes another add 25-second long ones. Fxxxing junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    I LOVE this app! I have so a lot of ringtones, alarm tones, etc. Melody can change the direction of your day and songs can lift you up. So amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    Perfect website! I can use the melody that I record as a ringtone fast and simple and wonderful. I highly recommend it for you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Free thermometer for Android or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Free thermometer for Android video reviews and related movies:

    See App Thermometer (no internet) Android, S-Health Samsung Galaxy S4 (temperature and humidity sensor) on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Thermometer on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use my Thermometer for Android ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Precise thermometer for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaomi Mi Temperature and Humidity Monitor Unboxing & Quick Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Thermodo Thermometer for Android and iPhone- Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Flir One Thermal Imager for iOS and Android on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Unique Ways to Use Sensors on an Android Device on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    Sound quality is a small muffled. I have fun the funny tones and classic rock tones more than the range of today'@#$%!s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    Wow a amazing application that does what it says it does. Easy and straight forward requiring minimal work to obtain a excellent ringtone from my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    It is amazing! It created me satisfied when they had billie eilish songs on there because she is one of my favorite song artists and they have so a lot of songs to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    Fantastic! Brilliant! Up to date ringtones! Just nice to have a ringtone to something you like to listen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    Love, love this app. I was able to search amazing ringtones for my phone. I've told other about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    I absolutely love this app. I use it to create all my own personalized ringtones and notifications. The sound so amazing and catchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:35

    A sound quality. Nice selection. Some new. All amazing quality sound and volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    It is sooo good! If you have a favorite song you wish as a ringtone, it allows you to record it and use as the ringtone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    The application is very well created and simple to use. I didn't expect it to work but it's got dozens of sounds are they all sound great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Wow!! Just wow!! This application is amazing. It's so simple to use and simple create ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing quality and large dozens of ringtones. I love that you can search just about any song. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I have fun the dozens of available ringtones!! I like that it makes my phone unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application created possible to edit the song on my phone and save it as a notification sound. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application is easy and simple to use. You can pick which section of the track you want to make for the ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love this app! I search it very helpfull in finding any up to date songs of my choice for my ringtone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing application works perfectly on my phone. amazing ringtones as well. always updated songs are loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    They changed my ringtone daily so I never know exactly which one. I'm going to obtain but so far they've all been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    It's cool but, it could have more songs to choose from. The best ringtone application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing application for all of your hit ringtones. Easily search your favorite ringtones. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I like the app,works amazing ! I have downloaded a bunch of ringtones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I have been a long time user of this app, it is still amazing and holds up the fact it runs well on all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love this application because it has all the fresh songs and its simple to choose a ringtone a notification tone with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Absolutely love this app!! so easy, and amazing songs! thank you!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application helps me to modify my ring notification and alarm. Lot of fresh ringtones for my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    GREAT! I'm so excited, I was having the hardest time finding a ringtone ver of a favorite song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing! It works really well and there is a nice selection. So glad I downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Has amazing updated ringtone music. Works great!!! Absolutely love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    You obtain all the recent songs as ringtones. I can better personalize my phone to my style it the BEST APP I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Lots to chose from. Love the dozens of ringtones!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application has the best ringtones and they have fresh ones every year or sooner this application should be a 10/10 but there arent 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love this application because its super simple to use and the selection is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I had an exellent one,Easy app. to use and exellent songs to download for ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love it you obtain free ringtones of this one. The best application ever no exaggeration everyone should have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing app. Been using for a long time. No problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    It's a amazing application with amazing musical options for the cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love picking melody for my ringtones and they have the kind i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    love this Ringtone it have all the hits and other Ringtone as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application is beautiful cool, it has alot of songs and a large dozens love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application let me to have the recent ring tone. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I use it for hours to create them just right. Definitely one of my most favorite apps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I like how the application changes out ringtones every so often for more veriaty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    This application is awesome I love all the songs, its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Overall a Wonderfull application I suggest it anyone. I like this application it really works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    It works well. It is simple to use. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I have fun all my favorate songs in ringtones how cool is that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love it and would recommed to my mates and family. THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I've never had any problems with this app, so it deserves 5? in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love how simple it is to use the coach in this app! It takes away all the guess work. I have been having a amazing experience with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Excellent application for beginners to intermittent fasting. Simple to stick to schedules and hold track of your lifestyle choices and fasting and eating periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    I love how simple the application is to use, how I can adjust the eating times and the various options you have without the coach. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Best tracker out there. I work odd and various hours every day. I need to be able to set my own hours. I love the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    The application is unbelievable so far,it provides all that is important for a determined person. Amazing application to support tutorial you with fasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    It really helps me hold track of my fasting. I have been more motivated to do more fasting with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Love this ringtone maker app. Love being able to use whatever part of a song i like and being able to copy and paste parts of the song together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing ringtone app. I had this application for years and even downloaded on my newest samsung galaxy 8. Best ringtone maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Amazing application & simple to use for a beginner to edit their ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones, Free ringtones for android review [App]  2019-10-16 21:36

    Verry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Download Free,Free Ringtones For Android review [App]  2019-11-13 13:39

    Works excellent best application if used for ages not worth paying for spotify or Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Download Free,Free Ringtones For Android review [App]  2019-11-13 13:39

    Very clean crisp sound and not alot of ads method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Download Free,Free Ringtones For Android review [App]  2019-11-13 13:39

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Free Ringtones 2019 | Free Android Ringtones review [App]  2019-7-13 13:9

    Top free ringtones is the best application for any user who is interested in the application and I am very satisfied after using this application according to the recent ver of Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Tested the correct temperature in a building and beautiful accurate. Another application tried was method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    seems to be accurate though i need to try more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Straightforward with no faffing around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    This application is awesome. I don't have a thermostat in my apartment, and I bought a thermometer, but it broke. So I thought, "let's see if if there's an application that measures temperature," and there was and it's free! I'm so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    not displaying accurately. i am in an airconditioned room temperature 27C approx. Application indicates temperature as 33C, and external temperature as 33.1C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I like it, no more guessing. Although I usally obtain close. ThNkz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It doesn't measure anything, it just displays the temperature from a whether channel. We've used a true thermometer, the deferens was 8 degrees Celsius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It says it 80 in my house, only 68 this is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Application cannot give an inside temp reading and the outside temp is obtained from the devices GPS zone using local weather forecasting. A better and accurate thermometer is to load the Weather Channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Shows outside temperature as a phone would. The inside is the temperature of your phone! Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Indoor temp reading useless. Outdoor from gps/national guesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Well it's ok needs work and has to a lot of pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Too early to really say, but, downloaded quick and gave me what seems to be the temperature of the house. That's all I asked for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I think it is incorrect. It is cold in here and the reading is 78.8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    worthless app. it's nin it 92 degrees in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Opened all to be told that my room was at 33 degrees. I'm sat here fully dressed and also wearing a woolly jumper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing application but advertisment s are a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    A fast method to settle disputes with your girlfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    it does not work for inside temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It shows inaccurate temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The temp for inside was fine, but no matter what time of day or night it was, it was always 84.7 degrees outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Don't work so deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It was the right temperature for outside, 20 degrees higher inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Wants your zone to sat temp in an area, does not actually measure temp where you are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Not sure of its accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Temperature is inaccurate and the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Didn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It tells the weather outside. Not the current room temperature inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing but was trying to obtain up to 145degrees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    doesnt work.... period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Says 93 f when temp is 52

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Indoor temp was completely incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermometer Free review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Worst application of the globe

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter