Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare Reviews & Opinions


Submit Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love this app! I just cashed out short of $100 just from calling my uber or lyft ride from within Freebird! looking over my history it shows i created that much from about 50 rides. The only problem that I have ran into and is still currently the case is that I am unable to pay for my ride through the freebird application using my venmo account,(as it doesnt present as an option) vers thr iber application that allows for me to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Legit app. A hidden gem cuz no one's heard of it. Definitely needs better PR. I'll do my part to spread the word. It didn't work for my mates who've Lyft Passes for extra discount. I'm not sure why their accounts were frozen but it indeed works if your Lyft/Uber rides aren't pre-discounted. I think this is because Freebird wants its customer base to comprise of those who occasionally head over to bars & restaurants, and not those who heavily use Lyft for business travel. That's clever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I love this app! its super convenient when you don't have a vehicle and need to save money, I've gotten nothing but amazing things off this application and it makes me look at my bank acc satisfied and satisfied. I definitely recommend this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare video reviews and related movies:

    See Freebird Rides (Cashback for ALL Uber/Lyft Riders) on youtube.

     related image

    See New to Freebird? Get Cash Back on Uber & Lyft Rides 🚗 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Freebird Rides App Legit Review - Freebird Rides App Promo Code Bonus on youtube.

     related image

    See Freebird Rides App Review | FREEBIRD Rides APP PROMO CODE Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See Freebird on youtube.

     related image

    See Cashback On Lyft and Uber Rides! Freebirds Rides App on youtube.

     related image

    See You Ride, You Win | Freebird on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll Up in a Freebird on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I'm trying to request lyft from freebird and now it keeps saying they're finding me a driver and my driver was already outside of my house and it still keeps saying the same thing and it won't allow me access to my freebird application and I'm afraid I won't be getting my points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    when my lyft driver arrive why is it the license plate number is various from the one given to me. it is necessary to obtain this right so that I can identify the driver. this has happened everytime I have used the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    It works. Whenever I wish to use Uber or Lyft, just book through the Freebird application and I obtain rewards. Used the "safe ride home" discount and saved some money that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Hold getting stuck at "add payment method" for Uber, but when I tap the button it just brings me to the Uber application without crediting my points. Basically, it just switches to the Uber application whenever I test to create a ride. edit response: I did contact Uber and they said they fixed it, but upon trying to use Freebird the next day, it did the same thing! I can only hold trying for so long... I really wish it to work, so I'll hold trying for now. But what now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Not really what I expected. I'm just doing this as a one time thing til I can "cash out", obtain paid & then uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    The first two days after I downloaded and signed up for the application I received a least six notifications. Please reduce the amount of notifications sent to my phone or email. I don't need to be reminded every day that the application offers cash-back, thats why I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    So far so good! I had the application for 24 hours, took two 4-mile rides, and just cashed out $20! No complaints so far~♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Problems with Location. My Lift driver said my zone setting was not turned on for the Lyft app. If I had used Lyft directly he would have been able to locate me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Needs udate to present Uber Money in payment options. it only shows my debit cards and both are always declined by Uber even though there is cash in both accounts. I prepaid my Uber acc with Uber Money but Freebird only accepted my ride request once. I was forced to use the Uber application and can't obtain my points. The Fetch feature in your application needs to contain Uber Money as a payment option. UPDATE YOUR APP ASAP...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    love this application but having problem with a promo, obtain rewarded $5 to go to participating Walmart or Target locations. which ones are participating I can only obtain one to pop up in my Freebird application showing $5 money back please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Freebird is awesome. Sounds too amazing to be true? I just transferred my money rewards and continue to earn points toward more rewards. Test Freebird. It's real and it's easy. Thanks Freebird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    application was working amazing had $25 in money back already just said out of nowhere "sorry you can no longer access freebirds app" and he had a picture of two Band-Aids crossed. well I know I didn't do anything wrong is telling me to contact help and they won't obtain back to me! very frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    The application is an perfect method to save cash ! The issue I see is that you have to learn what to click on to obtain you the best prices. I have always used the shared Lyft rides which usually save me two to $5 per ride. At the end of your ride the application always tells you that your ride is coming yet they have already came and I always have to cancel which is kind of aggravating. The application needs to restart itself but it is not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I ended up giving it a shot and it worked; however, PLEASE search a method of implementing Uberpool's feature of walking a certain distance which can chop like $3 off your tab. The uber application would quote $11 but Freebird $14-16 and I assume it is because it does not take this feature into account. Otherwise the application gave me cashback and all, so it seems to serve its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I have used freebird a few times and it has really saved me some cash with lyft. just always remember to book your rides in the freebird application to obtain rewards and money back. I honestly really have fun this app. I just want instead of having to money out my rebates to my debit card I want I could just use that for more rides. I was told by email it's in the works though. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Because of your fradulent app, I have been charged for a lyft ride I DID NOT take. Do not use this app! You deserve no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    The application is amazing at the beginning but after that it's not so good. What I like about the application is your first three rides they give you $5 money back but then after your first three rides is over then you have to just obtain points. And each ride is only 250 points and then you have to collect 5,000 points in order to obtain $10 money back. So the application isn't bad. I just want they would do better with the money back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This application is a bunch of bull!! I tried it once and it charged my acc $15 when my Lyft ride was only $7 and change. I tried it again to test to give it the benefit of the doubt and it did the same thing! Never again will I use this application and have already asked admin to delete my account. This application doesn't even deserve one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Scam! I requested an Uber through this app, compared the fares in both apps, Uber said $5.84, Freebird said $5.84, I request the ride and in 2 seconds, this cr-app charges $6 to my bank account. Is that how you give "cash back" to people? By rounding up the fares? You stole my 16 cents, your application is a scam, uninstalled, case closed. Amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    i love this application honestly it really does pay you ive had it for about a month and i take uber on the regular so this has definitely added some additional money to my account, i just cashed out my $15 balance. For those who are wondering about this application i have a few tips, 1) this is only for the regular uber X, you can not order uber pool through this application 2) you must remember to order though the freebird application or else you will not obtain credit. 3) cannot use uber cash, change the payment way after ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Got jipped on my $20 fresh user code. Application runs slow and areas are hard to place in and not exact thru the app. Also is a major battery eater. I use lyft almost everyday and hoped this would support create up some of the cost, but prices quoted in the application are higher then lyfts, and it would take 20 rides to create $10 back. Spend more and make.....Less?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Worst Application Ever. Charged Me $15.00 for a 1.5 mile drive. Which I take every night with Lyft for $6-$7. I beyond upset and disappointed. I wish my cash back. Do Not Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I absolutely love this app! it's super simple to use, simple to switch between rideshare accounts, payment options, and there are always additional bonuses. I use uber and lyft everyday and I obtain about $10 back a week and it's in my acc in just a few days! I have already gotten over $130 back just by using Freebird!! This is a must have application if you uber or lyft!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Money out button not working. uninstalled & reinstalled the app. Still not working. Probably fraud. Other reviews might be fake. I've a Google Pixel 3, so it's not like I'm using an old phone or something. EDIT: My acc was deactivated after this post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I never leave reviews but I need to for this one. I've gotten $56.75 and most of the method through another $10 in just like 3 months, and I don't even use it religiously every time I book a ride. I've had no problems at all and I'm just so satisfied with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    The application won't even obtain past the loading page for me anymore! Used the application 2 times and now no longer works on my phone - Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I downloaded the application a couple of weeks ago, and ive already earned cash. as a matter of fact, I just cashed out for the first time ant the cash was in my acc it two business days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Really satisfied with the app. But the description in play shop listing wants me to leave a review on iTunes for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    fresh customer but my first money back transaction was processed quickly(1 out of 2 free uber rides used) i just decided to transfer the funds to my bank so we shall see how that works out. excited to utilize this application more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    this application is dope. I take lyft A LOT so I can really see a benefit from it. if you don't use uber or lyft that often then you may not benefit. for those whose application has frozen, SIMPLY email help and they will fix it. my application froze, I emailed and they fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Not a very amazing first impression, reading about the application I thought it would be cool to check it out. I downloaded the Freebird app, agreed to the terms of service, clicked on the uber symbol to connect Freebird with my Uber account, got a purple screen with the white wing... but wait there's more! that page loaded and WoW! Blew my fricken mind!🤯 My screen flashed Bright White! it was so fricken Cool... it froze! right there every single one of the 10 times I have closed and reopened it! 🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Application is stuck on a review screen for a driver that did not drive me, gives me an error notice if I test to leave a review to obtain back to the main menu. I don't have time to fiddle with this application when I need a ride home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love this app. Cash back for something that I do anyway is beautiful awesome. I will give 5 stars once the "Add a stop" feature is added just as it is on Uber. Other than that, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    this application worked amazing for me until i got a fresh phone. same phone number and lyft/uber acounts, but with my fresh phone it won't allow me log in at all. i've tried upwards of 10 times to log in and connect my acc and i had a series of it not registering that i connected my lyft or uber, and then not being able to obtain past the age confirmation screen when i finally was able to connect the accounts, and now it only freezes on a white screen. really want i could use the application :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    have yet to use the app. I hold updating it but the application won't even load up. keeps giving me blank screens. test to find and address and it does nothing. apps home screen wont load. been this method since I downloaded in march. **update June 18** talked to help more times than I can count & application is definitely faulty no 1 can help. using an s8+ shouldnt be that hard to obtain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    It works as advertised. I keep points for every ride i take through the application and I can change between Uber or Lyft through my profile. I've also checked individually through the Uber and Lyft apps to compare prices and they are the same. Also, you can keep additional points by going to certain venues. A win-win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird Get Cash Back & Rewards on your Rideshare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This application was a life saver until it stopped working for me after the first for times I used it. Main screen stays white with greyed out boxes as if its trying to load but it never does. Ive eve tried typing in addresses and it doesnt register thay either. Ive contacted help about it & have yet to hear anything from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    I don't know what the purpose of this application is; I've never been able to use it successfully. I'm in the process now of manually submitting my sales receipt via Ebates customer service email, a step that could have been avoided if I had used the (convenient and functional) www service on my laptop. I'm deleting the Ebates application from my phone as it has a zero percent success rate for me so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    The desktop website works amazing and I always obtain my money back after. With the app, it never recognizes my Amazon purchases which are the most regular ones. I end up having to begin a ticket with submissions of receipts and its ridiculous every time. In addition, when it redirects, it takes me to a browser in-app which is clunky to use. AliExpress has a lot of mobile application discounts which I cannot use if I go through the eBates app. I [email protected]#$%! would redirect me to the Amazon or AliExpress application installed on my phone instead of its browser... And actually give me the money back on the app! Another problem I have with the application is that it does not tell you the money back percentages by category/department for any retailers. It just shows the "up to %" amount which could be variable or include other fine print. I always have to go to the www service anyway to search the details, so the application just seems like a waste of time and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Lousy app! Trying to modernize my address and hold requesting a fresh password. Not worth the hassle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Would have been 5 stars if it would work with Petco. Constantly keep error messages and I can't log in to the Petco site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Refused to open. May test again at another time, but current ver claims to be compatible. After 2 attempts to install and run deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Can delete all my emails and I don't wish this company to have access to my private email. Invasion of privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    I have been using ebates for a while now and I love it! Getting a check in the mail just for shopping for the things I need, or want, is such an epic idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Who doesn't love free money and best customer service!?! I have received $631 for purchasing things thru application and links. You guys ROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Will have to uninstall. The promo information is at the bottom of the screen so when you are trying to check out it's blocking everything below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Their www service says things are cheaper with the app, I looked up a couple locations and they were the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    WHYYYY do you wish to compose, read, and permanently delete my emails exactly??? Why do you need that permission?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    terrible. i only used this application because it said i would obtain money back if i went on amazon. i went on amazon and spent 100.81 and i cant obtain money back because the stuff werent available for money back..... first of all that is false advertising, and second... why would toys not be available when its about to be christmas time??? They just hustled me for sure. I will be deleting this application and not recommend this application to anyone i know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Still think it needs a menu button called "Activity" for when you create a purchase through the application and then a info of what the amounts were in respect to what was purchased. It's already being assessed so buttons needed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    not enough return for shopping. and only certain stuff are available thru ebates. you obtain a better deal shopping direct sales at the shop with full access to all products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Tried to access via computer and will not accept password. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Ebates is amazing for online shopping rebates. But not for hotel reservations. Do not use ebates hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    For some reason the application dont work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    YIKES! CAUTION - Wants permission to fully access ALL of your emails in Gmail. Yeah that's a huge Nope from me dawg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Amazing ways to earn additional $ when you shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Application keeps crashing. Won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Does exactly what it says. Delivers to PayPal as it says. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    When I really see the (Real Rebates ) then I think I will be Ratified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Just got on here so O don't know about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    "Edit and manage," yes. "Delete all emails," no. I'm not unfamiliar with normal permissions. There is no reason for the wording in your permissions. This is in response to your reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Used Ebates for years. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Love it. Created money back quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Amazing application everyone should be using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Amazing getting cash back for shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Not worth it and I preferred ibotta or be frugal. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Where is the in shop cashback section in the android device app, it doesn't seems to be exist in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    It's simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Unable to see acc profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Has saved me more than I thought it could. Glad I got the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Simple to use and love getting money back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Were always missing monies. Always obtain checks a 5th of what we have in the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    I love the deals I obtain on Groupon 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Very fun method to store and I will takes freebies or goodies any day lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Always use this application before buying anything online!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    Money back on your purchases I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ebates: Get Cash Back, Coupons & Shopping Rewards review [App]  2018-11-25 13:1

    $1 cashback on Lyft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Amazing idea. Mostly works of a bit laggy. Tipping does not work at all. Application description should be updated to reflect the truth about this fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    I want the distinction between points and money rewards were a bit clearer, but the rewards are amazing nonetheless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    error loading uber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    cannot choose uber pool anymore sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    very rewarding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    I do not like this fresh icon. stop changing it. its ugly. The old one was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    It doesn't work anything too amazing to be real probably is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    wont log in evan though user name a password is right dose it with more than one acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Amazing money back on my uber rides. Dont have to worry when eating and drinking out now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    on December 21 [email protected] 9:45 pm I used freebird and it didnt give me my 500 points for not driving drunk and I use freebird it hold giving me error notice i did what u said trying logout but it did not work still giving me the error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    love it. I obtain money back at locations I would have ubered to and spent cash at. no brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    I tried linking my card to my freebird and it kept giving me errors but when I placed my info manually for cashout it went through . is there anyway this can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    not working properly in moto z3 play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Cashback on a service you're gonna use anyway! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    every day someone is canceling on me I think I'm going to discontinue with this service I better with Lyft instead I don't cancel all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    it won't even log me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freebird - Cash Back On Rides review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Charged me a higher price for Uber pool than the Uber application showed. Was told before I would be charged the lower Uber price but that's not the case. Now I can't even money out. Better just take a Lyft and save the headache

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter