Freestyle Galaxy N More Reviews & Opinions


Submit Freestyle Galaxy N More review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    If you love freestyle melody like me this is the best application to have in your phne or smartphone no doubt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Utterly professional and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    My brother Rek One is rocking it with this freestyle traxx god bless both of my mates thumbs up from you homie Ray Ray aka Phaze 2 BBoyz for life Chicago Windy Town Breakers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Freestyle Galaxy N More or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Freestyle Galaxy N More video reviews and related movies:

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More 2019 EP.31 W/ Jacklyn & Rekone on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More 2019 EP.22 W/ Jacklyn & Rekone on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More Episode 37 (Part 1) with Dj Redeemed & Jacklyn on youtube.

     related image

    See FREESTYLE GALAXY N MORE on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More Episode 37 (Part 2) with Dj Redeemed & Jacklyn on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More 2019 EP.33 W/Redeemed & Jacklyn on youtube.

     related image

    See Freestyle Galaxy N More 2019 EP.35 W/Redeemed & Jacklyn on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Galaxy N More review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I love it!!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    First thing, I always take off at least one star for typos. I have followed Weight Watchers off and on since my early 20's. Over the past 40 years I have found this diet increasingly annoying to follow. The "points" system is just a gimmick that allows all foods to be consumed. I know for me, I shouldn't eat certain foods. Sugar, white flour, processed foods and others are like poison to my body. I search that an anti-inflammatory diet with an emphasis on plants combined with intermittent fasting is the most useful when I need to lose weight. I also follow this plant based diet as my regular diet. Curiosity and the fact that the book was free led me to this purchase. I will now test to delete this book from my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This is a amazing resource for those who wish to watch their weight easily to have fun a healthy l of the recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about weight watchers freestyle and stay healthy are already included and well written inside. Missy Houck has done an wonderful amazing job in compiling and creating this is book is very healthy, informative, helpful and well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Amazing book a lot of information. This book is excellent for those who are planning on having a more clean diet food plan and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. We can easily cook a lot of various types of food.I must say really liked this book. This book is filled with a lot of tasty recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I got some wonderful and sound equation in this book. Makes it simple for anyone on Weight Watchers or counting calories because the point values. She has lost some pounds with weight watchers. I love this book. This is one of the best of Weight Watchers a lot of perfect books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This weight watchers freestyle cookbook is a amazing begin for me this year to do my diet. I search the book very informative and the recipes is very healthy. With this book, I can eat my favorite meal with out worrying my diet. This cookbook will going to support you steer towards eating healthy meal and eat what you like in a more controlled manner. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I wanted to lose some weight and this book was really helpful and useful for me. It includes so yummy meals and i can easily cook them. Also, i can eat my favourite dishes. Thanks to the author of the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The book has info on how weight watchers cooker works to support you lose weight and stay this way.A well balanced book. A lot of necessary info gathered in this book, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This book is amazing and informative "Weight Watchers Freestyle".It includes amazing and delicious recipes that I love!Great Purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This book is interesting. Got now the amazing idea of recipe to prepare to hold my weight loss on track and not to suffer much on meal deprivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Recipes are not for daily use, they are more suited for a party like setting. Also not everyone owns a pressure cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This book has 32 recipes that can be included in a Weight Watchers Freestyle diet with nutrition information, but disclosure indicates it is not affiliated with Weight Watchers. It starts out promising and a plus is there is a Table of Contents with hyperlinks you can click on to take you to the zone you wish to jump ere is a bit of an explanation of the program and has a listing of foods that are "zero point". It then has breakfast, lunch and dinner recipes that that the author has swapped out things like almond milk and coconut flour to create the dish healthier, but nothing so exotic that you couldn't search it at your local grocery ere is a bean and egg "muffin" recipe that has zero points that is created with easy ingredients that looks interesting, but there are recipes that have up to 11 e recipes themselves look to be fairly well organized with the steps numbered, and the prep time sues I have with the book: - Does not indicate how a lot of points are allowed in a Freestyle Program per day In checking online it does vary by gender and age, ballpark seems to be 23 Points- No page numbers.- Layout is choppy - It may be an Amazon conversion problem, but is aggravating to have a recipe scattered over several pages.- Editing mistakes: - No heading of Vegetables under what is zero points. As is, appears to be under Poultry. - Cheesy Zucchini Lasagne does not indicate number of Freestyle Points - Sausage Pasta with Garlic Cauliflower - Under 1 indicated "Past" instead of Pasta. There are times I would like to boil the past though.Overall it is an okay book, but with a small tweaking could be a much better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    ** Weight Watchers Freestyle **this book provides enjoyable eating. It offers us the freedom to eat what we includes amazing and informative info about Weight encourages us to eat more healthier and nutritious meals.I search here as well that this program let's people obtain more freedom in using fewer intelligent points on a day and adding the points to another 're the recipes that I like with this bookBREAKFAST:EGG AND BANANA PANCAKEBROCCOLI CHEESE OMELETCHOCOLATE PUMPKIN BREADHERB AND VEGGIE CHEESE FRITTATACHEESE AND HAM CASSEROLELUNCH:CHICKEN TACO BOWLS AND CAULIFLOWER RICESLOW COOKED ITALIAN LASAGNA SOUPCABBAGE CARROT BEEF SOUPTANGY PEPPER CHICKENVEGGIE SAUSAGE PASTADINNER:CHICKEN BREAST WITH CHEESE AND ONIONEGGPLANT PARMESAN WITH LOW CARBCHICKEN ENCHILADASCHEESY ZUCCHINI LASAGNASAUSAGE PASTA WITH GARLIC CAULIFLOWERI am excited to test these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This book is extraordinarily valuable and clear the writer created a better than average point in meeting your weight Watchers objective. The fresh Weight Watchers Freestyle program still uses Intelligent Points with a comparative check, so the overwhelming piece of sustenances (aside from the fresh zero point things) will hold a comparable Intelligent Points. Sharp Points are found out in perspective of calories, splashed fat, sugar and protein. Drenched fat and sugar will assemble a sustenance's SP regard while protein will chop down the SP regard. This book is to a amazing degree strong, valuable, pleasing and particularly guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This book is extremely enlightening this book you will explore easy to cook,scrumptious formulas which are Weight Watchers agreeable and demonstrated to enable you to obtain is book incorporated a demonstrated supper design control which will present you how to really obtain comes about. With the correct pieces set up together,it can be as straightforward as following a demonstrated weight reduction framework and getting ready easy to create and appreciate is book gives you those pieces. It covers the theme of Intelligent Points and the Weight Watchers e formulas are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This book is exceptionally useful and straightforward the essayist created a decent point in meeting your weight Watchers objective. The fresh Weight Watchers Freestyle program still uses Intelligent Points with a related count, so the dominant part of sustenances (except for the fresh zero point things) will hold a related Intelligent Points. Keen Points are ascertained in view of calories, soaked fat, sugar and protein. Soaked fat and sugar will build a nourishment's SP esteem while protein will bring down the SP esteem. This book is extremely solid, useful, accommodating and very much guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    The best 2018 weight watchers delicious freestyle recipes in this book. The Weight Watchers program has been actively working to make satisfied and healthy people around the globe through its systematic diet and lifestyle plan. A lot of have seen its miraculous results that tend them to lose weight without the need for strict eating patterns. The basic reason for this is its Intelligent Point system that tutorials followers to choose nutritious and delicious foods for their everyday diet schedule. This book is very healthy, informative, helpful and well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    The Weight Watchers program has been currently attempting to create upbeat and sound individuals around the world through its orderly eating routine and method of life design. Numerous have seen its marvelous outcomes that tend them to shed pounds without the requirement for strict eating designs. The essential purpose behind this is its Intelligent Point framework that aides supporters to pick nutritious and heavenly sustenances for their day by day eating regimen plan. This book is extremely sound, educational, accommodating and very much guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This book is to a amazing degree illuminating is book is extremely useful and straightforward the author created a decent point in meeting your weight Watchers e essential purpose behind this is its Intelligent Point framework that aides devotees to pick nutritious and tasty nourishments for their day by day slim down are for the most part delightfully flavorful. Ideal for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Having this cookbook in your kitchen is a blessing, it may support you change your eating habits and lifestyle for the better. This book shows you how to store and cook healthy foods. The diet plan gives emphasis on fruits and vegetables which are truly healthy because they are high in fiber. Such a special diet method. Recipes are all delightfully delicious. Excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I would highly recommended to read this book e Weight Watchers program has been currently attempting to create upbeat and sound individuals around the world through its efficient eating routine and method of life design. Numerous have seen its unbelievable outcomes that tend them to shed pounds without the requirement for strict eating designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving Galaxy - Galaxy Wars review [App]  2019-4-6 13:24

    it was okay could have been a really amazing android game except for the buttons on the left side of the screen are almost as huge as the screen makes it impossible to see a lot of times I thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    On the off possibility that you need to obtain data about the most latest Weight Watchers Freestyle Program, at that point this book is for you. From this book I figured out how weight watchers free-form program functions, changes to every day focuses remittance, fresh zero focuses nourishment. There are likewise numerous amazing breakfast, lunch, and supper savvy point formulas. All formulas are exceptionally point by point, easy to take after, with full nutritious data. I discovered this book exceptionally educational, fascinating and accommodating. It is elegantly composed and straightforward. I loved this book, I found here so much valuable and essential data on every one of my inquiries. I prescribe this book to any individual who is keen on this theme and who needs to have a more advantageous method of life. It merits perusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    If you wish to obtain info about the recent Weight Watchers Freestyle Program, then this book is for you. From this book I learned how weight watchers freestyle program works, changes to everyday points allowance, fresh zero points food. There are also a lot of amazing breakfast, lunch, and dinner intelligent point recipes. All recipes are very detailed, simple to follow, with full nutritional information. I found this book very informative, interesting and helpful. It is well written and simple to understand. I liked this book, I found here so much useful and necessary info on all my questions. I recommend this book to anyone who is interested in this subject and who wants to have a more healthier life style. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    I am anxious to start utilizing this book. The best weight watchers Recipes book on Freestyle course of action I've seen up until this point. The WW Freestyle conditions are profitable with SmartPoints and Nutrition Values, this makes it less asking for me while picking sustenance to create for the day. I'm awe inspiring it continued running with the Weekly Menu Planner. Exceedingly suggested for all the weight watchers signify who are setting out on this Stressful Journey of shedding pounds. Average book overall. Exceptionally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    This book is extraordinary and it includes a significant measure of fresh and fruitful advances and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018. This book is excellent for the people who are expecting going in a more solid lifestyle this fresh year and for the people who has to know more info about the particular kind's of recipes this book will be to a amazing degree advantageous for all of you. This book is incredibly carefully created by the essayist and I exceptionally recommend this book to each one of all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    I am nervous to begin using this book. The best weight watchers Recipes book on Freestyle android game plan I've seen up until this point. The WW Freestyle equations are productive with SmartPoints and Nutrition Values, this makes it less requesting me while picking sustenance to create for the day. I'm splendid it kept running with the Weekly Menu Planner. Exceedingly recommended for all the weight watchers add up to who are setting out on this Stressful Journey of shedding pounds. Decent book by and large. Very prescribed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    This book is amazing and it includes a considerable measure of fresh and successful advances and data about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018. This book is ideal for the individuals who are anticipating going in a more sound method of life this fresh year and for the individuals who needs to know more data about the distinctive sort's of formulas this book will be extremely convenient for you all. This book is exceptionally elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    It has heaps of weight watchers formulas that can be support to misfortune weight and give me extremely solid life. It is anything but difficult to plan and take after, in addition to fixings are anything but difficult to discover. An extraordinary motivation and super formulas. The time has come to change the method that our general public characterizes adhering to a amazing diet and having a excellent physique.Excited to attempt a amazing deal of these fresh formulas and perceive how they'll affect my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    I am on edge to start utilizing this book. The best weight watchers Recipes book on Freestyle arrangement I've seen so far. The WW Freestyle formulas are profitable with SmartPoints and Nutrition Values, this makes it less asking for me while picking sustenance to create for the day. I'm brilliant it ran with the Weekly Menu Planner. Exceedingly suggested for all the weight watchers total who are setting out on this Stressful Journey of shedding pounds. Nice book overall. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    It has piles of weight watchers equations that can be support to hardship weight and give me greatly powerful life. It is definitely not hard to plan and take after, notwithstanding fixings are definitely not hard to find. An exceptional inspiration and super recipes. The time has come to change the method that our overall population portrays clinging to a decent eating routine and having an ideal physique.Excited to endeavor a lot of these fresh recipes and see how they'll influence my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    I am anxious to begin using this book. The best weight watchers Recipes book on Freestyle configuration I've seen up to this point. The WW Freestyle recipes are productive with SmartPoints and Nutrition Values, this makes it less requesting for me while picking sustenance to create for the day. I'm bright it went with the Weekly Menu Planner. Exceedingly recommended for all the weight watchers aggregate who are setting out on this Stressful Journey of shedding pounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    The best 2018 weight watchers delicious freestyle recipes in this e fresh weight watchers freestyle program assigns all fish and shellfishโ€“whether fresh, frozen, or canned โ€“ with zero Intelligent Points as long as they are skinless and does not come with added oil and e types of fishes that have been identified amazing for the fresh freestyle program contain butter fish, carp, arctic char, anchovies, perch, pike, halibut, herring, mackerel, tuna, swordfish, tilapia, snapper, sardines, sea bass, roe, pompano, trout, salmon, and even all types of smoked y recipes for crock pot slow cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book is very helpful and very simple to understand the writer created a very very amazing point in meeting your weight Watchers goal. The fresh Weight Watchers Freestyle program still uses Intelligent Points with the same calculation, so the majority of foods (with the exception of the fresh zero point items) will hold the same Intelligent Points. Intelligent Points are calculated based on calories, saturated fat, sugar and protein. Saturated fat and sugar will increase a food's SP value while protein will lower the SP value. This book is very healthy, informative, helpful and well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This is one of the best dietary courses Weight Watchers, with which I got acquainted lately, including the whole spectrum of healthy nutrition, designed for the quick and efficient burning of excess weight, by literate correction of your diet. It was thanks to this book that I was able to undergo postoperative rehabilitation without problems; the course contributed not only to lowering and normalizing blood pressure, but also to reducing blood cholesterol level, but also to a significant reduction in pain in joints and general anti-inflammatory therapy. I liked that the whole complex based on natural ingredients excluding artificial additives, and its priority is the emphasis on the lack of nutritional load on the body in the evening. This system of Weight Watchers is one of the few that I can safely recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book will teach us how to make easy, healthy recipes and meals. This book is a timely motivation for people who donโ€™t care about their daily diet. I think this is a huge support nowadays to resolve issues for people with health problems and overweight. This is a amazing fit to each and every one since it is simple to follow and most importantly, conforms to accepted dietary guidelines. I would definitely recommend this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    The amazing cookbook with loads of interesting information. This cookbook showed me that you can prepare almost anything in an instant pot, and it will come out even more than good. This book explains various types of fasts, exactly what happens when you quick and the science behind fasting. I can't wait to give intermittent fasting a try. Iโ€™ve been recommending this book to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of books and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book amazingly helpful and honest to goodness is is an wonderful asset for the individuals who need to watch their weight effectively to appreciate a sound has extremely amazing and top notch formulas and I never feel denied - a remarkable opposite.I would recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Amazing cookbook. You can learn everything about healthy nutrition and delicious recipes. I love eating with chili and in this book there is a chapter with such dishes. The book has a choice of dishes for everyone. There are options for cooking meat, fish, soups, desserts and much more. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book has unbelievable recipes with very detailed descriptions. I liked the concept of Zero Point food. Calculating the weight watchers point is something fresh and interesting. This freestyle cookbook has amazing info on the different ways of keeping an eye on the weight we gain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Watchers Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    I like the recipes in this cookbook it is very delicious and healthy. I already tried some recipes and I cook it easily because the instructions provided in this book is simple to follow. With this book, I can eat my favorite meal with out worrying on my weight. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    I took in an impressive measure from this is book is so much amazing.I have acknowledged so much scrutinizing this is book will present us how to create simple, solid formulas and dinners. This book is an auspicious inspiration for individuals who couldn't care less about their ordinary eating routine. I think this is a major support these days to determine problems for individuals with medical issues and overweight. This is a solid match to every single one since it is anything but difficult to take after and in particular, complies with acknowledged dietary rules. I would suggest this eating regimen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The best 2018 weight watchers delicious freestyle recipes in this e fresh weight watchers freestyle program assigns all fish and shellfishโ€“whether fresh, frozen, or canned โ€“ with zero Intelligent Points as long as they are skinless and does not come with added oil and e types of fishes that have been identified amazing for the fresh freestyle program contain butter fish, carp, arctic char, anchovies, perch, pike, halibut, herring, mackerel, tuna, swordfish, tilapia, snapper, sardines, sea bass, roe, pompano, trout, salmon, and even all types of smoked y recipes for crock pot slow cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book is very helpful and very simple to understand the writer created a very very amazing point in meeting your weight Watchers goal. The fresh Weight Watchers Freestyle program still uses Intelligent Points with the same calculation, so the majority of foods (with the exception of the fresh zero point items) will hold the same Intelligent Points. Intelligent Points are calculated based on calories, saturated fat, sugar and protein. Saturated fat and sugar will increase a food's SP value while protein will lower the SP value. This book is very healthy, informative, helpful and well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This is a amazing resource for those who wish to watch their weight easily to have fun a healthy l of the recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about weight watchers freestyle and stay healthy are already included and well written inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book will teach us how to make easy, healthy recipes and meals. This book is a timely motivation for people who donโ€™t care about their daily diet. I think this is a huge support nowadays to resolve issues for people with health problems and overweight. This is a amazing fit to each and every one since it is simple to follow and most importantly, conforms to accepted dietary guidelines. I would definitely recommend this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The amazing cookbook with loads of interesting information. This cookbook showed me that you can prepare almost anything in an instant pot, and it will come out even more than good. This book explains various types of fasts, exactly what happens when you quick and the science behind fasting. I can't wait to give intermittent fasting a try. Iโ€™ve been recommending this book to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    If you are looking for color images in a cookbook, this is not the cookbook you seek. I prefer color images in my cookbooks and even looked in the preview to verify that it had color photos. It does have color images in the preview but not in the actual book. The second problem is the best seller mark is misleading, if you place your cursor on the best seller mark you will search it is the best seller in "Veterinary Epidemiology". I have raised this problem in other reviews. Apparently Amazon doesn't police which categories a product is best seller in to verify that the category makes sense for the product. This leads to sellers using categories in which they are sure they will be the best seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of books and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Amazing Book!!! This is truly outstanding for Weight Watchers numerous amazing books.I have obtained this book for my sister and one of my various companions. This is a decent book, motivational, particularly in the happening that you are endeavoring to lose weight.I adore this I might wish to prescribe it to all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Winners Freestyle Recipes Cookbook: The Best 2018 Weight Winners Delicious Freestyle Recipes For Rapid Fat Loss (Weight Watchers Freestyle Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Impressive! I got this book from my sister as her birthday bonus to me latest few weeks ago. Well, I was so excited when I saw this book because it gives me a lot of info that I am beautiful sure everyone would love it specially if you are on the process of loosing weight. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I don't know how the author figured out the points on these recipes ... there is no method that 1 serving of the Apple Cinnamon Breakfast Rice has 0 points ... YES, it's listed as ZERO points!! A serving contains ยผ cup brown rice (2 pts), โ…” cup of apple juice (5 its), a tablespoon + a teaspoon of brown sugar (3 pts), and 1.5 tsp of butter (3 pts) ... that's 13 points in my book! And the calorie counts are method off as well. There is no method that Pumpkin Break Pudding containing milk, eggs, brown sugar, butter, and an entire loaf of sliced cinnamon bread comes up at 200 calories (and 2 pts).Not only are the points waaaaayyyy off, but the nutritional info is as well. AND the Table of Contents is not properly organized. The first 3 recipes in Breakfast are: Chicken Taco Soup, 3-Bean Vegetarian Chili, and Chicken Fajitas. While I am not a consumer of most "traditional" breakfast foods, I expect a cookbook to beautiful much track to the accepted norms of foods for specific meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The crock pot breakfast casserole is method off on points. I used my official weight watch calculator and it is actually 23 points per serving not 6 as stated. This can really screw up someone's diet. Very misleading and full of mis-information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I enjoyed analyzing these recipes and see a lot of that I will be trying.I'm particularly interested in the high protein recipes, so it looks like my crock pot will be getting a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    It called for an instant pot which I don't have so can't cook or test some. Recipes sob sob sob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I did not care for the recipes. I prefer the recipes on the WW site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book includes of stewing pot formulas that take after a specific program known as the Weight Watchers Freestyle program. I learn here that this eating routine arrangement contains a specific arrangement of standards to guarantee that the supporter keeps up an adhering to a amazing diet method of life. I appreciate understanding it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I am really enjoying cooking with this cookbook. It has really amazing and tasty recipes and I never feel deprived - quite the opposite. The photos are beautiful; the recipes are simple to prepare. I'm loving experimenting with all the cool items that's in it. Points are given for each recipe so you know exactly where you stand.I've had mates over and they no idea that their meals are lower in calories at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook. I've only cooked a few things from the book so far but these dishes have been very well received. This book will tell you just about everything there is to know about Weight Watchers and how it will support you lose weight. It is very well written by the author. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The recipes are easy and simple to prepare. I'll definitely use this to serve some for my love ones and ch an perfect of the best book i ever read.learned so a lot of ey stated they have created 2 recipes from it and enjoyed them both exactly as recipe is written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 ( Weight Watchers Cookbook, Freestyle 2018 recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    This book is an amazing formulas book. It includes a ton of fresh and effective advances and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle formulas. On the off possibility that you have enthusiasm for Weight Watchers get-healthy plan, you can go toss the book to take in more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    hello dev team, could u do some improvement, as for now I've been loyal to ur app, and i even purchase it to use it even more further and to help ur works. i have encountered a bug, where when using this theme, i found out when people call me, i was and were unable to pick up the call as my phone says "phone has stopped". i even test to call, and same warning appears. surely that is a bug caused when using ur theme builder. when i switched to stock galaxy thme, the issue is resolved. pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Well, a bit disappointed. The application is amazing which us why I paid for it. However after the recent update, the fails to load dialpad background photo plus desktop and lock wallpaper. Desktop n lock wallpaper can be managed separately but lack if dialpad wallpaper makes this application boring. I have my own dialpad photo but it now gives a flat color. Ut doesn't ask to resize the wallpaper as it did earlier. Already sent an email to help but they didn't respond. Thus am not satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I hope fb obtain dark mode too, and whatsapp find text is black so i can't see what i type. please change to white.. overall it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I was able to create my phone just the method I wanted! I sprung for the pro ver so I could really detail it and it was worth it. It also comes with a sister application that allows you to share themes and browse through other user's themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Unbelievable app, everything works as it should, but I feel like a major problem is that I am unable to select which icons I want to apply when applying a custom icon pack. Please add this feature and I'll give this application a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    needs more customizeations such as a line around keyboard and let multi color on things like icons text and such. other wise really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    please fix samsung browser high contrast mode and it will be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    even I obtain the pro version, I'm stuck on the build icon from .ttf files, it's nothing even I tap the build button :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    please modernize to one ui note9..thank you amazing thank u very much๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing application ... kindly add some more custom icons for status bar and UI ... specially one ui ui icons...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    my Samsung note 9 is looking cooler than ever since I'm using this aap. premium user. loved it.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    magnificent theming !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I really like this app. I was able to modify almost everything that I wanted to. There were only two things I wanted to do that I could not. The first is that I would like to be able to set the navigation bar default background color but retain the original icons. The second thing is I would like to be able to add outlines on the keyboard keys. All in all though, it is a beautiful thorough theme editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Puzzled. Can't figure out where the theme goes after having built it. Where should I look?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    amazing application making themes is a lot of fun now but i want we could have some of it animated and also have custom nav barwith custom icons thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    my phone is updated nougat from oreo.. now these fonts is not showing in my settings now what i can do? i did each and everything but fonts settings mai aa hi nai rhy what i can do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    when applying black background to notification panel whatsapp notification messeges of groups does not present group members name or contact in notification panel (occuring only for group messages) fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    WhatsApp black theme is back. thank you developer you're the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Merry Christmas and Satisfied Fresh year. 2019 here we come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Application is extremely good. One request under advanced>quick settings panel> fast setting tile divider is not getting implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    cant disable status bar icon devider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Works quite well. I use it along with Substratum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    why i can't install a font?? ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Truly awesome tool, I now have full control over the system UI and lots more. Although it has an awesome amount of features, it is straightforward and intuitive to use. And unlike some other theming methods, it is completely safe. My only want (but I'm not sure that is possible given the way used) is more apps to be customisable, especially other Samsung apps (Health, Notes etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I creat theme with this application and install it after that my phone say this alert: ui stoped. And i cant torn on my phone. Factory reset..........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Says something about can't connect to Google play for donation so I can't buy pro. Otherwise it is beautiful neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    black theme for ig create the app(instagram) crash on my note 8. pls fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    definitely a learning curve, and can be hard to obtain used to initially. Nice to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    need to fix first, after modernize could be 5 stars but for now is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    very very very perfect application.. ive been using this application since 2017.. until now im still using it and it never disappointed me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Can you send the apk to someone after you create it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    I'm waiting for pie modernize :) thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    unbelievable app. waiting for compatibility modernize with Android device Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    theme Galaxy - Theme Maker for Samsung Galaxy review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Customization of themes at its best of primary system

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter