Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle Reviews & Opinions

Submit Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Awful, awful!! The first 1/4 of the "recipe" book is information on Weight Watchers! I bought a cookbook for recipe ideas. I already know this information from the program itself - I didn't pay for this. Then, when the author FINALLY gets to the recipes, most of them have hot seasoning bases. What about those who cannot tolerate pepper sauces?? THEN...there are no photos except for two. Why not??? I am so very disappointed. I should just stick with the recipes on line and save my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I just started on the Weight Watchers Free Style program and thought this would be a good cookbook to have. Not all of the recipes have the servings per recipe so you don't know how much you can have for the smart points that are listed. There are a lot of recipes that show smart points and I am not sure if they have to be figured into Freestyle points. Bacon wrap recipe doesn't have bacon in it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I agreed with the viewer her gave this book only one star, except that I liked some of the recipes, but agree that they do not have the serving size shown. They do have the points. There were typos and many cumbersome sentences. I would have arranged to send it back for a refund but returning it would have cost me half or more of my purchase price, even using media mail. So, I'll keep but avoid this author in the future.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The cookbook is assembled extremely well. A lot of thoughts for snacks, suppers, treats, and so on. The recipes don't show up work serious and the fixings are effectively found in any supermarket. Moreover, it has recommendations for substitutions inside a considerable lot of the formulas and the quantity of focuses that involves. Inside and out, this is a quality expansion to my cookbook determination and supportive for anybody, similar to me, following the Weight Watchers design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book contains a reasonable clarification of brilliant focuses and how they function. It will likewise show you how to manage a solid fat misfortune way of life with keen focuses. By utilizing this get-healthy plan portrayed in this book, you will have the capacity to get more fit and keep up your weight reduction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The author has organized all the chapters in an easy way and very understandable.I'm very easyly read and understand this book. The books are very comprehensive and understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is a great recipes book. It contains a lot of new and powerful advances and data about Weight Watchers Freestyle recipes. This book is perfect for those who are planning on having a more clean diet meal plan and for those who wants to know more information about this topic this book will be very handy for you guys. It really helps me lose my weight in no time.Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I would recommend taking out a lot of the repetition in the beginning of the book and adding more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    There are many recipes in the book which sound good but don't say how many servings the recipe makes, which is crucial to counting the points. Some recipes give the serving info, some don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is extremely useful and very helpful recipes in this cookbook. Overall, fantastic book and recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes: 2018 Weight Watchers recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate Weight Loss (Weight ... Instant Pot Cookbook, WW Flex Plan) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Two years ago I was on program and succeeding however had an accident and broke my tibia and things went downhill from there. I am back as I know the program works and I need to be accountable for my actions and every one piece of food I put in my mouth. WW allows me to be flexible but stay on track! I think this book with those freestyle smartpoints and the 30 day meal plan will put me back on track this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes: 2018 Weight Watchers recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate Weight Loss (Weight ... Instant Pot Cookbook, WW Flex Plan) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I kind a looking for these recipes and glad I found the in this book. I love the recipes with Freestyle Points. The plan is a bonus.I recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 ( Weight Watchers Cookbook, Freestyle 2018 recipes) [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    This book is an awesome formulas book. It contains a ton of new and effective advances and information about Weight Watchers Freestyle formulas. On the off chance that you have enthusiasm for Weight Watchers get-healthy plan, you can go toss the book to take in more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This is an amazing beginner's guide side this guidebook, you will get the information that you need in order to get started with the weight watchers plan.I hope you must find this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book will help you for lose weight with a peaceful life. These points are going to really help you along the way. They don't tell you exactly what you have to eat, but they will help you to pick the right choices. Foods that are high in protein and lots of good nutrients, such as vegetables, fruits, and lean meats, will be lower in points. This means that you would be able to eat more of them before you met your point values. Options that are high in bad fats, carbs, and sugars are going to be higher in points. This means that you would be able to eat fewer of them before reaching your point allowance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    There are so many great recipes in this cookbook, we don't know what to make first! The biggest problem with Weight Watchers is planning meals every week, and this book really helps. This is a welcome addition to anyone who is trying to adhere to the Weight Watchers food plan but also for everyone who wants to serve their family healthy dinners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Just want to diet myself.I have taken recipes from this book and I think this book will be helpful to ose who want to get help for maintaining their weight may buy this book it is d creation from the author for the weight maintainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    I really like this cookbook if you want to keep the weight off. Love this book easy to understand. Excellent book, lots of photos! I've made several of the dishes already and they are really delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    The Meal Prep Cookbook incorporates wholesome data, which can enable you to step toward weight and wellbeing objectives, and many dishes are veggie lover, without gluten, and cooler cordial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This is a weight watchers guide book in which you will get the information that you need in order to get started with the Weight Watchers is book offer a bit of information to get you started and then work on a 30-day meal plan, complete with all of the recipes. Very appreciating stuff. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Going on a diet should be something that you can do for a lifetime, not something that you get disappointed with because it is too hard to maintain for the long term. Weight Watchers will be able to help you to do all of this, even if you have tried and failed with other diets in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This is a really easy to follow a guide and the good set of delicious, The 30-day meal plan is recommended to people who need it since there are people can't keep track and do not have any discipline towards eating. the plan tells them exactly what to eat and when to eat each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: The Beginners Guide to Weight Watchers Including a 30 day meal plan for natural weight loss [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This is a very helpful and useful beginner's guide side this book you will find a 30 day meal is book contains many tips and tricks which will help you to lose your weight and lead a healthy life.i hope you must find this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    This is a marvelous book..Interesting moderate cooking formulas cookbook Weight Watchers Freestyle. I'm to some degree inquisitive about this weight watchers style on weight reduction regimen. As set in the book this sort of eating less will be less tallying, additionally getting a charge out of. Some who attempted it said they truly could rest easy. The program is exquisite and it truly works. With the means and tips given as you through the procedure I feel energized. Moreover, I am excited to attempt the 30 Zero focuses free-form formulas and 80 tasty weight watchers stewing pot formulas that can be an incredible help in accomplishing a positive result....recommened this book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    I was very satisfied when I purchased this book. An interesting set of recipes that can be prepared in the morning, afternoon and evening. And also during the whole week to please yourself with different dishes. This book has completely changed my perspective on food and my lifestyle. This one has been by far the most entertaining and helpful book on the subject. It has many tips and tricks that can help you shed kilos. The language is simple to read and the suggestions are easy to follow. All instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. I liked this book very much and I would recommend it for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    This kind of diet has a new plan name Freestyle for US and Flex Plan for UK in which I have just discovered just now after reading this book. The new weight watchers plan is making losing weight very easily and this book includes a lot of yummy food that I could enjoy which includes plant-based protein. This book is perfect for the people who are foreseeing having an all the more flawless having regimen supper outline and for the people who has to know more information about this point this book will be especially useful for all of you. It genuinely energizes me lose my weight in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    Interesting slow cooking recipes cookbook Weight Watchers Freestyle. I'm somewhat curious about this weight watchers style on weight loss regimen. As set in the book this type of dieting is less counting, more enjoying. Some who tried it said they really felt better. The program is lovely and it really works. With the steps and tips given as you through the process I feel excited. Besides, I am thrilled to try the 30 Zero points freestyle recipes and 80 delicious weight watchers crock pot recipes that can be a great help in achieving a positive result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    This has some very good information, and it is very helpful. For many of us, Weight Watchers is the ideal way to help us shed those pounds, and to really get the flab off our bodies. However, with Weight Watchers, it can often be quite pricey, since it does require that you buy certain foods for this, or even personal meals. You might not be looking for ways to help you save some money while still losing weight. Well, that's where slow cooking Weight Watchers meals comes in. I really find this cookbook great with simple step by step knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    I’m delighted the book contains steps and strategies that have proven to be effective in losing weight. There are bunches of zero points foods in the book that fall into the Freestyle diet plan! Find out here which foods to eat and which foods to avoid when you're on the Freestyle program. This diet plan to lose weight fast will help you get rid of body fat. I already spent some time reading and exercising the diet plan, so I could say this is an easy to understand, valuable book. I feel it would really help me to fight overweight and obesity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    SmartPoints get rid of the calorie counting, and the stress of restrictive dieting. Weight Watchers Freestyle Is NOT a Diet, It's a way of life. Interesting slow cooking recipes cookbook Weight Watchers Freestyle. I'm somewhat curious about this weight watchers style on weight loss regimen. It really helps me lose my weight in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    The program is stunning and it truly works. With the means and tips given as you through the procedure I feel energized. Also, I am excited to attempt the 30 Zero focuses free-form formulas and 80 flavorful weight watchers simmering pot formulas that can be an awesome help in accomplishing a positive e dialect is easy to peruse and the recommendations are anything but difficult to take after. All directions and proposals are extremely definite, clear, powerful and accommodating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    This book has a well done of formulas for nourishment darling and in addition for the individuals who needs to control weight. For more beneficial life a decent wellbeing is imperative and this book is extremely amazing, I read this book on my companion's gadget, The empowering motivating force and what's more the page number of the recipes are fused so makes it super basic! The choices of the menu are unprecedented and extraordinary. This is incredibly endorsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 Cookbook: The Best 30 Zero Points Freestyle Recipes And 80 Delicious Weight Watchers Crock Pot Recipes For Health And Weight ... 2018, Flex Plan) (Freestyle cookbook) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    This is really an excellent freestyle cookbook. From this book you will find many healthy and diet recipes which will help you to loose you fat and lead a healthy life. It has a lotss of weight watchers formulas that can be help to misfortune weight and give me extremely solid life. I hope you must find this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Easy to understand and follow. Great recipes. Gives you a real understanding of how our body breaks down fat. No photos but recipes I have tried are great. It has lots a info, and well researched material to help you reach your goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book suits for people of any body weight or body shape! You can follow the keto lifestyle with an Instant Pot to prepare quick, healthy, and delicious meals that improve your overall health. The ketogenic diet emphasizes a low carb, high fat, and adequate protein meal plan. When you are following the keto diet, you will eat low carbs and high-fat foods. This book offers a quick and easy guide on using the instant pot and keto diet. I already tried the Spiced Pumpkin and Sausage Soup and the Magnificent Asparagus Stew, all are great and tasty! I can't wait to try the other recipe as well. Thanks for this awesome guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Great Diet Book!I bought this book because I have been in Keto diet for a long time, After trying some of the recipes in the book, I found that they are easy to make, the procedure of cooking is clear and the foods really delicious. The most important is that they are really low carb. In my opinion, everything if we eat less, they all can be low carb foods. I have been in keto diet for so many years, I know if just by following a book is not enough, we need to buy more good books to support our keto journey. Just like this one, it is a good one I think. Meantime, as per my own experience, we should have some exercise when we are following a keto diet, that will be better for our fat loss goal and overall health! In a word, the book is full of good information, it deserves the price. U will get more benefits by reading it I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Super easy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book is useful and recipes are delicious, though still have some typos or nutrition value problem. I think it maybe not accurate in the nutrition value, but all the recipes are really low carb recipes in my mind. As we can control our eating quantity, and we even no need to pay attention to the nutrition value, they are delicious and low carb. I believe the author who no need to cheat readers. I will keep it and will try all the recipes one by one, then hope I can have better health and lose some weight! Tks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Great diet menu plan, I have tried couple recipes, and they are nice , I am glad with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I don't know much about ketogenic diet before I came across this guide book. After I bought this book over 20 days ago I read it from cover to cover and made many dishes accordingly. My family all enjoy the various types of ketogenic food although they are not really overweight. We came to realize that ketogenic diet is a low-carb, high-fat diet that offers many health benefits and we all hope that our health can be improved by simply changing our manner of eating. The facts seem affirmative. After some ketogenic foods now and then, we all feel different bodily and mentally. I recommend this book and hope it will bring better life quality to more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    All fairly doable, and I find many recipes on this diet from keto gurus really difficult. So this is a great book to start your journey with. I wanted to try this diet, so I purchase a couple of books to get a variety of recipe ideas. This book does have some great ideas and other good information as well. Recipe books are always a good investment. I'm one of those that still likes to hold a real book in my hands. I've just started the Keto journey and have made a few recipes from this cookbook and all have been delicious. Some interesting recipes that I want to try. I wanted a little more information about how the recipes work on the body because there is a lot of cheese in this book but in general I would recommend for anyone starting a Keto diet for weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Cookbook For Cracked Weight Loss And A Healthier life: 101 Delicious, Quick & Easy Low Carb Keto Diet Instant Pot Recipes(Free Bonus: 14-Day Weight Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This ketogenic diet book will act as a resource for you in knowing about the low carb diet. This book I would say is a complete package to get mind blowing advantage. The author well written and easy to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: For Rapid Weight Loss And A Better lifestyle- Top 101 Quick, Easy & Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Recipes( Including 14 Days Fat Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Love this book!! It is easy to follow and understand. It is pleasing to the eye with all the pictures and diagrams. The recipes are great and very helpful with starting a Keto diet! Love the wonderful way every formula additionally has a photograph to oblige it. All that I've made so far has been awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: For Rapid Weight Loss And A Better lifestyle- Top 101 Quick, Easy & Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Recipes( Including 14 Days Fat Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    This is an extraordinary book.I found plenty of fantastic and easy to follow vegetarian keto instant pot recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: For Rapid Weight Loss And A Better lifestyle- Top 101 Quick, Easy & Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Recipes( Including 14 Days Fat Loss Meal Plan) [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    As a follower of the vegetarian keto diet, I found plenty of fantastic and easy to follow vegetarian keto instant pot recipes. This is a wonderful resource to add to my cookbook library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    Very obvious this is not an official Weight Watchers book. There are so many grammatical errors I could barely make it through the first few pages. Poorly written, very frustrating to try and read; and contains nothing that can’t be found on the internet for free. Definitely written and published by a novice writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    Neither Anthony Young nor his publisher know how to speak [email protected]#$%!& would seem. This book is full of grammatical errors that are so bad, it sounds like the person who wrote it doesn't speak English as a native language.I may be able to overlook this (at least to some degree), but the other problem is that this is supposed to be for FREESTYLE, which is a new program in WW that replaces their previous diets. The most recent one (as far as I'm aware) was called "Smart Points". You would think a "Freestyle" book would talk entirely about the "Freestyle" method, and yet there are several references to Smart Points. That's not very is book was obviously rushed out too quickly and needs to spend some quality time with editors that know 1) the English language and 2) the new Freestyle approach. Until that happens, the book is pretty worthless. I recommend you pass on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    The book looks nice on the outside, but it’s poorly written, isn’t accurate and very confusing. it lists zero points for food items in the Examples of Weight Watchers Zero Points Food list (pg.13) but lists points for the same food in the SmartPoints Value list (pg.59). There were numerous typos and grammatical errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This book has wonderful recipes with very detailed descriptions. I liked the concept of Zero Point food. Calculating the weight watchers point is something new and interesting. This freestyle cookbook has great information on the various ways of keeping an eye on the weight we gain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This book is very good and it contains a lot of new and effective steps and information about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018. Excited to try a lot of these new recipes and see how they'll impact my life.t truly causes me lose my weight in no time.Highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I’m delighted the book contains steps and strategies that have proven to be effective in losing weight. There are bunches of zero points foods in the book that fall into the Freestyle diet plan! Find out here which foods to eat and which foods to avoid when you're on the Freestyle program. This diet plan to lose weight fast will help you get rid of body fat. I already spent some time reading and exercising the diet plan, so I could say this is an easy to understand, valuable book. I feel it would really help me to fight overweight and obesity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This is not an official Weight Watchers cookbook. I just got it today so haven’t tried any recipes but I am disappointed that it is not an official Weight Watchers cookbook. There are no recipe pictures. Recipes have smart point values but just from quickly skimming, I saw recipes that were not updated for Freestyle points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This is NOT an official Weight Watchers book and I am very disappointed it it. Would like to return it but not sure it is returnable. In attempting to read this I found word usage and sentence structure appears to be somewhat like a 'translation' by someone not well versed in the English Language and I am not comfortable with the recipes being accurately measured for the Freestyle program so have no intention of even looking at the book further. Will purchase a cookbook either from my meeting or from Weight Watchers 'on line'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I should have read the other reviews. Not a WW book- something printed in the author's basement. Grammatical errors abound, so while there may be decent information, it is very difficult to read. Also- not all freestyle. There is smartpoints info, which makes it confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    If I could give this ZERO stars I would. I bought four different Weight Watchers cookbooks off of Amazon and all 4 look exactly the same. It looks like it came off of someone's word processor and the recipes are not diverse or different than anything one can find on the WW site or online. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!! Do not buy! I am returning this over the weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I believe this book is very interesting to those who like tasty meals but gain more weight fast. Great job results in a very helpful book! The recipes collected in this book are quite easy to follow. It includes some landmarks for preparing healthy breakfast and lunch meals as well as snacks. In my mind, chicken and mushroom recipes included in the book are good indeed. I also found useful general information on the Keto diet and its effect on our body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I was surprised. I don't like dieting. My family and I decided we need to eat a little healthier. Well I decided. I was looking for a book that could give us fun different ideas. So we tried this book. The night after we bought it I decided to try a recipe. The kids loved it. So we have started to follow more. Wow you get great tasting meals but yet they are healthy. I recommend this book for any family that wants to work together to eat better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book has great recipes and good information for healthy living. I have read most of the book and I found it very informative. The recipes are easy to adjust and I made some slight changes to a few recipes for my own personal taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Must have for healthy people!!I like this book. Read a lot of information about every day healthy meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This was helpful starting keto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    very helpful with my Lo Carb Diet planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Good collection of easy recipes. Simple book with no hi-fi talks, hope food turns out as good as it looks in the pictures.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Good book, I liked. When you on the diet you always have a problem when you trying to think "What to eat today for dinner" - and this book has all recipes with detailed ingridients breakdown!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Great book! One of the first book that read about Keto diet. Has a lot of picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 DAY KETOGENIC MEAL PLAN: ULTIMATE WEIGHT LOSS WITH 120 KETO RECIPES [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Some really fantastic recipes in here.. well written easy read. Great start to your keto journey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is perfect for those who are planning on having a more clean diet meal plan and for those who wants to know more information about this topic this book will be very handy for you is book had some good info on Weight Watchers that will help, it also come with many new freestyle recipes that will be useful. I recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Firstly here are introduction,weight watchers program,Freestyle,total flexibility ,how it works,rollover points 2018 zeropoints food list & 200+ zero points e best parts of this book is 7 day Meal this book talking about mood,fitness,waiting to have children,set smart goal & adjusts goal as required.Overall good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I have found some interesting tips and guides inside the book including a huge list of ingredients with smart points included with all of them. The author also provided a short introduction about diet and healthy eating with some physical exercises lead a healthy are very much elaborated with all the useful information about ingredients, instructions and essential information about the recipe including serving number, serving number, per time, cooking time, smart point and nutritional information like 5 Calories, Saturated Fat, Sodium, Carbohydrates, Sugar, Protein.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is such an incredible book. This book is elegantly composed and furthermore particularly impeccable to the individuals who needs to have a more beneficial way of life. She composes for the individuals who genuinely need to take in more about consuming less calories and weight watchers, the individuals who require thoughts and help. I effectively invested some energy perusing and practicing the eating routine arrangement, so I could state this is a straightforward, profitable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Everyone needs to look exceptionally exquisite, thin and simply lovely. I had a few issues with my weight and this book helped me to tackle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Weight Watchers is a great dieting program that is going to help you to lose weight in a safe and effective way. While other diet programs focus on really limiting your calories and telling you what you are allowed to eat and what you should stay away from. While this may work for some people, it can be a big challenge to always be kept away from some of their favourite foods. Plus making food purchases can be difficult on some of the diet plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Initially here are introduction,weight watchers program,Freestyle,total adaptability ,how it works,rollover focuses 2018 zerofocuses sustenance list and 200+ zero focuses e best parts of this book is 7 day Meal this book discussing state of mind,fitness,waiting to have children,set savvy objective and modifies objective as required.Overall great book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is such a great book. This book is well written and also very much perfect to those who wants to have a more healthier life style. She writes for those who truly want to learn more about dieting and weight watchers, those who need ideas and help. I already spent some time reading and exercising the diet plan, so I could say this is an easy to understand, valuable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book gives me motivation that this sort of weight reduction regimen could be the one for me to begin with. I discover the formulas exceptionally delectable and solid. I officially attempted the chicken serving of mixed greens and I need to attempt them all. Much obliged Mary, I know this book can enable me to get more fit while eating my most loved nourishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Weight Watchers Freestyle program rolls out this year, don’t be alarmed I know program changes can be scary (when Weight Watchers switched from PointsPlus to SmartPoints two years ago, many members were alarmed), but I think you’ll find a lot is the same and the changes may actually make the program feel more flexible with your lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Shedding pounds doesn't need to mean starving yourself. With the Weight Watchers Diet, you can at present appreciate nourishment while consuming fat. Eating the correct sort of nourishment really causes you shed pounds. This is something I've adapted just as of late. The formulas in this book are cooked by utilizing the moderate cooker which is likewise a more beneficial alternative in setting up your sustenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen according to my mates for it has numerous people recording most extraordinary and strong weight decrease consistently. This kind of eating routine has another game plan name Freestyle for US and Flex Plan for UK in which I have as of late discovered a short time back in the wake of scrutinizing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Losing weight doesn't have to mean starving yourself. With the Weight Watchers Diet, you can still enjoy food while burning fat. Eating the right kind of food actually helps you lose weight. This is something I've learned just recently. The recipes in this book are cooked by using the slow cooker which is also a healthier option in preparing your food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This book is such a great guide for me. Me and my family really enjoyed it. All the recipes plan are delicious and easy to make. It contains steps and strategies that are effective in losing weight and maintaining my health. It contains steps and strategies that are effective in losing weight and maintaining my health. I love reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Interesting slow cooking recipes cookbook weight watchers freestyle. Weight watchers diet programs clinically supported to allow fast and effective weight loss, with the push towards uptake of healthy habits for better living. Losing weight should not be a torture, eating delicious and proper foods is the way to be healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen as per my companions for it has many individuals recording most extreme and solid weight reduction throughout the years. This sort of eating routine has another arrangement name Freestyle for US and Flex Plan for UK in which I have quite recently found a little while ago in the wake of perusing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This book has a great overview of what weight watchers freestyle is and how it can help anyone lose weight easily. The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen as per my companions for it has many individuals recording most extreme and solid weight reduction throughout the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This is a magnificent perusing this book you will find out about the rundown of sustenance. This book had some great data on Weight Watchers that will help, it additionally accompany numerous new free-form formulas that will be valuable. I prescribe to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This "Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018" is a good book that contains a bunch of delicious recipes that I is easy to prepare with the help of my Slow cooker. Plus the directions are easy to comprehend. Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This is an excellent reading this book you will learn about the list of food. This book had some good info on Weight Watchers that will help, it also come with many new freestyle recipes that will be useful. I recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Exactly the information I was looking for and more. This book has healthy and interesting recipes and overall, it makes a good program for an individual on a weight loss journey. The weight watchers new points plus program is so different and almost counter-intuitive, that it will help you to understand the reasons behind it. They were real easy and quite delicious. I would recommend this cookbook to all. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book has so many awesome recipes in it and are all in the Weight Watcher guidelines. The book is well made, sturdy and heavy - so a good book stand would help when using in the kitchen. All recipes have Weight Watchers Plus values listed! I'd recommend this cookbook for the cook who likes to keep cooking simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I wouldn't recommend starting weight watchers before reading this book. This book is almost essential to understanding the program! It doesn't even focus on the recipes themselves until the very end which is nice. Great value for all the stuff within. Recipes pretty creative too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wow, really this book is very helpful and very easy to understand the writer made a very very good point in meeting your weight Watchers goal. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Weight Watchers Smart Points Recipes Cookbook: Recipes That Help You Ditch The Scale-150 Quick and Easy Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss Including 25 Slow Cooker and 25 Instant Pot Recipes [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    All of the above reviews seem fake to me especially when you go to the reviewer profiles and they only review the same type of self help books. This book must be a Chinese knock off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers FreeStyle 2018 The Ultimate Collection Of 689 Best Loved, Most Delicious Weight Watchers SmartPoints Weight Loss Diet Recipes [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    This is not a freestyle cookbook. Although it says it is and that it has 2018 values, this is not true. It looks like it was hastily updated for 2018 and things were missed. For example, there are several breakfast recipes with eggs, which now have zero point value. Not in this e points per serving look low at first glance but when you look at how many servings you make, for example many recipes make 16 servings, you need at least two to make a proper pictures.Hastily t impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I find this book perfect! This book is something beyond a manual for altering your cooking plan – it likewise contains a bucketful of sound recipesn that will enable you to end up noticeably a more joyful, more enthusiastic person and to your family as well.Enhance your cooking time and wellbeing in this book. Cook quick, healthy, and in excess of anyone's imagination some time recently. This book will show you how to store your dinners productively and keep away from basic slip-ups that prompt dry, ruined, or out and out untasty foods. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This cookbook is written to guide you to your revolutionizing your cooking schedule, its about meal prep. This book about meal prep is just about healthy recipes, you need to follow 4 week meal plan because it works for meal prep weight loss. So after reading you will discover the effective way of storing meal for long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    In this book there are delicious and easy recipes given of meal prep. These recipes are good for health, provide energy to our body and also keep control on weight. These all recipes are natural foods. This is a good start for everyone to control on fast food. I would like to recommend this book, eat clean and live long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    The book is very good for those who need to make some new recipes which are very good at weight loss. These recipes are great for anybody who is want to make a meal plan for themselves. The book also focuses on the various recipes which help in increasing your skin complexion and quality by making it more smooth. The book is great for all beginners and experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book had lots and lots of Recipes for weight loss, Vibrant skin, Healthy Hair and other sorts of problems that we deal with everyday.....I found it very informative and Helpful and it totally worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I read a few meal prep boos in my lifetime. However, after reading this one, I have a better understanding of meal prep as well as a plethora of new recipes to try. Awesome book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    The book is awesome well written, these Meal Prep recipes are awesome delicious and easy to make. I got this book on the recommendation of my friend and I am thankful to him. I and my family highly satisfied with these thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book caught my attention and I was not disappointed in it, a lot of useful and accessible e bell papper Nacho recipe i like ly book and amazing read.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter