FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) Reviews & Opinions


Submit FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The application itself is amazing however it installs with a various name and icon then what is on the store, trying to send flashcards to a mate through the app=sending advertisements.. not sure why.. sent flashcards as a notice opens as a game??? Had to make an acc and log into their device in order to share cards I made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    absolute waste of cash i wish my cash back! upgraded because i thought that was the problem why i can't search my friends study notes. doesn't work application is still the same except I'm minus $4. GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing study program no

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) video reviews and related movies:

    See Stroke - For Nurses & Student Nurses! on youtube.

     related image

    See Pass Your CDL Permit Test (How I Passed - Good Resources) CDL Practice Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Quizlet Diagrams on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Your Computer Crashing? Find Out Why in 5 min. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Sync, search, share public cards. Easy format makes it simple on memory and quick to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Fire bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The menu option on the upper right is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    is straightforward and gave me what I wanted control over my flash cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application has helped me a ton with tests, quizs, midterms, and exams. The method the flashcards work is great, giving a mini quiz instead of just droning through the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its easy and simple to use. Cards edited on mobile are not being synced with web.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    You guys are my life saver!!! Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is the best flash card application on Google play amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Love this app! It has been extremely helpful to me. I tried Quizlet and Cram but this application reigns supreme. I love that in try mode the same cards hold repeating until you obtain it in your head. The only thing that would create this application even better is if we can flip it and study the front side of the card too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    They showed up after reatarting latest night. Went to use them today and there is no trace of them anywhere. I'm not using any filters. I DID synch them with the web after I created them, but they didn't obtain uploaded. Uninstalling and using a more stable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is a amazing study app! I recommended it to mates of mine and they think its cool too. The only issue I have is that I don`t know how to log in. I already have an acc on my computer. Is there a button to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    No backup, no cloud sync, chances of losing all ur cards.. No option to add photos either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I had to take one star away as it won't help HTML CSS XML tags. When I type something like My first HTML paragraph. it don't present up, it's a blank space, apparently play shop won't help it either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Got me through my undergrad; & now I'm using it to study for the GRE and LSAT!! It's like using MSword to create flashcards ... Lots of versatility :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is a amazing app. I like the upload feature with Excell. Look of it is a bit basic, but the function is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Because of this application I used to be one of the highest scorers.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Works fine offline. You can create cards on their www service and download them to your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Unbelievable app, simple to use and a amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I liked it.. It is highly useful and very easy to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    To time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I like this. Work nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    GREAT. used it daily in class and it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing apps. Convenient method to memorize things. Used to accompany me learning for my necessary test. And I passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I totally love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It only takes a couple mins to figure out how to create cards, but I'm disappointed with the execution of use. I thought there would be a multiple choice set of answers composed of some of the definitions belonging to the other cards as well as the correct one. Or even asking real or false to a single answer. I might as well write out my own on index cards with as small support as this has been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I've been trying so a lot of various apps, but no more because, despite of its easy interface, this one stands! Of course, since one understands the concept beneath flash cards, then this application is just the thing! The best aspects in my opinion, in no particular order: 1) it works offline, 2) it is small, 3) presents nice Card Settings like animation, Cards in Order or not, font size and others, 4) has a lot of Try Modes to study from, and 5) a comprehensive help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application does not have any ads or distractions from studies. & if you are bored and have no access to WIFI u can study widout books. This also makes studying kinda fun. On top of tht, u can rly remember alot more than u did b4. I used 2 create flash cards but it took 4ever 2 chop & write. Atleast this method u hav an excuse 2 use ur phone while studying. This application has no flaws but I suggests using pics or audio 2 write the flashcard bcuz there r alot of lectures and it takes 4ever 2 type. This application is gr8. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application works really well as a studying tool (once you figure out how to make cards), but unfortunately if you place your device down in the middle of a session and the screen turns from being vertical to being horizontal, the session restarts. This issue is incredibly inconvenient especially when you are running short on time. If this could be fixed that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application is a amazing study tool allows me too hold 1000s of flash card in my pocket its just one annoying issue....it doesnt always work please fix this bug....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Go to study after a long night of data entry, and now your application won't even present the first card before getting the "unfortunately, iFlashcards has stopped." Thanks a heap. Your application failed, and now I likely will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I spent 1 hour seperating the cards because they were all on one card. Then continued to create more cards and again it place all of my answers and questions on one card. What a waste of my time. I don't recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Couldn't have studied and passed those latest min spanish tests without it!!!!! Thank you!!!! Within 20 mins I know everything by heart. I love how it repeats the words over and over and over again. Best part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love that the cards are simple to create an can be shuffled up so I can really obtain to know everything tested on the cards. An the ones I do not know hold reappearing to support me learn them better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I use to love this app.. Now all it does is crash on my Droid Turbo.. And I my flash cards are on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    When I test to do anything but preview it just stops and goes back to the main menu. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application always rashes when I test to begin and look at my cards. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    To be competitive with other apps, needs a free text quiz mode. On the plus side, has a fairly useful export feature (to .txt)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    simple to mple and effective. I like how it lets us to hold tabs on right and wrong answers in a easy way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    A lot of other apps create things much to complicated. This keeps things simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It's simple to use, simple, and has shuffle function. Since using this app, it's really simple to memorize something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Took the time to create a bunch of cards and the application crashes everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Easy to use and make. They only method I passed my college final no joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The best application ever for studying!!! You can even recorded you're voice man its the best if you need support studying!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    After I create the cards it continues to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Used to be very good, but now not working properly with note4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Simple to use and a very amazing method to study anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its not okay for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It's helping a lot to improve my German vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Keeps crashing but it's a amazing application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I like it because it is simple to learn difficult answers by challenging our selves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The application won't sync with the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing but would like a "hint" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Anytime i obtain to use this application for a class i obtain a's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Nice for reviewing and retaining info in your memory. Thank you for the programmer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    How can i insert a image on the flashcard using phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Cool study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application love it amazing study friend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Just what I need. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Super useful for medical residency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Looooove this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Difficult to tell you need to swipe left to flip over card. Maybe add animation for that? Maybe swipe up to flip card with animation and swipe left to skip card. Also needs repetition spacing algorithm like Anki. I love the in browser editor on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I didnt even know how to work it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Does what it does without any unneeded permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This has been an absolute life saver, and now I can't live without it. I'm just sad I didn't have this when I first started school two years ago, but I can still use it to study for national exams. I would only ask that it be a small easier to synce files between phone and computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Perfect flashcards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I have been using the app for more than two years. I am more that satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    By giving it an elegant look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its ok but could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    A few bugs ruined this application for me, namely one where my entire flashcard set was lost, not just the 20 I added in one session, but also the 200 I had previously saved. If I went out of the program while adding cards, when I returned I would a null pointer exception. Clearly the dev squad hasn't been completely thorough. Otherwise it was satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Got a few answers wrong? This application will support you. Wrong answers will hold going back until you finally know them. Most flashcard apps don't have these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    its simple, fast, and easy! :) there are ads, but its not like they're in your face so that you accidentally tap on them or anything, so thats a relief :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    would be amazing if you could add multimedia content in the application and not online. also a "hint" function would be good. otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Fast and simple to create the cards and also to obtain them on your phone. Amazing interface and features create sure you are thoroughly tested. There is even a reverse question/answer feature to create sure you know your items inside and out. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Easy and it works, slightly confusing at begin but doesn't take long to obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    If you don't remember to save, you can lose all your cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I have tested other apps but I always hold comming back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I'm a medical student using this for studies, this application is perfect! Thanks so much. Will def buy the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    can you make card with audio? example, for dictation..i need to hear audio and test to spell the words..thankss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    amazing app, works well and easy layout, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Everything is amazing other then when you delete cards they dont delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love them i practice spelling words with my children lol =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Also very quick and useful www service and can share with anyone. 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This application works amazing on my Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Recommended for ppl that like to study using flashcards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Best application for school by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Love it! Amazing work! Thx!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FreezingBlue Flashcards (Free) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    The best and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Excellent with one request. Easy ui. Have my son do two numbers add and subtract Otw to school each morning to strengthen his memory. Only want you could mark issue ones to go through just those from like a favorites list. I rarely leave ratings. Came to play shop just to do this one. It has created a tremendous difference for my son who has always struggled in math. Thanks so much for creating this application ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Its a amazing application but it's not what I was looking for. I'm trying to search and application that works between two various androind devices. I wish to be able to adjust setting like what number sets we're going to work on and possible time limits. I should be able to see the math question, the answer, as well as my child's respond from my device and my kid should only be able too see the question, her answer, and maybe the correct respond when she gets it wrong from her device, depending on the settings. I can search ..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter