Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger Reviews & Opinions


Submit Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger review [App]  2019-6-9 13:19

    Poor application only amazing if you wish to buy pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger review [App]  2019-6-9 13:19

    works perfectly to support search kik verified profiles, could use some refining though, go mate finder for kik lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger review [App]  2019-6-9 13:19

    Yes I wish more kik mates who aren't chat bots, please begin adding verified kik profiles asap. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Friend Finder for Kik app, Chat in KIK messenger video reviews and related movies:

    See FINDING GIRLS ON KIK - BY VIALECT (Desc) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use kik and how to message friends on kik on youtube.

     related image

    See How to find a Kik online girls on youtube.

     related image

    See TYPES OF PEOPLE ON KIK! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chat Now! for Kik - Find Kik users available for chat - Download Video Previews on youtube.

     related image

    See How to find friends/gf on kik easily on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get friends on kik on youtube.

     related image

    See KIK Friend Finder for Android - Find KIK usernames on your phone! Google Play on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    If you wish to look at beautiful women, this application is for you. After approx. 30 days or more, I have not had one like. Not the best looking guy, but far, far from the worst. Not ONE like? That speaks louder than words. As far as words go, I initiated contact w/ a lot of women, the FEW that responded 1 or 2 of the communication's ended faster then it started. And two asked for money. One said she required a pay as you go phone card. The other said she required $ to finish watching a movie. A movie?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    This application sucks. Shortly after signing up I started obtain an excessive amount of spam messages on Kik. All of the 4/5 star reviews are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    I am about to delete my acc and uninstall the application because after a week and no one has bothered to approve or disapprove my submittal for a profile picture and no one wants to talk to anyone without a picture and in spite of polite messages to the customer help which boldly exclaims that they are at all times ready to help, the only purpose your application has is taking up zone on my device and sorry I don't need or wish that. Goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    full of scammers and bots not one single legit female they are all fake scammers don't waste your time save yourself the problem don't be foolish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    not a amazing app. has no local filter for find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Its simple and amazing but haven't found anyone to chat with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing but it hold shutting down after a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing application but it should be able to accomodate messaging service between users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    application is very useful sort of and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    it suck waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    It works but a lot of are cam mods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    can't make an account, it says test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    take forever to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    true people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Lots Of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    it's amazing and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    idk ye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    kkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Super cool 😎!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Gudapo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Okay lets begin by saying I dont hate kik. I like it. Its fun and a amazing method to communicate, especially when youre talking to overseas. Honestly l used kik mostly when I was overseas but now back in the US the problems are still here; messages not sending, fresh messages not giving notifications, messages in general not giving notifications. That being said it's a really useful app; it's free, the interface is simple the emojis are cool, and despite what I said before in general works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    This is a unbelievable messenger /texting application when you haven't been tempo banned without prior notice/warning or opportunity to respond! While I love the fact you only share user names & not private phone numbers & it's amazing for private privacy & amazing for sharing pics! It's not very fair in how it'll chop off your communication with no justification. Only use this product if you don't have to rely upon it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    What happened? This modernize has totally messed with your platform. Firstly, do you mean Kin or Kik experiences in this update? Secondly, now that you've fixed some, emphasis on some, back end problems let's talk about the front end. This application is going down hill. It has been the past few updates and its heading there fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Attention Kik Help There is an problem with people reporting he groups are not being reported for any legitimate reason. They are being reported for the sole purpose that after being reported numerous times consecutively. They are removed automatically from find results. This is being done maliciously. Please change how group reporting is handled. Maybe create it mandatory that chat history be included. Then have someone review the complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Not recieving messages in true time. Delayed delivery. Happens Everyday. I send a notice and it says sending [S], and won't deliver [D] for hours untill that person opens the Kik App. They obtain no notification prior. Same thing happens when they send messages out to me. I do not recieve a notification untill I begin the Kik App, then the notice reads "Sent 2 Hrs Ago". No connection issues, its the app, it has bugs. This happens in mid conversation. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    It's become my go-to, less bloated than Fb messenger and more reliable than the stock text messaging application Android device comes bundled with. My only complaint is that sometimes messages don't load unless you quit and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I have been using this application for years and it seems to have slowly been declining in quality, half the time my messages do not reach my friend. We have done multiple tests to check what was wrong but it is sporadic and unreliable. We wish to continue using kik but it seems to have lowered in usability .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    In the latest several months this application has been so glitchy that when people send me texts, I don't keep them for days, and vice versa. People tell me they are sending me things on Kik Messenger that I never received. It's literally impossible to have a functional and continuous conversation with someone using this application because it's that glitchy. What a disaster of an app. They have had months to fix this. One star is too generous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    There is an problem with people reporting groups. The groups are not being reported for any legitimate reason. They are being reported for the sole purpose that after being reported numerous times consecutively. They are removed automatically from find results. This is being done maliciously. Please change how group reporting is handled. Maybe create it mandatory that chat history be included. Then have someone review the complaint. If not justified. Then do not remove the group

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    This application was amazing but now keeps glitching so bad. Messages being sent/received are SO delayed. It can take several hours for messages to go through. Can't hold up a decent conversation with the delay. It'll be working fine for a while then all of a sudden I'll stop receiving messages. If I force the application to close and then reopen it will sometimes keep the messages. Not always. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    This is a beautiful neat messenger, but the one gripe I have I can't use any text emojis without them being reverted to the built in emojis. Having something simpler is more descrete and various than just πŸ˜‹ and πŸ˜—. Things like :P and o3o have more hero and history behind them, it also adds alot more dozens to a user's choice with the added benifit of a less possibility of miss communication. A easy switch that can turn the auto emojis on and off would be pleasant nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    My favorite chat application by far. No need to share one's cell number like other apps. It has live webcam, chat rooms, you can send 15 sec video clips, share YouTube clips, and more. One down side is that you cannot share precorded audio only files likw melody or like 15 secs of live talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I used the application for years, I like it a lot and I really like the fresh themes, but I bought a theme and it took my kin points, but didn't give me the theme. I don't know if it's a kik problem or a kin issue, but I really wish my theme XD it took days to obtain it and it just stole my points update: still having the same problem, it is now 1/4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    It's a amazing app. However, the recent updates have created things a small wonky. Even when both parties are in an zone with amazing signal, it sends but doesn't deliver. And has been having an problem with sending messages in the correct order. Also shows the other person typing when they haven't even seen the message, much less started to type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Will give 5 stars if Kik adds a verification feature. A lot of group chats will kick you out unless you send a live pic. It can be awfully annoying, both from the perspective of the admin and the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    There seems to be a major glitch for room searches once a room is opened it shows briefly and then nothing. Most rooms are off the find list. would you please see what the problem is. apparently the rooms are being reported by certain people and therefore knocked off the list. i don't know if that is so. but whatever the problem is... kindly check on it and fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Love the application yet as of late it seems to be lagging a bit. I think it just updated as well which is sad. What else is sad is this is the first true complaint I've had about the application since I downloaded it. Modernize now every time I begin a fresh chat from someone I only have seconds to answer before it gives me the Ignore or Chat options. Don't know what the issue is but it needs correcting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Lots of problems but amazing when it's working. update: Notifications don't present up on my phone no matter what I've done on my side to fix it. they are now coming in hours late. Sent messages obtain stuck on sending for hours as well. These issues are confirmed to be event to a lot of users and Kik hasn't created any attempt to fix it or respond help requests regarding this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    it's amazing to meet fresh people but I have to exit the application just for my messages to send and it takes days to keep messages. (it tells me the day they were send and it's usually like the day before or something like that.) it sucks, especially when you meet someone interesting. πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    The application is good. I just think the application needs to do like fb and have people who test to join various groups respond questions and send the answers to the admins so they can look at it and decide if this person can join the group or not. I hate random guys joining a group that specifically says black only and you know u chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Amazing application over all. Attn: SupportyDevelopers SUGGESTED UPDATE TO APP. Sometimes messages in group chat go versus group rules. It's not worth a fromal report, but it'd be nice to give admins/moderators the ability to delete unwanted messages from everyone's conversations so that memebers who haven't seen the "offending" messages won't ever see them. As I said, amazing application overall, just has some room to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    You can txt and whatnot but theres a issue which i cant fix; changing my profile picture.. ive looked online, uninstalled, logged out and back in and reinstalled. Ill easily change this to a 5 star review once this is fixxed. Just been on my nerves for over a year now slowly building up until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Dozens of fake people who will notice you and then when you call them out on being fake you obtain banned. This used to be a fun application that allowed me to talk with mates while in a various country but now the random bans are pushing me away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Never obtain to talk to a true person if a issue arises. It's just automated bots with pre programmed response. Couldn't even ask about a reported violation of standards that didn't happen. It's completely unacceptable, it's so buggy... Half the time you can't chat. I'll be surprised to actually speak to a true person from the kik team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    No matter how a lot of times I "leave group/delete chat," they hold coming back. I also cannot make a group without getting one of your 3 or 4 error messages. Please fix this and I'll give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    1. Obtain rid of the pedophiles when we report them. (Especially the groups they create to share cp) 2. Obtain rid of the bots when we report them. 3. I can rarely ever find for my acts like I don't type+my keyboard doesn't present up. 4.Each time I scroll down, the moment I obtain a fresh chat, it goes right back up to the top, even without WiFi. 5. It takes 1000 years to create a purchase. 6. If you click out of Kik's "store" while making a purchase, you lose the kin and you don't obtain your theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I sent an email to the help squad and was told to provide feedback here, as they're no longer responding to emails. Is there any plan on fixing the problem for Android device devices with no notification vibration and no LED indicator? Both of these settings are turned on in my app, yet I've gotten neither of these for months. Will modernize review with more stars if a response is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Very glitchy lately been a kik user for years. It has been showing people typing that aren't typing. Laggy video chats shut my phone completely off mid chat by n marketplace doesnt work in app. Shows a Just you group chat with no one in it. And I was having problem sending and receiving messages hours later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    the application was amazing for a day. now all my messages are stuck on "S". I have to LOGOUT of my acc and then Log back in for the messages to send. but when i log back in, the conversations are cleared. so although the other person receives the pending messages, i don't know what was sent. i have tried everything. wifi. data. force stop. restarting phone. updates. nothing works except for the logoff/login approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    since the latest [email protected]#$% modernize my messages won't send. never know if messages are receiced sent or deliveried. Kik's so called "help center" is a joke. cant obtain any usfull info about halfass updates to the system programmers unless you let track everything you do and say. Breech of your constitutional right to privacy btw. which is tected by the constitution even if america doesnt believe in it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I wish contact the Unique wonderful woman now she my wife she mean more me than anything this globe can offer me. Love this personal APP. Hold Unwanted EYES Out!! Plus it PRIVATE KEEP GREAT JOB UP !!!! Wonderful App. I say sssooooo. I give u all Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ GREATEST APP. EVER number 1 Application PERFECT LOVE its i'M MRS Caro YOUNT is my WIFE and HER HUSBAND THOMAS Jay Yount WHO SURELY DO LOVE MRS CARO YOUNT NUMBERS ONES it nothing liked and personal NICEly DONE Greatest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    okay I was switching between chats and it hoes you need a verification so I go and click it and it's a rotation thing, it hurts my eyes and if I don't wish it I should be able to skip it. I don't mind spam. I just think it's not nessersary if you don't wish it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Is there any reason you created group names 9 characters shorter now? Why UNFIX progress? You added it before, now you retook it away. Stop breaking a amazing thing please. Worry about ACTUAL bugs within the application instead...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Kik used to be amazing and give me small to no issue. However over the latest six months or so it has been nothing but disappointing. My messages have been delayed upto 12 hours after inital sending, some messages just infinitely send, or disappear on the recieving persons end. Its rather annoying and unless this problem is fixed in the near future I wont be using this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I mean, it's fine, BUT, when I tried signing in on another phone, I lost ALL my convos. Like, I could still notice who I talked to, but I couldnt read back or anything. Just, blank. Is it a bug? sidenote, ever since I installed it, I noticed weird activity on ALL of the accounts I signed onto using my phone. letting lucky patcher have a look at the app's permissions, I saw this application wants access to accounts known by the phone. overall, I'd say it's a beautiful scummy move. remove please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Lately, I've only been able to send videos if i trim them down to 2 seconds. What can be said in 2 seconds? So frustrating. I also obtain notifications super late. Like next day late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I like the app. I just for a custom mute function, instead of 1 hour, 8:00 am, or forever. I am baffled with the speed of temporary bans. These bans should not be a few hours from each other. I willing to accept a day from each other, but not less than two or four hours apart. Especially with no push notification about the ban. Give users a possibility to resolve the issue if there is any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    The application is made by a bunch of racist and the application itself is racist. Never I had felt this method about my country. If they hate Indians so much why is it available in India at all. To disgrace us and create us feel not good and horrified by a bunch of strangers because we are Indians. Losers make fake id and add Indians in their groups to give them the worst nightmares of their life. Some idiots do it directly too without any fear because they know that the creators of this apl are no different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    This used to be a really amazing application when I used it years ago, Now full of restrictions that limit your ability to meet fresh people exceptionally. I completely disagree with the ban things that prevent you from joining too a lot of groups in a certain amount of time and how people use the 48 hour ban on people they don't like by banning unbanning and repeating until they feel amazing about themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kik review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    This application used to be my favorite, but since the latest modernize I frequently have problems with my messages not going through. Would still be my favorite if they could obtain that fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live chat app free : random chat app with stranger review [App]  2019-3-30 13:18

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messengers for chat social Apps review [App]  2019-4-16 13:20

    woo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wibble - friends for Snapchat and Kik review [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    I liked the application a alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wibble - friends for Snapchat and Kik review [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    Very high quality and nice design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i had my messenger application on there since i got my intelligent phone and it was not on there when i turned my phone on now im re downloading it so. dont take my apps off me as this is a personal phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    getting used to phone updates frustrating as there are times can't use Facebook, messenger or mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Thank you test to prove before final scoreπŸ˜Žβ€πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    not amazing at all but I'm not satisfied at al I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i hate this application no one obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    it's just Attractive I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Yes I enjoyed the privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I aş

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    yee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    While having call Viber gave not good quality and throwing errors. But thank god messenger saved me. Thanks a lot to the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Messenger App: Free for message & chat review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing app. People stop running behind waste apps like Viber and stop wasting time on that. Begin using this application and have fun it to the fullest

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN Β¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€instagramβŠ€O1β—‹_2891_2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨μ•Όκ΅¬μž₯❣ 강남풀싸둱 떨어진އ ν•˜λŸ¬Υ‚κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘± 강남풀싸둱 강남야ꡬμž₯Υ†λ†ˆλ„ 것 μš΄ν•„λ ˆμ•„λŠ” reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter