Fripito Focus Guru Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fripito Focus Guru review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fripito Focus Guru review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    A very helpful tool for photographers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fripito Focus Guru review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing tool for photographers who wish to have 100% control over depth of field and sharpness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application is awesome! I've used for several years on multiple devices. However just two days ago it stopped calculating. The application would either close or not calculate as it should. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application just as another user suggested but I obtain the same result. Will there be another update?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fripito Focus Guru or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fripito Focus Guru video reviews and related movies:

    See Real Estate - Outside of the Box on youtube.

     related image

    See Blog na stereoidech - Michal Kopecký on youtube.

     related image

    See XEZI: Story Mode on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This was the greatest application until the latest update. Now the select profile option does not present anymore. Notified them on this but did not obtain a logical response. I'm sure I am the only one with this problem. I have the recent ver and the same problem. There is no method to make or select profiles. Would you like a screen shot?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was amazing until latest update..know it just stops working period I paid for the upgraded app..I really wish my cash back.. UPDATE..WORKS GREAT..I UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED..AND IT WORKS AMAZIMG..So glad I really loved this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application was amazing but now it says network unavailable. I tried clearing data and cache and I have reinstalled it numerous times and still the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It use to work just fine now when I begin it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and restart my phone still no internets connection for the app now I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Loved it but will no longer work. Says network unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application force closes after attempting to calculate payroll after fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing help..love the application and that you support me..but It was working amazing but, it's not now it's foreclosing again when I push calculate . Really it's 10 star application love it..it helps a lot on my pay. If you guys ever come out with a application on ways of getting tax deduction I would pay for that also. Just a small something I and figure a lot of ppl need. Amazing app..u wrote back on what I could do to fix that issue but I just deleted. Plz resend on anything that can support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application worked excellent until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Every time I push calculate it crashes! Fix this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Yep, worked great. when is the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application was the best for what I required it for. Now when I test to begin it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to buy it through the android device market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Payroll I pay my guy is same exact as this comes out to. Handy tool to figure out before I do true payroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I paid $4.99 for this application through Google Shop to be told that the app is not licensed, please load from Google Market. PLEASE FIX THIS, I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Needs an option to manually input your state taxes/tax bracket, current is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    For those that rated this application poor need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Washington state industrial insurance is based on hours worked not pay therefore cannot be calculated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to make profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Worked amazing until I upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. No menu bar for extra profiles and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing application but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love the application just [email protected]#$%! had perdim on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Use it to obtain an estimated net amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It's beautiful accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each fresh calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't create any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application has not worked for several monthes. I firmly believe that since I paid for it you need to fix it. It crashes every time I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I test to calculate payroll it force closes. I paid for a working application so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was working amazing and now everytime I test to calculate my pay 8t say the application has stopped please fix this and I will change my rating. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application crashes after I out in data and click "calculate". 100% of the time. Completely useless, complete waste of 4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application keeps crashing every single time I test to calculate. I paid for this app, please fix it and I will make batter review from 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Social Security was calculated right, but Arkansas tax rate was off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So I use this application for figuring out how much I'm bring in per paycheck and its great, but in the options there's no feature for tax withholding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Very amazing application for a tedious task. Done well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    I've worked round the screen timeout problem with LLamalab's Automate but I don't remember having to do that for related apps (eg O'Reilly Safari). Would be amazing to have choice of download zone (built-in storage/sd card) but for the course I'm currently working through it all fits on phone's built-in storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Useless app, can't watch the videos as screen keeps turning off whilst they're playing every 30s. Also no option to Chromecast. For an application for a premium service that's basic focus is playing back video lessons, very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    In addition to the other shortcomings already detailed in other reviews, I would like to remove a course with one click, not each individual lesson. More importantly, playback speed! Is it there and I'm just not seeing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Request you to please add a option to download videos to sd card instead of phone memory, ideally it should be configrable where we wish to download videos. It is relavent to android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    The application says only members can download videos for offline use, but I was logged in, so am I not a member?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    How quick did you test to place this application on the application stores? It shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Amazing for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Not a amazing app. Can't chromecast, it forces orientation on landscape and doesn't contain the whole course like in udemy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    A very responsive, intuitive and visually amazing application, very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Grey letters on black background. That's ​quite difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    This is one of those apps which every Catholic must have in his phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Love that they have an app! Amazing talks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    ♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    This application has created a large difference in both my life and those I minster to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Use it and share it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Love this application - in-app Bible studies, including leader's guides, plus dozens of amazing video and audio resources and talks from people like Abp Chaput, Jeff Cavins, and Dr Sri. Thanks FOCUS folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Amazing app, but a lot of of the talks and videos are method to quiet to be heard in the car. I turn my phone and vehicle volume up all the method too! Please fix this otherwise unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    All catholics in ministry should download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Thanks to Jesus & Kevin Cotter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Amazing info at such ease. God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Anything FOCUS is a blessing to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Amazing resource for FOCUS participants and student leaders! The video feature didn't seem to play, though, on my phone. Samsung Droid Charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Hurry, hurry, hurry, "read all about bloggers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOCUS Equip review [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    Needs work, also needs to be more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    This application needs a lot of work one huge thing would be to list the stores alphabetically or in some sort of order instead of random all over the put not user friendly at all. It also is very slow. Continues to run constantly unless you log out and close all previous pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    When it works it works well. I have to delete and reload daily. It is at best annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    Too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    SLOW,SLOW,SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    Horrible Application syncing takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    Unstable needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESP:FOCUS review [App]  2018-3-25 21:6

    True slow , takes forever to sync data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LPL Focus review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    This is terrible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skunk Guru review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    So helpful and interesting Hi thanks so much for making this app. I even liked the part where you list a diet and some suggestions on what to feed. I haven't looked into it too much but is there a list of supplements and how how much of each supplement to give? I'm sure it's there somewhere thank you so much this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skunk Guru review [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    This application is actually amazing, I want more people knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    FALSE ADVRTISING FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    Wondsrful app, but I kept a star for not able to play videos full screen and for not having settings menu. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    Just what I have been looking for, It really does block those annoying ads on youtube, no suggested vids, just begin the application and search, your vid selection will play without ads. Please ad a method to change screen resolution if possible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    DOESN'T GO FULL SCREEN!!! You're much better off using an ad-blocking browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    Opens YouTube in its own format. Doesn't block ads in the YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    Amazing Start!! I would like to login through my acc to check my saved playlist. And I would like to view videos on full screen mode also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube FOCUS review [App]  2018-11-20 21:8

    Keeps me away from the distraction of YouTube content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Love focus on the family. However, this application no longer functions for me. Installed and reinstalled several times and I can't obtain anything newer than November 1, 2018 to present up. I contacted them directly and had no success in finding a solution. Please create this application easier to use, it's amazing content, but your audience is limited with consistent application issues. For those with related experiences, you can listen through the everyday Bible app, it's just more of a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Not sure why the fresh application requires log in info, email and 10 digit password (that I will never remember) just to listen to the pod cast. I used to listen to the programs (which are usually very good) with the old application all the time until it stopped working. I guess I'll just listen to the programs when I can catch them on the radio. Kind of a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I really like the info Focus on the Family provides and the application is a amazing method for me to listen in since I usually can't catch the program on the radio. However since around Nov 2018 it hasn't worked and the application closes on me. Please fix so I can continue to listen. Usually I'd give it a 5 star, but since it won't work I have to give it 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing content + always available Perfect work developers who resolved the caching issue!!! I am so grateful for focus on the family. The content is fantastic. I talk about this application with my friends. It is simple to figure out and use. Again amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Hard to create your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    i learn a lot from the broadcast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    How am I suppose to have fun this application if I can't even log into it? I filled out the criteria correctly and it either tells me its wrong, or just freezes up. This is the worst modernize ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I still cannot login to the app. It continues to tell me that my username or password is incorrect, but it comes up with an error when I test to restart it. I'm really disappointed that I'm missing the Focus on the Family content because I cannot login to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I cannot use this application because I cannot make an account. Therefore I cannot accurately review it. I was excited to test it when I heard about it on a latest broadcast and I assume the upgrades are so more people will use this platform. Sadly I will have to continue using a various platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Loved the previous setup; ever since it changed I cannot access any fresh episodes. It's been such a blessing, please change back or fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application would be better if there was a method to save or favorite broadcasts so they would appear on a list where you could easily access and watch them later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Can't listen needs a password that is just to much to remember. This is sad I am in need of help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    That I can download an episode to listen to later. The other application would chop out after a few mins of listening and it was frustrating to have to reset each time. Thank you for updating the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Much required insight for every day issues! Thank you to Our blessed family of Christ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus Broadcast review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing ministry but not good application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter