Frndly Reviews & Opinions


Submit Frndly review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    1) No Android device TV application so have to use Chromecast but 2) Chromecast does not present closed captions. I do not have hearing problems, having used closed captions for the better part if the latest 20 years it is disappointing that FriendlyTV doesn't present them on the huge screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Searching for present does not work. It doesn't search anything. Find does work on website. Also, please add a feature to record a series not just one episode at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Worth the price. Especially have fun the selection of Outdoor channels.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Frndly or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Frndly video reviews and related movies:

    See Frndly Tv on youtube.

     related image

    See frndly., Kolla, Quueso - I Can't Sleep (cc Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See J Hus - Friendly (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Living with Williams Syndrome (A Condition that Makes You Friendly) on youtube.

     related image

    See Prohgres - Nuh Too Friendly (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Radio Friendly Song on youtube.

     related image

    See The Freemasons Friendly Fraternity or Fiendish Fellows? on youtube.

     related image

    See Friendly Skies Film on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Do not like app. Tried every wat known to cancel this service after trial period. Did all instructions given. Went to settings just lime u was told. No luck. Now i have been charged $7.99 and don't wish to be charged that. Does not have enough channels for the money. I want I could obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Amazing option for a amazing price. Especially with dvr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Seems okay for live shows, but recorded films hold repeating sections then jumping ahead. Quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    I'm currently using Frndly on multiple devices and so far I have been very impressed. The UI is simple to use and had no buffering issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Amazing content. Poor buffering. Hopefully this will obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    If Viacom channels were added this service would be beautiful amazing as long as it stays underneath $12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    With Hurricane Dorian Coming this is the only application I could keep access to The weather channel via stream. This will be very helpful along with local News apps if we happen to lose power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    I tried canceling subscription and wouldnt let me. I tried removing my card information and it said unable to remove card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    Thank you for having The Weather Channel on your app..Very useful information with Hurricane Dorian on the method here to NC.👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frndly TV review [App]  2019-10-21 13:52

    LOVE THIS APP!!! Highly recommend to all the Hallmark lovers!! Love that has DVR and Live option. Haveee beeen waitiiing for an application like this!! Definitely beats application Hallmark Now!!👍👍👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter