From%20the%20Highland%20Mist%3A%20A%20First-in-Series%20Boxed%20Set Reviews & Opinions


Submit From%20the%20Highland%20Mist%3A%20A%20First-in-Series%20Boxed%20Set review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Once you begin reading this series you can not stop! Each hero you meet you search yourself wanting to know more and more. No matter which MC guy you think is your book boyfriend the next one comes and you wish to claim him too although Layne and Jagger have claimed my heart and I didn’t think I would love anyone else than Remy came into my life and completely took over. Can’t wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    If you are craving a amazing read, about hot bikers, then this series is it! Briscoe's character's may be alpha gruff, but they are all about their women. My favorite of the series is Book 4: Worth the Battle. Layne is seriously hot and Jessica is a romance writer. Perfect!! The series is very well edited and thought out! Perfect read from an perfect contemporary author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I am so glad that this complete series was released in all one file. This is a amazing series of characters to read. Excellent for people who love to have a community feel to their books, not just two characters.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on From%20the%20Highland%20Mist%3A%20A%20First-in-Series%20Boxed%20Set or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch From%20the%20Highland%20Mist%3A%20A%20First-in-Series%20Boxed%20Set video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    There are not words to describe how much I love this series! As you read through the books, each hero becomes like a member of your family and you, as the reader, truly care and are invested in their futures. I can not wait for the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I read the complete series. I couldn't support myself. I simply loved the characters and their diversity. Such a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Loved loved loved this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I fell in love with this awesome series years ago and am so excited to have them all in one bundle! Each book profiles one Heaven Hill biker falling in love and the trials and tribulations to obtain to their Happily Ever After. All the characters have an awesome story to tell and each heroine will create you fall in love with them too. Each story has it's own plot but you also obtain to search out what's going on with all the other characters. I love the friendship and bonds between these men and woman. If you're into hot bikers who fall and fall hard and powerful women who aren't afraid to place their poor boys in their put and who are just as powerful as their men, but it a quieter way, then you will love each and every one of these ant to Be: Single mom meets biker. And sparks fly! And not always in a amazing way. But you will totally fall head over heels for Liam and Denise and their story of becoming a family with her twins.Out of Darkness: Tyler Blackfoot will become one of your favorite book boyfriends. He's awesome in this story about how opponents turned savior become lovers. Meredith is one of the strongest heroines and the love story between her and Tyler is epic.Losing Control: Jagger and Bianca's story is my favorite! His story of overcoming a horrible childhood combined with her tenacity and determination to reach her goals create this my go to re-read whenever I need one.Worth the Battle: Let's just say that this emotional read of a former soldier battling PTSD falling for an old flame, who happens to be a popular actress will create you feel all sorts of emotions.Dirty Small Secret: This best friend's sister romance is the story of the "nerdy" biker (I know, I know that's not something you see everyday) and the abused woman will create you realize that a guy with brains and brawn is a hotness in and of cond Possibility Love: After tragedy and life choices tear Roni and Rooster about over a decade ago, you obtain to search out all about their past and join them on their journey back to one anotherRough Patch: What I love about this besides getting to see more of my favorite couple (Jagger and B), is that the author portrays a story that shows that even after you fall in love, things aren't going to be perfect. Because that's ginning of Forever: By now you've already fallen for Tyler and Meredith... now you will be heartbroken again and place back together in their second book as they test to begin a ck to Basics: A short and sweet novella featuring Liam and Denise. Again, I love how the author makes a point to present us that it takes hard work to hold romance alive in the midst of life.Home Free: Drew, Liam's son and his high school girlfriend obtain their second change at Happily Every AfterShield My Heart: If you've read the series in order, you won't wish to miss this story of Liam and Denise's daughter and Drew's best mate as they search their wayHeaven Hill Christmas: a fun (and dirty) collection of novellas featuring each of these awesome couples!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I read these MC Romance books separately and after each one, wanted more. Laramie Briscoe has a amazing writing style that will captivate the reader and hold them engaged. The stories are all well-written, have steam, a amazing pace and are addictive. This series is reminiscent of Sons of Anarchy and very enjoyable. I loved them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Y'all this series as a whole is awesome and the charcters are so amazing and there journeys are all special and each individual couple are the bomb. This is a awesome deal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    This series is one of my all time favorites.... the love and suspense and action throughout the stories create me come back and read again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Excellent and unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    muy buena esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cine & Series Max - Peliculas & Series 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Thank you Don. Skip and Em and James have kept me very entertained. I did not know there were so a lot of stories in this box set. They just hold coming.I read a lot. I do not always obtain a possibility to review a book/ Author because I move to the next book(s) so quickly, in a various place, and it is no longer as fresh.I am still reading The Items Series. I think I am on the latest story. Skip is substantially smarter. James is still reckless, but getting better at paying attention. I'm with Skip, I do not know what Em sees in him. I hope they actually paid!Thank you again Don. I am not looking forward to the actual end. I will miss those guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    At the turn of each page, you will be constantly reminded that the two main characters in these short stories are quite possibly the dumbest two people on earth. Totally lacking any common sense, these two slackers are constantly hanging over a cliff. For someone who enjoys comedy in line with the likes of Laurel and Hardy, James and Skip constantly provide a chuckle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Mr Burns weaves a amazing is collection of five stories follows the adventures of James, Skip and Skip's on and off girlfriend is unlikely duo search themselves in one murder after another. Not by their llow them through these crimes as they obtain better at solving each case and along the method become better investigators.Take a bit of time to read this collection and well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Just so-so. The writing is OK, nothing special, and I found the lead character's somewhat scattershot reactions off-putting. Sometimes he seemed sensitive, other times just unbelievably dense and tone-deaf. Not appealing _or_ convincing enough to continue with this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    This series has two of the most accidentally profitable characters, combined with a serious under current that create for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I have just completed reading the first novel in this series, and I really like the characters, their buildup; the story line is quite conceivable; the end is a bit of a surprise and just might lead to the next novel.An simple read without too a lot of characters to follow. Looking forward to the next in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    The author writes amazing tales about individuals most can relate to except for skip"s e paces are fast, the conclusions well explained and not obvious during the tale.I recommend this series to those who have fun humorous, light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I wanted to like it, and it showed potential.. but once I got past the first book I bogged down in the second. I just kept waiting for something to happen, for the plot to stop thickening and begin being edible, but that never happened. I actually stopped reading and deleted the book from my Kindle, something I rarely do. I also rarely leave two star reviews, but sadly this book just couldn't keep it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I read and enjoyed all 7 of the books in the series. They are all humorous, quick simple reading. They kind of remind me of the TV present Physic. Not that they pretend to be physic, just the method they interact with each other. I plan to see what other books Don Burns has written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Stuff Series Collection (The Stuff Series, Books 1-7) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    "The Items Series" was very unique. I got very familiar with the characters. I assume there is to be a next in this series because the method the latest one ended left a lot of loose ends. If not, very disappointing. I will await more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiFrenGT(GBH-S910/S3000 Series/MFB-E3000 series) review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Al amin So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    5+ Stars!!This absolutely one of the best series I have ever read! The day I picked up Kindred changed my life! I know corney right? but I'm serious. I fell in love with Erica's writing style and the method she makes the characters come alive.. I don't thing I was even half method thru the book before I bought the next one, and looked at her other books,, Which I ended up buying..I stalk this woman daily! I immediately 1 click anything she writes!Cassie and Devon were my favorite couple till I read The Captive series then it became Aria and Braith,OMG you have to read that series!!If you wish to lose yourself for a few hours then I highly suggest picking up this or any of her series..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Cassie and her friend's story weaves through an unexpectedly complex history from which fact and fiction need to be unraveled, where best laid intentions have two sides and change people's future depending on which side is encountered first. Its best to buy all the books in this series before you begin reading. That method you wont need to pause to search book #2...#3...#4...#5, because you will wish to hold reading once you've started. I also enjoyed that Erica Stevens has written a spinoff of the series (Fire and Ice Series) which expands on characters, like Julian, who by the end you itching to know more about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I'm a lover of all things vampire. I like to see how authors interpret their representation of vampires abilities and vulnerabilities. The Kindred Series did not disappoint. I was transported through the pages into the globe of Cassie and Devon. The story line and characters were fantastically well written. One of the best vampire series I've read. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Man the series was fantastic. So exciting. So satisfied with how everything ended. Such a amazing series. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Loved it so much. First Erica Stevens I've read. It didnt disapoint. So a lot of more book to read. Can't wait to see what Devon and Cassie and Juiluan do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Loved this series!! Easily fell in love with all the characters and enjoyed the emotions and excitement that come with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    My favorite author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Perfect bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This ‘project’ is off to a promising start. This is not the best of John Hindmarsh’s work. His writing in this opening work lacks the deftness and sure feel of previous works. The AI theme is creative, timely and thought provoking. However, I felt he failed in a lot of locations to suspend my disbelief, an essential for SF to grab and transport the reader successfully into the globe of the characters. The plot was clunky and too forced in a lot of places. The lead hero is as yet unconvincing. I sense that Mr Hindmarsh has yet to decide who he is and what he is to become. This uncertainty spills too much into the story and holds it back. For all that, I know Mr Hindmarsh’s work and trust his ability to polish up this potential gem and create it sparkle in book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    In my small book any book by John Hindmarsh is a major event. So too the Darwin Project dealing with the problem of superior artificial intelligence. Set in a future America during a time of change in which human labour is gradually being replaced by automated machines, the pace is accellerating with the effect that humans are finding it increasingly difficult to search and hold a job. This put humans in the difficult position of surviving. Little wonder then that a movement like the Brown Shirts is becoming more than Travers, on the other hand, genius and entrepreneurial developer of superior artificial intelligence programming and hardware meant to help and aid humankind, becomes a natural target for dissatisfied en he is book is not the usual in your face confrontation of the fact of artificial intelligence like you would obtain with Skynet in the Terminator films a couple of years ago. Instead, it is subtly woven into the plot as the story follows the struggles of Toby McIntosh as he steps into the shoes of his popular uncle, Nathan Travers, contending with a steep learning curve on how to manage a multi billion enterprise whilst dodging attempts on his rt of a series the threads being developed in The Darwin Project is varied and promise an exciting and rich development in subsequent releases in the series. Gripping hardly seems enough to describe what is event in this book, nor what lies ahead. My only problem is that it takes so damn much time between problems to obtain my hands on the next installment. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing story but very incomplete. To say that this is not a stand-alone book is a severe understatement. I feel like I just saw the first 15 mins of a movie. I wish to see the end, but clearly it's going to be a long wait. I'd strongly recommend that you wait until the full series has been released before you begin reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I finished all of authors books and series and saw this one listed. I fell in love from word one, letter one. The plot is actually something that we will be dealing with in the near future. Artificial Intelligence. The book moves society up about ten generations in AI Progress. There are so a lot of questions. So a lot of conundrums (conundrums are just really cool and smart questions.) Who makes these choices for us? Think Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Google, Facebook. Has the AI revolution already started? I highly recommend this book as SERIES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I was intrigued by the opening and liked the premise as I moved into the book. There was enough to hold me reading although I stopped several times. I kept looking beyond some of the "management issues" ( to long) and then my interest picked up. I have bought the next book "Body Shop" and I do not regret it. I have settled into it and currently am enjoying it. Even though I rated Darwin Project a 3, I still would and do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I have read a number of Hindmarsh books and this has got to rate in the top 3. The thing that tells me I liked a book is if I don't wish it to end. I wish to know more about the characters and what happens to them. Thank goodness this tale will continue and we can search out what happens to Darwin, et al. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book is a amazing read! It keeps you turning the page from the very start. The premise is current and pertinent to today's society, and will create you think about what is going on and where might it lead! Is there such a thing as actual laws of robotics? If there are can the laws be broken and if so with what consequences? Are you willing to think along those lines? Do you like Issac Asimov? If so you'll like this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Having recently read Hindmarsh's Tag series, I bought this knowing It would be good. Moving through the story gave me the willies as it sounded so prescient of the direction the US is heading. This was a well-written, well-plotted story where the only disappointment was that Book Two (Body Shop) is not yet available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book brilliantly brings together advances in Artificial Intelligence and politics to make a fascinating and suspenseful story. Unfortunately it ends in a cliff-hanger like an old Saturday serial. I was so excited about this book that I wanted to shout when it stopped, not ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Darwin Project: Book One: Annihilation Series (The Annihilation Series 1) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    With the Internet of things, self driving vehicles and other AI enabled devices becoming common place, this is an entertaining story that raises a serious question. Where are we headed, and is it a amazing thing ..... Or not? The story is well developed and quick paced. I am looking forward to the second book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    WOW!! After reading the first set of four books, I couldn't wait to obtain started on these three but doubted they could be as amazing as the first four. WRONG!! They were EVEN BETTER!! Wonderful plot line and awesome twists. So much info on types of weaponry, surveillance and strategies as well as innovative use of technology to sift through loads of data to track down the criminals and terrorists. My only disappointment came when I finished the latest book. I WANT MORE!! Couldn't wait for number 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed four stories. Although predictable it did grab my attention and I didn't wish to place each book length story down until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Actually 4 books. Ty Patterson is an perfect writer. These books would create amazing movies. And the Zeb Carter hero is intriguing. Now I am going on to books 9 and 10. Maybe Zen will obtain a girlfriend. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I chose this rating as the author has a knack for bringing you into the storyline. Especially the action parts of the story and how the main hero finds the answers. Very intriguing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    He writer weaves a story that twists and turns page after page. His "Warrior Series" is such a compelling narrative that I read each book in succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Intriguing characters and in variation in plots. Suspense builds in just the right places. Awaiting next arrival with anticipation! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    4 interesting stories with a fair amount of action and intrigue. Zeb Carter the protagonist and his cohorts share a dozens of interesting exploits and save the day. Drastic improvement from the authors first work, which was advertised as free at the end of the boxed set. I'm glad I didn't read it first. Still, I must express some amount of dismay with the authors (or editors) choice to use single quotes for dialogue. Needlessly distracting. Overall, I'm looking forward to reading more of Ty Patterson's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    A better than average problem shooter that under the right circumstances becomes a real hero. The poor guy doesn't have a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed, with amazing guys coming out on top, as expected. Recommend for a reality break. Ignore the grammar errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just read the entire series again! The action is just as thrilling the second time around. 📚📚📚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This series of books were amazing to have and read together one after the other. I appreciated the style of writing and the fact that Tag Dawson didn't resort to sex or gory, bloody info to sell the story or as filler, making the books longer. John Smith was the story and the books were a amazing ank you Mr. Dawson for giving me several hours of interesting, enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I love this author and wrote a more favorable review of his other two series (Beatrix and Isabella Rose). This series is as well-written as the others in terms of writing style, but is less enjoyable mainly because (1) the main hero is not very likeable to me as a female reader, as he seems to have this annoying (perhaps all too real, actually) sense of needing to step in and "save" women who weren't asking for his help, while usually making things worse and conveniently sleeping with them along the method beautiful much EVERY SINGLE TIME, which is a predictable part of the typical action story formula, but this author is capable of better than falling into cheap cliche, plus it feels glaringly inconsistent with the hero supposedly being a lone wolf as a major part of his personality and life story, (2) relatedly, the whole concept driving this series is that the main hero is traveling around the globe with no clear purpose, yet decides to support people to atone for past sins, and as nice as that sounds, action books are method better when there IS a clear intention and drive toward a particular aim (the Beatrix and Isabella Rose series do not have this problem), and (3) this series has a slower pace/less constant action than other books by this author.What's to like: well-written, intersects enjoyably with the author's other series, is a long and ongoing series so if you can obtain past the above criticisms, Milton can begin to feel like a (slightly patronizing) old friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    It's always painful to read a writer like Tag Dawson: he's my tournament and he's so darned amazing that I question my sanity in going head to head with him. I'd be better off pulling a gun on nically fun to read (a few glitches, we all have those) and amazing characters. Gripping plots - kept me from writing my sequel in a timely fashion.I just bought the two most ank you, Tag Dawson, for keeping me from my writing duties. It's been is is essentially the same review for his other boxed set - they're all very good. I'm a definite fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    because they are usually cheaper than individual books and maybe there is a freebie too. This is a amazing one. Despite the common theme of man on the run, each book is various enough to carry the series forward. I'm just a mite upset that the cliffhanger in two was not resolved in three. Better obtain explained in four or I might forget about five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This was a amazing series. In his attempt to pay back for what he's done with his life up to now, he can't resist doing the right thing even though he knows he's putting himself in danger of getting caught. Each book was so various that you really had to read on. In ghost, I really got fixed on Beatrix rose. So now I'm off to her first three books. No matter what series, they in themselves are so various but wonderful reads. To write three various series, so various but addictive is really amazing. Tag is an awesome writer and you won't be SORRY no matter which series you begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I read the reviews and I liked the novella 1000 Yards, but as I got into the story of the Cleaner, it got to where there was more reality than I liked. There was a review that mentioned gangs in the next book or 2 drug cartels, I should have listened to that review and not purchased this set. After getting half method through the Cleaner, I requested a refund and returned the set. The author is a decent writer and the books are edited well, but they are not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    John Milton is a believable character, flawed, surprisingly resourceful and every description in this book is detailed in an informative way, never a waste to read. Action that you wish to happen does and situations that seem are impossible for the ex-British government killer are not. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This set contains the first three books in this series. It is the fourth series written by Mr. Dawson I've read and have thoroughly enjoyed every one of them, and this series is no exception! His books provide exceptional reading entertainment with nonstop action!I search his tales to be exciting, with well written dialogues and descriptions clear enough to believe your seeing it all take place! His descriptions of the town of Jurez, Mexico, are especially vivid and sounded like he had traveled all of the locations he wrote about -- a put I wouldn't wish to spend even five mins visiting! John Milton, the main character, is someone you may wonder if you can relate to, and then you search how simple it is to grasp his pain and motivations, after all he is human, if only fictionally. I'm definitely reading the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I couldn't place the books down! I found myself thinking of the stories throughout the day, waiting to return to my reading. Amazing job Mr. Dawson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I am very satisfied that I stumbled across this series. Amazing read. All the novels, and the gift Novella, have a quick pace and engaging plot lines. The action is fast without being over the top. I've glanced at some of the other reviews describing John Milton as a cross between Jack Reacher and James Bond - I don't know if that is quite the mix, but a better description escapes me at the moment. All in all: Fun read, amazing story, and amazing value. 3 books + a Novella for $9.99 - I just hope that we are compensating Mr. Dawson enough to warrant more from the globe of Milton in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    Amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    The Brady Hawk is alternately boring and thrilling. Between the exciting action scenes is a rather uninteresting build up to the next thrilling moment. Through hero interaction, hero development and subplots the amazing authors like Vince Flynn hold me interested and hungry for the next page. Not so with Jack Patterson. The weakness is exacerbated by not good editing so I give it only three stars. On the other hand, I found the series to be fun and I did obtain more books in the series because I did have fun them despite the annoyances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    First StrikeEspionage in the Middle East, with one very competent spy and his ep CoverThe recovery and provention of diamonds being passed to the extreme terrorist, who needed the gems to fund their reign of terror, as well as the recovery of 4 missles, which had been also fallen into the wrong hands, were the current mission for our duo of Brady Hawk and Handler Alex.Hawk shows his humane side, with solutions to more than his assigned missions.Point of ImpactAn attempt to murder thousands of Americans, on home soil is again thwarted by the combination of Hawk and handler Alex. The story unravels so much more than this final achievement, and needs to be read, or listened to, to understand the full story line.I enjoyed the audio rendition of these unbelievable novels. The narrator's take on the characters voices, adds another aspect to a very entertaining read.I love the freedom audiobooks give me to read and also carry out mundane tasks, at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I've reviewed books 1 and 2 e Thin Line, and everything Jack Noble, is written for an audience of readers who love a complex tale with vividly written scenes and dialogue, [email protected]#$% characters, non-stop action, suspenseful from page one, oh, and, always executed with secrecy or concealment, especially for purposes of subversion or deception, or in other words, always, and above all . . . deeply clandestine! It's all in there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I have read the entire series now and really enjoyed them. I sign on to the author's www service so I'll be notified when the next one is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I liked the story line and the quick pace in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    amazing books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Amazing read with non stop action. I can't wait to read Books 4 -6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Quick reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Nice read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Enjoyed all three books! However, I didn't like the ending of the third book. It was if it was the beginning of the fourth book, maybe an enticement to obtain the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    After just a few sentences, you become vested in the characters....both amazing and poor and you cannot place the story down,? Outstanding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    I’ve read four of the Noble books by L.T.Ryan but although the first one showed a lot of promise, the following three declined in quality and are actually becoming boring; in fact the fourth one seems to have been written by a various author - characters change (Clarissa, a respectable young lady who owns a bar in books one through three, becomes a stripper and exotic dancer who enjoys noisy sex with her string of visiting men mates in book four); and primary plot lines change - Mr.Jack refused to do business with the Old Man throughout the first three books but at the begin of book four he and his partner Bear have lost any scruples or ideals they may have had and have been working in the personal killer business for two enjoyable and rewarding years. The killer business is very famous with budding authors and writing clubs - there’s another killer who also got his begin with the US military and is probably an identical twin separated at birth named Jake Noble in a very related series written by William Miller; there’s the UK-based killer John Milton, with his amazing mate the late killer Beatrix Rose and her assassin fifteen year-old daughter Isabella written by Tag Dawson.... obviously they’re all starting to sound rather related and none are as amazing as the John Rain (Japanese/American killer who earned his kills for the CIA initially) or Jet (Israeli/Asian female killer who killed for Mossad initially) novels written by Barry Eisler. All the books take for granted that there are teams of assassins, hard cases and ruthless assassins who learned their deadly skills at taxpayer expense in elite military troops who have retired and are now routinely employed by democracies around the globe but particularly the USA, in murdering dissenters. Of course these are often amazing people or whistleblowers who have got in the method of the boss of the secret and never-to-be-disclosed organizations (yawn) who has been corrupted because absolute power corrupts... absolutely. What, you think I’m making this items up? Ryan, Miller, Dawson and their writing partners must all read the same books...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Six novels about Jack and I still like this guy! He's a rogue, a contractor for the highest bid, he's an killer (murderer no matter what the viewpoint), he's a guy who won't blink twice when asked to do espionage or spying, but . . . there is a heart in there that is thawing out. That began when he finds a kid on the road with no one and he stops everything to test to obtain her safe (book 4).Little did he know, when he stopped, he started a worldwide string of violence, betrayal, and death, but, just who is on the right side of this, awww, that is what YOU must read and search out!Very well and vividly written, extremely intense and likeable full fledged characters, fascinating areas around the world, non-stop action and suspense from beginning to end -- it is most definitely all in there! I know I will hold following the Ghost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    If you have gotten this far in this series you are a Jack Noble fan. Each book in the series could stand alone but you are hooked looking for the next. They certainly do not disappoint. The twists and turns the secret betrayal, certainly to the most paranoid series hero is worth the price of admission, all. By itself but you obtain so much more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    love these books only one issue keeps me reading late into the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    I love Jack Reacher an I'm really starting to love Jack Noble! The characters an the interplay between them was unbelievable as was the story plot. I like it when a story has an ending but has enough threads so that it can expand into other stories. And, i really like it when i search a read amazing enough that every time i see my smartphone i wish to pick it up and begin reading! Ive read books 1-6 in this series and am off to search #7!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 by L.T. Ryan.I very much enjoyed this series of books and the major characters. It seems Jack cannot truly separate himself from the government work he did before retiring and setting up his own business with his best mate Bear. One job quickly leads to another after they rescued a small girl who lost her mother. I sure hope their adventures haven't ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    LT Ryan is one of my favorite authors and "Never Cry Mercy" did not disappoint! Another thrilling Jack Noble adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Hard to place down. Lots of twists and turns as you hold wondering what's event next. Amazing read. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Amazing book set with lots of action. Seems Jack can never catch a break. Even when he thinks he's safe,it seems there are always some prying eyes, somebody to squeal, or just plain poor luck. Luckily he has a few loyal mates he can count on. This book was full of surprising twists and turns. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a thrill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    You have Holmes and Watson, and you have Frodo and Sam, and you have any number of other alpha/beta fictional teams, but it's hard to search amazing ones for middle graders. I don't count most of the young Holmes/young Watson books, of which there are many, because they tend to be uninspired tales that just use the Holmes/Watson frame as a distraction or window dressing. That's all by method of introducing the English school-boy squad of Henry Hunter and Adolphus Pringle, which feels like it has a e setup sounds standard. Henry Hunter is rich, willful, intelligent and impulsive. He loves paranormal mysteries and loves it when the android game is afoot. He is curious in a low-key and vaguely distracted fashion, but bold when in action. His pal, best friend, and second is Adolphus Pringle, who is always up for tagging along, and who narrates the adventures. The payoff, of course, is what the author does with this rst, and perhaps most important, Henry is never condescending, priggish, or dismissive. He has not been loaded with quirks or ridiculous skills and abilities. He is observant, logical, earnest and steady. Sort of a less difficult variation on the Sherlock theme. Of equal importance, Adolphus is neither lame nor dumb nor along for comedy relief. He is reliable and steadfast, and sometimes more observant and practical than Henry. That makes them a amazing team, and a pleasure to follow from book to cond, the book is well written. It is clear, direct, tight and quick paced. There is a bit of humor, some suspense, some thrills and a mystery. This is crisp and clear in the old-school style, with a steady tone and a boy's-own feel. Each hero has his or her own voice, and the book has an appealing style without labored flash. That strikes me as a good, solid and carefully crafted approach to a middle grade ly, the book is nicely plotted. And by that I mean we have a powerful storyline that offers twists, turns and thrills, but always stays on the tracks and keeps chugging toward a satisfying ending. Supporting characters come and go, the scenery changes, challenges are met just before fresh threats arise, and our two heroes simply hold driving on. This is ripping and yet still thoughtful stuff. Given that this book contains vampires and a legendary beast it is real that we don't exactly break fresh supernatural/horror ground, but what is done is done very well, and that was quite fine by me.(Please note that I received a free ecopy of this book without a review requirement, or any influence regarding review content should I choose to post a review. Apart from that I have no connection at all to either the author or the publisher of this book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Henry Hunter was dangling from a window ledge the first time Dolf met him. Dolf soon became Henry's sidekick in his a lot of adventures which took them to obscure locations all over the world. When Henry Hunter gets it into his head to investigate Bram Stoker's story of Dracula, they end up finding some old manuscripts that tip at the story being true, along with that of a giant beast! So off they go to Transylvania to delve deeper into the mystery.Henry Hunter is a very intelligent young man with the freedom and resources to do whatever it is he chooses to do, even if that means flying across the globe in a personal jet at the latest minute. His intelligence makes him naturally curious and he tends to dig up adventures as often as he lf is an average young man who sees himself at Henry's sidekick. Watson to Sherlock Holmes. He is our narrator but at the same time, he seems to be just a supporting hero to e idea of two young teen boys traveling the globe without adults does seem completely out of the norm. Henry's parents are exploring South America and give him free reign to do as he pleases. Dolf, on the other hand, doesn't really explain how he can join Henry on his crazy adventures but it does create for a fun and interesting begin to a series. We are told that this is just one of a lot of adventures they partake in together. Dolf is chronicling them and tips at a lot of other stories to come. (If they are anything like this one I am definitely going to be looking forward to them!)Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov is a delightfully spooky supernatural mystery revolving around Bram Stoker's Dracula with a ton of unbelievable illustrations that really add to the story. Filled with vampires, a giant beast, and an ancient secret society, this book is sure to delight readers of Araminta Spookie and Goosebumps.I received a free copy of this book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    This was a amazing book that brings together a amazing mystery as well as an awesome duo that will hold you coming back for more. The author has done a amazing job creating a duo that truly compliments each other and the adventures and misadventures that they have together are truly epic. My youngest daughter read this with me and I have to say that the story was truly engaging and we loved the humor and the overall story line. The story moved quickly and by the end we were definitely asking for more stories with these two characters within them, This is a amazing book that will hold you on the edge of your seat wondering what will come next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Why do you have to use the “F” word. It totally turns me off. I will not be reading anymore of your books. Certainly won’t recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Very well developed story. Characters came alive and kept the pages turning. Can't wait for the next story. Enjoy. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable boxed set, I loved this series!Hope For Christmas:Hope For Christmas is a amazing begin to a fresh series. Cord Dixon and Hope Carlisle are both down on their luck, which explains why he is a model turned mall Santa and she is a photographer elf. Being a mall Santa is not all fun and android games as Cord quickly finds out, but fighting the mutual attraction between these two is just as is small novella is a fast and fun read, that will leave you wanting more. It is well written, the characters are believable and lovable, well most of the time. This one is loaded with romance, passion, family, trust, ups and downs, and just enough angst to hold it interesting.If you love romance with hot sexy cowboys and women who have a method of bringing those cowboys to their knees, then this book is definitely for you!!Just Shoot Me: Becky McGraw, sure knows how to bring a cowboy to life in a book! Dean Dixon is a hot, hunk of a cowboy, but he is also a very mad man. His ex-wife did him wrong, which resulted in him being a very bitter man. Tina Montgomery, works for an advertising agency, and she is in find of a man to be her "Texas Tomcat", a model for a fresh menswear line for the company she works for. Tina's mate Hope is married to Dean's brother Cord, and Tina meets him when she goes to visit Hope. It does not take long before Dean unleashes his wrath on Tina, but even with that, she knows she has met her Texas Tomcat. Problem is, can she talk him into it? This book was great, with romance, love, humor, and true life drama. Dean has a son and Tina is raising her sisters daughter, and the children add a lot of fun and mischief also. There were parts in this book that had me laughing out loud, and parts that created me cry. If you love sexy cowboys, sassy ladies that know how to tame them, and family and friends, this book is for wgirl Crazy: Every book I read by Becky McGraw is the same, FANTASTIC!! I fell in love with Ryan and Twyla from the first page. Ryan is great, he is a handsome, sexy, charming, funny bronc rider. But, I couldn't support but want I could knock some sense in to him sometimes when it came to Twyla! He knows how she feels about him, but instead of examining his feelings for her, he makes her angry and moves on to his next buckle bunny. Twyla is sexy, funny, independent and frustrated with her life. She is a barrel racer, but not winning a lot and she has a 10 year crush on Ryan, who only thinks of her as a sister. Fed up with her older brother and Ryan being so overprotective of her, Twyla leaves the rodeo circuit behind and goes in find of her own life. This leads to all kinds of problems, some of which created me laugh, some created me cry and some created me angry. If you love modern day cowboy romance then this book is definitely for you. Follow Ryan and Twyla as they search their method to each other and I know that you will have fun the ride as much as I did. Amazing job, Becky McGraw, hold 'em coming. And by the method I absolutely loved the tampon scene, it had me laughing out loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    "Cowboy Method Series: Boxed Set 1" by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable collection!"Hope For Christmas" (A Cowboy Method Novella) by Becky McGraw is a amazing read. This novella kicks off the Cowboy Method Series. This story is a fun, smoking hot read. I loved reading about Cord and Hope. 'Hope For Christmas' is an perfect begin to this series. Highly recommend to all fans of romance, and cowboys!"Just Shoot Me" (Cowboy Method Series Book 2) by Becky McGraw. This series is a spinoff from Becky's novella 'Hope for Christmas' which is part of the 'Santa Wore Spurs' anthology. This book tells the story of Dean Dixon and Tina Montgomery. I absolutely loved this story! I loved getting to read more about all these characters I had fallen in love with in 'Hope for Christmas'. This story grabs your attention from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down until you're finished. I can't wait to read what happens next in this series with 'Cowgirl Crazy'! Highly recommend to anyone that loves romance and cowboys."Cowgirl Crazy, (Cowboy Method Series Book 3) by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable read! This is the story of Twyla Taylor and Ryan Easter who both created appearances in 'Hope For Christmas' the novella that kicked off this series as well as in 'Just Shoot Me' book 2 of the Cowboy Method Series. This story grabs you from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down! I absolutely loved Twyla and Ryan. There are several moments in this story that will have you cracking up! I loved the romance, the heat - whiskey will never look the same again! Oh and wait until you meet Boney! I highly recommend this book and the Cowboy Method series to everyone that loves romance and cowboys! Looking forward to seeing what happens next in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Hope for Christmas is a amazing read, I have had a possibility to read this story and listen to the Audio rd and Hope cross paths at a local mall being stuck in a job they both don't like but have no other options due to some major life changes in the past. They both realize they can support each other out. Hope takes off with Cord to the family farm to pursue the plan to support them both obtain to a put they rather be than working at the mall. Cord and Hope have to deal with some bumps in their plan and have to change some things around to work it out. Cord has mates that can help, a family he is trying to mend back together and Hope....someone he is falling hard and quick for. I highly recommend this holiday treat for any reader, but if you’re a Becky McGraw fan than this will not disappoint!! This is the begin of her Cowboy Method Series that continues to leave you wanting more!Now, I gave this story a 5 star because the story is great! However, I have to be honest and say that I enjoyed reading this story more than I liked the audio. I'm not sure if it’s because I read it first so in my head I had my own vision, and then the audio didn't seem to match what my thoughts were so it just didn't seem to have as much excitement. Although I am one of those that cannot watch the films after reading books because I already have an photo in my head...lol So if your someone who likes Audios I believe you will love this in Audio, and those who rather read it themselves it’s just as good!!!Just Shoot MeWOW!! Where to start...this book was amazing! It was nice reading about cranky pants and his story. I love how Deans story contains his brother and Hope, you obtain his story while continuing with the other. If you have read Hopes story this one definitely won't disappoint. Another amazing read by Becky McGraw!!Cowgirl CrazyWOW.....Becky McGraw has done it again!! Cowgirl Crazy was a unbelievable read. This story kept me on the edge the entire time....you laugh, you cry, and then your happy. I have read all of Becky’s books and she has yet to disappoint in her stories. I cannot wait for the next book in this series! Hold them coming Becky McGraw!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I love this series this is a amazing boxset .I really enjoyed all the stories . Couldn't place them down I highly recommend reading this eat characters, unbelievable storylines , will not disappoint.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter