Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare Reviews & Opinions


Submit Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Frontline Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-19 13:31

    its fun to play, BUT, the video ads for free bonuses are never available. also once the crate slots are full and you're low on gold, there's no point of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Frontline Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-19 13:31

    very exciting and innovative card war android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Frontline Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-19 13:31

    perfect graphics and video test despite the low application size. very interesting and ammusing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare video reviews and related movies:

    See U.S. Marines in Battle of Fallujah - Urban Combat Footage | Iraq War on youtube.

     related image

    See US Special Force VS ISIS Live with GoPro Hero 5! on youtube.

     related image

    See US SOLDIERS IN AFGHANISTAN - RARE COMBAT FOOTAGE - HEAVY FIREFIGHTS | AFGHANISTAN WAR on youtube.

     related image

    See US Army Soldiers Combat Footage in Afghanistan - Firefights With Taliban | Afghanistan War on youtube.

     related image

    See Rare Combat Footage - US Soldiers in Iraq on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle of Al Khafji | Gulf War Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See COMBAT FOOTAGE: Soldiers Ambushed In Kunar Provence on youtube.

     related image

    See US Army Helmet Cam Of Humvee Machine Gunners Taking Out SVBIEDs During Simulated Combat Training on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Frontline Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-19 13:31

    Perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Frontline Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-19 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-20 21:26

    its fun to play, BUT, the video ads for free bonuses are never available. also once the crate slots are full and you're low on gold, there's no point of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-20 21:26

    very exciting and innovative card war android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-20 21:26

    perfect graphics and video test despite the low application size. very interesting and ammusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-20 21:26

    Perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Army Battles: Assault Warfare review [App]  2019-6-20 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Every time i complete it, it always send me back, and do it again. Don't download this game.๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Carp It disint allow you shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Is so trashy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Amazing android game but could be bettter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Pure Trash! Dont download waste of data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Irs like fort night but could be beder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Please allow us walk faster please I'm not trying to be mean but it's very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    It is so trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Nice one. I love the android game art and epic result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    It was the best thing download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Kwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    I love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Nice android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Ye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fort Night Shooting Battle Frontline Assault War review [App]  2018-5-25 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    its amazing but first of all im using my dads acc and please add FPS and being able to control your troops and i would be satisfied if you do this in the future updates... oh and add fresh troops like uuuuuuuh cyborgs and items and add a fresh kind of troops the cyber squad the cyborg must atleast do 50 hurt for a laser M16 and the best of the cyber squad would be the gatling gun and and fresh items of your choice and have a amazing day ladies and gentelmen of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    I think this android game is sorta stupid because the opponent can see your tactic and create a counter tactic fairly easily or they will change their tactic at the latest second. also it gets to a point where you lose half your trophies when u lose and obtain like 2 when u win. Also the android game would be a whole lot better if you could actually control your units. This is something that your should be able to do in most tactic games. Overall android game is nice but MP is worst ive ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    No glitches in the morning but the tanks in the android game are not as powerful as its supposed. to be I can place 60 m16 soldiers versus 1 tank and they'd victory but in true life armour on tanks can not be broken down by just bullets but the android game is still fun๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    android game is fun a a amazing time assassin but the epics should be free at leastvforbthe sanbox so we could have even more fun with wars also there sould be infatry cover and contolable uninit but overall this android game is...AWSOME its cool how you added air troops for the option of dogfights in air fightsbare so cool also air unitsbsould be controlable to also tanks never mind eveything create every thing controlable please also add a shoutgun unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    Stop give those Jurassic Park the android game ads!!! I go back the the home menu plz block em for me a dont give a fuss about Jurassic Park the android game ads NOW!! >:#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    fun android game but it's annoying that troops won't put and you have to tap crazy to obtain it to appear. also online matches are very unbalanced. still fun but still buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I was going to rate 5 stars but as I was going to I got an ad it's like you don't wish us to rate 5 stars so I rated it 3 still gonna play but the ads can you atleast create less?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    can you create more level and create a epic level to have more gameplay. and lower the price of the make batter becouse it is to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I love it,although i would like it if the epic stuff costs less gems. it really gets on my nerves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Well gosh darn it, im going to be stuck here playing this android game for the rest of my life. really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    sooooo a lot of ads ..they place more effort into making you watch ads then the actual video test .. ui clunky and very primary ..an ad every 3 mins is a bit much ๐Ÿคชand ยฃ8 a WEEK to remove them .. blatantly sucking ยฃ from parents who might unknowingly sign up to this ridiculous subscription ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    it is so amazing you can replay a lot of wars of hustiry i will say create the cap of units higher since 120 usnt enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Really fun android game and has so a lot of cool characters.But levels are really simple since air cars don't obtain shot by men and turrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Awesome game. The levels are fair and the price of units is amazing but could be cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    android game is excellent I just don't like the fact that epics are locked and we can't use them, I seen a android game just like this and it has epics unlocked, method more better.And I mean that for all the rappid android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    add more troops like attack helicopter vr2 with machine guns and shielder and guard dogs, swat pistol, and troops turrets I agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    even though typing in android game is poor the actual video test is nice and their is no lag and android game is nice you won't regretdownloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    this is the most funnest android game ever it's almost like tabs and another think I like this android game but yeah it's man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I like this android game because it is very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Amazing android game want you could switch to a unite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Amazing android game just needs more units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I like this android game but I would like to unblock a least one epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    relly fun and its just like tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    you going to fun android game love to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    all it did for me is lag and broke my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    things cost to much to upgrade,to obtain the special,to much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    it is a poor android game first you have to level up the men which cost too much second the opponent is always leveled up to the point were you can't slay them and you can't even obtain any cash for anything you only obtain cash by completing a level this is why the android game is not good also your side goes to one person while the opponent goes for multiple guys out of all. the. android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    the online and the custom are the best stuck on level 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Its really fun to play,especially since I have lots of gems to make batter and buy things with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    so adicting espially when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I like it a lot just needs a little improvement of something to create it 5 ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    it was amazing and all but why da hell does it have to be an ad after two battles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I DONT LIKE THIS GAME I LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    I would like a viking unit and a samurai unit and a sheld man with a sword

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    JUST LIKE RAIVAN FIELD BUT IN A WALKTHROUGH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    a foon troops gam stuf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    well Mabie your internet is shut myne downloaded in less than a minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    l love your android games pleas do more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    amezing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Battle Simulator review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    It's cool n all....but I wish to be able to Control units......3 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Thank you for the effort to obtain this android game running, I really like it but there has been a large server problem, can you be more begin about it? Today I honestly decided to unistall it for the server issues. But then again I can't deny the large work behind it go job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    can u guys create this android games graphic customizable? to set it low med or high?? it's really lag on my phone ๐Ÿ˜ญ thanks for responds.. i hope i'm able to play it smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    This is a amazing game, it has a nice back story, amazing video test the graphics are ok. Would reccomend to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    So the only issue i have is for every other android game i play i have the same gamertag but for aome reason its a banned word in this game...how is Machopants and banned word????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    I am having problems with this game. When I test to run it I obtain a notice that says failed to download test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    This android game is fresh and I realize it freezing few android games while I am playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    IMO : Method better graphics, mechanics, features and experience than other Gunship War games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Guys don't download it is wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    When it works, it works well. But, I've spent alot of time with "server errors" which is a small disappointing. That's the android games only flaw so far though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Well after the first part of the android game it was going okay, untill i hit the unable to connect to server, since then i cant obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Looks to be a really amazing android game but not the kind I'm interested in. The other gunship war android game is more my speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    It's a nice android game it as a small connection issue but nothing major just create it a small easier for us teenage play who can't buy package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    The android game is completely unplayable I can't even begin it I can't download the additional data needed it does not allow me whatsoever please fix your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Only runs on wifi, doesn't matter how amazing bandwidh you get, this android game gives up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    I am unfortunately dissapointed because gunship war was the best ver you've made, I instantly installed gunship war to experience that addicting android game experience I am so sorry I am not loving this sort of game, I am not hating your android game I am not worthy of playing this game, ๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    I see just blank screen.. Not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    The android game is amazing but I think the only issue is that we cannot spectate the battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    The android game is awesome but views are not really amazing thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    The android game that im waiting for, graphics are amazing enough, but unit and video test are nice, love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Amazing graphics, simple to learn and always lots to do, VIP system is F2P and simple to get

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Amazing android game but need its iimprovements and speed like warship war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    The android game is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    It's not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    It is beyond our understanding that this android game does not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunship Battle Total Warfare review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    Beautiful amazing game, amazing graphics and simple android game play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter