Frost Incognito Browser'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Frost Incognito Browser'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    One of the best browsers on Google play. I love the switching tabs option, the fact that all browsing data is automatically cleared and the interface is beautiful. This is the only browser i use. It's certainly worth my money. Hold up the amazing work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š Edit: The issue was with my Internet provider and android device ver as well, I've received an modernize recently and Frost is faster than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    everytime there is an modernize they blank out the content in password protected webpages forcing the user to accept the modernize i.e. we are borking the application until you do what we say. very arrogant behaviour, not good show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I thought Frost had been abandoned ages ago. Now it's back and functioning better than ever.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Frost Incognito Browser'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Frost Incognito Browser'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Great! A small confusing setting it up the first time. Really very clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing app. well designed. unfortunately crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing application for keeping some things personal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Without doubt, the fastest and best performing browser presently available for the Android device platform. I went straight for this paid ver and for less than the price of a cup of coffee I have an absolute ad-free incognito browser. Just a very minor request. Can the status bar be changed from default blue to another colour or preferably transparent? Anyhow, a brilliant browser... well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    this is the best browser for me so far. I love this app. I recommended for every one to buy this appโคโคโคโคโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Working best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Galaxy S6: 16.12.2018 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This browser has been excellent since the recent updates! No need to use another browser now! 10.05.2018 Unfortunately this application "still" doesn't handle tables well, when viewing web pages. There's very limited ability to scroll within tables. I love, love, LOVE all aspects of this application except "that", & since I'm just an average jane, I read alot of film & tv content, which, more often than not, happens to be in tables. So more & more, I search I'm having to resort to another browser ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    (Update) In all fairness I do search myself using the application a lot more often. Just a trivial comment not similar to the application for the common user which some might already know, if your behavior online is consistent (like typing the same searches on certain websites that track your behavior) well... (old review)Very poor design decision to unblock the vault by typing the password on the address bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Like the paid ver better than the free version, which I've been using for awhile now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    By far the most feature rich browser out there. Swipe to change tabs, smoother than anything else and it still has traditional tabs. Frost is showing everyone that it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    After the recent modernize I can't even click on any links. The browser simply doesn't work at all any more. I have stick by it through all the other bugs, but not any more. Unuseable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I love being able to read my browser tabs from left to right. I love keeping my bookmarks personal and secure. I prefer using DuckDuckGo in Frost, and prefer this to the DDG app. I've ditched my other browsers. Alone, it secures my phone and smartphone contents. Combined with Express VPN, it's amazing protection while I'm on the web. Well worth the upgrade, and the free ver is just as stellar, since it provides most of the same functions as the pro. Obtain it! Thank you for this! It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Since goal of this product is maximum privacy and security you need to add custom find feature. We pay to obtain it. I'm not happy with only 2 options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Unable to view my free cams mobile website as it is no longer supported by this browser. Have been using for years until this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does exactly what it says. But help is a small arrogant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Perfect browser. Super fast, low memory foot print, and love all the privacy features. Ad block works well too. Amazing work ! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    No longer works. Can't access the side menu or the settings anymore, it shows for a second and then immediately closes going back to my homepage. Tried to reinstall and all it does is create the screen blink while it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    The most feature-rich privacy browser available, by a long shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Would 5 star if i could use a custom downloader instead of the slow stock android device download manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Maintains privacy very well, but is prone to crashing when multiple tabs are begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does exactly what it says, and very smoothly. This recent ver is stable and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Beautiful amazing but it could use a "search by image" feature to round it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Keeps your www service usage personal by encryption and by deleting cookies by default. Would be nice to have Bookmarks backup and import.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Does what it says it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    I [email protected]#$%! had some sort of import/export facility for bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Really amazing personal browser. So far no ads. Very amazing browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    An perfect browser with built in privacy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    The excellent personal browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Amazing application recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    For those switching from OS to Android, this is the best replacement for [email protected], and does a lot of of the same things. The means of importing and exporting files is cumbersome, but that's probably a function of the Android device system. I was unable to transfer files from the free to the paid version, and it's a pity that they are various programs. There seem to be more files than are mentioned in the Support file. Nevertheless, this is a first-rate program and is generally very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Unbelievable first choice browser. I have two suggestions: please add bookmarks import option for Chrome and Firefox and add other find engines like StartPage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Best design. Quick browser. Privacy at its heart. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Amazing App. Quick and simple. Update. I liked the old Icon better. The fresh blue one stinks.. But still helps me hold my bill pay and shopping websites hidden from my children without making a huge deal about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Rooted my phone, blocked ads from all URLs and apps, then unrooted (to avoid bricking issues), so I didn't have to buy Frost+ to remove its ads, HOWEVER... Once in a while along comes an application that is so worthy of payment I bought the premium ad-free ver anyway because the developer truly deserved it. In an age of spyware, and considering the incoming draconian administration in the U.S., there is no such thing as playing it too safe. This application delivers as promised, and gives an additional measure of security in an ever more unsafe world. FYI... it has access to your files in permissions so you can lock them safely in its vault. WISH LIST... night/dark option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frost+ Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-3-25 21:29

    Don't waste your cash unless you wish a browser that constantly crashes. Then when it crashes you have to log in again to whatever you were doing. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Widgets not working so no clock no weather on home screen pathetic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    During set up, when you obtain to the notification settings, it requires downloading a plug-in app. It directs you to a missing page in the Play store. So I pulled up the developer's full list of apps and the application simply does not exist. So I pulled up the listing for N Launcher, figuring that I could obtain a developer email address to search out what to do, because I can't turn on notification settings without this missing plug in app. They don't list an email address, so here is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a amazing launcher feature rich. Efficient usage so far and doesn't drain battery. The only thing I knocked 2 stars off is unable to change individual icons. Most launchers let this, N launcher doesn't unless I'm missing something! I can't see myself using this launcher when my icons aren't consistant. Also Google find bar doesn't work on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Can't add widgets to the home screen. Other than that the launcher is so far so good. But whenever I wish to add any widget, it says ' no zone available in the home '. My device is Xiaomi Mi Max 3. Please fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Got this free. and it's better than most launchers. I've downloaded loads. it does a small of everything. could do with being able to organise the application drawer. i like having apps on 1 screen and android games on another like my Samsung and Xperia. 5 stars if it wasn't missing this. but this is better than this Nokia stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the application is amazing , but the icons are not aligned properly , it makes it really difficult to change icons , like I had to go through so a lot of icons to search the right one , I had a non pro edition which was fine .hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I switched from nova launcher to N launcher because it is more lightweight. Developer is responsive and helped me with a problem. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth ยฃ2.79 Thumbs up from me.๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style... update- I appreciate you at least answering my post, but no, there is no change whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    PRO Lightweight Smooth Sort application draw by list, with separate box for each letter of alphabet No advertisements No background tracking CON Cannot stretch widgets to edge of screen Could not use the built in icons in my Galaxy rom (could only use ASOP icons, or custom icon pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing and quick launcher, but it would be nice to be able to resize widgets, or if it's possible I'm just unable to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    we need a google now integration! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Constantly crashes, especially when trying to set options. On recent Oreo. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice and easy launcher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing but some things are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I want there was the option of removing the dock icons like Nova Launcher Prime beside all this it's a amazing luncher i recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Worst launcher I have ever seen. even free launchers are better than this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Hello thank you so much amazing Launcher but i have one question it's possible to use this launcher for default how think amazing or bad...? Maybe don't have issue later but i wish to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    cool it is can't obtain this type of clean and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Love it. best nougat launcher out there. (plus i like nougat.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Exellent application z add font change option too so i gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It just works. I love it for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing work guys... ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    best launcher ever.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter