Full HD/4K Show Movies 2018 Reviews & Opinions

Submit Full HD/4K Show Movies 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full HD/4K Show Movies 2018 [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    mmmmmmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    I can't rename a file, even though the app gives me that option. And ads? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Good

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Full HD/4K Show Movies 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    good like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Rajusingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Sanjay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Great media player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Anitamaury

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Player 2018 - XX HD Movie Player 2018 [App]  2018-1-24 21:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I'M email been using Showbox for some time and I think it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I better not get the cppyright cops harassing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Have to pay to join

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I thenk it is prete osom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Does it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD Box Movie Player [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema HD Movies Box - 2018 [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I downloaded this app thinking i would be able to watch free movies. Great selections but there is no movie to watch; instead, it's just a synopsis of movies. That suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema HD Movies Box - 2018 [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Great cinemabox almost perfect the interface is clean and simple and it work fast one feature I would love though is the option to pick old movies from you play box . thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema HD Movies Box - 2018 [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Cannot watch a single movie! Waste of space

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema HD Movies Box - 2018 [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Great app thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's a great app for watching movies, especially in HD! It's just that my only problem is that it buffers A LOT and it's kinda annoying. Anyways it's still a cool app! (Also the ads are REALLY annoying and it ruins my movie viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It is a great app for watching movies and series... hihg quality...and very fast..the only thing is the ads can be a bit irritating but overall a highly recommend app that you will love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fantastic app! Listen up folks, cable is going bye-bye! And Netflix and Hulu sorry but you're going to have to be free. Because 95% of what you have is available on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Great app brilliant films TV shows and I have never seen a bad quality video 100% app lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I found many great shows and movies. Its free and the BEST app like this that I have found yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Right now it isn't working and it kissing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it it has all the the movies in front of you I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It takes to long to load I waited 10min for it to play then it paused again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I think this app is great but adds can get a little annoying🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It great too me but it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Its freezes up to much. And it don't work all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    From what I see its a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fake, Google needs to weed these bellends out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This is actually yesmovies but with a different name, still a good app but misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Not bad, good sound ,good picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I wish I could keep the film's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This is not the real show box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I have original showbiz,but when I've downloaded this it's called YES! Movies what's that all about?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Its got hella adds and virus but does work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    this application not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it got my favorite show

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I can,t see the movies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Its ok but the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This app sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    How do I install? Can't get to movies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Couldn't find nothing. Never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Well this app is pretty good and I get to watch a lot of movies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's a best app for watching TV shows and movies on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Keep it going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It keeps buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    You need 1080p or 4K and this app will be the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This app is awesome....great movies all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Wow what a app guys one of a kind app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Good but loads to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show HD - movies infos Box ✔️ [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Ío hve seen BETTER..😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full HD Video Player - MAX Player 2018 [App]  2017-11-4 21:12

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Shows : HD Films & New Movies reviews [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    I cant find movies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Shows : HD Films & New Movies reviews [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    It only shows trailers don't get it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Shows : HD Films & New Movies reviews [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    I can't find movies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Shows : HD Films & New Movies reviews [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Wow best movies app to show hd box . Highly recomanded box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch movie HD free 2018 (Watch MP4 video) [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Just start using this app, let see... Till now I'm impressed but it's future depends on you guys (da developers). Please don't irritate is with so many advertisement. Hope for something great output from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch movie HD free 2018 (Watch MP4 video) [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Its wonderful app keep it sky is your limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch movie HD free 2018 (Watch MP4 video) [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch movie HD free 2018 (Watch MP4 video) [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Easy just downloads and enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch movie HD free 2018 (Watch MP4 video) [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Just wanted to say thanks to who ever started this app. The only one that was fast and easy to use. Just got this type of phone n I don't know how to do everything yet. N i don't watch much tv anymore, but sometimes it good to keep my mind on nothing. This app was so cool, it didnt jerk me around n take 4ever like the others! So THANK YOU AGAIN!!! If i can do anything to help let me know. ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love that there's a lot of recent movies on this app. 720p isn't bad either considering all the movies I've watched so far seem to be DVD quality and not recorded from a camera. My only complaint is that the audio seems to be very low. I have to turn the volume up all the way on my Nexus 6 just to hear and it's still very low. Hopefully a patch can fix that. But still a great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I just love being able to watch the movies on here. When you are not well and it's difficult to get out and about you just can't go to the movie theater so it's good to know that I can still be able to watch the movie here on this app. My only complaint with this is that it's very hard to hear. This really needs to be fixed so we can enjoy the movies better. Im hoping you can do that really soon! So after saying that Thank you I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Only used for few days watched 7 or so films , not quite as many new titles as some apps ( only marginally) , but no adds or very very few, can't remember any! ; But the quality of movie , better than the other 2 similar apps I have. Also I like layout but don't understand why the home screen is not newest movies , you have to select that , definatly the reason for one negative review I read!. Anyway honestly give it 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Great selection of movies. The ads are very non-invasive. But the app does tend to freeze up now and then. Also, some of the movies have annoying subtitles, and there doesn't seem to be a way to turn them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Love this app. It has new releases and a bunch more movies. Movies played just fine no buffering. One add before move that was just a pop up, I didn't have to wait to watch my movie. And you can add movies to a watch later list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    No problems watching a movies. My only complaint would be the screen is no bigger than a phone because you cant cast it. Iḿ sticking with this app regardless. Its a good one. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Really like this app. Has a lot of good movies and have a lot of different choices. Only bad thing is that you can't cast it to your t.v. Keep up the good work and thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This new updated version has a lot of older movies most apps have more current titles get with the program catch up. It's #2017 now! Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    After reading so negative reviews, I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of the movies watch until now. Fantastic app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    One of the best apps going couple of bugs that could do with fixing like a few films wont work but everything else you've done perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Awesome app but how often does it update? There's a lot of movies that came out and still haven't shown up on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Great app tried other apps like this and they were nowhere near as good as this every movie I wanted streamed no problem it also let me beam them to my television top app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I really enjoy watching movies that I thought might be not what I want to watch but some have been surprising other not so much but over all nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I liked the app until it started erroring on the new release or when you search for a specific title. After that it only will give you access to about 10 random movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love the fact that you can watch the movies with out it lagging although when you get out of the movie you have to start the movie from the beginning again. What's up with that. Otherwise I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Credit where its due....good application pal, does exactly what it says on the tin, best one I've used by far and I've looked at numerous ones.....anyone thinking off getting it then I'd say what u waiting for 10/10..well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's a good app with good movies, but I can't cast it to my smart TV that's why a low review fix that issue and I would love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I absolutely love this app works fantastic has a lot of good good movies , the thing I like about it is it has the latest movies out and what not ...all I ask for is to put a bit older movies like drumline and more kids movies as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I used it for the first time today. I found movies not available free anywhere. Quality is excellent, pause everything worked very well. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Has a good selection of movies but also has some buffering issues and the ads do not seem filtered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    App is great haven't used it long but defo worth a download.... Only improvement I can see is adding a search bar to direct to the movie your looking for and maybe adding a bigger database of movies. But considering it's free defo worth a try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    OMG! The worst app ever functions are not worth using this app takes too dam long to function!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Hello okay so picture quality is great I can do without the subtitles and I love the fact that most of the movies are up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Have to restarted again from beginning, no marked last stop !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Just watched Frozen for the first time. And to my surprise, NO COMMERCIALS or ads of any type. My first experience with this app so I cant say what other experiences I might have in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    An error has occurred. That's all it says no matter what i do. Deleting it. Maybe I'll try again in a few weeks see if anything changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Its really. Great haveing this app because you can look at free movies

    0  



    Search Cloud

    seopressor-2 brand-new-february-2013 GHOST STORIES: Compilation of horrifyingly... how-to-beat-fibromyalgia-and-chronic... Love Does%253A Discover a Secretly Incredible Life in an Ordinary World how-to-make-money-on-craigslist resale-rights-bootcamp black panther: world of wakanda (2016-2017) the stonekeeper (amulet earn-40 internet-marketing-affiliate-marketing Stylish Name Maker - Name Art Candy Selfie Pro - AR Selfie Beauty Camera 2018 MeshCanvas: Restickable wall canvas & photo board Zoom Hd Camera Pj Catboy Masks Photo Editor Bitcoin BTC Crypto Currency Converter - Learn Bitcoin Price ES Electroneum Faucet The Hope App ES Verge Faucet Survival MoneyBook Bitso SmartBank Mobile Banking BancorpSouth Mobile Venezuela Econ 1Money - expense tracker, money manager, budget South Shore Bank FFCU Cards Westlake MyAccount Brazos Valley Schools CU Stewart Property Profiles Plus Cinema - YouTube TV Video Maker For Youtube, Music, Intro Pigeon Video Star app for Android Advice VideoStar Maker Guide MadLipz New 2018 Reproductor TV Chilena Play TV JS USB OTG Subiaco Academy 100 Famous English Stories Figure - Algebra MySPPS St Paul Schools Geary County Schools Highbrow WSCA Conferences Lake Oswego Schools JSCC Connect LiveCoach Olathe Public Schools EMS Today 2018 Vancouver Public Schools Hillsboro School District Apocalypse City. MCPE map : Furnished Apartments & Rooms Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhyme - offline Video Shieldren for parents Pregnancy tracker app Barcode to Sheet Icon Extras Automatic Call Recorder Pro Anveo Mobile for Dynamics® NAV Local Services ads by Google Synduit Accurence CNAC SME events app CDS Midwinter Meeting Go Trashy - Junk Removal UCMS Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games You Must Build A Boat Speed Antivirus Virus Cleaner & Booster - MAX Antivirus Master Super Fast Booster Viva Blast Tap Roll For It! 100 РIZZА RЕСIРЕS: Mаkе уοur οwn sсrumрtiοus rесiреs'A=0 warrior master-resale-rights-d Thresholds: 7 un-forum-pour-en-finir-vite-avec-les-probleme Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Outline Your Novel: The How To Guide for Structuring and Outlining Your Novel (Writer to Author Book 3) Guilt & Galaxy Cake: A Culinary Cozy Mystery (Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries Book 2) Harry's Bar: The Life and Times of the Legendary Venice Landmark Deep Learning, Vol. 1: From Basics to Practice Fence #4 Black Butler #137 (Black Butler Serial) Batman (2016-) #41 Dragon's Curse (Heir of Dragons: Book 2) Whoosh Went the Wind! Rise of the Youpreneur: The Definitive Guide to Becoming the Go-To Leader in Your Industry and Building a Future-Proof Business The Unlimited Mind: Master Critical Thinking, Make Smarter Decisions, And Be In Control Of Your Life The Common Good The Purpose Is Profit: The Truth about Starting and Building Your Own Business David Lynch: The Man from Another Place (Icons) The Food Explorer: The True Adventures of the Globe-Trotting Botanist Who Transformed What America Eats

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter