FunControl – the most fun parental control app Reviews & Opinions


Submit FunControl – the most fun parental control app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Issues with icon which is not disappearing and bloks opening any aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing idea, very useful app. It's well laid out, very simple to setup and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I want I knew before about this app! Thanks to developers!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FunControl – the most fun parental control app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FunControl – the most fun parental control app video reviews and related movies:

    See Sandy Hook Promise: Gun violence warning signs on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the psychological effects of being a "kid influencer"? on youtube.

     related image

    See Back-To-School Essentials | Sandy Hook Promise on youtube.

     related image

    See Way Too Stoned on Parents' Weekend on youtube.

     related image

    See Adam Ruins Everything - Most Controversial Ruins (Mashup) | truTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Advanced Conversation with Jennifer on Gun Control in the U.S. on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Offended - Ultra Spiritual Life episode 52 on youtube.

     related image

    See Millennial International: Sponsor a Millennial Today on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    не работает, просто не снимает и не добавляет монетки, висит 3 монеты и все. идея хорошая, но не работает. настройки очень запутаные. Еще было бы неплохо добавить цену для каждой программы.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FunControl – the most fun parental control app review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The idea with balance is impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Its doing it again, I cant use the features cause it says my trial is up. I have a subscription that I pay each month. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Keeps crashing wish allow me log in keeps popping up error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I have peace of mind because of this app. It is user friendly and is far better than other apps I've tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I unable uninstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Amazing tool to hold an eye on children decice usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Wont install - am trying to place it onto an Acer R11 with ther recent Chrome os. The application refuses to allow me check the device administrator option. Will test deleting usernames and passwords and trying again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Ahora para poder desbloquear a mi hija tengo q pagar la mensualidad, si no ella no puede usar su cell, o sea te obligan a pagar, 😡 no la recomiendo para nada !!!! Tan pronto pueda se vaaaaaa!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    When I test to place a time limit on a kid app, it completely blocks the application instead.. PLEASE FIX ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I have a mcafee live safe subscription this application keeps telling me that my trial has ended! It is included in theife safe subscription isn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    This enables you to lock down what a child sees and doesnt see.. You can also lock down apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I don't like this application and its not useful ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I wish it removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Too expensive...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I found myself unable to login anymore with an error cose: 1000500. So I can't use it on our fresh devices. Tried it on three devices. It's sad cause I was really enjoying it. Technical help was not helpful.... Allow see what they do with my ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I cannot obtain past the opening splash screen. I have a subscription. Edit: Thanks for the reply, and I just wanted to inform you that I reinstalled the app couple of times, its working amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Oroginally complained about this application buy developer responded with solution. So I have revised my review due to amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I really love this application to monitor my children activities and manage their screen time. I just [email protected]#$%! would do more, like monitor iPhones like it does for Android's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I'm unable to login to the app. Tried a lot of times, restart the password but still I obtain the notice "oops something went wrong, do you wish to test again?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    i cant view my children application activities anymore. it only work at the morning and then nothing happen. it never present which application my child are using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I don't like this application because it won't allow me Uninstall it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Can't obtain this flipping application off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    This application is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    How to uninstall..I cannot..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Perfect product, hold your kid safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Love love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    It can't block porn website completely.few examples are- google chrome "incognito tab" it can be easily reach porn website. other browser like uc browser,opera mini etc this application is fully unaffected.any body can easily reach porn www service through these browser. Really disappointedly facing this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Hi there this application was working great. And then after paying for two months I got a notice saying my trail is up need to purchase the app. I checked my account again and it said that nothong has changed need to buy the app. Tried to buy the premium. Application and i got an Error on my phone saying subscribed already and paid. Now i cant buy the application or pay for the app. I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    I have checked in depth, a few other apps. It seems McAfee application has 5+ star features. Very simple to use and intuitive and has a lot of control over application types and web use and content. There's also live support. The application gives an necessary option of limiting everyday use of every app. One very necessary feature is missing. Such an application should contain the option to let or not let screen time at specific time frames within the overall allowed everyday time. For example, not to let phone use and /or internet time during school hours. Additionally, it would have been very useful to be able to set everyday time limits to Internet use not just by the pause button. Such features are highly necessary mainly because screen time recommendations are of no more than 2 hours a day for adolescents and less for younger kids. Another missing function is blocking zone disabling. Another major problem is that the application should better block harmful content. Because of that I'm giving right now 4 stars. Overall, McAafee application seems the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    So my trial ver ended and now i cant delete it from my childs phone. ? Was amazing for a free application but not worth a monthly subscription as my daughter was able to work her method around the time limits etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    There's no method to take it off once the free subscription runs out. Once i updated the application my children phone was locked and I couldn't begin it without purchasing it. I wish a full refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Unable to remove application from my child's phone, I dont wish the application and refuse to pay for something I don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Would be nice if the time limits worked. I let my children 30 mins of youtube kids, and on one kid device, she obtain unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Used about a second go and now can't u used it again and done already paid for it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    Plus add YouTube and other apps also in observation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family – Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2018-11-17 21:10

    It's not a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This has been unbelievable with keeping a discreet eye on what my son and his mates are doing. I can see their code words and deleted texts as well as what my son is googling. The gps tells me exactly where he is, and at the time WASN'T when I required to know! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    its amazing for evweything it does everything except let you to see Messanger messages. The only thing is after so long, for an application that is supposed to be free, it asked for a paymeny. I only use it for one device so i paid the $3.99 to hold it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    worse with every "update". a previous modernize the lockout function was easily avoided by not letting the screen go idle. then modernize after that you can bypass it altogether by turning the phone off and on a couple times. now you've changed the method you can filter SMS? what was wrong with how it was? no longer worth paying for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Absolutely rubbish, the application is fooled by a 14yr old who is not really tech savvy. She just turns the phone on and off a few times and the application is disabled. I wouldn't waste any cash on this when there are much better options available. The customer help is dreadful and they appear to be so disinterested in helping people or retaining customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    That was then...I love the info of the app. This is now... I completely deleted it from our devices as my kid was able to bypass by restarting the device. In addition to that it became more difficult to use because it needed multiple downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    I love the fact, that I really obtain alerts when my son is watching something he is not suppose to watch. I also live that I can track his zone and set a timer for when to obtain off the phone, this application is overall a 10 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Terrific app. Allows me to manage how much time my daughter can spend on certain apps. Especially valuable are the alerts on certain words such as "suicide" or "die together " ( or any that you choose). In today's epidemic of teen suicide this feature alone makes the application worth. It has saved lives for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    i would give it a 5 star but it does not present me pictures sent/recieved. only the text my kid sends. if she deletes image than we can not act appropriately to the situation. other than that though it is very helpful 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Havent found a better application yet but leaves a lot to be desired. Best part is being able to see my texts from my app. I always search the time of day and amount of time was spent using apps. Largest downfall is its simple to disable. I set a lock so it cant be used certain hours of the night. All you have to is tab the right button to see all apps running, close it and boom your kid can use the application without an issue. Overall not satisfied but as of right now its the best application I can search at the moment..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    I don't know what has happened to application but for latest few weeks most of features have completely stopped working. I have checked all settings and updates and all set correctly but no not working. Web filter not working. Text monitor not working. Zone timed alert not working and finally sms command also not working. I also cleared cache to see if that worked but didn't. I messaged mmgaurdian days ago but no answer on how to fix. Paying for this and not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    . it changes the default text to MMGUARDIAN(which says the name on their phone when texting). it works just would like it to be more discrete and it sends a notice to them to activate which ins't all poor because i can obtain my kid's phone. would like it to be where they can use their defualt and still see what they are texting and doing. some kinks need to be worked out. Just not the application i wanted but does work as intended just not discreet enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    ×CHANGED REVIEW× I use it on my boyfriend's phone to hold tabs on him. It helps hold him in line. And works amazing for letting me see everything I wish.××× NO LONGER LETS ME SEE TEXT MESSAGES UNLESS I FORCE MY BOYFRIEND TO USE A SPECIAL MESSAGING APP FROM THEM! IM FINDING A NEW SERVICE UNLESS THIS CHANGES WHICH IM DISAPPOINTED OVER BECAUSE I LIKED THE APP BEFORE AND WORKED GREAT FOR EVERYTHING I NEEDED. HOW CAN THEY TAKE MY MONEY FOR A YEAR BUT CHANGE MY SERVICES BEFORE THAT YEAR IS UP? ITS BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    My daughter is running Android device 8. She only has to reboot her phone into safe mode to disable all functionality. A TOTAL waste of cash spent on this subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    text application used to work with messaging +. Now my daughter has to use the mmguardian text application to obtain reports. She's not dumb. she knows what that does. ergo worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    program is beautiful amazing but lacking some stuff that should be standard, like customization of lock times. there should be no reasont hat I shouldn't be able to lock the phone for a day or a week. instead, I have to go in every day and re-lock it if my kid is grounded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    when I 1st got this I loved how much I could control, & view what my children were doing. It worked amazing at first, but lately it has not been very reliable. Idk what happened but my children have been able to begin apps even when they're scheduled to lock, & one son turned his phone to safe mode & I couldn't obtain any data from his phone after he did it. Reporting has been spotty, & when it updated I have had to go back & reblock & restart all my timers & schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    The zone doesn't work half the time. Not very satisfied with that especially considering I pay for this every month! the call log is not working! it just shows the phone numbers as zeros!! we have tried everything we can think of to fix this but no luck! I'm not very satisfied with this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    There are a few quirks, but overall it is a very effective tool. I contacted customer service for a few issues and they were very helpful in every case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This application is just OK. I like being able to somewhat control what apps my kid has on their phone. But for some reason not all, like YouTube. It shows it as an application being used, but not one that I can block them from. That's the main one I'd like to block. Also, it doesn't present all of the text messages, and now all of a sudden I can't even see them...so that's frustrating, especially bc I pay $4 a month for it. It should be free. I'll hold looking for a various application in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    We've had this application on our son's phone for over a yr now & it worked amazing when we 1st downloaded it, although now it seems after every modernize the application (we pay for every month) diminishes more & more. I particularly do not like how now to monitor their texts they have to use the mmguardian messaging app, because it'@#$%! or miss if he receives texts or can send one & how you can't block apps right from the parent application anymore. Change the application back to what it was originally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    It's a amazing application for android device but not as much protection for an apple phone. Don't be fooled by the low stars rating. Children are always reviewing apps like these to lower the rating. They don't like it but I do! I'm satisfied they have a filter for image texts now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    when I send an unblock or lock command it doesnt always go through from my parent control on my phone. I usually have to obtain onto my child's smartphone to unblock it so they can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Mostly works fine, except time restriction function doesn't always work when using multiple times in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    It works great! I can see everything my kid is doing. exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Decent, not as amazing as it once was now that you are forced to use the gaurdian SMS messaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    so misleading download everything and it's not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    just started using it.. will modernize once I've got a possibility to really use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    So far so good. Can take a while to download text even if phone is super close. otherwise meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    the application works well but is beautiful sensitive and therefore you will obtain a lot of alerts. This is not necessarily a poor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    amazing app! just want I could see pictures that are sent and received via text. but otherwise this is a perfect application for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Application complicated to use but overall 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    works amazing for monitoring how much your kid is using their phone. [email protected]#$%! worked on monitoring social media a small more in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    amazing application i van now create sure my kid is safe and i can create sure their not into anything i dontt approve of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Best Parental Control for any device. Like it a lot, simple to use. Subscription is worth having just for the peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    laggy doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This fresh modernize sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    worked amazing until the modernize and would be better if it showed group texts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    So far so good. It does everything I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    its nice being able to monitor what my children are up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Hands down the very best parental control for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    It's a amazing application for children and parents alike! Before this, I used to have to pry my kid's phone out of his hands for him to stop, and now, viola! He just stops because he wants to earn the plano points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    this application is really useful in helping to control my kid's device time. this really like to play android games for hours on end,and the forced breaks every 30 mins are helpful in making them have regular eye breaks. we also can obtain amazing deals from buying discounted services on the shop! it's a large incentive for my children to go out and play and use their phone less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    This application is a must-have for parents who are concerned about their children's eye-health! My children love holding their phones too close to their faces, and the application can detect when your kid is holding the phone too close to their eyes and buzzes warnings. It also has a blue light filter function which really helps in reducing phone glare!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    I thought this application allows parental control rather it collects data and kind of analysing app..also not user friendly... why a android game is opened when we begin the app..not able to understand the context of this app...bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    Works fine but I realised once my child headphone is off and application doesn't work when It gets turn on again unless I reactivate the app. My child definitely would not activate it on his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    Love their functions! Really useful to control device time usage for my kids! Definitely an essential for parents concerned with children spending too much time on their phone and it helps to promote better eye care habits. Also, it provides a guideline on when my children need to obtain their eye checked, and bookings can be done through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    An affordable application that is user-friendly it includes eye health features like the blue light function in addition to its other parental control features like blocking inappropriate content and keeping track of kid's usage highly recommend parents to download this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    This application is Amazing! and it is really useful in helping me to control my kids's intelligent device usage because my kid's eyes are always glued to the screen before using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    it's okay for me it's just confusing that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    I would say it is beautiful e application is simple to use and my child loves the point system. Also, the plano store has a dozens of stuff to entice and motivate my child to follow the application guidelines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    awsome application for protecting children from a lot of defects. this kind of app are much required for this generation. satisfied to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    This fresh ver works better, improvement on battery life as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    amazing gir children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    plano – Child Screen Time & Parental Control App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:7

    abe bakwas h yaar dimag khrab kr diya aage hi nhi bd raha put type krke aage hi nhi ja raha contry town chhose option bhi nhi or dalo to bhi nhi ho raha [email protected]#$%!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter