FundSpec : [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://kathrynmdrennan.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Fntc33>live blackjack william hill</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit FundSpec : [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://kathrynmdrennan.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Fntc33>live blackjack william hill</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FundSpec : [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://kathrynmdrennan.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Fntc33>live blackjack william hill</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FundSpec : [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://kathrynmdrennan.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Fntc33>live blackjack william hill</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    wwe live television hd wow amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    iko tamu kabisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I missed out on the early Steranko work for Marvel so this was a book that I really wanted.I had high expectations based on the Steranko work that I had already read and this was not a e book itself was nicely packaged and the coloring which comes out 'bolder' on fine paper instead of the cheap comicbook paper of that time looked only complaint is that the latest Steranko problem (#5) was not included in Vol. 2 and I had to buy Masterworks SHIELD 3 to complete the Steranko run. But that volume can be found fairly cheaply and does contain a Barry Windsor Smith problem along with some creative Frank Springer problems so I can't complain too much.If you are a Steranko fan then I also recommend Masterworks Captain America Vol. 3 which has a mini-run of Steranko problems that is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a amazing look at Jim Steranko's take on Nick Fury in his classic Strange Tales run. If you're a Nick Fury fan or a Jim Steranko fan, this is worth the read. The introduction from Steranko is particularly interesting and getting to see the art and panels in nice, crisp color, as if the comics had come new off the newsstands, is a treat as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The first SHIELD Masterwork introduced the reader to Nick Fury repackaged from WWII as a modern spy in Marvel's attempt to capture some of the interest in the James Bond-fad of the mid 1960s. Steranko began his work in that volume, but now he takes over with a wild energy rarely seen before in comics. He pushes the art in all sorts of directions and actually writes dialogue and script that reads more like a novel than the typical comic. This volume collects the best of his series. Though a few Steranko problems will appear in the next volume, this is the one that is all for the quality of reproduction, it has the same glossy paper of the other Masterworks. As for the coloring, it is closer to the original than the "modernized" coloring that appeared in the Marvel reprints of a few years ago. This preserves more of Steranko's original work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    In the 60s with James Bond, the Man from U.N.C.L.E. and other superspies at the height of their popularity Marvel comics had the inspiration of retooling their tough-as-nails Globe Battle II hero Sergent Fury into the greatest superspy of them all: Nick Fury Agent of is book covers Nick's earliest adventures and his first encounters with sinister organizations like Hydra, AIM, the Druid and the Secret Empire. The creative minds of Jack Kirby and Stan Lee are on fine display as Fury visits flying aircraft carriers, drives around a flying Porsche, and wars all sorts of insane schemes to rule to world. All the while he does it while speaking in an outrageous Noo Yawk accent and griping about how things were a lot simpler back in the mehow the crazy mix works. Fury serves as our character and as our point of view character, always commenting on how crazy the situations are and somehow always getting the job why only 3 stars? For one thing the art in this book is rather lackluster, Kirby provided layouts but the art was finished by a host of mediocre draftsmen. For another it ends just as the series was getting good, when Jim Sterenko's innovative layouts and designs would really create it a classic. Lastly, there is a much cheaper and better reprint out there in the form of 'Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD' which covers most of Sternko's run and a lot of of the classic moments people still remember unless you are devoted fan of the hero and wish to see where it all began, the Marvel Masterworks edition is really not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Growing up and watching Marvel cartoons, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Nick Fury we're given a mixed portrayal. While generally, the villains hated them, they also ended up fighting heroes like Spider-man and even the Hulk. This portrayal has gotten more nuanced with the militaristic S.H.I.E.L.D. being viewed with distrust in the wider Marvel ever, it wasn't always so. In the 1960s, with James Bond and the Man from U.N.C.L.E. a phenomena, Stan Lee and Jack Kirby launched Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. as a regular half-issue feature in Strange Tales. This book collects the 12-page stories from Problems 135-153 of Strange Tales plus a crossover with Captain America in Tales of Suspense #78 and Fury's first post-World Battle II story which appeared in Unbelievable Four #21 and had Fury as a CIA e stories are great, the villains are superb classic 1960s poor guys on an epic scale. The supporting cast is powerful as well with Fury supported by fellow Globe Battle II Commandos Dum Dum and Gabriel Jones, as well as conscientious rookie Jasper Sitwell, who also brings a bit of comic ever, the star is the huge feature and it's Nick Fury. The silver age incarnation of this tough as nails Globe Battle II commando turned super spy could only have been effectively played by John Wayne. Fury is wise-cracking, ornery, and courageous with a firm and steady admiration between him and his men. Fury is the type of character they just don't create any more. Truly, a amazing hero in all of his quirks such as his cigars and his tendency to appear shirtless (some times without any explanation.) This was a blast and I can't wait to read Volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This volume isn't as stong as what would come later; But it's got alot of amazing stories in which Shield lead by NIck Fury go after the forces of darkness like hydra and aim. Both of which are like forms of spectre. I disagree that the art is lackluster , it's just not as spectacular as what would come later. Except of course for the kirby and steranko work in this one. I do think John Severins work is as amazing as anybody out there. his style is fluid and awesome, john buscema as well is a amazing artist. So that makes four greats imo, howard purcell who really can draft a fine artpage is in here too. You can really see his best work in the 'doctor fate' archives book from d.c. Here he is still doing a amazing job. The other artists are decent though and even ogden whitney who did alot of funny books is in here. THe stories are typical spy stories and they have lots of action. And one of shields agents is a african american, that's a step up for comics. These were 12 page stories that usually told one epic over several issues. Stan lee scripts of course and jack kirby does most of the layouts. Primary art and then the others work over him. This is a cheap method to obtain all these tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I disagree with the previous reviewer who says this volume "really isn't for you". I enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Yes, the artwork is mostly not by Steranko, but so what? Most of the Marvel titles -- including Sgt. Fury and his Howling Commandos -- were not drawn by Steranko, and I love his work. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra and A.I.M. in Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volume are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Received it when estimated and was not disappointed. It was amazing to read the early SHIELD stories in color and in their uncut fullness. Several of the stories I had read earlier in reprints, but this collection includes the original pages and panels in put and I was surprised with some fresh scenes I had never come across before. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra, A.I.M. and -- in the latest two stories -- the artwork of Jim Steranko -- all from Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volumes are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter