FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy Reviews & Opinions


Submit FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Hd Video Downloader review [App]  2018-10-23 13:9

    I just install thise app. Thise application is very Hart and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Video downloader : play & download music review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing video finder and downloader. But, if internet speed drops - it drops the download. Only ten find results, then infinite number of different 'popular' videos fill the list. Dropped downloads stay in the 'your videos' folder but they either don't play or drop out mid-way through playing. Doesn't appear to let downloads to be queued. Shows more and more ads every day and annoyingly pop up in the middle of typing a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigo Video Downloader - No Watermark review [App]  2019-8-29 13:10

    Super vigo video downloader without watermark

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viralmate Video downloader-Tube Video downloader review [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    really usefull very handy to download 1080p videos from web insta and whatsapp i will suggest to all of my mates to download this application because it includes everything and really hd video downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream11 Downloader review [App]  2018-7-7 21:9

    Very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Download for Whatsapp review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    iRFAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader—All webs video downloads review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    real application for fastest video download application searcher,its too nice to use auto detection of click,super high speed. love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader & Browser review [App]  2019-4-24 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For Tik Tok review [App]  2019-4-16 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All video Downloader review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    It's so slow to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search & Download Free Full Movie review [App]  2018-8-13 13:8

    വാട്ട്‌ ബാഡ് application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader- Mp4 Player HD review [App]  2018-11-23 21:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IV Saver Photo Video Download for Instagram & IGTV review [App]  2019-3-14 13:9

    too confusing. notification ringtone always pops out when i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Player(Download now review [App]  2019-7-1 13:34

    Everything is amazing, only one complaint. You removed the feature to add your YouTube playlist and I'm beautiful upset about that. Please add the feature back so I can listen to my favorite songs. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESV Bible Free Download - English Standard Version review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    easy, accessible and a lot of choices to choose from,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidBit -Watch & Download TV Series movies for free review [App]  2018-11-19 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free video downloader - all video download manager review [App]  2019-7-10 21:8

    awesome easy to use and saves the videos to gallery not in the application itself amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Ringtones New - Best Ringtone Download App review [App]  2019-6-18 13:38

    amazing application tq for making this application i can download various ringtones according to trend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SX Video Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-6-3 13:12

    ad attack. Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Hunting 19 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo - Fast download, Safe, Ad block review [App]  2019-6-6 13:34

    Cleaner UI without ads was just the missing thing, but could you add more gestures, like to easily switch between tabs through a slider as the cursor slider in find bar. One more method to add gesture would be swiping area. like swipe from centre will go to homepage, swiping from left or right will go back and forward ( and remove the left and right swipe as it is disturbing in some websites). and Long swipe from centre will shows tabs selection. Would appreciate with a 5 star after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Video Download and Player review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    I love this application so quick to download. There some kinds of videos, I didn't see it. But anyways this is amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fbvideos -Download facebook videos review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Nice one...keep developing more amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VMate 2019- Video Downloader &Best Video Tube Mate review [App]  2019-6-8 21:9

    the worst application i've ever experienced. borring & critical for social lifestyle. full of 3rd class nasty vdo. damn!!!! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Transport Truck Sim 19 -Rescue Thoroughbred review [App]  2019-1-21 23:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Farming Simulator 19 ofline Farming Simulation review [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    not yet played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Mp3 Music - Free Music Downloader review [App]  2019-8-10 21:15

    THIS APP IS SO GOOD,finally theres an application that has all of my favourite songs, other apps I tried all had certain songs I couldn't download but this one has all of them!This application needs more attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Juice - Free Music Downloader review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    okey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Unlimited MP3 Player Download Free review [App]  2019-7-15 13:33

    I've used this application forever, I love it. As long as the floating screen is up you can minimize and do other things on your device. I'd like to play my melody in the background without having to drag around the screen, that would be a plus. I want i didn't have to find my taste in music, and it be on my explore when i begin that part of the app, because I don't necessarily listen to what alot of people do, but I don't mind, I'd recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAUP - Browser & Video MP3 Download review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download MixerBox App Now) MP3 Player review [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    tried fresh music,well fresh to me. having problem playing old music. oh well, you tube has always been amazing to me. i didn't see a mixer or a editor and I only have one device. amazing luck. update: Wow, you really don't obtain it. I had nothing but problem with this app. I uninstalled it and went back to you tube. but amazing luck working out the bugs. LA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Woman's Daughter (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 19) review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    For some reason, I didn't know that Anne Hillerman was continuing the lives of Jim Chee and the awesome stories at Dinetah. When I ordered the book, I was both excited and curious to explore whether I'd message a difference. Not at all. One of the reasons I always enjoyed reading Mr. Hillerman's books was that I felt as if I were right there in the story accompanying the characters perhaps because I know the land out there in Dinetah, but more likely because it's so simple to imagine being there due to the superb descriptions of the characters and the scenery. Anne Hillerman has reopened one of the worlds in literature, which I love. And, it was only toward the very end that I recognized the murderer. Thank you so much Anne Hillerman for bringing Jim Chee's globe back to life and for the unbelievable expansion of Bernadette Manuelito.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torrent Movie Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-4-19 21:18

    Best App simple to Search Film and TV shows Amazing Download manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App review [App]  2019-3-1 13:15

    Mp3 song download is amazing app, recomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Juice Free - Download Music Player review [App]  2019-4-6 21:17

    ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InSaver Repost Instagram & Video Downloader review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    This is the most reliable downloader I have used in my experience. I was actually surprised at how effective and fast you can obtain any video you wish from ig as long as you are able to share the link of the video. I am very happy with this application and recommend it to absolutely anyone and every..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repost Elf Pro - Repost & Download, Videostatus review [App]  2019-4-18 13:44

    the best thing everrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free MP3 Music , Audio & book Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    This application sucks don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IV Saver Photo Video Download Repost for Instagram review [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Sometimes it is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Download & Free Mp3 review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    please i love gwsnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Download Now) Free Music MP3 Player PRO review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Very simple...love all my music. Hold up the amazing work?☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Tractor Cargo Driving Simulator 19 review [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    I like this android game it's cool android game have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Video Downloader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Download - Mp3 Music Downloader review [App]  2019-5-29 13:16

    I LOVE IT💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Downloader Pro : V4.0 review [App]  2019-5-16 13:38

    was working amazing but now its not working even after updates! i wouldn't pay for pro until its back to optimum as you'll be just wasting your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitTorrent® Pro - Official Torrent Download App review [App]  2019-8-7 13:8

    Pro bait forsure; best fishing android game since huge buck hunter in '92. Not much sure what the ducks feel about the squirrels. But as you know if a beaver farts in the woods. You gott that video posted and BitTorrent is the best method to send and keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Download Player review [App]  2019-2-15 13:35

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsHub - View Deleted Messages & Status Download review [App]  2019-6-10 13:20

    amazing application able to download status within seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Downloader: Free Download Offline from Cloud review [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    its ok but i would like it if ALL were offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVideo Downloader for Instagram (Photos ,Videos) review [App]  2019-4-17 13:20

    s video downloader for Ig is very interesting and useful app for downloading videos for media such as WhatsApp Fb and Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repost Elf - Repost & Download for IG review [App]  2019-3-31 13:39

    it has amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For instagram review [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader for Instagram™ review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    had few comments first, but then after the modernize it all went well thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Terrible. Anytime you touch the screen the song changes. Can't even place the phone in my pocket. When you do it just shuffles thru songs. Not amazing at all for the gym. The lock screen doesn't work. PLEASE HELP AND FIX. Other than that I love the app. Please fix so I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Download Manager: HD Video Downloader review [App]  2019-7-14 21:11

    Intelligent download manager is the best downloder.I used the application and simple to save videos.I suggest all of for use the app.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now)Music & MP3 Player PRO review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader for Tik Tok review [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Nice but slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Downloads review [App]  2019-6-13 13:38

    So far this downloader is the best of the rest. Just updated it and we'll see what happens. Thanks Whim!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Download - Offline Music Download App review [App]  2019-8-16 13:31

    used to love this melody app..but since having to change and make batter 3 various times to various app. versions I'm unable to download melody to save to my phone so I'm able to hear it w/o Wi-Fi. it kinda sucks now! go back to the original and I'll give ya 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader - Free Video Downloader app review [App]  2019-6-15 13:9

    worse application ever! useless & includes of large ads can't be skipped. its a waste of time for using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 21:8

    Loved it! It actually worked! I now have an edit acc too! Thank you so much! My is @ayla_anastasia and my edit acc is @editsayla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Downloader review [App]  2018-8-10 21:0

    FINALLY the lord has listened to my prayer my suffering of search a song is over!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EA SPORTS™ FIFA 19 Companion review [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    Amazing app...WHEN IT ACTUALLY WORKS. EA...how a lot of login services problems are we going to hold seeing!? It's almost every day now. It's a joke for such a huge company. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Download CC review [App]  2019-3-24 13:35

    This Application is very useful to I everyday use this app.I was give 5 ry Amazing Application For Melody anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-5-3 21:8

    does not work with YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For tik tok review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    laggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Status Downloader & Status Saver for WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-22 13:40

    helps u steal someone'@#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video and Photo Downloader for Instagram™ review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I like this app, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Video Downloader review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    nice application .Need improvement. first has to copy link from youtube then past in the app. If it would work like IDM then its a amazing application for Android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Downloader - Mp3 Music download review [App]  2019-4-8 13:0

    really quick download, no ly recommended it to anyone who needs a amazing download. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX HD Video downloader-Free Video Downloader review [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    The stupid application kept crashing whenever I searched for a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Download review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    This is one of the best Bible application so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader, Download Video Social HD 2019 review [App]  2019-8-8 13:11

    not dawnload the utube video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music (Download Now): MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Before I would have given a 5 star review but not now, all of these ads have become quite annoying and frustrating when trying to play my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB 9 Innings 19 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:33

    I am extremely disappointed with the game. I have spent alot in stars in free shop for players and hold getting junk. Plus I never received the signature package from the off season event. I have sent a previous email and didnt obtain a response. I am not going to spend cash on a android game that gives me nothing but junk so something needs to change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader - Fast video Downloader review [App]  2019-5-5 13:8

    This application is vary useful. and quick video downloadr in paly store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Pop music review [App]  2019-4-16 13:17

    very very simple to use tnx to the creator of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Downloader 2018 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Downloader review [App]  2019-6-30 13:38

    worst application we can't set it as ringtones 👹 😒😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 JUICE Free Download review [App]  2019-5-7 13:17

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MZK Download mp3 music review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I don't search the versions that I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Download New Music & Music Downloader review [App]  2019-9-1 21:14

    Yesss i love this application it downloads quick and @#$% the original no cover up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repost Elf- Downloader&Repost,Videostatus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUT 19 MANAGER by Nico review [App]  2019-6-27 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Can still see ads, adbloacker browser ftw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Mp3 Music - Download Mp3 Music Free review [App]  2019-7-16 13:16

    Ot was nice and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Mp3 Download review [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTorrent : Advance Free Torrent Downloader review [App]  2018-4-21 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audiomack | Download New Music review [App]  2019-1-21 21:20

    this application is amazing,but I only rate it 4 stars because it doesn't have some melody I would like to listen to but by far the best offline melody application I have found I recommend it. I believe it only has most famous songs not sure but something like that. I have fun the application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader Advance review [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now):MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    This is an amazing app! Never saw one like this with so a lot of various artists, music, you name it. I love it. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Mp3 Music - Free Mp3 Downloader review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insta Saver- Images & Video Download for Instagram review [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    It not really cool The ads are too much Please work on the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra HD 4K Video Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-6-26 13:9

    Nice application simple to use attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Video Downloader For All review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Is amazing but sometimes stop along while downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best DLS 19 Tactic Dream League Champions Helper review [App]  2019-7-2 13:15

    date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast HD Video Downloader, MP3 Tube Player 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:11

    quick video downloader is easy and simple to use for downloading hd videos and mp3 audio and watching video tube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Video Saver - Tik Tok Video Downloader review [App]  2019-6-13 13:21

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    refuses to upload my face...smh by far the worst I've ever seen a EA game...it's almost surreal how long it takes just to capture a shot even when following precise directions. i almost regret buying this android game because of the scan "scam"...absolutely horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download Now)MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-8-15 13:31

    Awesome amazing for listening melody to. Only thing is I just want that the melody could play when my phone is off. Everything though is amazing should really consider downloading it.😁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter