FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi/156-roulette Reviews & Opinions


Submit FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi/156-roulette review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi/156-roulette or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi/156-roulette video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 156 Find Squirrel Game review [App]  2019-2-15 13:25

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 156 Find Squirrel Game review [App]  2019-2-15 13:25

    Very enjoyable. 10283

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I hold getting asked for my review of this app. but ONLY IF I victory something! The android games are amazing and commonly found at casinos. However, the winnings are SLIM. The everyday free spin is a JOKE! GOLDFISH by SG GAMES will give you all kinds of cash to play their android games with, unlike Double Down Casino. Consider your options. And the notifications sends me cash vouchers that don't work! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    The BEST CASINO GAMES EVER! I LOVE BIG SAFARI!!! THANKS DDC!!! YOU ARE THE BEST CASINO EVER!πŸ€ πŸ†πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Ž TRY IT ! WIN! ENJOY!πŸŽ€πŸŽ²πŸŽ―πŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ’²πŸŽ€πŸ†πŸŒŽ#1 πŸŒπŸ†πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ’ΈπŸ’²πŸŽ„πŸ€ΆπŸŽ…πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸŽ„πŸ˜ DECEMBER IS THE BEST MONTH OF THE YEAR FOR THOSE WHO ARE LUCKY FANS OF DDC. THEY GO OVER & BEYOND WITH THE CREATIVE! EXCITING! GENEROUSLY GIVING THEIR FOLLOWERS NEW WAYS TO WIN . FB POSTS. BONUSES. CHALLENGES. QUIZZES. IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY TRIED DDC--- NOW IS YOUR TIME TO GET TO KNOW WHAT WINNING FEELS LIKE!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    One of my favorites! Love the amazing dozens of slots, and the bonuses! I just won 200 k on a 10k wager while playing `Day of the DeadΒ΄! I also like `Gold CoinΒ΄ However, Iogged in the morning after Christmas and found out I had a small over 3.5 million coins after finishing with about 126 million the night before. I've tried a couple of times to obtain some support and ha en't gotte any. The customer service sucks a##!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I SEE TO MANY WILD CARDS STOP, THEN START AGAIN TOO MANY SLIP BYS YOU SEE IT AND THEN ITS GONE TOO MANY TO TELL YOU ABOUT AM GETTING VERY DISAPPOINTED AND DISCOURAGED ITS NOT JUST MY FAVORITE GAME ITS ALL OF THEM I HAVE SPENT MANY THOUSANDS AND DON'T GET ONE BONUS ROUND. HELP HELP IT MAKES YOU NOT WANT TO GO TO A REAL CASINO. RESPECTFULLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I love playing Double Down. However, I feel your slots are not loose enough to play much. Also, your everyday gifts don't pay as much lately and on some of the android games they are messed up and don't pay when they actually match up.....The Wheel of Fortunes in particular. PLEASE LOOSEN UP SOME so I can continue to play on my favorite casino!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    it only takes about a week of saving all one free wheel spins to play about 10 mins of non paying slots. test following the payouts and free spins on double u ro hold people interested, not just trying to mimic/copying the machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    This is my favorite casino application that is available for my samsung device! I am giving the application a 4β˜† because I think it is a true shame the developers don't give another option to obtain free chips other than the apps FB fan page, REALLY BUMMS ME OUT, so not yet a 5... but 4 is fair I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Keeps freezing and loosing internet connection.I wanted to give it 2 stars, but the rateing prompt would not allow me go back. Fix the freezing issue PLEASE And the lost connection it happens every day. And I do have internet (wireless) ?Why is this happening....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Love the android games but my cash balance gets eaten up so quick i cant really have fun playing. Want there were more gift payouts so i could create higher bets and have fun multiple games. sometimes I obtain a huge win, but then nothing and my pot is gone so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    time killer, can never victory any longer, I save up the free tokens for three or four days and am able to play for maybe 30 mins if I'm lucky. crappy gree bonus spins!!. This used to be a fun website but no longer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    final review of this app: frauds ..junk junk. not worth the download. complete not good gaming experience. this application will never Improve anything.. it's been playing it a while downloaded it 30 times over time .. it's worse then it has been. it does beat any scientific gaming application and aristocrat android game application on google.. best I can say. but it gets worse and worse and worse everytime I download it.. you lost a customer for life...junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Was a 5 star. But lost 1 million coins when android game froze (Carrib. Kitty). Could not contact customer help easily. Need to make acc and jump through hoops. The android games that work are related to true casino, winning huge jackpots, maybe a small more frequent than true casino though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    i really do have fun this app. but i purchased coins today and the application disconnected after i did purchase and when i opened it back up. my purchase was not there. i am very dissatisfied. i have been on application for a while now and will delete if they do not create this right. i tried to email and will not go through. tried to begin www service and it will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    When I first started playing on this website it was great. Gift rounds used to come up more frequently and when they did they would give you some beautiful amazing hits to let you to at least play for a while, now you can play millions and never obtain a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    been playing dd for alot of years, is the only casino android game that has been a constant for me. I have won as much as a billion and lost it all in a few days. but there is always tomorrow, with my dailey free spin along with bonus spins from my mates i might be a millionaire again. plus they have my favorite slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    i have installed and uninstalled this application about 15 times over the past few days and still cannot obtain the application to open. After login, it starts connecting and never gets past that point. I'm about to uninstall for the latest time and search another online casino application if this isn't fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    not enough bonuses! This isn't true money, you could program much more frequent bonuses. create the android games fun to play. there is no fun in losing your cash constantly. I m ready to leave double down and go to other casino games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Not very amazing value for the money. Never hit jackpots....$5,000,000 only gives me twenty mins or less of play time on the lowest bet Triple red white blue never plays fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    had millions of coins then the android game froze, went out and came back to nothing. never obtain a gift no matter how much you wage. about to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Some android games don't give you gifts and wins. This android game gives you a fair possibility to victory big, and have bonuses. Come have fun the wins! So much fun. Only one suggestion, more chips for the price. I would pay for a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I hold getting kicked off. And can't even obtain my gift spin on the 3x,4x,5x wheel of fortune. I love this application and would give 5 stars if this was not happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    My absolute favorite game, especially since i found out that ypu give out free credits on Facebook. i would give 10 stars 🌟 if i could. I play this for hours on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Why is DD taking 4x the bet off winning rolls, very sneaky, it's no wonder chips vanish stop the maddness! It was a amazing android game now I am outta here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    so much like the true casino only thing u don't obtain all the points when u obtain to certain level it re-opens the android game and whatevet ur rewarded disappear so say if u hit a level maybe 5 and shaker disappear and points are awarded they are lost while it restarts the android game and you lose all those points. i've hit the shaker 500k didn't obtain that and u don't obtain all ur points it reopen again. cliches need to be fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I like most of your choices of games, but I don't obtain to play as often as I like, too expensive!!! however, gets more interesting each day, even though it is still too expensive, I play when ever I ever,I have not gotten any huge chips for quite a while. your $50,000,000 you are offering would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I like most of the android games on your website & the graphics. Thw issue I have, and I know others do too is, the android games are Extremely tight with their payouts. Credits just don't latest long. You really need to loosen up your android games & allow them pay out more. Allow your customers play for a while. Allow them feel like they're getting something for their money. I doesn't cost your company anything & it would go a long method in making your customers happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    When I purchased coins it seems that the android games tightened up and I victory less. so that I would continue making a purchase. I use to have fun playing but I will not continue spending my cash just to play the games. garden party was my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I managed to rack up 7 million and the next day I logged in and it was at 1 million. not satisfied that when I do well, the cash disappears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    You have so a lot of of my favorite android games that no other www service has. I just want I could victory more cash so I could play longer and raise my bets. I can't afford to buy chips or I would on your site. but you need to work the bugs out of your sight. when I go to switch android games the screen goes black and it can take several times of shutting your side off and going back to to obtain back to another game, it's very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    The best dozens of slot android games ive ever seen! I cant obtain enough of this app! The slots are very fresh age and modern. Whichever slot android game is your favorite, then Double Down has got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Not sure if I like it, since I have started to play it more(everyday) it's quite interesting. Especially when the bells begin to go off saying I'm a huge winner. That's the fun in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Love playing just don't like only having one everyday spin and most time they are only 50 to 100 thousand really have fun it.just want there was more than one spin each day. love playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    t0 For a free casino website this one is poor bad. They wish you to buy chips only. I think I could have more fun at a true casino with true money. Terrrrrrible website if you wish to have fun on a FREE website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I really like this casino,it has gone From been one of the best to the bottom of my list. It continually freezes turns off and pays nothing. I hold playing but I am only wasting my internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    To a lot of of your slot android games freeze up enough that they barely work & some of your slots of childishly like, while others hack you on the points you are supposed to keep & lastly most of them do not hit often enough - leaving them to be discouraging. Black Jack has an awesome amount of 21's for the dealer whenever one decides to raise the bet - here again it becomes discouraging. These android games should be for fun & not frustrating. We understand trying to beat the odds but your android games obtain ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I wake up in the morning obtain coffee and play until I go to work and when I obtain home I love playing until I go to bed!! thanks for an amazing game!πŸ˜ƒThis android game is awesome with all the free coins and various games. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    I really have a amazing time plq and ing even on days like today where I dont play long. Just wait for next 4fun android game hrs....time to obtain housework done..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Obtain some fresh games. Not good payouts. Doesn't take long to go through your coin bank. Extremely rare to obtain gift features. If you play free coins they are only replenished once every 24 hrs. You will only play seconds on them. I wouldn't purchase coins. Takes forever to reach the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Still play because I like the android games that Double Down has. It has all the amazing games. Everyday gift is poor. I play 1 to 5 to 10 million a push and gift most times don't pay for more than one or two games. Playing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown - Casino Slot Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    The android games are fun. However the android game has glitches. If you begin winning it boots you out and takes your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoubleDown Slots Casino Game, Blackjack, Roulette review [App]  2019-3-7 13:1

    I have played this for years, and you just do not obtain enough chips for play time. I just opened a free chip notification and because the application required updating it didn't give me my chips when it reopened. I would love to spend true cash on this but I love to gamble too much in true life so I don't play them outside of my tablet. I love this game! I didn't log in yesterday and it still won't give me my free chips that you're supposed to obtain every 24 hours. but I love this android game but you only obtain at 3.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    The Land: Forging: A. reviews FundSpec : cutandpastegraphics.com/three-items-to-check-always-when-choosing-a-casino-online/ reviews Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews FundSpec : brevardcommunitycollege.net/casino-online-betting-why-to-choose-enjoying-on-line/ reviews Iesabroadstore.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.visit.support/play8oydownloadforandroid174219 reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918.credit%2Fgallery%2F74077235%2FROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews adminjudionline.strikingly.com reviews Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/70-3win8 reviews www.top10machines.com/best-heat-press-machine/ reviews pokeronlinelovers.yolasite.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online comutal.com/page-insurance-1/ reviews Home for kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 reviews Momo%20Killer%20:%20Save%20The%20City'A=0 reviews bandartogel881.doodlekit.com reviews Lions Clubs www.jianwei8.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=28348&do=profile&from=space reviews ATS marketingcontentpartners.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=rosalynrein reviews www.seputargadai.com/2018/10/syarat-lease-back-bpkb.html reviews Basic comutal.com/μ–΄λ¦°μ΄λ³΄ν—˜-νƒœμ•„λ³΄ν—˜/ reviews Basics in www.abonmanyok.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ievergreenplastics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter