FundSpec : avuedigitalservices.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=baird16Chan.skyrock.com/3323095868-Other-Poker-Game-Yet-Give-Excitement.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit FundSpec : avuedigitalservices.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=baird16Chan.skyrock.com/3323095868-Other-Poker-Game-Yet-Give-Excitement.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FundSpec : avuedigitalservices.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=baird16Chan.skyrock.com/3323095868-Other-Poker-Game-Yet-Give-Excitement.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FundSpec : avuedigitalservices.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=baird16Chan.skyrock.com/3323095868-Other-Poker-Game-Yet-Give-Excitement.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love this game! Having some problems with android game play though..game's been freezing a lot lately...losing huge cash bc I obtain skipped while android game is frozen. Please look into this, other than that it's a amazing game. UPDATE: The android game is STILL freezing constantly. I really have fun playing but constantly losing chips and tournaments is REALLY getting frustrating. Latest time I was told it was due to my internet connection. Have a brand fresh phone and the hightest wireless connection pack available. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Since the November modernize it crashes constantly. If I reinstall the app will I loose my chips and play history??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing interface, but android game help not correct sometimes. Canvt unlock accoumt sometimes, 1 block means forget about your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    i was making some huge bets latest bet i created the android game telling me signal low my wireless connection is not low this jus a method to hack me out the winnings this is fricking ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    license agreement is bogus, pay to play b.s., all these apps are the same, this one just happens to be the worst, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    hey this is the only application on my device that crashes all the time!!!!!!! I see a lot of people complaining in reviews. I will edit ratings when crash problems resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Been using this application for two years and all of a sudden it just won't connect. Tried everything. guess Im done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    my android game keeps kicking out before I can even play a hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Sometimes becomes glitchy but amazing app. & please add chip 'transfer to friend' feature upto 500k.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    the android game can be quite good, apart from it is constantly crashing 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    please fix the constant crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    out of all poker android games so far I'm best happy with this one 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    android game rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    don't begin on Motorola Nexus 6 (((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    part time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Супер

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it would be allot better android game if it wasn't tell me in the middle of a competition that I was away in tell i lost every damn hand.. check for glitches,or stop trying so hard to obtain me to buy more chips either method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Recent update, kicks you out of a competition when you still have chips left. Then the next time you access the application all your chips are gone. The developers are bellends of the highest order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing fun. Join now. the recent modernize keeps crashing mid game! Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Cannot log in with VK while my phone's language is English. After log in while in Russian and switched back in [email protected]#$%! refreshed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Every time I begin the application and *sit* at a table, the application closes and sends me back to the home screen on my phone. Annoying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    I have never played poker but am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Its a amazing game,sometimes to realistic you can lose all your $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fixed , they will lure you to buy from true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    its the best poker android game I've played. and I've played a lot of various ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it's my favorite of all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    this is amazing even though the signal of my country is not good this is really great..hurray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    simple to undesatnd,obahma on the other hand gamefor expert's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    welcome gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    excellente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Dealer is a Cheat,Out of all the android games that I played,40 android games and 7 wins,Yeah,Your android game is RIGGED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Stupid android game its just loading telling information only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Absolute disgrace that you have to pay to obtain access past the 2nd town now!! Had the android game for a while and only just got back to it and my android game has been erased so had to begin again but only to search I can't progress without paying a high price as well as there being adverts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    ive always liked the android game but rhis ver is kind of crappy. You obtain a amazing hand and bet and then someone always has an unlikely hand thats better. I'd obtain pocket kings and someone would have pocket aces. Also, after all of the first round of cities, the amount that each player bets is crazy. You have to hold folding to stay in the game. Otherwise, you are out after the first few hands. Whats the fun in that? I [email protected]#$%! was progressively harder not impossible after the first set of cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Was a fun android game but as is typical with poker apps...started losing repeatedly with questionable computer hands. Today alone I lost back to back android games with a pair of aces jack high to a pair of aces king high. beautiful amazing odds of that event back to back eh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    its riduculous how they hype up th android game only to crush you with the fact that once you beat the coal mine (wich only took maybe an hour) you have to pay to unblock the other citys. pure B.S. extremely disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Good, free method to play poker. I don't quite understand how any of the other cities on the map are accessed unless you pay, but for me it's just about the poker android games anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Whats next, i bought all the houses, bet the games. Can't even move to other places. I bet the coal mine back to amarillo by morning.. Stranded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Sometimes the android game stops. Players seem like they're waiting for my turn but actually there are no options. Eventually I have to forfeit the android game in order to play it again. Please fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    they already wish 5$ after you won versus the first two opponents/tournaments. also no support with bet sizes, you can either minute raise or use a slider. id like to see 3BB and pot raise or costumizable stuff. i aint pay money for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    What would you do? there's probably more to this...if someone take time to message at Amazing timing how rude America thank you...plays well with...What did the lyrics say? of a Woman's Worth probably grown beforehand...Probably would married long time ago...when it was don't look at me now look at MTA in the 90s really wish to scratch someone out ahhhhhh probably praises God being sculpted in the of mother photo of her Father(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    ): 30 minute of android game play before it's groundhogs day! Basically you'll be stuck till you pay to play! !! Do not waist your time with such an underhanded game! !! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    if android games are supposed to be fun, this one is definitely not. folding means I watch a poor hand suddenly turn great, calling or betting makes a solid hand evaporate into nothing. I'm not going to sit through 8 ads in ten mins just to be annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Ok android game play and then it forces you to pay after the second level. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This is a great, classic, offline poker android game with fun western aesthetics. Minor ads strategically placed so they don't annoy you. Quick pacing and progression but classic fun. Amazing method to spend some time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Too a lot of ads which randomly flip you out of the android game screen at random times while a hand is being played. Progress seems impossible to achieve even with the accumulation of huge numbers of chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    paid game.. should be free considering the amount of ads it shows.. you can only play one town for free. very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Always had a losing hand. CPU is hard to beat. Noticed I kept buying more chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Can't obtain past the first town without paying. supposed to be a free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    the opposition always gets the cards they need. you still can't obtain the cards like your enemies get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This is a really amazing application and I love playing it. The only problem I am having is that it tells me I can make batter for 0USD but then hangs when processing the transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    nice android game but you have to purchase in order to visit other cities?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    I used to thoroughly have fun this time waster...however, the android game seems to be designed to ensure that you lose constantly no matter your betting patterns or reputation. I own the city but it still gives me ridiculous card draws. I give it a few more goes and perhaps uninstall if the pattern continues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    i have always loved this game. Hopefully that will never change , thats why i bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    You can obtain stuck and be unable to play without buying more chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    so much fun. and it can go slow or quick paced and this android game is super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    This has always been a amazing game...just so enjoyable and now even more so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    .its fun Just obtain the ads out of the method of the screen every time I play an ad pops up that takes up the bottom of the screen for a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    you have to pay to unblock the full game. very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Governor of Poker 2 - OFFLINE POKER GAME review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    Waste of time, for more cities you have to pay

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter