FundSpec : [email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit FundSpec : [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    easy and easy, I use several of these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Amazing book delicious recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The layout is so simple. Keto doesn’t have to be complicated. This book series is the excellent representation of that truth!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on FundSpec : [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch FundSpec : [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It's worth the purchase! Full of simple recipes with few ingredients, it makes prep simple and tasty meal is the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It was OK for me. Easy recipes and ingredients and simple too follow. However, it uses too much dairy products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Loving this cookbook! I've created 2 breakfasts so far (blueberry pancakes and souffle) and they're amazing. It blows my mind how simple these recipes are.I've tried a lot of books before but they're always complex and I always have to go shopping for a ton of ingredients. Looking through the recipes, I have the ingredients for at least 10 of them, which is awesome.I also bought Lunch and Dinner in Five and am thoroughly enjoying them as well. It's worth the price because I'm actually motivated to create these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I have purchased Breakfast in Five, Lunch in Five, and Dinner in Five. I bought these books because my wife and I have started Ketogenic ese books provide tasty, quick, and simple to follow recipes for meals that has gotten us beyond bacon and eggs. I've tried about a dozen of the recipes so far have been great.I gave this book 4 stars because I found that listed ingredients in the Blueberry Pancake recipe to be incongruent with the instructions i.e. salt listed in the instructions section but isn't listed in the ingredient section so I was left to my own thinking as to how much salt to add. My wife felt I added to much salt. Now I know how much to place in!Being fresh to ketogenic dieting I am very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    My wife and I loved trying out these recipes every morning. They're so simple! Our favorite recipe is the chocolate chip waffles. We bought a waffle iron and sugar free chocolate chips just for this recipe and they turned out amazing. We sometimes even package away leftover breakfast for lunch later that day to have fun again! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    All the recipes were really only 5 ingredients and tasted amazing on their own. I created the bacon pancakes and think they'll replace my usual eggs or smoothie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    This is an awesome book. I have been following the trend for a while and I have to say the duo (Authors) are doing an awesome job with their health diet on. Breakfast in five is an awesome ketogenic diet and I must say that the breakfast recipes are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Easy enough for anyone to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    This was amazing ! Loved all the recipes in this book. Definitely worth the purchase if you’re looking to begin Keto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    The meal is surprisingly tasty and fast to create I do tweak mine's a little bit by adding half a cup of onions but besides that I'm loving it and it has allowed me to really stay on track with Keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I LOVE this cookbook! I was tired of Pinterest recipes - loaded with expensive and hard to search ingredients along with ambiguous instructions. These recipes are simple, inexpensive AND yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Honestly, I couldn't imagine a lot of lunches past a salad with some meat on keto but Lunch in Five gave me a ton of options! My favorite is the cauli-stir fry. Really easy and tasty. The casseroles are amazing too since you create a bunch of servings and take them with you to work. Amazing small cookbook series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    These recipes are amazing for bringing to work. I sometimes double the recipes to create lunch for my husband too and he says he loves them, which is amazing because he was so resistant to getting on a low carb diet with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I'm so glad the recipes aren't just salads. There are so a lot of various options I would never have thought to try. I'm trying to hold my carbs low and these recipes totally create me forget that. The crepes are so amazing and are only 2 ingredients. I love stuffing them with various things every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Cash well spent. The recipes are amazing and the images are very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Lunch was my favorite out of the 3. Really easy items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Looks amazing will test soon, I like the 5 ingredient thing. I'm method too lazy for a 400 step recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The author has deliberately introduced a book on keto diet cook book which is full of advantages for the people. This book through recipes of delicious dessert foods presented a excellent key or tutorial that thoroughly helps in maintaining diet as well as in controlling weight too so it works fasten in reducing overweight. I glad to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Recipes are simple to follow, but time of cooking is often off and ingredients are listed one method in the list and another in the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I don't know how they do it, but these keto desserts are more creative and better than normal, high carb ones. I've tried a ton of their recipes from breakfast, lunch and dinner in five books and have nothing but praise. Can't wait to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Being healthy is a continuous process and most times what we eat play a major role in our health status. I am a large fan of Keto diets and books like this are reasons why I will continue to love Keto diet. These are unbelievable Dessert recipes prepared with just 5 ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Love Michael Symon on the Chew - I didn't care for this book - there were not enough recipes in the book that I would use to warrant keeping the book. Nice color pictures, nice size print, simple reading cook book. I am sure for some people this will be a amazing match for them - but not for me. I probably will either be returning the book or giving it to a family member that will have fun the book.I am sorry I didn't provide specific examples of why I didn't like the book - if you go to the Chew www service there are some examples of some of the recipes in 5 in 5...[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you are lucky enough to read the books intro before you buy, you will quickly learn that the title of the book is marketing at its worst. The 5 ingredients are only counting the new ingredients. Anything not considered "fresh" are not counted and therefore, you should expect most recipes to have around 10 actual ingredients. Some examples of ingredients that are assumed you will simply have on hand and therefore not counted in the 5 ingredient count:Salt, pepper, wine, pasta, oils, sauces, tomatoes, onions, seasonings, etc.Further, the author explains that the 5 min time frame isn't always attainable, even for him... the expert cook. And, to reach this time frame, you will need to multitask. Additionally, any prep time is not counted towards the 5 min is book is advertised at people that wish quick and simple meals. I think a huge percentage of the intended audience are likely beginner cooks and working on a limited budget. Most of those people will not appreciate this book.I was very disappointed and am considering a return. The huge red number 5's on the cover have meaning. This book ignores its own title completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I have never heard of Michael Symon before, I purchased both books in this series because it seemed well suited to someone like me. I am a graduate student on a budget. I cook most of my meals at home. I wish meals that are fast, healthy and edible. Like most people in my situation: I know how to fry an egg, make/pasta and rice cook a couple of primary from scratch meals, create packaged dinner (insert box dinner kit of choice) and order take out. I purchased this book because I wanted to improve my own cooking, and it was a amazing time to do so. I was moving to a fresh apartment and required to restock my kitchen’s e concept is that a properly stocked pantry, everything listed in the book can be created with five new ingredients and will cook in five mins medium-high heat. This does not contain prep time, but vast majority of prep work will not take more than ten minutes. I have spent two weeks cooking with this book and my experience is this has been mostly true. Most of the meals do in-fact cook in 5 minutes, presuming the reader follows certain practices: pre-heat pans, pasta water to boil, and use decent cookware. I highly recommend purchasing a amazing grill pan as the reader will search it useful for half of the recipes in the book especially if it can double as a skillet. I personally purchased a calaphon cause most of the meals do cook in a few mins the variation is limited to sandwiches, pasta and boneless meats with fruit/vegetable (bone in takes longer than five). If you have been cooking for yourself this is probably close to what you cook. What Michael Symon does is teach you how to pair the right ingredients together and shows that making these dishes entirely from scratch is simple using common ingredients. Before I purchased this book, I had never thought to pasta with a home-made sauce or my own salad st of the ingredients used in this book are simple to search and most any exotic ingredient is usually a european vegetable or cheese. Trader Joes, Earthfare, Whole Foods, New Shop will probably stock anything used in this book. A amazing publix, Kroger, winn-dixie or wal-mart will carry most of the ingredients. Most of the ‘fresh’ ingredients the author relies on are things a lot of cooks will hold in the kitchen such as fruits : oranges, lemons, limes, peaches and apples or refrigerated stuff such as milk, sour-cream, greek yogurt, eggs and bacon. The other new ingredient recipes are often common new herbs like oregano, basil, rosemary, cilantro, ginger, parsely, st of the recipes in the book are relatively healthy, but this definitely isn’t a healthy eater’s cook book. The author calls for liberal amounts of healthy fats olive oil, unsalted butter and nuts. Most of the author’s choices of meats are leaner cuts, but excess fat is rarely trimmed away. Chicken is usually skin on, steaks are relatively lean cuts, pork is loin. Occasionally a recipe will call for high fat cuts of meat like sausage, pancetta or bacon.I think its excessive to purchase the entire recommended pantry. I did purchase it and it cost a bit over a hundred dollars it wasn’t a waste for me because I had to setup a kitchen pantry from scratch. However, a reader is better served by purchasing most of the pantry stuff as you go along. The only ones I’d recommend purchasing are Kosher Salt, Black Peppercorn, Olive Oil , flour all the suggested vinegars, dijon mustard and canned tomatoes. These are used in a lot of recipes. Most of the other pantry stuff can be purchased as you go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    So now I see that the cover says "fresh" ingredients. I have to say, I bought this book because I was interested in 5 ingredient or less recipes. I live by myself and don't like to have a lot of items around because it goes poor frequently. So while the recipes in this book do look delicious (I haven't tried any yet) I am disappointed that it is not actually 5 ingredients or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Recipes promising a sugar rush (and blues) beckon at every turn. The sparkly items is tempting. Especially during the holidays. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 cookbook to the rescue!!! Correction: Iron Chef Michael Symon - the famous co-host of ABC TV's The e stellar meal photography and easy instructions mirror Chef Symon’s straightforward presentations on The Chew. Of course I wish to test every single recipe in the cookbook. For starters though I chose Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars. I see them more as gluten-free protein bars...because I amped up the nut butter and reduced the oats. Semantics aside, the bars are deeeelicious! I created two batches: One with almond butter, the other with peanut butter. For the holidays (and private taste) I substituted crasins for raisins.I did bring holiday cheer to my acting studio classmates with the protein bars (aka Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars.) I’ve never been a mother. But, my maternal instincts bloom around my younger cohorts. It felt amazing to bring treats that are healthy for them...Confession: To create the treat time complete, I brewed the Spicy Hot Chocolate from 5 in 5 to accompany the protein bars. The balance of bittersweet chocolate, unsweetened cocoa, chile powder and yes, sugar is exquisite.5 in 5 reminds me that every Michael Symon recipe I’ve ever created always reveals rich flavors, textures and tastes. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 is a excellent bonus for the busy foodie in your life. Wishing you a holiday season packed with amazing health and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Bought this on sale at WmsSonoma, it was next to M. Symon's other book, CARNIVORE, which I knew I would not want. I am a meat eater, but I don't wish to overindulge in carnivorous meals. This book was lighter fare, and altho' you will search some recipes using sausage, chorizo, and even bologna, there are other options that are lighter...like steamed mussels in white wine, salmon, shrimp of several varieties, and I like that several of his meals contain canned or new tomatoes, I always have them handy as I have tomato sauce running thru my veins. There are a lot of colourful pics of the recipes. He uses pork tenderloin a lot, the lean pork. He uses boneless chicken thighs WITH skin, but I always take the skin off, even if "Symon says" to hold the skin on. His Chicken Milanese is really a Skillet Chicken parm, sounds quick and easy. You can always tweak a recipe to your liking here and there. I never expect a cookbook to satisfy me 100%, that is impossible. I don't obtain militant if there are some downright unappealing' recipes as deemed by my own private preferences of course...one woman's unappealing is another's stupendous. It is in that vein that I test to be accepting of a cookbooks plus and minuses, I embrace the amazing in it. It's a hobby to have fun and not obtain flustered over. I think my fave chapter in this book is "Man with a pan" implying easy simple meals, sorry guys... but no matter female or male, they appealed in amazing part to me too bc the offerings are easy and quick and look very tasty. I tagged a lot of pages in that chapter alone. The chapter on desserts is really scaled down to just the 'sauces' that go over vanilla ice cream. You will not have ice cream recipes in here, only the toppings, and the toppings seem awfully yummy to me...chocolate chili, bananas foster sans rum so the children can have it too, cherries in sauce, etc., I search them appealing. So yes the dessert chapter is limiting in the respect that the toppings are the star, not the ice cream, but so be it. I have my ice cream books, I don't need more from this book. The toppings are just as interesting and something that expands my dessert repetoire. So with an begin mind I'd say check the book out especially if you obtain it at a good, low price as I did.I will modernize when I create some of the recipes I have tagged. I will probably begin with the easiest one, skirt steak with parsley (chimichurri) sauce, bc I have a lot of parsley in garden that needs to be used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Disappointing. I got this for my adolescent daughter, who's been watching me cook for years, and wants to begin trying to create dinner for the family. The recipes suffer from a dozens of problems:1) too shoehorned into narrow categories -- the pasta, the eggs, the sandwiches, the skillet, the ice cream.2) within each category, pathetically small variation....for example, the desserts are all a scoop of ice cream with a various sauce.....which is pathetic....can't you come up with a brownie, or a easy chocolate mousse?????3) Nobody required support with sandwiches -- who makes a sandwich with 18 ingredients, for chrissakes??? And yet nearly 40 percent of the recipes are for sandwiches. Every ten-year-old in the globe knows how to create a sandwich..,...it's just stupid and insulting, devoting so much zone to limited variations on ham & cheese.4) It regularly demands ingredients that nobody who's looking for a easy cookbook would ever have or ever buy. Items like crème fraiche or orzo or five-star anise (I'm kinda making these up, but you obtain the point) -- a amazing book of this sort, for beginner cooks, bachelors in their first apartment away from home, teenagers, latest divorcees or widowers, etc., wish to know how to take out a frozen chicken breast, blend up some roasted red peppers and capers and cream from their refrigerator door, and serve a lovely entrée, They do not wish to be sent to some specialty shop to obtain a pasta they've never heard of.5) Worst of all, very few of the dishes look very is is a dog. Paula Hamilton's Five-in-Ten is VASTLY more useful to the person just starting to familiarize themselves with a kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I should've known it was too amazing to be true. These recipes are not 5 ingredients, the author doesn't seem to think TOMATOES are an ingredient. Nor does he think salt, pepper, olive oil, mayonnaise, hot sauce, and an array of other ingredients are ingredients. And they'll only take 5 mins if you have interns to do your chopping and grating. I'm not really disappointed by the time thing though, Rachael Ray certainly taught us you beautiful much have to have interns and be on crack to create most of her dinners in 30 minutes. But OMG the ingredients thing! I just don't understand how this could pass as a book of 5-ingredient meals.Oh, and one of the recipes was for a fried bologna & egg sandwich. Are you freaking serious? Who doesn't know how to create a fried bologna and egg sandwich?And I just read that it's 5 FRESH ingredients. That's a beautiful huge jerk move if you ask me, not sure how this book has gotten such amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I bought this book because I really like watching Michael Symon on The Chew (when I obtain the chance). His five min meals on the present usually look fast and tasty. I also now think that most of the five star reviews are because people just like Michael Symon. This book is a bit disappointing. I bought this for my daughter, and she felt that she could search better quality fast recipes online, and I agree.When I bought the book, I had really hoped for more variety. I'm all for Arugula, but it is overkill in these recipes, surely the writers could have slipped some other green vegetables into these recipes. Also, all of the desserts are ice cream with home created sauces, what? They couldn't search some easy jazzed up cookie or brownie recipes?Another downside is that when I ordered the book, I really expected them to be five ingredients. Not five new ingredients. This is just a little bit deceptive. I understand marketing, but really just be honest.. I can easily find for two, three, four or five ingredient recipes, and obtain dozens of recipes that have those exact number of e idea of this book is better than the result. I have to admit I was disappointed. I gave it three stars because some of the recipes look decent, I just expected more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    The recipes are fast and great. If you follow the primary pantry stuff list to be sure you have everything or go shopping before you prepare, you are in amazing shape. But I personally like recipes that fix fast and are simple to follow. And besides, I can see Michael's face and hear his laughter while I'm cooking. Amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 for 5 Baseball review [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Love it missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its just like the original super Nintendo game. Graphics and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can you modernize Luigi's sprite please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It takes me to the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its fun but the controles glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Sonic mode oooooooooooooooooo Oooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The same as the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Just like SNES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing app.. worth having to watch a couple ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superfreaks #5 (of 5) (comiXology Originals) review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:1

    This book is awesome! I love it but sad that the series and here and have to wait before the others come out but anyway I recommend it to everyone and what u guys to read from 1-5 and rate it urselves also! Nothing was poor in the book I loved every happening but was sad the green guy had to go but the rest was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5) review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This is one of the best Air Fryer Cookbooks I have found. Everything is indexed according to meals. Much easier to read directions. Have already recommended this book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5) review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    Awesome cookbook with lots of simple quick recipes as well as simple to understand step by step instructions. Well written. Plenty of fresh ideas. I am satisfied with what I have read in this one. We have yet to test them out. I'd highly recommend this book for quick affordable and delicious airfryer cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5) review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    An air fryer is no doubt an simple method to have healthier fried food, we can obtain crispy meal with small or no oil. M mother gifted me air fryer so I got this airfryer recipes book to tru, I cooked some air fryer recipes on fresh year Eve and my family liked it I will test more recipes it's fun cooking with air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5) review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This book is extremely useful and extraordinary assortment of formulas for anybody with an air fryer. This book will likewise go about as a tutorial on the best method to set up some of your most loved suppers that won't just be sound yet in addition stuffed with surface and flavor. Amazing formulas for the Air Fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook With Top 100+ Healthy Quick & Easy Air Frying Recipes For Your Family Everyday Meals (Easy Cooking 5) review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    I got a air fryer as a house warming bonus and then I required a amazing book for it because I never used it before. I’m glad I found a amazing one. This book has over 10p recipes for me to choose. I’m sure I can create plenty of meals that children will like. I’m satisfied with it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter