Funding Societies Reviews & Opinions


Submit Funding Societies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    * Create the investment opportunities refresh AUTOMATICALLY once the crowdfunding time arrives * Give us a better overview of our networth on FS i.e. (Balance + Current Principal Exposure / Invested sum + Income Receivables) - Defaulted = Net worth * Better tabulation of all deals funding, ongoing and completed: Note ID, Issuer, Date Funded, Principal, Receivable (Principal+Est Profit), Impairment/Delinquent Amount, Installment paid/unpaid, etc. Filterable by each field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    today the application cannot log in, hold saying it was not you. even when i click forget the password, it is getting the same error message. very serious, please resolve asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Today just updated recent ver (25/6/19), it is not working. Cannot log in either by finger print nor password!! Earlier, it had been working fine. Funding Societies, please fix it fast!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Funding Societies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Funding Societies video reviews and related movies:

    See Funding Societies on youtube.

     related image

    See Fintech & Money: Funding Societies on youtube.

     related image

    See Funding Societies - An Introduction to P2P Lending on youtube.

     related image

    See Peer-to-Peer Lending Investing Malaysia, High investment returns? on youtube.

     related image

    See WE THE PEOPLE - Funding Societies' Featured SME 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See BBC - Talking Business - Kelvin Teo, Funding Societies on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Should Not Invest in Peer to Peer Lending | BeatTheBush on youtube.

     related image

    See 【投资教学】P2P 借贷怎样一年赚超过10%?【内有业配】| sparkliang on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Update: They upgraded the framework and all is working perfectly again. 👍🏽 The application was working amazing before. But suddenly after the weekend can't login anymore. Keeps going back to login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    I wish to know what's so amazing about this application before im giving you my information. This looks like a trap from the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    the interest rate is keeping decreaing. i m not going to top up any cash more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Amazing platform for fresh investors. Simple to track record & earn more interest!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Application works very smoothly and simple to interface. Would be amazing to have an option for each listed fund to come with a reminder setting (can be 5 minutes timer), as a push notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    it would be better if there's option to see the repayment status by months like in desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    The recent modernize broke the finger print access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    i am registered but acc not exist!😤😤 issue was resolved by friendly helddesk support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    My previous and ongoing investments all gone? Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Join based on recommendations. Was informed by guys in the industry that currently there is an influx of investors like us and too lacking of projects to invest in. We are allocated based on a q system which we have no idea on how it works. To obtain this platform going, it has achieve half of only what it is suppose to do. More projects are greatly needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    used to be good.. but lately checked again, there are up to 5 defaulted investment in my portfolio. i am worry and have concern on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    add India in your list plz...as wel as Indian bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    not available in my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    why ask for NRIC problem date? Unlike passport, NRIC does not indicate problem date on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Old ver is easier to use. Having said that, I have never successfully signed in after updating to fresh version. It just hangs and never pass the log in page. Seriously guys? Give us back the old version. 1 star for the lousy update. If it's not broken, don't touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Heard about P2P financing and wanted to know more. This application wants you registered first before proceeding to browse the bills. The registration requirement even asks for your address which I think is just too much. It should allow people browse until they are ready to be an investor. I uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    why modernize alr can't begin portfolio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Not able to move past the submission page for NRIC. Update: Quick response to rectify the problem with the app. I like the application interface a lot, thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Suggestion: if investor can give rating to borrower ID which with amazing repayment records, so we can lower down our risk, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Application keeps logging me out in a couple of minutes. If its longer just gives an error notice saying "Its not you ,its us". One would expect a decent method to log you out of your session . Poorly developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Overall good. Unable to begin factsheet pdf within app. Have to click download. Exit application and begin elsewhere. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Hang there , cannot even see the log in screen. Both of my phone same issue after the update. Do something about it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    recent modernize just broke the app, loading forever and ever..and ever.. Edit: Ok, it fixed. My favorite application are back online! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    When asked about why I am not receiving referral reward, their help not replying to my enquiries. Fishy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Funding Societies able to generate better returns than conventional fixed deposits with minimal risks of default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    not able to log into this application with my password but my password works in the funding societies webpage...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Have to hold sign in every time switch application. And too a lot of step just to login. And no remember feature...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Unable to pass the registration at the end where I need to upload IC photo. Please rectify it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Application is simple to use although the main consideration here is which crowd funding platform suits your investment objective better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    The loan competed should be arhieved and repayment paid should be notified thru push notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Simple and quick to obtain into the process of investment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    If the Apps can have a "pop up" a msg like whatsapp when there was a Fresh Investment Opportunity... It seem good....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Revolutionary investment opportunities for everyone and anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Please improve on the autobot as the chances of getting allocated on the fresh bot system was so little nowadays even when I only put the minimum investment for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funding Societies review [App]  2019-8-13 13:8

    Apps is extremely lag and always can't login. I test to sign up using apps but it takes half hour and still not complete. Loading forever n ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blondie in Society review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I have always been more of a cat-lover than a canine-enthusiast, but the Blondie movies have been amazing both in how they've had the Bumsteads' dog Daisy in the series as a whole, and here, as Dagwood gets taken in, buying a Amazing Dane for $50, that both eats its owner out of house and home and is seemingly unfit for dog shows because of his tendency to fall asleep during them. I loved the method that at first Blondie is almost driven to divorce because of it, then eventually comes to love the monstrous dog. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Amazing app, UI tweak will create it 5 star like swiping between podcast categories, text is a bit hard to select at the top. Love the colour scheme and having everything in one place. Eliminates the need to check on FB hope there's push notifications for fresh posts and podcasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    MashaAllah! This is beyond my expectations! I pinned the www service on my phone to have access to all the resources available at SS, but this makes everything much easier. May Allah bless your effort and grant you tawfeeq inshaAllah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    The section for the Podcasts are organized in a unbelievable way! Overall the application is easy and simple to navigate and doesn't have superfluous information. I hope in the future there is a method to have lessons accessed as well for those who are registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Amazing app! Very simple to navigate. Streamlined. Updated. Full of thought-provoking content in snippets fit for a long ride or a short wait. MashaaAllah! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Everything in one put and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Search me a better application than this, I will wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Amazing application that provides fast information for Safina!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safina Society review [App]  2018-4-10 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    startups fundings review [App]  2018-8-23 21:7

    i need investors for my business solar Generator with water Purifier systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    startups fundings review [App]  2018-8-23 21:7

    👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    startups fundings review [App]  2018-8-23 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kula Funded review [App]  2018-9-7 13:6

    The application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kula Funded review [App]  2018-9-7 13:6

    Does not load on Samsung Galaxy s8. Even with modernize still have black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kula Funded review [App]  2018-9-7 13:6

    Awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    being a huge flaming lesbian I absolutely love the fact that you can only date a girl - the android game itself is not my style, but I only downloaded it so I could be gay. I know they probably didnt mean to create it gay, but thanks for letting me fulfill my fantasies!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    This android game is the same as the CEO one and the President game. Also the stupid Emporer game...all these android games are the same: you be a man ir a woman and all the people you marry are females (never a male to marry) and the story lines are basically the same; especially this one and and the CEO game. Like I just started and your 1st girlfriend is the same exact one from the CEO game. Please come up with something original with male love interests, more people of color and better story lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Loved it! Even though I'm a girl and not gay, I don't care, seeing as it is just a game. But please do understand that people are homophobes, and to allow people choose their sexuality in-game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    So far I love this game. I picked a girl obviously because I'm a girl and it doesn't really bother me in love with tht same sex it's just a android game after all but you should have the option for girls to date a guy and not just women which is why giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Being a lesbian myself as of two years ago (Yes, I was asexual aromantic for the first 16 years of my life), I really don't mind the whole "dating the same gender" system in this. Though there are straight, bisexual and pansexual people who play this, so maybe allow there be a sexuality option in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'm not a lezbian. This android game is not for straight girls. I left it as soon as it showed a girl breaking up with my female hero in the beginning of the game. If this is fixed I may test the game. But I do not wish to date my own sex. Not even in a game. I don't mind if others wish to be involved in that but I wish no part of it. It looks like a cool android game so I hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Pick my person to be a girl, because I am a girl, and without ever asking it had her with a girlfriend! Total BS. If it is a android game of choices, why do they create that choice for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    It didn't load like wanted to. Also I picked the girl because I'm a girl but I didn't wish to be in love with a girl. Also why don't you have any men or women of color?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I dident like it I picked a girl and I'm not bi or gay I wanted to date a guy not a female

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    So, it's a amazing android game but why does my woman have to date women? Do the guys have to date guys? Is that just the android game setup? Either way... deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Wouldnt allow me confirm. Nothing and it wouldnt download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    First first I downloaded this android game then why did it download the second time that's f****** b******* then when I started to play the android game it was freezing up no Direction android game really sucks play it for 5 mins , deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Refused to l load wasted my time downloading it. Didnt even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    rating it 5 stars because people rated it 1 star for being gay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    The android game has weird voice acting, but otherwise it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Really boring, slow to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Will give it a better score when you quit being a LGBTQ android game allow us choose this is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Really amazing application but I couldn't really understand of how to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I found it boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Would not finish downloading so I can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Eouldnt finish syncing so i could play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    If ur korean fan then this is for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Fun so far but it keeps making me sign in to Google over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    You can't just create people gay...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Not amazing slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Android game will not log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    It's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Completely horrible....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Terrible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I read reviews of this android game and all I seen was how no one's gay and blahh blahh blahh. Obtain over it ppl, we are going into 2019, it's a damn game. Oh no, cooties!!! You act like if you play it your going to become gay. Grow up!! The android game was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Take that straights! Our entire lives we had to have straight characters. Now you have to have gay characters. Suck it and feel our pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    People are complaining that it's only for lesbians, so I had to download and rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Got boring quick, im a woman and have to to play as a man, , it just didn't keep me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'm to lesbian for this android game lol XD 420

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'll tell you how it is soon as it installs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I like it 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Sucks so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Society review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing application for fishermen and hunters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Society review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Can't edit my name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Society review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Cool application , love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter