Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep Reviews & Opinions


Submit Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Thought it was helpful. Helped me in various locations of studying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I was excited to use this ap, but then within just the first 15 questions I found incorrect answers. Do your homework before making an ap. Just one example, when making comments about embalming into a sewer, that is state specific and a lot of states do not let this. Thats one of a lot of incorrect statements. This ap should be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This study material is antiquated and should be updated soon. There are wrong answers so often, it is not at all contributing to learning. I'm very much disappointed and am looking for better outlets for study.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep video reviews and related movies:

    See Funeral Service Exam Secrets (Study Guide) on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Service Test Methods of Embalming on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Service Test Tips Congestive Heart Failure on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Study Guide Funeral Visitation on youtube.

     related image

    See funeral directing vocabulary on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral For The Bar Exam on youtube.

     related image

    See Funeral Service Education Program | Ischooldirectory.com on youtube.

     related image

    See OSHA Training for Funeral Directors 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Wrong answers were in here, I guess it says something since I knew they were wrong. I would not recommend this application to anyone. Not worth the cash spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funeral Service NBE Exam Prep review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Decent app. Amazing study material. I Will leave another review after taking nbe to actually see if it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    helpful app, but i want there was more dozens in the questions. i noticed a lot of repeats and it created the tests easier because i remembered the answers. but a lot of the questions were related to stateboard and it helped me focus my studying. definitely worth purchasing to study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    so its beautiful primary questions that you can obtain from any review your school should have given you. I'm only being harsh because there is literally no reason for a monthly subscription for a couple of primary questions that dont really change, if at all, monthly. the best application I found to really challenge me and support me pass my stateboard (IL) was the total esty application which you only have to pay once (4.99) and the questions are actualy more challenging and come from both milady and salon fundemental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Very helpful, questions were spot on! UPDATE....I passed my state board written!! yeah the questions repeat themselves BUT they were spot-on with the questions I was receiving during my state board exam. I found it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing app, amazing content, served it's purpose, also recieved almost instant response from the contact us feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    simple and fun to use - it would cool if the questions would shuffle when "reset questions" was tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Passed my State Board of Esthetics exam! I have heard about this Esthetician practice tests application from my friends, and it really was an amazing method to prepare for the board exam! Loved all the practice questions and the explanations were super helpful as well! Highly recommend for anyone who is preparing for their Esthetics State Board test! Thanks for creating the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    simple to use.. love that it give the explanation to further support you understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Amazing tool to study for exams! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing app! passed my boards and this application was a large support to ensure i pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I love that it has all the individual chapters as well as state board practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    i personally like the app, nothing wrong at all. just hope it helps with State Board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing application for state board studies and preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing study guide, however I want I knew how to unsubscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    wants you buy more but other than that it was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Want there was more free items on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Really helps amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    it's excellent and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    does anyone know how to unsubscribe to this? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I felt like a few of the questions we didn't over in the milady book, but other than that fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    exact questions as on true state board. this was such a support in prepping(I passed with high scores!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    amazing exams.... just want more was free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I passed! Helps hold the info organized and support you figure out what you need to read up on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Helped me pass my Michigan state boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    This application helped me to pass my State test, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    so far it's amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    I love the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Has all the materials for final exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    the best method to study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    it was very helpfull i passed my exam thanka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    deverisisaiel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esthetician Exam Center: State Board Exams & Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 13:15

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It took me just 2 Hrs to read the whole book and I already see that it saved me at least a 100 hrs of Prep time if not more. Awesome content, I have been referring it to the latest few days to brush up knowledge and apply my tricks. My favorite part is the Hack Sheet. Well written, simple for everyone language. It even gives you tips for exams. Never thought of those 23 Dirty tricks during the exam ;).I blindly recommend you buy it. Totally worth every penny !!PS. The Price also has a WOW factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    The book was very good. It's short and simple to read, clearly laid out and well formatted. It offers different strategies, tips, tricks, and templates. It's the only thing you need to read to pad your PMP. This tutorial will support you set your plan, check your work, and take action. Definitely worth the read... again and again and again. Now I can focus on just studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was a amazing study aid. You have to follow the book to pass the test, and not lean on your experience. You are tested on your ability to follow the PMI way. This is a amazing resource to use to prepare for the PMP. I used this along with the PMBOK and book my Rita Mulcahy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It was very helpful. An perfect resource, this book covers all the locations and presents the info in an simple to understand format.I completed this book twice, liked explanations. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Little book, not 600 pages. Clear layout. Point to point. Read hack sheet daily, almost like reading whole PMBOK daily. I highly recommend this PMP exam prep book along with Rita Mulcahy and PMBOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I was struggling for several years. Bought lot a lot of books, having same contents. This book is unique. It does not repeat what's in pmbok but tutorial you how to prepare, what to prepare and where to apply and when to apply. ank you Asif for writing this book and helping people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Must have tutorial for PMP preparation :)Very Helpful tutorial in PMP preparation. Support you to understand different types of questions in PMP and how to approach them.Whats makes it even more unique is the quality of chapter wise questions collated in this anks for unbelievable work !!!Way to go !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This is a very amazing job of developing a systematic plan to prep the PMP exam. I would highly recommend purchasing this but and utilizing her methodology in order to pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This book is a huge help! It's full of hints that will support obtain students pass the PMP exams. This is a must-have for all those who want to pass on the first take. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Exam Prep Guide - Outwitting The PMP Exam (Special Edition): Apply 100s Of Tips, Tricks And Strategies. Don't Be Among The 55% Who Fail On Their First ... Exams. (PMBOK 5th & 6th Edition [Upgrade]) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Superb!! In this book, Asif easily shows an effective strategic plan and also SWOT analysis about how to pass PMP exam easily. I really like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Exam Prep - Offline 2018 Practice Test Prep review [App]  2018-7-26 13:8

    I can't obtain all the exam try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Exam Prep - Offline 2019 Practice Test Prep review [App]  2019-8-23 21:7

    I dont understand why its a 3.99 charge . then im upset because i paid it and it was not the correct application i required so i uninstalled but not refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWWA Exam Prep review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Finally an application that i could just refer to instead of carrying books and refering to websites. I need thus CA D2🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWWA Exam Prep review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Amazing sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CEN Exam Prep review [App]  2019-10-15 21:33

    A lot of of the questions are not ER based. Example: results of a sweat try for a CF pt. I have no idea what a normal value is nor is it applicable to the ER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    I've only used it for a while, but it's quite possibly the best a level revision source on android. The quizzes are very well made. The only thing that would improve it is if there would be revision notes added to the application as well (the only reason it's for stars)

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This is an awesome application so a lot of helpful study parts but in terms of languages like French German Spanish and more I think instead you should use Duolingo. An explanation of this app; Basically you select the studies you are gonna do for GCSE and then select for some of them (of you know) the people who are marking your exam otherwise you just say idk And then add it. Then you can click on the topic and do a subject of quizzes. Now essentially till you obtain 100% on all questions it is considered 'incomplete' now the really amazing thing about this application is the fact when you pick an respond it explains to you why the respond you picked was correct/incorrect Honestly I won't know if it works till I do my exams 😅 but I have high hopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    amazing. it had so a lot of resources, is simple to use and fast and accurate. I love it. my only regret is not using it earlier. it's part of my daily revision. my favourite app. thank you to whoever created it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Requirements for 5 stars. 1) English Language 2) Select multiple books in Literature 3)Delete topics mistakely chosen 4)Poetry anthologies for Literature 5) An Inspector calls for 9-1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    If I could give less I would couldn't even search english allow alone my other topic like what the hell english is one of the main topics will not be recommending this to my fellow a level students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Only has a select few topics for A level and only had one of the topics I study so I didnt obtain far into the application due to this and when I got to my topic it only included info on one part of the exam so no use but mabey if it could contain more topics I would use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's amazing for revision during exam seasons. The application also works offline, meaning I can revise on the method from school. The fast fire questions have well explained answers to learn off from. I would highly recommend this app.💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Some of the questions asked in certain exam board topics are not correspondent to the topic matter taught in educational establishments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It keeps saying not authorised to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Absolutely is helping with my GCSEs plus it's the fresh exam boards which is even greater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    its HARD to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    the gcse biology aqa is definitely not aqa !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Waaaa lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    A very useful app, highly recommend👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This really prepared me for my exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's really useful for revision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    5 very nices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's very frustrating when the application keeps closing whenever I begin a quiz. I'd also like to point out my exam is in two days so please fix this quickly. This is the worst time for the application to be in not good condition. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's really poorly made, frequently crashes and hangs. The method it works would be excellent, if it were not for the state of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing when it works. Mostly it just crashes, glitches out or just takes forever. Worst time for this to happen, right in the middle of exam seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's an perfect app... When it works that is. It frequently keeps hanging and unexpectedly crashing. Has the potential to be amazing app if the bugs are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Best application ever! Helps with my revision so much! It would be useful to have a GCSE Engineering course in there too, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Keeps closing down and restarting. Needs to be sorted. Very simple to asbwer questions and very helpful (when not shutting down and restarting)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    I just updated and it's all in Chinese! I can't study from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Method too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Is this fresh spec?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's the old spec?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing Questions and wide range of quizzes for the right subjects. However is extremely slow which eventually makes it almost unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Wouldn't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It is SO promising! You have a ton of topics (from the 9-1 spec as well) with their corresponding exam board to chpose from! The application is excruciatingly s l o w. Alas the PC ver does not let as a lot of functions (progress tracking, 25 Questions) that the application does. Since PC versions are always faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Whenever I choose the exam board OCR and click on history b section, it comes up with an unknown error report. Will give more stars if this is fixed as I am currently studying OCR History B and I can't access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    A Level chemistry OCR: Content is good, could do with being updated as a few questions aren't in the syllabus. The method that quizzes only have 5 questions but are created up of a pool of up to a unlimited amount of questions makes it very difficult to go through every answer. Also, questions can be repeated in the same quiz! That's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Definitely one of the best revision apps out there. Unfortunate not perfect. GCSE, specially English and Maths are surely missing quite a lot of material. GCSE's have and are changing a lot. This application surely needs to begin updating ASAP it's material. Login seems to not work with Fb and gives errors. The apps does not have a Sign up button. Nobody wants to swap phones and search out their revision is lost, surely makes the student lose motivation to begin again. Love this application it just needs some more investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    For me it's almost perfect. But I have one issue. Mid method through a quiz it randomly jumps out of the application and back onto my homescreen. So when I go back to the quiz I wish to do, I have to begin all over again. Please fix this. It's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing application but... One little issue is that some of the questions are linked to a diagram and the diagram does not appear. It's not the internet so I'm not completely sure why it is doing this. But overall the questions are amazing and it is a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    amazing application for revising if you love doing multichoice questions. Doesn't contain all the subjects I was expecting, but definitely taught me some fresh things I didn't know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This is an absolutely awesome app. Sure it freezes a bit but it is worth it. Really awesome so far. Only been 20 minutes since I downloaded it lool but defo a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing for maths and physics however whenever it tries to display me an photo it just comes up as text of what the photo is called and not the actual image. This ruins all the other features of the application as it depends on what questions you got right or wrong. Hopefully they'll​ fix this in a update. P.S I have a one plus 3 so this might only be a issue for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Some topics include info that is not important in an exam. Application also has a tendency to crash. However it is a amazing concept which can be 5 stars with the right tweaks created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    very easy and simple to use interface, but lacking some features or it is difficult to search those features. i accidently downloaded additional topics that i dont take, and now they clutter up my study screen and i dont know how to remove them. besides technically problems, i search this application a amazing method to learn and revise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firefighting I/II Exam Prep review [App]  2018-3-28 21:8

    Amazing on the go study tool. I like that it gives reference to the book if you obtain a question wrong, it streamlines the study process and cuts out wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firefighting I/II Exam Prep review [App]  2018-3-28 21:8

    I like doing the chapter by chapter tests. Before and after the reading. This helps with memory retention. Doing the try before the reading helps you to anticipate reading what's in that chapter, after reading, the try helps to retain the info...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firefighting I/II Exam Prep review [App]  2018-3-28 21:8

    Unbelievable method to stay up on your knowledge. You can't support people if you forget how!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter