Funny Math Reviews & Opinions


Submit Funny Math review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Math review [App]  2019-8-12 13:39

    ad infested. the android game itself is beautiful fun, simple to play, and looks amazing but have only played 5 levels and seen over 7 ads and have already had ads interrupt levels which ruins all the amazing parts of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Math review [App]  2019-8-12 13:39

    Ads DURING and after every level. also, no restart button, so you have to go back to the menu, triggering another ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Math review [App]  2019-8-12 13:39

    totally ad infested. During the game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Funny Math or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Funny Math video reviews and related movies:

    See 7 into 28 on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Way To Count Math (Must See) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 + 2 = 5 How | Breaking the rules of mathematics | Fun of Mathematics: Ep 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kid Snippets: "Math Class" (Imagined by Kids) on youtube.

     related image

    See MATHS TEACHER (Mark Angel Comedy) (Episode 118) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to trick your math teacher !! Funny Maths Trick!! by Dear Engineering !! on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Math Tricks That Will Blow Your Mind on youtube.

     related image

    See MATH class Turnt!!!!! Funny on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    I love this application it works 100% the only issue is its online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Love it the best guys download the application nooooow😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    All calculation is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    So helpful and devoid of unnecessary ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Amazing but another application is best OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Simple To Use ,Fast To Obtain Result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    It's applicable and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    I love this its amazing to sneak my phone at math class and take a quick pic😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    NOW MY MATH GRADES ARE 97

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Math Solver - Math Calculator & Math Answers review [App]  2018-11-30 13:8

    uuuuii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Levels locked, again.... Both my 1st and 2nd grade apps locked after an update. I uninstalled both, restarted my phone, reinstalled both apps. I was able to unblock the levels in my 2nd app but the 1st grade application doesn't unlock. I am prompted to repurchase the application everytime I select restore. Is there a fix for this? Thanks for looking into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Only got to play it for a short time, went to buy the app... thought that it completed ... it didn't, went back to test again to purchase the full android game and it just stayed in a loop asking me to submit a numeric passcode. Needs improvement... even reinstalling the application did not correct this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    My 5 yr old loved the free version. We bought the full ver but it wouldn't unlock. Tried emailing help and haven't heard back.... Disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Hi I am going through my time and consideration for any support is greatly improved the following link unsubscribe from these guys are having problem with my family in city and will be a amazing day I have to do the needful as early next week to see you tomorrow at noon and then delete the notice to obtain the same thing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    I did restore it does not work. They are still lock..Do not buy. This is just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Although I paid for it to be unlocked, all the android games remain locked!!! Very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Paid to unblock all android games but they won't unlick, even after resetting and hitting the restore button several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    bought the android game for my children but the 2nd grade isn't available. it keeps looping asking me to key in the code and asking me to download the application which i've downloaded. how do we access the 2nd grade part? thought it will be available after purchasing it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    already purchased this but dose not unblock everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    unbelievable application for children struggling in Math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    I tinck πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    My 5 year old liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    essy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Itscok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    My daugher loves this. My issues- there is a tree that covers the latest three words of the sentences so you have to guess if it's greater than, less then, equal to, etc, which means that instead of learning, the kid spends her time guessing. The second problem is that my daugher completed the entire 1st grade purchased level in about 20 minutes... she's in kindergarten, doesn't seem to me to be worth $2.99 for each grade if a kid will progress through that quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    The math topics are amazing but the "lessons" are too short. I paid to unblock the other animals and my daughter finished the whole thing in 30 minutes. It would be better if you could pick a hardness level like easy, medium, hard so the children could challenge themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Not really 1st grade level. My son is in Nursery school and finished all of the android games in 30 minutes. There is no progress reports or variety. Not worth the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    My daughter LOVES this android game and advanced excited quickly so I would love to purchase the locked levels for her. However, there seems to be a bug that is not allowing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    My 5yr old daughter is havin a balll. I didnt even e is she l this by herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Purchased the android game on my phone - but the "restore" button on my child's smartphone does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Worked well, but you have to buy a fresh copy for each device you install it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Amazing game. My daughter loves it and doesn't realise that she's learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    It is like raz children and dreambox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    I love it when I played it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    It is amazing for my 4 year old daughter πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    OMG I so amazing for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    love it. amazing review of concepts for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    You should present the rite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Really funπŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    The children like it My 5 and 7 year old like it, which is something. If I had one negative comment, it's that you can guess until you search the right answer, so you can play without understanding the math. My 7 year old does this deliberately, leaving the correct respond for last, which is quirky but fine. My 5 year old, though, will just guess his method through - I suppose he's not ready for some of it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Math First Grade Math Games for Kids Math review [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    Misleading I purchased the locked levels for my son. It said I would have access to over 100 games. It did not say I would have to continue making purchases at each level to obtain those 100 activities. My kindergartener completed all of the first grade level activities in less than half an hour. This is definitely not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Math - Swipe to create equations review [App]  2019-3-24 13:24

    Amazing game. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I recommend this book to anyone who wishes to be a small sharper when it comes to math in daily situations. Personally, I was always beautiful amazing at math in school and I remember things always seemed to "click" beautiful quickly. I have a BBA and have been out of school for a while and am embarrassed to say that I totally forgot how to do long multiplication and division issues by hand - that's why I initially downloaded this book. After reading Mental Math, I think I'm actually a bit faster than I was when I was doing math daily in school. The book teaches you some easy tricks that are simple to obtain the hang of. And yes, there are math issues I can now do in my head faster than I can do them when having to push the buttons on a calculator and it did not take that much effort honestly. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    These lessons, if read and followed correctly will immediately improve our mental calculation speed from what it is now, without writing anything down, without doing anything we have been taught in school and without having sweaty palms and butterflies in our stomach. Doing math in our head the method we have been taught in school, overloads our working memory, slowing down our brain like an over loaded computer. We end up struggling with even the primary math skills we have otherwise mastered. This eBook can arranged that for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Want I had this book when I was in school. It's full of creative and sometimes counter-intuitive ways of doing math that's of large practical use for everyone in everyday life. A lot of people don't like math but we all need to do it and this book makes it simple to do. It's written in plain language that you don't have to be a math major to understand. Using the tactics and tricks you can improve your math skills in terms of practical applications very quickly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    This book would be useful for students who search it difficult to calculate numbers. The author discusses some of the tricks that support in super-fast calculation, particularly, in adding, subtracting, multiplying and dividing large numbers. Intensive practice would be needed to master these calculation methods; just reading and understanding wouldn’t be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I liked the method author started with his own story of his struggle with the maths... the book covers how to victory your anxiety over math superbly...the methods explained in the book were quite fresh to me...the concepts are explained well with detailed examples..this book will support my children too to learn the innovative ways to understand maths.. well written book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I purchased this to support improve my math skills. This is something I have been struggling with since childhood. Math has suddenly become very necessary for me because I have to take my GRE. I have only had time to skim through the book and haven't had time to practice. But I'm already enjoying the math tricks in the book which has easy and clear explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I’ve never been very amazing at math, but the longer that I’ve been out of school, the more reliant I’ve become on calculators. I was no use to my kids when they required support on their homework, but hope with this book, we’ll all be better at math. The book isn’t entertaining so if you need to be amused, this one isn’t for you, however if you wish to really understand numbers (in a various method than you’ve ever been taught), buy this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    First time I have read about Ofpad Mental Math System. All tricks are me rules to apply and calculate faster without finitely helpful for my mental math ce examples and exercises too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a book which is written about mental math which is consisted on the tricks which can hep you in becoming a human calculator. No body denies the wroth of mental math and how much it is interesting. This book has well explained the process of mental math and written in easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    why I did not know that before? 20 years ago or since I had started to work that would create my life much more easier. No, really. How can it be possible to do this magic with numbers. So simple and so simple. I have already used some tricks today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    as it's kind of hard for people that don't really know+Γ—Γ·

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    it gives u tricks but if u test to do those tricks its hard cus it gives u a sertin amount of time to do the questions so that's it i dont really recomnd it 😞😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Nice Support to create kids maths powerful πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I don't think it is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    it's basically bad😀😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    it is so amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    ITS not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    The android game is very necessary for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    HASEEB NEW ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    thanks for making the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    not cool bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    this android game is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    pankaj paul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Kunal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    kz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    πŸ‘ amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    its ok πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Games - Maths Tricks review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    l like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter