Fusion Exhibit Reviews & Opinions


Submit Fusion Exhibit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Exhibit review [App]  2019-11-9 21:7

    So far, rubbish. Used it for less than a day to capture leads. It freezes, miscaptures notes and questions. Resorted to collecting business cards. Hopeless.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Exhibit review [App]  2019-11-9 21:7

    Don't use or pay for. Gateway times out all the time, email badges crashes app. Obviously a money grab, not good application and experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhibit Power review [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    The ExhibitPower Application works in conjunction with the full ExhibitPower Operations Management system.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Fusion Exhibit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Fusion Exhibit video reviews and related movies:

    See Exhibit Design 1 : How to start with Fusion on youtube.

     related image

    See Latino Fusion Exhibit at the Rose Center on youtube.

     related image

    See AME Highlights - New CNC Showroom, plus HP Jet Fusion Exhibit on youtube.

     related image

    See Exhibit (fusion jc) on youtube.

     related image

    See Formulate® Fabric Structures Line Overview - A Trade Show Exhibit Review on youtube.

     related image

    See FUSION- Art Exhibit in Penang 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mix and Mingle, Art Exhibit & Movie Discussion with Zonta and Fusion Superplex on youtube.

     related image

    See Origin® Exhibit Structures Formulate Fusion Kit 02 Time Lapse Build on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhibit Power review [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhibit Power review [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Bummed they gave up easily, I guess they focus on quantity not so much quality. Pros Amazing Program, amazing features, pricing for the program is reasonable. The staff was fast to sign us up. Cons The set up, training, and customer help is a huge problem if you are not familiar with this program. Their training to use this program is limited to scheduled screen sharing tutorials. If you wish to have their help squad to your office and train in house they will charge for their team's time at $120/hr, minimum 16 hours, their travel expenses, lodging, and im sure other "fees". Was turned off with the unexpected $4000+ for them to come out and properly set up our system. The sales squad didn't present any motivation to work anything out and was fast to cancel our account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Decent app. Recent modernize was flawed but they were responsive and fixed it the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Currently can not connect to server, clock in, or see jobs. Android device tech. Update: fixed. Was able to log in and record my notes later that afternoon. Thank you for the fast response and private follow up call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Won't connect to the server on two company Motorola phones. Have tried updating and uninstalling and reinstalling the application and now I can't even log in. The application has potential to be amazing but as a mobile tech it is a very frustrating application to test to use on a phone, especially when phone service is anything less than 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Solid app. Has bsckgroundd picture upload and solid field functionality. Would love it to have better notifications for upcoming jobs. Better functionality and routing for map based views and two method messaging with clients and other employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Comprehensive scheduling/dispatching software For the money, you cannot obtain a better software. We looked at 25 various systems and tried 5 for our appliance repair company and this is the one we picked. We used it for over a year now and still love it. Max and his squad are always very responsive when we search a glitch and they fix it fast. We can't imagine running our company without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Terrific app. I am waiting for VER2 to come out before I go all 5 star here. Pluses contain fast Job creation, customer payment, notes and customer retrieval information in the field. One can customize (with the Admin side) all the required fields. In VER2 there is supposed to be major upgrades/features. We needed/need these for our specific type of Service business and are eagerly awaiting these changes. Than Max for your help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Most horrible customer service I have ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Inaccurate. TXT messaging notification doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Service fusion Is the best application for anyone who has there work schedules on their phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Connection problems Doesn't clock out when it says it does. Search it still clocked in the next day. Getting messages of Error connecting to the server. Very hard on battery usage. Lucky to go a whole day on a single charge using the app. Seems GPS reliance should maybe be optional to save battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Ok when it works This application is a work in progress. From a technician standpoint it's aggravating at times. The application is nice when it works although some things could be place together better, like sorting of jobs and more options for editing customer via app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    No product Product won't load. Shows when you find but nothing when you select items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Service Fusion Amazing company, amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Sucks So a lot of issues when I'm out in the field. Takes longer to figure out how to "make" it work than a pen and paper. Sometimes makes me obtain off work later. Clock in and out problems. Begin and stop break problems. Job status changes without notice. Not satisfied as a tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    *Hours* It would be nice if there was a log of hours so that employees could hold track of how a lot of hours they have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Scheduling Software After working with Housecall Pro & Mhelpdesk for a month period of time with each software.... wasn't quite right.... Service Fusion is by far the best scheduling software! We are able to dispatched jobs to all of our tech in the field, invoice clients, and have the web portal implemented on our www service for clients simple scheduling. Shawn, Aramis and Max have been top customer support!!! Thank you! :) Josée

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    A lot of issues clocking out Once or twice a week i clock out then exit the application however the company i work for claims i never clocked out. Never had this issue clocking in and out using the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Good, but needs some bug fixes It only logs clocking in and out when connected to mobile network. Doesn't save logged time for when connected to wireless connection after not having mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    I have tried lots of apps before and this one is the best Simple to use quick amazing for our technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Amazing help squad Works amazing on moto g 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Fusion review [App]  2018-6-4 13:7

    Amazing application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Xperience review [App]  2018-6-21 13:10

    Just got here...Hoping the application will support me the workshops that will support us at VegasInventors pick the best fit workshops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fx and ctrl topnotch. Difficulty scaling rediculous. Am level 11, 5k hp with a level 11 Elite Head. Opponents of equal level have 8k to 10k each. Your screenshots misrepresent the challenge. Early stages, lvl 1-5 are correctly scaled. Am getting wiped by Simple and Very Simple stages at lvl12. Paywall should only exist for Very Hard or Endgame missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Please, please to dear god fix the bloody difficulty level. I'm level 14 and I can't even complete a single mission due to enemy's being ridiculously hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This is a rare breed of an RPG game. There are elements from dungeon crawlers, roguelikes, and even final fantasy. It's difficult, like, really difficult. Once you obtain used to it, it's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Kinda okay. Has some potential but the fun is spoiled by the p2w. The rewards are beautiful worthless compared to watching some 30 second ad. I wont play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Its fun guys. Cannot wait to see what the future holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Super fun and love the robots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Welp the difficulty is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    "Is this android game challenging?" You bet. In all the wrong ways. Having to hit moving targets on your foe with your reticle that also moves around when you tap. Now I understand recoil, but this is dumb. Even if you could aim well opponents are still really tough even in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I never got in the android game so I'm just downloading right now probably going to be super Epic like impossible to beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Really simple android game a small too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Things can obtain beautiful intense, loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love everything!!!!!!! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion Heroes review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing Thanks for letting me use your support with this matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Fusion review [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    really nice and fun android game to spend some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pulse by Fusion review [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    cant enter info keeps erasing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    so got on today I haven't played in a bit and lost everything. why play or spend cash if they can just wipe it all. too poor was a fun game. so I sent a notice I hope there is some resolution. the happening says you need your user I'd and server. who remembers that isn't that what you register with them for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I spent cash and the android game restart itself back to the start.. Their email doesn't work when I test to notice them for help... *********NEW******* They replied quickly and were extremely helpful!! Best customer service EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Amazing video test when you can obtain in. Asks you very early on to rate it, but 75% of the time you end up on a loading screen after selecting your globe and never actually loading into the game. I've sat on here for 10 mins before, I've restarted my phone, and my phone is new, I'm completely up to date with the app. So it's not compatability or the application version. The only reason I haven't given it one star is the other times when I'm in the android game its enjoyable, but unfortunately it's uninstalled now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I can't tell you how I like/dislike the game. On my Sony Xperia it doesn't like to work. Feel they are working out bugs and will continue trying for a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    uninstalled immediately. Why the hell, do you wish access to create calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    sad this android game got amazing potentiel i was top 3 on my server and i leveled up an ultimate to lv 2 and from that moment when i ult android game froze i sent video to help they did not even give me an respond or anything help is invicible in a buggy android game grest potentiel android game but they just hope you spend money early before realizing all the bug on higher lv !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    so the war glich is to frequent and i hold having to ether waste stamina or close the android game entirely over and over so im deleting it till ferther noticed its not a little bug its really stupid that i still havent completed a treasure map because i cant quit in war i got to fully close the android game but main android game i just waste my stamina from starting the war and not being able to do anything cuz the match 3 never showed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Acc handling is terrible, hardware back button isn't supported, connectivity is very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Really amazing game, but there seems to be a bug at the smithy, when i test to create the second sword using one star dagger the effect is always a one star dagger.. but its amazing still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    very fun, rewarding, a amazing mix of match 3, rpg and idol android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Bugs were fixed, android game is fun have a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    what happened to surver 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Update: The recent ver logged me out and even when connected to Facebook, its asking me to make a fresh account. I was on server5 and now I'm on a various server where my acc disappeared. 3 stars now down to 1 ... Love the android game but comes with a few problems, firstly I hold getting a popup on ebilling issues. And recently, I cant even connect to the game! It says I have no internet connection even when I do. I've redownload the app, still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    2days connections failed! give u 3star untill this morning.. if still same, this 3star remain or will changing to 1star.. now the server gone and i have to play from the beginning... ok.. uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I love the game, but there are a few kinks that need straightening out such as every time I obtain any equipment other than primary level of equipment whether buying with gold/gems or receiving it from chests etc if I log out and back in it always disappears and reverts back to the most primary equipment I originally gave each character. This happens literally every time so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I bought 3 stars purple shoes thrice and equip on my character but it always revert to 1 star purple shoe after a while. Where the hell did my 3x 3 stars purple shoe went to !? Pls fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    The everyday puzzles for rewards is almost unplayable, you HAVE to complete them in under a certain amount of moves or you dont obtain anything,so forget about all the cash you just place into the android game use your telekinesis powers to figure out the one method to beat these stupid things, arena is also live matches so goodluck getting your arena matches done cause no one is online or plays this android game anymore, want i could refund my cash for this android game cause its honestly more painful than it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    i cant wait until the Arena bug is fixed, i love my lineup and think it will all be worth the wait!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    i have fun this game, but now always can't begin the android game why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    At the begin of the tutorial, there is a bug where you obtain stuck at a loading screen right after you conquer the first wave. I would love to play the game, but can not create it through the first batch of enemies. Rating will change after fix. Love the graphics though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    i love the android game but for some odd reason it keeps twlling me that it is having problem reaching the server. other rhen that it to me is an all around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Tired of supposed "Match 3" android games that just allow you move pieces all over. No skill required, deleted after 2 moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Unbelievable android game with an awesome soundtrack and amazing concept. It gives you a sense of appreciation and satisfaction. Can the soundtrack be found anywhere online?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    i am a fresh player and i cant enter the android game because the agreement button is unresponsive. pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    android game is pay to win. was farming for two days and never got a weapon or armor. thats not cool so android game is deleted. bye bye now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    I am not getting the chest rewards for all my chapters pls check my records and work on it. Thanks for reviewing my problem on it. Worst has come. I have purchased a monthly bundle and I have not received it yet n it is over 12hrs. I have emailed you but no answer yet. And it create me not able to obtain the happening prize. Please advise. I wish compensation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    The turret of Illusion cannot obtain into , it keeps loading forever and it takes too long to obtain into the arena contest. However the android game is fun and intellectual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    The reason for the poor review is that the matchmaking for the arena is not good since you obtain matched up with people from ranks method higher than you (eg. Platinum versus legendary) and how the system for the distribution of trophies to be broken as well since I victory 45 trophies but lose 55 trophies which is quite dumb and it makes the arena quite redundant and a waste of time to play. Nonetheless, it is a fun android game to play but I hope that the video test mechanics for the arena can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    1. pvp, so slow and u cant do anything. Waste of time. Speed it up! 2. Campaign, once you created a mistake especially near the end, just quit the game. There is reset button on it and there is no redeeming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Arena having bug. After victory not count and no reward. H5N1 playing this hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Did not keep my mini monthly card when i bought it. E-mail developers, still awaiting reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    please. i cant enter thr game. im lvl 31 and it just keeps on telling connection lost when i have a quick internet. support me. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Nice game. But I didn't keep my 5 star Monica after I purchase the 0.99 diamond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    a amazing android game but wants to create calls, and wants your contact list. it seems to work fine though if you deny those features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Begin android game "allow fusion of heros to create and manage phone calls?" uninstall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    fixed issues that they previously had would be five stars but feel they lack a small in communication. If you are not part of their Fb page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    This is EVIL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fusion of Heroes review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    THIS GAME IS SO AMAZINGGG. GOOD WORK DEVELOPERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    This was a amazing game. Clever story and gameplay. I would love to play more like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    This has gotta be one of my favorite android games ever. It's funny, it's awesome are wise, and I always just feel amazing playing it. 5 FrEaKiN sTaRs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    While not perfect, I found this android game to capture the spirit of older point and click android games quite well. I enjoyed the silly story which seems more and more plausible everytime a SOPA or PIPA bill rears an ugly head. Overall, I have to agree with a lot of others that the android game probably required to be a bit longer, and needs a bit more work to subtly nudge the player in the right direction. Probably spending more time on globe building during the writing stages would have given more ideas to extend the android game a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    Would have given zero stars but had to rate as 1 star to give review. Horrible story. Both the graphics and humor were played out and the entire android game lasted all of twenty minutes. I wish a refund so that I can play something worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!! I have never seen storyline like this but one thing I was disappointed is that after a few time they say there are no tips that's sad because not all people can know what to do also Well.... it's too funny also Crazy i been looking for android games like this . Developers can you please create the android game longer like The amazing fusion 2 or season 2 please we wish more gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    They tried. Read comments. Not exactly worth the money. Mostly random clicking until things work (vs a "logical" puzzle like old Spy Fox and the case of the Dry Cereal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    This is the most juvenile propaganda I've encountered in a game. Amazingly shallow. Plus horrendous spelling errors and faulty translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    I gave the tea to the nervous coworker early in the android game and then proceeded to waste hours progressing into the android game to the point where I realized that I should have given him the tea. Having done so much earlier in the android game had no impact on the hero and now I have to begin from the very beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Fusion review [App]  2019-9-21 1:48

    Looks similar, feels like it should be similar, but doesn't play as well. Puzzles arent really puzzles. More clicking at random til you look at something relevant. Android games quite short too.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter