GFX Tool For PUBG Reviews & Opinions


Submit GFX Tool For PUBG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing app, now I can play pubg without any lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    i love it. my phone now renders method cooler graphics then before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Pubg mobile lite now apps

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GFX Tool For PUBG or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch GFX Tool For PUBG video reviews and related movies:

    See PUBG MOBILE : How to play pubg at 60 fps at low devices . How to use gfx tool full guide 1000% Safe. on youtube.

     related image

    See GFX tool for PUBG | How to use gfx tool for pubg on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* FIX LAG GFX TOOL iOS/Android in PUBG Mobile! (Max FPS Settings) on youtube.

     related image

    See GFX TOOL FOR PUBG | HOW TO PLAY PUBG AT 60 FPS | GFX TOOL BEST SETTINGS FOR 2GB/3GB RAM DEVICES | on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara Setting GFX Tool PUBG Mobile 0.14.0 Smooth Extreme 60 FPS on youtube.

     related image

    See GFX TOOL BEST SETTINGS FOR 2GB/3GB RAM DEVICES|HOW TO USE GFX TOOL FOR PUBG MOBILE|GFX TOOL FOR PUBG on youtube.

     related image

    See Best GFX Tool Settings for PUBG MOBILE 0.14.5 | No Ban - No lag | in Hindi | It's Atul Verma on youtube.

     related image

    See Ini dia!!! Setingan Anti lag GFX TOOL Pubg Mobile Terbaru Berasa Main Di iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    this is the best gfx tool for PUBG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    This is amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    nothing happen just a pic dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    best application for pubgggg ๐Ÿ˜Œโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    literally the best pubg gfx tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Its gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Maha faaltu fake aap Mb barbaad karne k liye awasya download karen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool For PUBG - Best PUBG GFX Tool review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing app.. But i got something various from the latest version.. N it's very difficult to explain the thing.. Anyway amazing job 5 for me ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I installed GFX tool and play pubg after making some adjustments but i didn't search much change in my gaming experience. Moreover when i was making adjustments, they ask me to choose my pubg ver and i didn't search my ver option in it. After your answer i again installed it and search beautiful good.I actually see the difference. That's why I am giving you 4 stars. Hope you will work on somehow optimizing cpu only for game. What i mean to say that if we play android game no other apps render in backgroun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Very simple to use and it makes my pubgm android game smoother, look all you need to do is to go in the application and reduce the graphicx, then, you enter your pubgm android game and increase at the highest graphicx you're phone is in your pubgm.... (the abbitual graphic of you're pubgm)...... Thanks. Plzz like if it was helpful... ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Updated to recent ver 0.15.0 and fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this is one of the best gfx tool there is but if you on the shadow and play pubg and got out there is no shadows but overall ths is a anazing application thank you sw infotech and hold upgrading it but it laggs obivouisly but it really amazing thank infotech I CANOT UPRADE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    It works at first. then the 2k resolution doesn't work, though the other gfx are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing.. After installing this application I am getting extreme fps option which helps the android game run lagfree and it is running much better than before.. Amazing Application ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    the buttons lagging more and more., sometimes can't working properly.. fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    when i select android game ver shows a ad and some options like Graphics API is not working it shows darky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    nice apps...:) I hope for next vers please add 90ยฐ angle fiture for mobile like a smartphone view... thx b4..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This application is create the android game 60 fps. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Simple and best gfx tool it literally reduces lag and makes your phone operate android game smoother than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Over all amazing application even sometimes small bit of log.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application for pubg, but sometimes when opponents comes that time its goes chopy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This is really osam application it is better than other gfx tools another gfx tools are laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Works on my realme 3 . 3 gb ram so smooth like using a flagship phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    There is no help anymore for 0.13.0 ver why is that I t is annoyingI already sent you here my issue there is no help for 0.13.0 ver anymore since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    its osm for all low & high end device you can set advanced graphics and reasulation for your device Its do usefull....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Thanks for this application . This fix my lag issue of pubg mobile lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Kicks me off when i click begin game. (note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Best GFX Tool I've Ever Used & It Really Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Why am I not seeing any pictures....what?? Their not compatible with my device??that's stupid.....their just imajes.....which I'd love to see๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    The best gfx for pubg lite just add so smooth please and very low graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Nice gfx tool this gfx tool fix my pubg mobile lite lag issue love this application nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Please add fresh updates similar to HD sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this app very nice,no lag and improve the skill .. u cant modernize 0.14.0 now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Allows rest sensitivity seatings plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Thanks,my pubg mobile lag is fix now thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    very happy with the performance after the update. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Ping problem and crazy lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    one of the few that works for Mobile Legends.. ideally for devices without High Framerate Mode. I've tried everything to obtain 60FPS on ML. my smartphone doesn't have the HFR option. and this is by far the best tool... so smooth gameplay. no developer mode needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Pls modernize pubg mobile lite 0.14.0 ver gfx tool.. best gfx tool application i have ever seen.. but there is no shadow. Pls fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Usually i don't give review for any thing...but if i say about this apk i would say in short, This one is better than any other gfx....just u need to set excellent setting according to yr handset...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I'd even give it a 10 if it were is tool allows you to use the frame rate even up to extreme and I've experienced pubg in my 3gb Ram mobile at the best and movements,it's flowing like water.I have exactly 0 points of complaints for this app.I do recommend highly for low Ram android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I am really satisfied . This application is aewsome . Works more than fine. Really recommend this app. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    best application for pubg I used every graphic fix application but no application works excellent like gfx tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application but not solution hang issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    nice application but sometimes it not really working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    It works amazing on 0.12.5(GP) which is absolutely awesome, thanks devs ๐Ÿค˜ but I hope it works on ver 1.1.16(CH) because it still crashes in the loading screen. (แต•โ‰€ ฬ แต• ) Amazing work and more power (โ‰งโˆ‡โ‰ฆ)/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    i think using this application we can't achieve 60fps in real. this application can only fake the android game loader values to enable graphics options but can't obtain the high graphics values in real, especially fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this aap is note amazing fake tools not working please install this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    After modernize this gfx tools is very laggy please fix thix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    using lenovo k8 plus doesn't work whenever starting network becoming 3g from 4g and starting reconnection a lot of times while playing it. I use Vodafone which is known as one of the best network in india.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    it's amazing but...why when i use a high graphic like balance or HD it getting a very poor lag i can only play with smooth graphic.and steel some lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing tool! Non intrusive adds (none during gameplay). Allows for a lot of necessary adjustments. Goodbye graphics lag!! Amazing job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    After recent modernize of PUBG 0.13 , GFx not working. it was much better before this update. Kindly fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Nice UI then other PUBG Graphics tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    ........fake app.... causing more lag........ wastage of time and byour data... better clean your phone memory and play rather than installing this app... its causing more lag............................................................................... ........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    I kept wishing there was a method I could the most out of my s quite old but has 4 gb ram which is still beautiful amazing for 2019 .this application does it ,thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Amazing application really my tab can only do hd high this application kills it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    i have a moto z3 and it seems to work excellent so far. ive also been ising this application for a few months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    please updae to the recent ver amd also the previous modernize wasnt amazing enough like the others. solve it please. 5 star still. Perfect work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Works Great!! I'd say in the top two GFX tool you can GET. It makes my android game Lag Free on my LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Very amazing no lag pubg mobile lite use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Really amazing app.I recomend it for all android games but if pubg fixes all the issues of lag and glitches we wouldnt need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    IT IS WORKING VERY PERFECT! BUT WHEN I INCREASE GRAPHICS THE IMAGES BECOME TO SMALL FIX AND I'LL GIVE YOU A 10000 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This application is best gfx tool for lite and pubg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    WHAT BUG FIX WHAT UPDATE MY GAME IS STILL LAGGING IN ONLY HIGH 30 FPS IN SMOOTH GRAPHICS I HAVE HONOR 9 LITE 3GB RAM FREE RAM 1.6GB AND SPACE 15GB COZ OF YOUR GFX TOOL MY GAME IS LAGGING TO MUCH IN WHOLE MATCH.. THINGS ARE RENDERS TOO LATE... GAME BECOMES SLOW MY GAME RESULT GOING DOWN.... PLEASE GIVE AN MASSIVE UPFATE OF LAG FREE SO I CAN PLAY GAME BACK... OTHERWISE PLEASE DELETE YOUR APPLICATION.... I REALLY REGRETS WITH IT.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    phone is getting more hotter than usual. test to fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    The best supplementary application for the so called pubg...... I would rate this application to the extreme for it let me to experience the best graphic feature though my phone is of little RAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    very satisfied when used to set Gfx tool setting what you want. picture and graphic are the best.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    It's a very amazing app. The graphics are brilliant. I think that it is perfect. Hold it up! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    should have been more better. But otherwise its a amazing application for improving PUBG experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    After the fresh modernize so much lag takes put and you removed the EXTREME frame rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Nice application But sometimes the frame rate setting do not work on extreme plz fix it Otherwise it so amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    3 gb ram Pubg 30 fps and Kuch or setting mst chalaga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    its really work. nice application need some improvement on android game lagging problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Not bater application no lag fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    this a very nice for pubg but when we do settings in hdr so phone was lag to much so solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    it is best application but have some problems of lagging in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Is best application for 1 gb ram phone in pubg mobile lite lag fix in high pink problam fix and smootly video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    amazing app..play excellent on high graphics no logs and high fps..great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    to be honest this is the best gfx tool i came across..but i can say that you can still improve ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    bro android game is strucking .and play 4 android games normaly next the android game was crashing and already updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    hii it working so proper my ways it is a best application for doing pubg grabic fix thanks for making this gfx so in though mobile they 3 y'all 4 RAM so the application is amazing for them but I'm using and my ๐Ÿ“ฑ phone RAM is 6 thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Very poor update......rollback the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    after some time it stops working and starts laging fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    bro your application is good... but android game stucks for second some time... plz fix problem ... moto g6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    works great... It improves the performence of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Simple to use & excellent for Graphic Configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    You dont give opption of pubg mobile lite fresh ver 0.14.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    wow it works nice but first time i use this application that the application can work mu pubg can play better without lag and hang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    application is really very nice but it shows very long ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    yet there are some lags at some times while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This application is really helpfulll..... so just installl it and enjoy......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GFX Tool for PUBG review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    This aap is very amazing but same lag facing issue but Application is very nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter