GOM Mix Reviews & Opinions


Submit GOM Mix review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOM Mix review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application is really good. And the design is very well decorated. Hopefully they will improve the application later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOM Mix review [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Video failed to encode :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    It's very cool for playing video and I love the subtitles!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GOM Mix or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GOM Mix video reviews and related movies:

    See BEST GQOM MIX 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Video Editor, GOM Mix Pro (Review & Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See APLIKASI EDIT VIDEO MUDAH & SIMPEL + GIVEAWAY - GOM Mix PRO on youtube.

     related image

    See 쉽고 간편한 무료 동영상 편집 - 곰믹스(Gom mix) on youtube.

     related image

    See [GOM & Company] GOM Mix Pro Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Gqom Mix 2018 by Jadon Abrahams (Goodhope FM) #DrsInTheHouse on youtube.

     related image

    See Gqom Mix (Woza weekend Edition) @UWC By KingMasbi 16 Aug 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See GQOM 🔥🔥 | LIVE MIX | 14 DECEMBER 2018 | ROMEO MAKOTA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    This is a very nice player that I have never compare with any player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Amazing video player also if you can add audio player in it will be better but I like it so thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    I got this application less than a week and I must say I'm enjoying it. It's a comprehensive app. It classifies all your stuffs into groups that are easily identified. I really like Mix video player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    No sound in some file types, don't know why, but overall it's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    External chip can begin facility also give like internal memory can begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Just download it and all the issues are solved at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    I like it more than others because it can play all my videos so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    No sound in films pad man takes long time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    I downloaded the application few days back..it's working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    It's fresh and gives you the option to brows while the video is minimized or even just played in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Best player in playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very nice aap. Excellent aap to watch the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very satisfied with this app. Amazing one. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Wrost application don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Ek dum ghatiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    This application Perfect .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Nice app, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Ba ker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Super experience...Multi-purpose..Liked the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Lovely ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very Amazing and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    सत साहेब जी सभी को। 🙏💐🙏💐🙏💐🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    It's Amazing ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    i hate it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Bbbgood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX Player - Play All Video Mix Videos Formats review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mix 106 Radio - Today’s Best Mix - Boise (KCIX) review [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Love the station, just never obtain the "alerts"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mix 106 Radio - Today’s Best Mix - Boise (KCIX) review [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Won't stop buffering. Can't obtain it to play the morning present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mix 106 Radio - Today’s Best Mix - Boise (KCIX) review [App]  2019-4-4 13:35

    Wubba lubba dub dub!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Codecs review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    MiXplorer is the best file manager on android, swag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    No need to say MiX is the best application in its class. Also the developer's kindness, patience, and responsiveness toward users are worth mentioning. This application is also amazing and very useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Thank you for amazing support, every part of your main program MiXplorer is doing what is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing job everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Thank you Hootan Parsa, I have been a long time user, and fan of all your work. MiXplorer is the most functional, feature packed, well sorted and simple to use Android device file manager I have ever used. Only buying add-ons to present my support. This is what all stock android device file managers should be like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Plugin works well. Please add rotate by exif metadata for viewing images as "Direct link" from SMB shares (they only orientate correctly using "copy to local folder"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Just wanted to say thank you for the file Explorer application and wanted to help the developer. Best application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing add on. Really responsive dev. Love the MiXplorer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    MiXplorer is the absolute best file manager/explorer for Android device period. I have tried every application in the application store. The amazing ones disappear or are no longer supported. The mediocre ones thrive forever. MiXplorer is robust, full featured, and very customizable. I encourage everyone to buy the add-ons to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    This file explorer has a amazing user experience and a clean UI design. If you wish more functionality you just install plugins, so you don't have to worry about unwanted memory loss :) (btw amazing help by the dev 👍)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Holy mother of cheezeits. Finally a replacement for ES that isn't half-assed! This even has features ES never had! I'm absolutely in love! Bought all the add-ons. ^^ Cheers mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Thank You !! I'm married to Solid Explorer but now I search myself having a passionate love affair with Mixplorer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Simply place "The_ best".💪 Hands down, This file explorer is the best and if I could only pick one, this would be it.🙂👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Best EVER! Best file explorer ever created for Android, buy this and all his extensions to help his AWESOMENESS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Please create an option to have .CBR .Cbz files not begin as archives by default and instead use the application associated with viewing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing To help development of Mixplorer file opener thanks for the hard work.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Metadata review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Best metadata editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX Image review [App]  2019-1-25 13:12

    amazing add on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Specdrums MIX review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    This current ver is not like what was on the videos. Such limited features. There's not a method to access sound from instrument banks. When will you release full ver and Specdrums Music?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Specdrums MIX review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    this is legit, getting used to these amazing small rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mix It Up Remote review [App]  2019-4-24 13:19

    it comes as no surprise that this remote application goes above and beyond. I have absolutely no need for a stream deck now! The people at MixItUp are hands down amazing. They offer top notch service for free and no one can come close. Always getting a step ahead and adding more options. I can't say enough about the quality they give us. No other bot is in this league

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    WHERE DR MONSTER MINGLE GO!?!? I WANT A REFUND ON THAT APP RIGHT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I dont care 'bout the ages i love this application :0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    My friends' two boys (3 - 5 yrs old) love this on my iPad, often complaining the other one is playing too long, so now it's on my Moto G phone too, that should help. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I think that there have to be baby Dino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    It's beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I love dinos so this a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Sooooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Ooowwa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    It wont refund me for ithis @#$%!&? android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mix review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I Need a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Amazing app!!! Awesome free filters and editing options. The only feature they are missing is the ability to erase filters from certain parts of your photo. They have these cool sky filters that I would like to use as a background without the filter covering the rest of the image but only have the ability to edit strength level. Pixlr and Photoshop director are cpl of the very few apps that let for erasing of filters. Hopefully, developers can implement that feauture! 4 stars for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Amazing selection of tools and filters, simple to use. If you have fun manipulating your pics it's a amazing app. Would like some picture frames and a method to delete images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    An wonderful number of free options. No ads that I ran into at all. I've tried a TON of image editing apps and their like, this one is THE BEST BY FAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    This use to have so a lot of filter options and now all of my favorite ones seem to be gone. I would have rated it a 5 before they changed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    I love this app! Simple to use. Never freezes or drops out. Best image manipulation application available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Amazing application but would be better if saved images went into a specific folder like the other apps do. It's difficult to search the enhanced ones in thousands of photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Amazing application for image editing. Has enough manual controls to obtain you what you wish and of course, filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    I won't say it's a poor application. But what's the point of a image editing application to have the right to "manage my calls". Really? Remove this sketchy request and I'll give more than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Its awesome apps...Its makes the photo just awesom...But most editing instrument are premium🙄🙄 Please add more free Instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    this application is so excellent for me. Very simple and a lot of options to applies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Amazing .... And it's very useful to edit the photos... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Always makes my pics look professional. Amazing color editing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    So simple to use, amazing tool. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    This is an perfect app..my only issue is the inability to delete any unwanted imposed inbuilt filters. They just occupy zone and are not useful. I feel the option to delete them should be included in the next modernize so that a person can have a choice as whether or not to hold them even as we purchase or download the ones we like. Other than that, the application is good! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Hope to modernize it create it more pro and place the blur result on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    best for adjusting poor lighting on fitness images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    This application is so underrated honestly. It's much better than vsco or snapseed in my opinion because it offers a lot of more free filters that you can customize to create your own presets. And it's sooo simple to use. Aside from the primary adjustments like saturation, exposure, contrast, temp, etc., you can also color correct and add various effects or textures (grain, hues, sunlight, etc.). I love this application and I don't know why more people aren't raving about it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Excellent! Brilliantly place together! Loving this application already. This is the one of the best image editing apps I had ever known. Too simple to use and by far creates best edits on the go with so much ease. Deserving 5 stars⭐. And also do trust me and this application on the next comment I am going to create - the photo quality is not sacrificed while editing, infact this application also improves the quality of the picture👍🙌💯. And has so a lot of interesting filters and effects u will obtain tired of editing.............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    perfect application especially with batch processing (which i paid for) didn't know how to search the control so mailed them and they replied with guidance. kills snapseed in controls only loses to that one as the adjustment brush in Mix is trickier than Snapseed's ai mask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    A amazing one! I've been using this free application as my go-to image editor for about 4 years. I do dozens of images & usually start with this editor as it does all the "really necessary" items and more. I gave it 5 stars, even though I [email protected]#$%! could do composites/groupings, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    You guys nailed it. An awesome amount of free and oftn original filters and edits to wish to hold using the application (I haven't found this versatility anywhere else yet!) and yet enough stuff left in the shop to consider spending my hard earned money. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MIX by Camera360 review [App]  2019-9-25 13:15

    Brilliant Application but doesn't work on Android device Q. Ever since I updated to Android device Q Beta 5. It stopped working and crashes everytime i test to begin it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter