GRE& Reviews & Opinions


Submit GRE& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    This is amazing prep for the gre and an extremely well place together app. I highly recommend. EDIT: this application costs $30! It seems to be free and is very impressive, but then almost all the content is locked for premium users and costs $30. Somewhat misleading and dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    This has been a beautiful amazing application until the fresh year started. Now I don't obtain any more everyday questions and there have been quite a few bugs. Another, earlier problem I faced is due to a weird era were certain words or fractions in an explanation are unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I'd say it was a helpful application if they didn't send me annoying msgs 7x a day with ads, promos and updates. Even when I went to settings to turn off notifications, they ignored my request and kept sending me the annoyances in intervals. Their overbearing alerts completely overshadow the amazing of the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GRE& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GRE& video reviews and related movies:

    See Old Greg on youtube.

     related image

    See GRE' GAMING on youtube.

     related image

    See gre' Nadine on youtube.

     related image

    See Gre' Yu on youtube.

     related image

    See 有道GRE、GMAT學堂 on youtube.

     related image

    See Beonca' & Gre'Juan on youtube.

     related image

    See Camel Gre' on youtube.

     related image

    See 一站式搞定GRE&托福長難句 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Loved it but didn't realize I had to pay to obtain the entire course. I was drawn in by this free app. [email protected]#$%! told you in advance prior to download besides saying in application purchases. I will admit though the free online webinars are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I would give it a five, but I hold getting notifications and questions of the day alerts even though I have notifications turned off. So annoying! I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Amazing application - loved the structured study plan and it's not that expensive. I also liked the estimated score, but I found that it overestimated mine compared to my performance on official practice tests, so be aware of that. Also, this application covers a lot but it should not be your only study way - practice tests are necessary and more thorough tricks can be learned from books. I'm only removing one star because it has so a lot of push notifications that you can't turn off about their online classes. I paid for this app, so it shouldn't have so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I have fun that the application has a word and question of the day. I like that I can track my progress. But it blocks you from advancing unless you pay $30. I have already paid for books, etc to support me study and was hoping to use a free application in addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Anything less than 5 stars is an insult to this very app. It is tailor created just the method I wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Like the questions, but the ads don't go away very easily. It's beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    It's goes over a dozens of various subjects, reminds you daily to do at least a few questions and stay in mental shape and is simple to use. I love THIS app. I want every other corner of my life had an application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I downloaded a lot of GRE practice apps and this one has the best overall practice, and has been so helpful. I like how it's set up: it gives you flashcards explaining theories or how the try is set up, and then gives you a possibility to practice questions. Amazing method to prepare! I like that it gives reminders and questions of the day - keeps me motivated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Awesome app! If you truly take initiative and have a regular follow up with the app, it will surely assure you amazing results! Amazing work by the Ready4 team! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Vocabulary section is very boring and no audio of words. Rest things are fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    The application has bugs, sometimes it shows you the respond instead of the questions on the Q of the Day. It also failed to mention that more than one respond may be correct for one type of question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    The only complaint I have is that there are often math questions where fractions or equations don't present up because of some kind of error, so I can't do those questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Very useful for jogging the brain and re-preparing me for standardized test. The questions are challenging and feel very representative of exam type questions. Very extensive training and practice programs. Would recommend as a supplement to studying for GRE or any standardized try really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Sometimes there are problems like automatically shutting down or passage is there but answers are not present. Rest is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I just started using this app, have not even delved into it much and it will not allow me move on without rating. It probably would have been a higher rating if I would have been given time ro use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Amazing application for studying on the go! Another minor perk to note is the lack of the adwalls and paywalls, so you can continue your holy work uninterrupted. Thumbs up and five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    So far so good. I have mostly been using their vocab and quiz of the day section. Appears to be very helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    It's simple to download the Application and students can read at any time but worst thing is that it's not free of cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    So far it's helping focus on my issue locations before taking the GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Tougher and trickier questions. Makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Waaaay too a lot of notifications. I blocked them all in the application settings and I still hold getting them (I think from Chrome, without ever being asked for permission).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Too a lot of ads. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    The best application for gre prep. If some complete full length tests added it would have been more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Pace yourself. I'm doing 5 modules a day, and it's really helping me so far. My try is in 9 days!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Seems to be very thorough, and provides a huge dozens of examples. Clear explanations of each question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    The application is not as straight forward as I would have liked it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I love this app. The questions are challenging and effective. Students are fortunate for the time and thought place into this outstanding (free!) app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Its an all in all app, with everything u need for GRE, rightly available in hands. Use it guys!! You will be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    This is a very helpful app. It shouldn't be your only means of study, but it will support supplement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Unbelievable Application. Please integrate other payment systems. I can't pay with my Nigerian master card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    The application does a amazing job of explaining in detail all of the respond choices to every question! Love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I'm so thankful that this application is free. It's an asset and is making it easier for me to prep for the GRE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Amazing application for learning concepts in the GRE. Has a few glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Amazing work by amazing people reflects in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Keeps you on your toes as far GRE preparation is concerned. A amazing application indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    Fricking awesome. Best free GRE app. Go for it.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ready4 GRE (Prep4 GRE) review [App]  2018-4-3 21:8

    I went through the whole application and I did amazing on the GRE. There were a few questions were the correct respond was either unclear or potentially incorrect, but in the end it was very successful for me. And free so I certainly cannot complain!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Hello soon-to-be GRE try takers,This 5 lb GRE book was the only non-ETS material I used to study for the GRE. However, I've glossed through other Kaplan/Princeton/Etc GRE books and have to say that this book is one of the best study materials you can get. The book is big, and I did not finish all the questions, partly because the questions seem to all look the same after awhile (this is a amazing thing!) and partly because I was lazy (this is a less amazing thing). I scored a 325, and the questions I mostly got wrong were in the vocabulary section and because of timing, because I didn't feel like studying vocab, and because I only timed myself on a practice try my opinion, the questions in this book are generally tougher than what I had on the actual GRE (aside from vocab, as vocab is basically just vocab either way). So here is what I would do:1. I would go through at least 1 of each section in this book - READ THROUGH THE EXPLANATIONS OF WHAT YOU GOT WRONG.2. Then take the first ETS free practice try (download PowerPrep II onto your computer if you have one, otherwise I believe they have a paper ver as well)3. Then look over your score (ETS doesn't give you explanations, so you'll have to go by your score and intuition to see what you didn't understand)4. Do the rest/as much as possible left of the sections in this book. If you can't finish all of them, at least do the sections that you struggled most on.5. Then take the second ETS free practice test.6. Then do vocabulary. This book is related to all other GRE books in the method they attack vocab (basically test to obtain you to memorize as a lot of words as possible). This works for some people, but it takes a long time, and quite often seems counterproductive if you won't remember the words after the try anyway. If you have the time and means, what I suggest to do is to read news editorials and opinionated articles and look up the words you don't know. This way, you really obtain the context of the word not only in the sentence, but also from the article and content itself. It is surprising how a lot of words you've read and glossed over, thinking you knew what it meant, only to realize that you were completely wrong.I hope this review is helpful to you stressed-out students and/or nontraditional GRE takers! Amazing luck, friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I've taken the GRE twice, two years rst time around - studied from ETS, Princeton Review and Kaplan. I did alright. The practice material from PR and Kaplan isn't the same level of rigor as the ETS exam, and ETS's book has a limited number of practice problems. So I did a lot of practice, but it didn't prepare me for the more difficult math and reading sections later in the test. My 2nd sections increased in difficulty and I was cond time, two years later - Started with Kaplan and Princeton Review, but again was feeling underprepared. A mate recommended the 5lb Manhattan Prep book to me. GAME. CHANGER. I want I had known about this book with more time before taking the GRE again, I probably would have also invested in some of Manhattan Prep's other study material for the quantitative section. A huge part of taking standardized tests is getting a feel for the test, which only comes from lots of practice. This book gives you:-- a ton of practice, at the right level of difficulty. 500+ pages of just math practice and explanations (nevermind all of the reading and essay practice in this beast of a book)-- 30-50 practice questions for EACH topic. I found this really helpful because it allowed me to see the nuances between various kinds of probability or triangle questions, etc. At the end there are mixed sections to tie it all together, plus a section of advanced quantitative questions if you've mastered everything else.--AWESOME respond explanations. They're thorough, often detailing alternate approaches - various perspectives are really useful if you don't understand something the first time around.I'm so satisfied with how this book prepared me, and much happier with my score the second time around. I agree with other reviewers that ETS is still the best practice material, but this is definitely the second best book you can buy to prepare yourself. I've never felt compelled to write a review for anything until now. Buy this book buy this book, even if you only have a few weeks of studying left, it's worth it.(Side note - nothing to do with the book, but I used Magoosh's vocab app, that was also useful)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I am not taking either the GRE or GMAT. I got this book because a lot of companies now require skill or aptitude tests. I knew some of my math was rusty. The diagnostic tests in the beginning are helpful. I have been working through the issues and know I need to shore up my skills in certain areas. This book has only problems. It does not have math skill reviews, though the explanations are helpful. After working with this book for a bit, I have decided to obtain the Nova GMAT Math Prep Course book. I'm still waiting for that book, but it looks like it has formulas and other helpful info listed as well as step-by-step skill reviews. As an aside, I had a mate who is a lawyer go through some verbal issues in the 5-lb book and he did admirably well. He also liked the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Manhattan's Book of GRE Practice Issues has been essential to my GRE studying. This paired with other study programs online has created me feel incredibly prepared for the GRE. I recommend studying vocab before driving into the verbal sections, as by the end of GRE studying a lot of people search that they want they had more practice issues to work with. However, that is what makes Manhattan's 5lb GRE Practice Issues so great! Filled with hundreds of issues and examples, this workbook will support anyone feel better prepared for the GRE.I will modernize my scores once I have taken the GRE October 15th and edit my review then!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Absolutely must have for Quant. The questions are at par with the actual try in terms of difficulty, and the sheer volume of issues are more than enough to create you feel confident about covering all the rbal is a various story, however. The RCs are amazing to obtain some questions under your belt, but the passages aren't as dense as you would obtain in the true thing. Do NOT refer to this book for SE and Text e USP of this book are the explainations in the end, very thorough and commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I would recommend this book as a amazing supplement to Manhattan's 8 GRE Tactic Guides, and likely to any set of tactic books. It begins with a diagnostic verbal and quantitative section that will identify your weaknesses and direct you to certain sections. I like how it's organized by question type so you can go after the subjects you need to improve/e vocabulary questions are at least as hard as the ones on the actual try (in most instances, more difficult), and once you have a amazing grasp on GRE vocab, I'd recommend going through all text completion and sentence equivalence issues at an even pace leading up to your try day (same goes for reading comprehension). Reviewing questions is just as necessary to your prep as answering them, and all answers are explained very concisely at the end of each st pages of the book are devoted to quantitative problems, so you'll see long sections of practice questions on subjects such as arithmetic, algebra, geometry, number properties, probability, combinatorics, and a lot of more. I wasn't as concerned about my quantitative score, so I just attacked the quantitative sections I was least comfortable with. Overall, I would definitely recommend this for your prep. Lots of value for only about $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Surprisingly helpful for reviewing. The issues in this book are about the same level or harder as anything you'll see on the actual GRE, so there's a measure of confidence that if you can reasonable tackle most of the issues in this book, you should score high on the actual GRE. I didn't use the online portion, but the book itself was amazing in that it simply drills you on a ton of issues of each various type (you can easily focus on the sections which you need, and disregard those you don't need based on the organization of the text). The explanations are really thorough, so that also helps when you go to check your answers. Only downside is the weight of this book, but they advertise it honestly! It's a danger to toes everyone if it's dropped, but it was a amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I raised my verbal score 9 points and my math score 2 points. The explanations are thorough at the beginning of the chapters but peter out as you obtain farther along because they figure you're seeing the pattern. The math explanations expect you to pick some numbers and plug items in instead of teaching you the algebraic reasoning for a lot of of the chapters. But there's dozens of issues to work through, the book was reasonably priced, and you can sign up for their free web classes, which obtain super repetitive because they're only doing very primary material for the free classes, and the online additional material with the code in the book. That being said, my verbal score is boss, so I was satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Purchase went well and item arrived fast, all as expected!I'm leaving 5 stars but I'm not paid for this nor do I obtain stuff for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep GRE Strategy Guides) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    It is literally just a book of practice problems. The answers sections explain how to obtain to the correct answer. But I wouldn't use this as the only source of GRE prep. Definitely need a book to accompany this one. A textbook that explains the primary concepts prior to the questions and you should be golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I'm a Harvard grad, 99% GRE scorer (337, 168 Q / 169 V / 5.5 AWA), and professional GRE tutor since 2002. Any serious GRE prepper knows that the GRE Official Guide The Official Tutorial to the GRE General Test, Third Edition and free GRE PowerPrep Software from ETS are the best locations to start, but the issue is that the GRE Official Guides, PowerPrep, and Super Power Pack Official GRE Super Power Pack, while the very best sources of realistic GRE practice questions and diagnostic tests, do a beautiful lousy job of explaining the GRE in terms that most students can understand.Overall, GRE Prep by Magoosh is an accessible, organized book. It provides lots of primary information on the GRE, a lot of synthetic practice questions and explanations, links to online study plans, and references to other learning resources. However, it doesn't cover every zone of the GRE--not by a long shot. The questions and respond explanations are helpful, but less than perfect--and most importantly, do not contain true GRE questions. As far as cost, the physical book is perhaps a small overpriced at $20, so I would go with the Kindle ver for $ might know Magoosh from its endless advertisements on NPR, or maybe from its online study programs for standardized tests. I am a fan of the company and its employees for the most part, although they are not as begin to outside materials as they test to appear, which is why their study plans, while popular, are glaringly incomplete. (As a personal company, of course Magoosh wants to steer you toward its own resources.) They also exude a bit of an amateurish vibe, as evidenced by their goofy videos and inconsistent/mediocre online educational content. Magoosh is a amazing fit if you are trying to go from 50% to 70% on the GRE, but if you are trying to go from 80% to 99%, then you will need a more serious book than this.Ultimately, though, this book is still far more helpful than any of the other GRE mass-market offerings out there, with the exception of the Manhattan GRE Series Manhattan Prep GRE Set of 8 Tactic Tutorials (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides) and the Manhattan 5-Lb Guide 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Issues (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides).As a personal GRE tutor, GRE-prep author and obvious competitor of Magoosh, I can admit my bias here. Just because I know that I could do a better job (that is, if I weren't busy tutoring personal students of my own) doesn't mean that I should be overly critical of their work. I must admit that McGarry and squad are doing something right with regard to GRE self-study, and I admire their core principles as stated in the introduction, even if they don't always adhere to those principles. Throughout the book, they maintain a positive vibe and obtain straight to the point…but just remember that there are plenty of other helpful GRE materials out there that the authors don’t necessarily wish you to know about. So long as you use this book as one of a lot of resources instead of your *only* GRE Prep resource, you should search that it makes a helpful addition to your GRE prep r more info on my private GRE prep recommendations, google "GRE Action Plan."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    There is a misprint on page 387 question e correct answer, as explained in the text, is 2+ square root twenty ever, this choice is NOT printed in the the EXPLANATION page. The misprint is a REPEAT of option A. The correct respond is B, from page 'll see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing book for getting a fast handle on the GRE. This text is a bit short on practice problems, but does a amazing job of helping you focus on some easy things that can boost your performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Everything you need to study by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Very amazing prep for GRE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    AS NEEDED FOR STUDIES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Daughter passed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is not well-written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE Prep by Magoosh review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GREMax GRE Prep review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    The best part is the interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    I'm a Harvard grad, 99% GRE scorer (337, 168Q / 169V, 5.5 AW) and full-time tutor who has taught the GRE for 16 years. Despite a lack of helpful updates over the latest 4 years (only 22 of this book's 584 pages are new--the remainder is the same as the 2nd edition), and a slightly inflated cost (I bought it for $25), this book and the free GRE PowerPrep software from ETS (which is compatible with both Mac and PC, and includes 2 of the 4 GRE exams mentioned on the cover of the book) remain the very best sources of GRE practice questions.When studying for the GRE, one must remember that all non-official sources of GRE practice questions and tests are simply lesser imitations of the true thing. Although third-party tactic books and practice drills are often important to supplement your studies, nothing beats the Official Tutorial when it comes to realism, especially for verbal e Official Tutorial to the GRE, 3rd Edition is barely revised from the 2nd edition. 4 out of the first 7 chapters are exactly the same, as are the 2 (paper) practice tests included in the book. It contains 296 true GRE questions, and 57 extra math apter 1: About the GRE General Try (same as the 2nd edition)Chapter 2: GRE Analytical Writing (same)Chapter 3: GRE Verbal Reasoning (same)Chapter 4: GRE Quantitative Reasoning (same)Chapter 5: GRE Quantitative Reasoning (5 additional pages)Chapter 6: GRE Quantitative Reasoning Practice Questions (5 additional pages)Chapter 7: GRE Math Review (12 additional pages)Chapter 8: GRE Practice Try 1 (same)Chapter 9: GRE Practice Try 2 (same)It is also necessary to note that the book itself only contains 2 (not 4!) GRE paper tests. The other 2 GREs are the CATs (Computer Adaptive Tests) that can be accessed by downloading the free GRE PowerPrep Software from the ETS s, it would have been nice to contain some fresh tests in here, but as other reviewers have noted, that’s unfortunately not the case. This book is nearly identical to the previous (2nd) edition, and no longer contains a CD (not that the CD adds much, since the PowerPrep software has always been free to download online for anyone with internet access).I understand that a lot of of us in the test-prep industry (including myself) are flummoxed by the fact that ETS has declined to release any fresh practice tests in this 3rd edition of the Official Guide--it would have been nice to have more true GRE practice tests to give our most diligent students. However, 99% of people who are searching for a GRE prep book on Amazon have never taken the try before, so it doesn’t really matter that these tests aren’t new--if they’re fresh to you as a potential grad student studying for the tests, then for all intents and purposes, they should work just fine. That is, until you run out of official GRE practice tests, at which point you should begin looking for other are my top recommendations for GRE Prep Materials:1) The free PowerPrep software from ETS, which contains 2 full CATs, a Try Preview Tool, an untimed practice try (same as Try #1), and Extended Time options.2) The Official Tutorial to the GRE, 3rd edition (you are here): The Official Tutorial to the GRE General Test, Third Edition3) The GRE Super Power Pack, 2nd edition: Official GRE Super Power Package 2/E (Test Prep)4) Manhattan Prep Tactic Guides: Manhattan Prep GRE Set of 8 Tactic Tutorials (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides)5) Manhattan Prep 5-Lb Book of GRE Practice Questions: 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Issues (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides)6) Magoosh: GRE Prep by Magoosh7) Barron's: Barron's GRE, 22nd Edition8) McGraw-Hill: McGraw-Hill Education Preparation for the GRE Try 2017 3rd Edition9) Cliff's Notes: CliffsNotes Math Review for Standardized Tests 3rd Edition10) GRE Vocab Capacity (disclaimer: co-authored by me) GRE Vocab Capacity: 2017 Edition - Over 1300 Strong Memory Tricks and MnemonicsPLEASE NOTE: Even though Kaplan-published books are always among the top-rated and top-selling GRE books on Amazon, I personally search them to be of very low quality, and their online reviews to be highly r more information, you can google “GRE Action Plan”. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Do not obtain the digital version. There are no page numbers so following along in class is difficult, and on some platforms (such as PC) a lot of of the issues in the practice section simply don't present up. It is the only time I want I would have bought the hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    The book is beautiful good. Much cheaper than on GRE official website. Unfortunately arrived damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Very nice concise book. Amazing explanations and practice questions too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Excellent prep tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Don't buy the Kindle version, it is missing a lot of info on my iPad mini 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Ty using and satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    It's the official book, so it is a starting point to learn or relearn the basics of the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    This is essential if you're using the Magoosh program, which you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    This book doesn't have enough example issues in it, but the tactics are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Hello soon-to-be GRE try takers,This 5 lb GRE book was the only non-ETS material I used to study for the GRE. However, I've glossed through other Kaplan/Princeton/Etc GRE books and have to say that this book is one of the best study materials you can get. The book is big, and I did not finish all the questions, partly because the questions seem to all look the same after awhile (this is a amazing thing!) and partly because I was lazy (this is a less amazing thing). I scored a 325, and the questions I mostly got wrong were in the vocabulary section and because of timing, because I didn't feel like studying vocab, and because I only timed myself on a practice try my opinion, the questions in this book are generally tougher than what I had on the actual GRE (aside from vocab, as vocab is basically just vocab either way). So here is what I would do:1. I would go through at least 1 of each section in this book - READ THROUGH THE EXPLANATIONS OF WHAT YOU GOT WRONG.2. Then take the first ETS free practice try (download PowerPrep II onto your computer if you have one, otherwise I believe they have a paper ver as well)3. Then look over your score (ETS doesn't give you explanations, so you'll have to go by your score and intuition to see what you didn't understand)4. Do the rest/as much as possible left of the sections in this book. If you can't finish all of them, at least do the sections that you struggled most on.5. Then take the second ETS free practice test.6. Then do vocabulary. This book is related to all other GRE books in the method they attack vocab (basically test to obtain you to memorize as a lot of words as possible). This works for some people, but it takes a long time, and quite often seems counterproductive if you won't remember the words after the try anyway. If you have the time and means, what I suggest to do is to read news editorials and opinionated articles and look up the words you don't know. This way, you really obtain the context of the word not only in the sentence, but also from the article and content itself. It is surprising how a lot of words you've read and glossed over, thinking you knew what it meant, only to realize that you were completely wrong.I hope this review is helpful to you stressed-out students and/or nontraditional GRE takers! Amazing luck, friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I've taken the GRE twice, two years rst time around - studied from ETS, Princeton Review and Kaplan. I did alright. The practice material from PR and Kaplan isn't the same level of rigor as the ETS exam, and ETS's book has a limited number of practice problems. So I did a lot of practice, but it didn't prepare me for the more difficult math and reading sections later in the test. My 2nd sections increased in difficulty and I was cond time, two years later - Started with Kaplan and Princeton Review, but again was feeling underprepared. A mate recommended the 5lb Manhattan Prep book to me. GAME. CHANGER. I want I had known about this book with more time before taking the GRE again, I probably would have also invested in some of Manhattan Prep's other study material for the quantitative section. A huge part of taking standardized tests is getting a feel for the test, which only comes from lots of practice. This book gives you:-- a ton of practice, at the right level of difficulty. 500+ pages of just math practice and explanations (nevermind all of the reading and essay practice in this beast of a book)-- 30-50 practice questions for EACH topic. I found this really helpful because it allowed me to see the nuances between various kinds of probability or triangle questions, etc. At the end there are mixed sections to tie it all together, plus a section of advanced quantitative questions if you've mastered everything else.--AWESOME respond explanations. They're thorough, often detailing alternate approaches - various perspectives are really useful if you don't understand something the first time around.I'm so satisfied with how this book prepared me, and much happier with my score the second time around. I agree with other reviewers that ETS is still the best practice material, but this is definitely the second best book you can buy to prepare yourself. I've never felt compelled to write a review for anything until now. Buy this book buy this book, even if you only have a few weeks of studying left, it's worth it.(Side note - nothing to do with the book, but I used Magoosh's vocab app, that was also useful)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Perfect book. I took the GRE latest week and scored 327. Much of the credit for that score will go to this book and the 6 Manhattan tests (more difficult than the true GRE!) that I e book has sections for each concept tested in the GRE and enough practice issues in each section that you can master both the concept as well as the question types on that concept that might appear in the r the concepts that I required to learn from scratch, such as probability and combinatorics, the Khan academy lectures were perfect.Overall, this book helped me build speed, accuracy and confidence for the quant as well as verbal section.I recommend buying one of the tactic tutorials so that you can access the 6 online, full length practice tests. Buying them for Manhattan prep on their own costs $30 but each tactic tutorial costs only about $14 on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    There are about 850 math problems, and I solved all of them except for "advanced math" chapter. As a result, my first quant score on November 5th became 157, 66th percentile, not poor for a guy who had been apart from math for 16 years. I will hold studying with equanimity and confidence thanks to the book.A lot of problems, 850, were enough for me to familiarize to each theme like Algebra, Geometry, Standard deviation, and so on, in comparison with ETS's official tutorials having up to only 300 problems."Learning per section" cannot be attained by solving OGs. This is real that OGs' are the most authentic, but we the beginner obtain lost easily. In fact, I got lost. I got lost by only using when using "only" OGs in math issue sets.A caveat is that some issues in the book are straightforward, if not simple or instructive, and this is not the method actual GRE questions ain, familiarizing myself with each math subjects with a plethora of questions was the most unbelievable thing for ank you for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I totally love this large book. I saw a lot of familiar vocab on the actual GRE. The reading comprehension section helped me understand what I really need to look for on the GRE. I personally didn't have time to complete too a lot of math issues before I took my test, but the answers in the back of the book really helped me understand why I'd obtain something wrong. The answers in the back really helped me with all sections. One thing I would say that could create this book even better is high lighting the top vocabulary words used on the actual GRE and having a section in the book with math formulas. Other then that, it's great, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    MUST HAVE for GRE prep! I ordered this two weeks before my GRE to cram study for the primary GRE and I gotta give it some major credit for my high try results! Also it was also waaaaaay more affordable than a lot of other GRE prep rst off, please don't do what I did unless you wish to spend at least 4 hours a day studying for this try because there is obviously a lot of issues in this book. However, these issues ARE exactly what you see on the GRE and steer you in the right direction to master the math quantitative portion. The solutions are also very well-written to create it clear on how they obtain their answer. It can be frustrating sometimes due to a minuscule amount of terribly worded questions but that's also an experience you'll go through on the actual e vocab, grammar, and essay portions are also covered well in this book! I didn't dive into it too much because it is almost impossible to know most of these words. Anyways there is a super slim possibility that you'll guess the right words to know for the GRE. However, the essential words note card set that you obtain online for free from them does include a lot of words that were on my GRE. For the essay portions, I advise to use the free tests the GRE website gives you since they're timed and give you examples of what to have to score in certain areas.Overall, I did extremely well on the math and above average on the English with having a very small studying window for such a huge exam. This book will definitely cover every subject in-depth and explain to you the reasoning to give you the best possibility of getting the score you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I've recommended this to all my mates who are taking the GRE, because I think it's a really cost-effective method to obtain a lot of practice in. I generally used it for the verbal questions and Magoosh for the math questions, but the math questions here are amazing way for the verbal questions here was to do twenty at a time to mirror the try (I didn't time myself, because I tended not to have a time problem on the verbal section) and then look over all the answers at the end. When I noticed a pattern, I wrote it down. For example, "inferred" in a question means the respond should be said more or less directly in the passage--the GRE has a number of quirks like this, and this book represents them well. Doing that brought me up from 80th percentile to 99th in on the verbal section over the course of two months, which is beautiful awesome for a $20 book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    the Ebook ver has not good formatting, such that the practice questions are confusing as to which formula goes with which question. It's a pain to flip back and forth to understand the answers, and some of the explanations I found unhelpful. I did not personally search this book as helpful as other GRE resources. So far the best resource I have found has been Magoosh online videos and vocabulary flash cards. I just learn better that way, personally. If you do buy this book, I'd suggest the hard copy version, not the ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I used this book as my review before taking the GRE. I started at the front and worked my method through each section. It was amazing for brushing up and those subjects I had forgotten and getting small hints for ones I struggled with. I ended up doing very well and am very glad I spent the cash to obtain this book. **Note: If it has been a long time since you have done math this may not be the only resource you need, I teach middle school so a lot of of the subjects were beautiful fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems (Manhattan Prep 5 lb Series) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    My mate recommended this book to me, and since he was very close to a excellent score, I took him at his word. He said he just kept doing practice questions and got to a point where he had seen just about e only minor complaint I might have is that the book is about 70/30 in favor of math questions. Seeing as most people I know struggle with the math portion, this is probably a plus for most people. However, there are still 300+ pages of verbal practice, and for $15 I can't really complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I have never enjoyed math. EVER! I actually found this book when I was taking a class to improve my math skills. My professor told me that mental math was a amazing put to start. I found this book and I am extremely satisfied that I did. The lessons in this book are so simple to me now and I can literally do anything involving numbers after I read this book. I really appreciate White's approach to issue solving. I am so satisfied I found this book and I gave math a chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I've always had challenges with Math. Mental Math has shown me the possibilities in overcoming these challenges. I've started using the lessons to support my son to prepare for his upcoming exams. Clear concise examples are given, allowing for the rationalization of the equations. A definite must have for eliminating preconceived mental blocks about Math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    This book would be a excellent supplement to a math workbook. I'm not a huge fan of math but anyone who is would really have fun this. I like that there's a book on this subject. I'd never seen it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I'm normally not good at math, but this book taught me some neat tricks to getting better at it. I highly recommend this for those who wish to become human calculators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    As someone who has always hated math, I've been looking for a long time for a book that will support me overcome the mental roadblocks I've been dealing with in the subject. For most of high school, I'd just convinced myself I'd never be amazing at math - or at the very least, I'd never like it. When I started college, that changed. I had a amazing professor who taught me to love the subject... I just had a hard time grasping the concepts that enabled me to solve math quickly. This is the first time I've reached out on my own to study math, but I already feel like I've learned so much. This book really helps you think of numbers in ways you never have before. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: How to Develop a Mind for Numbers, Rapid Calculations and Creative Math Tricks (Including Special Speed Math for SAT, GMAT and GRE Students) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    To place it simply I suck at math lol. I always have struggled with visualising the numbers in my mind alone. Because of this, I only really trust my math skills when I have paper and pencil to write out the equations. this book did a amazing job of explaining the benefits of mental math, as well as how to utilize it. Hopefully as I continue to practice I will be able to solve faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I recommend this book to anyone who wishes to be a small sharper when it comes to math in daily situations. Personally, I was always beautiful amazing at math in school and I remember things always seemed to "click" beautiful quickly. I have a BBA and have been out of school for a while and am embarrassed to say that I totally forgot how to do long multiplication and division issues by hand - that's why I initially downloaded this book. After reading Mental Math, I think I'm actually a bit faster than I was when I was doing math daily in school. The book teaches you some easy tricks that are simple to obtain the hang of. And yes, there are math issues I can now do in my head faster than I can do them when having to push the buttons on a calculator and it did not take that much effort honestly. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    These lessons, if read and followed correctly will immediately improve our mental calculation speed from what it is now, without writing anything down, without doing anything we have been taught in school and without having sweaty palms and butterflies in our stomach. Doing math in our head the method we have been taught in school, overloads our working memory, slowing down our brain like an over loaded computer. We end up struggling with even the primary math skills we have otherwise mastered. This eBook can arranged that for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Want I had this book when I was in school. It's full of creative and sometimes counter-intuitive ways of doing math that's of large practical use for everyone in everyday life. A lot of people don't like math but we all need to do it and this book makes it simple to do. It's written in plain language that you don't have to be a math major to understand. Using the tactics and tricks you can improve your math skills in terms of practical applications very quickly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    This book would be useful for students who search it difficult to calculate numbers. The author discusses some of the tricks that support in super-fast calculation, particularly, in adding, subtracting, multiplying and dividing large numbers. Intensive practice would be needed to master these calculation methods; just reading and understanding wouldn’t be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I liked the method author started with his own story of his struggle with the maths... the book covers how to victory your anxiety over math superbly...the methods explained in the book were quite fresh to me...the concepts are explained well with detailed examples..this book will support my children too to learn the innovative ways to understand maths.. well written book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I purchased this to support improve my math skills. This is something I have been struggling with since childhood. Math has suddenly become very necessary for me because I have to take my GRE. I have only had time to skim through the book and haven't had time to practice. But I'm already enjoying the math tricks in the book which has easy and clear explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I’ve never been very amazing at math, but the longer that I’ve been out of school, the more reliant I’ve become on calculators. I was no use to my kids when they required support on their homework, but hope with this book, we’ll all be better at math. The book isn’t entertaining so if you need to be amused, this one isn’t for you, however if you wish to really understand numbers (in a various method than you’ve ever been taught), buy this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    First time I have read about Ofpad Mental Math System. All tricks are me rules to apply and calculate faster without finitely helpful for my mental math ce examples and exercises too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a book which is written about mental math which is consisted on the tricks which can hep you in becoming a human calculator. No body denies the wroth of mental math and how much it is interesting. This book has well explained the process of mental math and written in easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts & GMAT, GRE, SAT Students Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    why I did not know that before? 20 years ago or since I had started to work that would create my life much more easier. No, really. How can it be possible to do this magic with numbers. So simple and so simple. I have already used some tricks today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Words Brilliance: Learn How to Quickly and Creatively Memorize English Dictionary Vocab Words for SAT, ACT, & GRE Test Prep (Better Memory Now) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I just purchased this mini e-book and found it to be excellent. Highly recommended for this book! Well done Mr. Luis Angel Echeverria and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Words Brilliance: Learn How to Quickly and Creatively Memorize English Dictionary Vocab Words for SAT, ACT, & GRE Test Prep (Better Memory Now) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This book had really helped improve my memory! The visualization way created memorization a lot easier. I used to just force my mind to remember the sequence of letters for each word in a forceful manner. This works for a short period of time, but I lose most of what I learned in the course of a semester. Luis' method of memorization technique helped me retain a lot more of what I learned, even after the semester is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Words Brilliance: Learn How to Quickly and Creatively Memorize English Dictionary Vocab Words for SAT, ACT, & GRE Test Prep (Better Memory Now) review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    If you are amazing at visualizing and can remember short stories, this learning way may appeal to you. I learned a few fresh words by reading this book and had fun remembering a few of the stories to words I wanted to learn. This book basically teaches you how to form connections between words and their definitions. The authors have thought up creative stories to go with each word. This book includes 165 words and definitions. I search it works best if you read just a few words a day and that method you can build your vocabulary steadily.~The Rebecca ReviewThe author alerted me to this book but I got it free with the Kindle Unlimited program.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter