GSimpleRelease Reviews & Opinions


Submit GSimpleRelease review or read customer reviews:

14 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    LX100. Can not connect to the app, no issue with Panasonic application what so ever. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Just hangs trying to connect no matter what i try.. on sony zx2 compact phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Have the lumix Fz1000. I have no problems connecting to the Panasonic Photo App, but this application never leaves the splash screen with the countdown... Wasted my money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GSimpleRelease or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GSimpleRelease video reviews and related movies:

    See Focus bracketing on the Panasonic FZ1000 with the GsimpleRelease App on youtube.

     related image

    See Stack Demo using GSimpleRelease on youtube.

     related image

    See Focus Bracket & Stacking with Panasonic Lumix Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See Demonstrating the Panasonic image app on an IOS device on youtube.

     related image

    See Panasonic Lmix DMC FZ1000 on youtube.

     related image

    See FZ1000 /Picture taking setting up. on youtube.

     related image

    See Using the Panasonic Lumix FZ200 to create images for focus stacking on youtube.

     related image

    See GBracket on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Does not connect to my Lumix GH-4 just hangs searching forever. The panasonic application connect fine but sadly does not offer focus stacking. Shame this does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Great. No problems. Worked perfectly. Used free PC software CombineZP to stack the photos. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Amazing application but Begin and End numbers are missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Works easily and simply on a Galaxy S5, on Android device 5.0 and 5.1.1. No kneeling int he dirt while focusing, connects easily to phone/camera and makes focus stacking simple. Just use the focus adjustment to begin stack at closest topic part t to lens, then set end focus at farthest element. The allow 'er rip :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Genius App! Worked on the first run on my GM5. Does exactly what it is intended for. Simple to use. If it does not work for you - do not blame the application ;-) -Didi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Very practical focus bracketing application for Panasonic Lumix G cameras with WiFi! and much cheaper than having to buy an Olympus OM-D ;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Brilliant. Works really well; initial frustrations getting it started but once under way, works really well. Have just tried using it on a G7; works well. Application needs work (I couldn't obtain rid of the unlicensed APK notice, and the application kept dropping into the background), but once sorted this is something I will use often. Wouldn't it be nice if it were possible to publish plugins for the official app? Then we'd obtain a large amount of functionality in one place, and everyone (both customers and Panasonic) would benefit. This is a easy to use and very useful app, a very impressive start, please hold working on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    An alert is displayed "not a licensed APK". I got the application to work by setting the camera to manual focus. Have to adjust focus via application controls before begin or end stack points can be set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Does not work on my fz1000. Focus begin and release does nothing. You should debug this please. It's like a refund, thank you. Ps. I tried. A lot. Just didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSimpleRelease review [App]  2019-11-8 21:12

    Bulb option doesn't work on Gh3 ! Please fix it and I'll give 5 stars =)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter