Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    this application is milk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    topiu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    fun android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) video reviews and related movies:

    See Stellar Monarch | 4X Space Strategy Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Patronized - Let’s Play Stellaris: Leviathans DLC #07 - Zombie Fallen Empire - Insane Difficulty on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Stellaris | German Reich | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellaris Synthetic Dawn: Eternal Crusade - Divine Empire - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellaris #41 OUTER RIM Terran Imperium - Let's Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellaris Synthetic Dawn: Interplanetary Technocracy - Technocratic Dictatorship - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellaris | Multiplayer | Part 7 | Thorn In Their Side on youtube.

     related image

    See Stellaris with Dictator Tex [Episode 1] a handful of worlds on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: RPG Dictator (Sci-Fi Strategy) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    would have said no stars cause your android game sucks but i guess you gotta place one star to post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: Space Strategy Game (Sci-fi RPG) review [App]  2019-8-18 21:24

    would have said no stars cause your android game sucks but i guess you gotta place one star to post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: Space Strategy Game (Sci-fi RPG) review [App]  2019-8-18 21:24

    this application is milk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: Space Strategy Game (Sci-fi RPG) review [App]  2019-8-18 21:24

    topiu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: Space Strategy Game (Sci-fi RPG) review [App]  2019-8-18 21:24

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galactic Emperor: Space Empire (Sci-Fi Strategy) review [App]  2019-8-7 13:26

    this application is balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    I've been hesitant about buying this, it's been on my wishlist for a while. I'm glad I did! It's a refreshing mix of base building and turn base strategy. The turn base tactic reminds me of advance battles in all the best ways. The android game requires forward thinking and thinking ahead, you build your troops before war meaning that if you don't plan out you can lose the android game on premise of no prep/units. Worth the price for the game. Just want there was a skirmish mode AI v human if nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Needs scalable UI, double tap zoom and optimized battery consumption. Please let to change the frame rate and the pixel resolution (like the Zone Marshall games). Thx🍺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Amazing mingling of ideas, worthy purchase for any hardcore tactic lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    One few actually amazing mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    love this game. its sorta like uni battles but much better as you can customize your units. some grammar issues and a bug where the build slot dont present unless you go to map then back to base...hint tip this for you developers lol. amazing android game and latest but not least god i would love to see you create more android games like this and allow everyone know by putting the link in this android games main menu. anyway very nice android game i say 4/5 stars for small tweaks that could be done so i just did 5 stars. anyway would love to see you create another and higher price idc lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    TBH I'm going to give it an honest review. I didn't like the fact that it seemed like I was always on defense trying to protect my bases when the AI are Aholes.i didn't have enough time to click the refund button because I was too busy trying to obtain somewhere in this game. It takes waaayy to long to progress. This android game has a really amazing concept but it needs major improvement. Pls let me to refund this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Not as awesome as reviews suggest. The begin is interesting but the mid android game gets very boring and repetitive and confusing because the goals are not properly explained to the player. Touch controls need a lot of refinement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    On Android device I cant figure out how to move a gun tower after it has been placed. If I keep my finger down a window opens giving stats and two options one corner says Action other says Move. The issue is this. When I test to click on move it takes me to various section of the map where I cant put the turret. If I allow go when the window pops up it disappears... What am I missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Works amazing and is a fun android game but the battery drains method too fast. I played for like 30 minutes and my battery went down by 12%. It could be optimized to run better and use less battery. Heats up my device method more than other apps. Also the zooming is method to sensitive. Besides that the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Seriously the literal moment i land on another planet to defend it from 4 different attacks another wave comes in and now the planet i just left is under attack? And boom just conquered a planet, 2 days untill the next enemy attack conquers it, same situation for all 3 planets if your not there it will be conquered. Cool game, but was developed poorly, makes me want a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Nice time waster. Sucks down battery power but fun enough to overlook. No instructions or useful guide for midgame; some levels/fights are very difficult others are very easy, not good leveling of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    This android game has an unnecessarily steep learning curve. Once you wrap your head around it though, it's very rewarding. One of the deepest tactic android games on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Well worth it! There aren't that a lot of science fiction turn based android games in the play shop and this one is a more than competent game. It was beautiful intuitive for someone experienced with the genre although I missed a crucial instruction for how to victory the game. Once figured out, no problem. All in all I'd say it was a amazing casual approach to turn based gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Not feeling it. I search the base building and upgrading tedious. Not sure why I 'm getting killed so simple on an early level... meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Won't begin on my S8! Crashes on begin every time – tried restarting, but the issue persists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Could be excellent with some UI enhancments and some more polishing but it is very much worth it as it is. Amazing turn based team strategies and base management game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Superb TBS with depth and amazing graphics. Reminds me of X-Com in parts. A bargain in my opinion for £5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Отличная тактическо-стратегическая игрушка. Играл на ПК, куплю и тут, дабы поддержать разработчиков! Всем любителям стратегий рекомендую. Графика вполне неплоха, сюжет присутствует, тактика вполне интересна, порог вхождения низкий, но позднее выявляются тонкости. АИ немного глуповат, больше давит массой, но не раздражает. Авторам успехов - ждём ещё игр! P.S. В обучающей подсказке стоит поменять "нажмите левую кнопку мыши" на что-нибудь более телефонное)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    This is the best android game I've played on my phone. If you're a fan of turn based strategy, this android game is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Amazing game. It seems difficult at first but with amazing strategies it is simple to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Just finished the android game and it was amazing, amazing storyline and amazing turn-base tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    If xcom alowed you to travel in zone and use mechs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    A amazing small gem and it worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    It needs a Single player random map generator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    After playing for over an hour I found the android game was method too difficult. I'd like a refund please. That was on easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Okay android game with small to no replay value. Finished android game without fully expanding base. Requires you play the same maps over and over and over..... You obtain the picture. Small dozens in opponent units. I was expecting base building and unit upgrades to play necessary roles. This android game failed on both parts. You will complete the android game before exploring what the developers apparently intended. Given the fact that you will be busting rocks and constructing unnecessary rooms only to realize the only method to do so would be to play the same levels over and over with no need to modernize your strategy. If anything, I would recommend a weather system to increase difficulty for multiple playthroughs. Having to jump back and forth from planets just to maintain superiority is a amazing idea, but as stated before, becomes quite repetitive. Video test is amazing but fun factor takes a large dive early on. 3 stars given for nice concept with subpar execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory - sci-fi turn based strategy review [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Really well done android game with amazing combination of tactic and make batter capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Addictive. Simple to learn but much nuance to be picked up over repeated play. GREAT pick up and play value while retaining thought and skill. Lots of campaign levels, unlimited random generated skirmish levels. I've unlocked all the achievements and logged hundreds of hrs. WISHLIST: The only complaint is IT NEEDS A LEVEL CREATOR AND WAY TO TRADE LEVEL DESIGNS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    A simple, yet entertaining and immersive, tactic game. There are subtle lessons to be learned at every stage, with difficulty levels to suit all skill (and intelligence) capabilities. Each map is thoughtfully designed, and the difficulty curve and pacing is well done. Definitely worth a test fir lovers of tactic games. ------- My main comment to the developer is to force fresh users to review the rules/functions of the gameplay. Also, please lower the price of the additional content, without using rebate techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    only issue with this android game is, very strenuos on eyes. if you may consider changing the background from dark theme to light theme, would not be that strain on eyes. otherwise perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    I am really have fun the game. My only issue was getting the stars. I figured out you just have to wait and not access the planet linked to the star until the time expires on the count down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Got this android game got beautiful far then got stuck so I replayed some levels. You will never obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    For a straightforward android game like this I got lots of playtime out of it. The challenges of some levels are exciting and kept me wanting more. Melody ambience is perfect. Customisations are behind a unlockable wall (complete X levels, etc.) but arent at all needed to have fun it. Simple android game to play while commuting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Not an especially original design, but a really nice, clean implementation. Iconography is very little on phones - the design is clean and still highly readable, but some folks may search it a struggle. note that your cash gets you 54 levels. The rest are add-ons in the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing fun Strategy. Fast levels. The send x percent at a time function doesn't work for me but I haven't required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Gasta mucha batería, pero el juego me ha encantado. Es estrategia, saber dónde acumular recursos, dónde atacar, cuándo atacar, qué planetas dejar sin conquistar, cuándo aumentar la producción, defensa... Concepto easy y adictivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    well there is no fare play..the enemies stars are always strong than yours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Such an amazing yet easy android game 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Brilliantly easy and addictive, with a really nice level progression and increased trickiness as a reward. One of the best casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    purchases do not transfer devices fornsome reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    The modernize is amazing it has perfect video test and the graphics was a welcome addition, thanks for the fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    glad i didnt buy this and got it for free, impossible to 3 star after a certain point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    All those 'new exciting' updates are ruining the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    amazing game! love this dev. i want more would be done to globe box though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing game. Does what it says. Best time assassin if you like strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    How to play multiplayer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    I had to complete it non stop...Updated android game is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Add online multiplayer ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Easy to complex. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Addicting & Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing android game overall, but I think 300% speed increase is too slow for waiting, create it up to 1000%, also 210% is almost the same as 220%, I suggest create it 25% increment only, like 25% then 50% then 75%, and so on. Also, what do I do to anomalies, tried a lot of items and cannot obtain the star for anomalies, and finally, I wish the option to make batter multiple times, not just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    You shouldn't be able to click on the System under the buttons. I'm not even at 3-1 yet and I've already wasted at least 15 moves due to the Button not stopping the system behind or beside it from being selected. Also, if the opponent has no Systems I will victory as soon as their Ships land, even if they take a System back with their final Ships. I have gotten 3 Level clears where that happened, the Bug either was not fixed, or is back, even though it was claimed to be fixed in the patch notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Hi, devs. I like this android game but it has some UX problem. Font is to little to see. And you can't really tell if something is 3, 8 or 9 because of pixel art font. Also Star levels I, II, and III are hard to read. Amazing and fun android game anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    I really like the game, and play it for a long time, but now it often randomly slows down and then resumes the normal speed. I am not changing the speed myself, the android game does and it's VERY annoying. Can you maybe fix that? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    So I got the premium ver when it was on sale, yet it didn't unblock the additional levels and it is trying to force me to pay for them. And I have used the same device since I installed it, so it is a issue on your end with the premium ver in the shop not actually giving you the premium ver of the game. Also anomalies are bugged. There is no method to obtain the stars from the levels, which is annoying because they unblock some cool customization options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    This is a very easy but highly addictive game. I just want the guide would describe how to obtain the anomalies, I've tried everything I can think of and they just obtain lost when you take over the star it's attached to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    so slow that i wrote this review. went for lunch and came back to the first level still trying to [email protected]#$%!self. 100% is impossibly slow 300% is nearly the same speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    It's a cute game. The concept has been done better. What do you do if you can't beat a level? Test test test test again. Then what? Sometimes there are upgrades to help. This one, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Slow start; difficult to cancel selecting— Double tap to cancel is better than to remove waypoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Just awesome. Even now I've finished all the main levels (of which there are tons, some very challenging), I can't obtain enough of the randomly generated ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Nice small game. A lot like Auralux, but with various enough mechanics that it's not just a clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Easy yet strategic game. A bit like td plus rts. Bought the add-ons as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    When taking my first steps out of the tutorial, i clicked on their in-game promotion banner. Their current pack was marked down 6200% from $62 to 99 cents. That told me all i required to know about this android game and i uninstalled. Predatory practices to the insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Build your zone base and increase yours Fleet forces and research stronger equipment. The only negative is the time it takes sometimes to research things and build as you obtain into higher levels. A small confused about wars and when it's okay to do them with my alliance but other than that it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Really great, I like the fact that you can easily obtain time skips in the android game so the android game doesn't take an eternity to do something, like the graphics, the font is just a small small, otherwise I can do almost everything I wish to do on empire kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    All in all OK android game still has an active community and auto translate to support all communicate with one another more effectively

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    cant connect to the android game for 3 days in a row, already tried using cellular data and 2 various wireless connection connections...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Nice android game this is a amazing android game I am continue playing with my friend's in 7 to 8 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Lots of bonus, wait and build android game needs lot of patience hehe. overall enjoyable game. amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    they allow players raid you 170 times and move their base so that you can't search them to retaliate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    hi, its me again, i still cant log in to the game, is it the system or my phone that got a problem, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Too much items on bord. Cleaner interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    amazing android game whoever create this android games you guys are amazing hold up a amazing job at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    We most use that brain !! 😎Must be tactician to survive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i like it should have mobile suits or Gundam I'd love to see that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    there is no action. we can't able to see others defence. what we see is ship flying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    TRISKELION TAU GAMMA PHI "YOUR LOGO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    fun so far... exact same android game engine as Final Fantasy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    whut a blast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Fun but there are login issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i like it cutdown on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Love the graphics n texture of the android game n the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Super lame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    one of the best android game for androids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nova Storm: Stellar Empire[Sci-Fi Cosmic Strategy] review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    now this were coolz...nice job guys

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter