Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade Reviews & Opinions


Submit Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade review [App]  2019-7-27 13:28

    boring maxed out on 30 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade review [App]  2019-7-27 13:28

    boringgggg!!! literally watching ads n waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    Nothing like galaga growing up and it keeps glitching...it sucks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade video reviews and related movies:

    See Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade Space Shooter Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga - Classic arcade -game play on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga - Classic 80s Arcade Space Shooter Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga Classic Arcade Andriod iOS Gameplay #1 Similar To Falcon Squad? on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga_9x16_14s_160719 on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga_16x9_14s_160719 on youtube.

     related image

    See Make You Unlimited Diamonds, Money, Anergy | In Galaxiga Classic 80s Arcade Space Shooter ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxiga_1x1_14s_160719 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    Kinda generic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    It's out of this globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    This isnt the original Galaga game. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga, arcade review [App]  2018-10-18 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    I have played a lot of android games , actually I won't comment this game's goodness or whether it's poor till I play, reach hard levels or its challenges. from there, I'll say something about this game. Though it's interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    i love it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    having fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    it is fun. it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    it's owsum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    i like it. fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Arcade review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade KOF97 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade KOF97 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade KOF97 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade KOF97 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Ilove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    the application defenitely needs a lot more work. I would test to scan the code and either the application freezes, or the android game lags. I just don't understand why there is so much problem for this apl for 30 second mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    sucks everytime i test to bring it up it takes forever to load buy the time it comes on the android game is already over there's never enough time to obtain it going the camera freezes so what's the point of even playing you only obtain a few seconds and by the time application gets running you got like 4 seconds to play in just going to go ahead and delete this application you can't even have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    you play the android game before the film but that means everyone is still coming in the theater. everytime someone walked between me and the screen android game would stop working. 30s android game time became 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    i spent my entire noovie experience downloading the application. by the time the app was ready to use the android games were over. i dont have memory to spare so ill be dumping it until next time i come. thanks anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    i downloaded it thirty seconds before the android game started and then i played for five seconds before it bricked my phone and i had to hard restart then we watch aquaman and it kinda sucked but i never got to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    rushed to download the application because the android game was starting then I waited 20 minutes and lost 40% battery and just to play a 20 sec android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    What a waste of time. It took longer to download and install than they allow you play it. Dumb gimick. Deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Application needs some work. Time to begin the application is method too long. Android game is fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    didnt work screen stayed black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Fun game, but the application is often stuck loading or offering to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    did not work. android game would not load...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    although short lived, it was enjoyable and was a nice surprise at the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    This thing cant even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    When I install the app, it doesn't appear on my phone! What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    it does not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    too laggy to even play, and i have a amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    doesn't work it sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    not even 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    it sucks, don't waste your data on that even if it's unlimited data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    no method to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    wost ap ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    it's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    rockin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Doesn't load until the android game is half over, and then has problem actually keeping the android game on screen. To rub it in its like a 30 android game if you manage to catch the whole thing, but they controls are so laggy it's hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    unusable. I started downloading it the instant the notification came up. then found out it requires you to allow them monitor your zone . by the time I authorized that in my settings application the android game was over. please you need better publicity so that people know they need to take care of these things ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Android game installed and launched fine. Started playing on the theater stage then it launched an ad in the middle.of the game. Total waste of time just to obtain suckered I to an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    By the time it downloads or updates the android games are over. Then next time you come back the dang thing needs another update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Amazing app! Not sure why others are having problems except for the HIGH CHANCE THAT THEIR PHONES LACK THE NECESSARY RAM OR PROCESSOR SPEED. That said, I have no problems on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    On the first android game of playing the application froze and an ad popped up. After that fresh android games wouldnt load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Crappy spyware / adware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    did not work in arcade theatre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    are you dumb dumb da da dumb da da dumb stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    I use every time go to the films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Amazing idea but it lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    it's all right before the film starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    The android game is fun but it's hard to play and sometimes items goes away if I shake too much. I'm at the films right now and am about to play this android game again. I do like it, it's not as poor as the reviews seem to think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    This application slows my phone down and isn't remotely fun. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noovie ARcade review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    Didn't work, pointed it at the screen and it just kept pulsing and saying point it at the screen, so that was lame. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade-for galaga review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    it won't open. why's that? there's nothing wrong with my phone nor wifi. sofar not happy. loved this android game in the arcade thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade-for galaga review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    rasheed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade-for galaga review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade-for galaga review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade-for galaga review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    it is a scam app. dosent work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Arcade Rabbit review [App]  2019-2-28 21:21

    A complete rip-off of Lost Castle. Welp, scratches my Lost Castle itch on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Down Arcade review [App]  2019-3-31 21:26

    its addicting asf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade Basket review [App]  2019-4-9 13:28

    begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    GPS is not connected so Driver application is useless. everytime you have to modernize your zone by tapping the flag on and off so how the rider know your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Encountered loc error at first. Working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    It doesn't work in my Galaxy J1 Ace (Android 4.4.4), when I test to initialize the app, it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The fresh method of doing biz peer to peer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    lagging when i press clan but i wont give up on you uninstall several times now:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    I clicked rider, but it says I'm a lvl 1 driver??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Not nearly as functional as a previous iteration shown on their official YouTube page. It seems to be lacking a lot of features. Too bad, had higher expectations for this app. Maybe a future iteration will have the promised features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Saw an interview w the founder, loved the concept, downloaded the app-- would not let me to proceed beyond sign up. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Always hangs and need to login every single time. This application is useless, just a map with plotted with riders/drivers. No find or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Amazing idea. But please fix the app. It keeps on crashing. I am with you for support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Hold asking my number stupid apps hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Always crashes in Android device O 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    There's no info, nothing except a map, few drivers, few 'riders'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The application still lags and it's a bit glitchy. I'd love it if this actually works in the Philippines. Grab monopolizing the TNVS industry just won't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Upon launching, the very first thing asking to enter phone number, after input the details, it just shows a 'unknown error'. Why even bother to release the application here, if it fails in the very first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Was expecting the application to work but unfortunately, whenever I test to login with mobile number, an unknown error notice will popup...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Works but everytime i begin it asks to login again with OTP code. And code sent on email doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Application is not working. Its all error error error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Super fresh tech and amazing fresh platform ! Everyone will win, travellers and drivers. Some improvements are still required but its an perfect start. Keep going guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    I have to log in with my mobile number EVERY TIME I begin the app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    What the...? Unknown error. Unknown error. Unknown error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Buggy as hell and no clear instructions on how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Terminate the application and you need to login again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    glitchy and buggy lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The application not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Been looking forward for this app.... PlZ fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    it's not live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Not working...this must be reported to google as harmful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arcade City review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Garbage!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter