Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky Reviews & Opinions


Submit Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    so far it's a amazing and fun application to use. will have to learn how to use it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I used to like this application a lot, but every modernize seems to remove more options. Most recently the option for which tab shows on startup. Now I have to swipe past an info page that rarely changes just to obtain to what a social media application is for... community posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Not misleading in that it is a social media app, but it gives the impression it has more information on nms than it has. I don't care for social media, but this application felt too cluttered to use even then. If you're just trying to search nms information this has a link to the wiki, squirreled off to the side, which you could obtain elsewhere. Not much helpful information otherwise, and place in that frustrating quora format. Maybe the community needs time to grow, but I wanted it as a repository of information and it is not.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky video reviews and related movies:

    See No Man's Sky Next | The NEW GALACTIC HUB - Amazing Player Bases! on youtube.

     related image

    See Awesome Sub Orbital Base Station No Man's Sky NEXT Galactic Hub on youtube.

     related image

    See [UPDATED] NO MAN'S SKY NEXT | Best Way To Find S CLASS MULTITOOLS In The New Update! on youtube.

     related image

    See NO MAN'S SKY NEXT - TRADING & ECONOMY GUIDE | 100 Million Units/Hour Using Trade Routes on youtube.

     related image

    See No Man's Sky | Very Rare Hauler / Dropship Locations on youtube.

     related image

    See No Man's Sky! Interview with Alex! 255 Galaxies, and BACK TO EUCLID!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See No Man's Sky - Super Speed, Infinite Jetpack and MORE! (No Man's Sky MODS!) on youtube.

     related image

    See No Man's Sky | AMAZING NO MAN'S SKY COMMUNITIES!!! - Galactic Hub | NMS Qwest | AGT | Spacing Guild on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Perfect community. Love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Learn from fellow travelers. I want I would have found this much earlier in my game. The things you learn from other explorers will support you succeed and become the best Galactic Traveler you can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It is a fun, simple to use, amazing social tool/application for anyone into or looking to expand their experience with no mans sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Amazing, Helpful, and so simple to use. Definitely worth using if you play No Man's Sky even a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Really cool amazing comunity and as active as you are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Excellent with No Mans Sky Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    A amazing chat platform. Normally obtain answers to questions within mins 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very helpful in helping understand the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    amazing tool to obtain hints from amazing community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It's like a Fb page for the game. Looks like anyone can place up anything android game related, but I couldn't search any of the support or info I was looking for. I wanted video test support and answers so specific questions, if that is in here I couldn't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It sucks. Like if it's just some social application that's dumb. Yes the for like navigating or something with the cash and selling I mean come on you guy have created the android game so much better so hold at it not this trash app. Had it for 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Insane app, amazing people in the community. Need more apps like this one for everything not just nms. Edit: just found the amino application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Beautiful awesome, the community is the best part, and not only is it fun, but it's very informative too 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Fun interactive platform. If you like NMS then this application has everything in one put from wiki to forums

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Pop ups. Sign ups. Ads. Pop ups. The other NMS application is WAAAY more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It's a community application that has not good childish leaders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    All that is required for info. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It's OK. Not too clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Holy moly enter one group and yo obtain 100 chat pop ups a second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Rlly amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Cool for NMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Notifications assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    There's a lot of amazing content to nms, and a friendly community to support with odd questions. The link with Amino is a small weird and restrictive, trying to obtain me to other apps quite often. Overall it's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Dont bombard me with 100 popups, allow me discover it. Didnt even have this garbage application for 10 minute before I deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    This application allows your No Man's sky experience mean something. Being part of a helpful community makes this android game so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Brilliant app. Lots of support from a huge community of players and you always know when there's a patch/update to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Beat application for nms players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Love this app. So useful and fun to interact with other players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Amino for No Man's Sky review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    The artwork in this TPB blows me away; Gamora's problem is especially breathtaking. There are a lot of various styles on display with something for only very minor gripe is that the method in which the problems have been collected sometimes feels like an anthology y of the problems function independently to fill in holes from previous stories, which results in a slight loss of forward momentum and l in all I've been finding Duggan's Guardians incredibly enjoyable. The series respectfully honors the past and offers something new. Riders in the Sky is definitely worth a read.(Collecting All-New Guardians of the Galaxy #3, #5, #7, #9 and #11-12.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    The art in most problems is poor and the story is okey, didn't like it as much as I liked the first volume :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Riders in the Sky continues the recent round in the Guardians of the Galaxy reboot. If you look at the problem numbers included, they’re a small bit all over the put (as was the first volume, if you recall). Likely they sorted the problems into a various order for the volumes, in order to tell a specific story. Most of the stories here are more along the ‘one-shot’ sense, where they only latest a single issue. As mentioned above, there are several plots/stories for this volume, five in total. The first four focus on each of our heroes (with Rocket and Groot grouped together), and the latest is more along the lines of the main plot already started, a feeling that is confirmed by its multi-issue nature. Gamora gets the spotlight first; honestly before this I had been thinking I missed something from Guardians of the Galaxy (perhaps everything happened in another series?) but now I realize it was just some creative storytelling. The whole run of the All-New Guardians of the Galaxy, Gamora has been obsessing about getting to the soul stone. What I didn’t really understand was why. Or more accurately, I didn’t know the info leading up to that point. Through context I understood that Gamora believed that part of her soul was trapped in said stone, but I still didn’t understand what happenings led her to that conclusion. Now that I’ve read this, I understand how the pieces fall together a bit more. It was nice seeing a Doctor Strange appearance as well as several other cameos (most of which occur inside the soul stone, and thus could be considered to be something other than canon? At least they’re not the characters we’ve gotten used to over the years). Star-Lords (aka Peter Quill) story came next. I’ll confess I was immediately place off by the art style chosen – it felt cartoonish and silly. Admittedly Quill’s story isn’t the deepest of tales, but it was interesting. I loved the concept of being able to search pockets in zone that are still transmitting (or more accurately, receiving Earth’s transmissions) specific data he’d want. Specifically, 80’s music. It’s actually beautiful cool. Everything around that was a bit on the silly side, so be ready for a more casual read. Drax’s story is next; and is odd in that it has two points. The first is to blend his experiences with Gamora (as his soul is also trapped in the soul stone), but the other is of his own. Finally we’re given the respond as to why Drax the Destroyer has become a pacifist. I won’t ruin it for you, as it’s truly worth reading (it’s probably the highlight of the volume, or at least one of them). The latest of the one-shot stories also explains previous happenings – specifically why Baby Groot is well…a baby. It’s simple to forget that the film and comic Groots are different, and therefore what happened in the first film wouldn’t affect small Groot. So that raises the question; what exactly happened to him? And why isn’t he growing? (Frankly that’s the bigger concern here). Adding Rocket’s regret, self-hatred, and guilt to the mix really created for an emotional read. And finally we’re on to the ‘main’ plot. I place that in quotes as I obviously don’t know if it’s the main plot, but I sure hope it all ties in. There are a few noteworthy happenings that occur (such as both Deadpool and Antman trying to stow away with the Guardians) that are funny, but not really necessary to the plot. And then there’s the Raptor plot. I was seriously hoping that this was going to become more of a thing in Guardians (and not just because the more we see of them, the more likely we are to obtain a Darkhawk reboot), and it looks like my want is being granted! Though I’ll admit I didn’t see that twist coming, not one bit. I’m still digesting it a bit to be honest. On the whole this was a decent read; four short stories, with varying levels of seriousness, and then diving back into the main story. I can’t wait to see where they’re leading us with the Nova and Raptors plots. I hope they reveal more next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Now having read this I can truly say that Gerry Duggan is really proving himself as an architect of the cosmic Marvel Universe. Before I go into the review I would like to correct something I said in the first review. I had stated that the series had been cancelled but it appears I may have been misinformed. That being said, onto the main review. This volume is various from the previous one as there's no overarching story. Instead the problems contained here in take put around the happenings of the first book, giving each member of the squad a solo adventure with which to obtain to know them better. There are also a lot of references to previous Cosmic Marvel storylines, buy it shouldn't be to hard to fallow without having read them. The art is various from problem to problem as well, but it is all still written by sue #3: The first problem in the book focuses on Gamora, as she discovers her soul may not be whole after receiving visions from inside the Soul Gem, an Infinity Stone. This is the begin of her quest referenced in the first volume, and though I didn't think it was the best problem in this collection, I was intrigued by the story and can't wait to see it unfold. The art for this comic was done Frazer Irving, who delivers a dark and realistic sue #5: Next up is Star-Lord, who has probably the least necessary story. In said tale, he breaks one of his melody tapes and has to find the universe to replace it. This takes put before the heist from the first volume. Though it wasn't as necessary as other problems in the collection, it makes up for it with the clever ending it delivers. Chris Samnee delivers solid art related to his work on the Black Widow sue #7: This part of the book was the most exciting for me as it tells us the reason behind Drax's sudden change to pacifism. Though not as epic as I expected, we obtain a satisfying reason for the change. Greg Smallwood's art that I loved in Moon Knight, returns sue #9: Another necessary issue, we are now given the reason why Groot has lost most of his mass. Him being around two feet tall now. It's a amazing story and somewhat emotional as well. Mike Hawthorne and Terry Pallot's art is simply okay. It has weird look to it, especially with the sue #11: If you have been wondering what the newly resurrected Nova/ Richard Ryder has been up to, you obtain your respond here. Not the most exciting but it plants the seed of a future storyline to come. Roland Boschi does the art and honestly though I haven't loved his work in the past, it is really amazing sue #12: The final problem in this volume has the Guardians step up their android game in the hunt for the missing Infinity Stones. While on the hunt, they gain a fresh member while unknown forces seek to end their quest. This is one of my favorite problems as it builds on the mysteries set up in the previous volume. Rod Reis's art is beautiful good.Overall, though not as amazing as the first one I loved this volume and I can't wait to see what happens next.4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The artwork in this TPB blows me away; Gamora's problem is especially breathtaking. There are a lot of various styles on display with something for only very minor gripe is that the method in which the problems have been collected sometimes feels like an anthology y of the problems function independently to fill in holes from previous stories, which results in a slight loss of forward momentum and l in all I've been finding Duggan's Guardians incredibly enjoyable. The series respectfully honors the past and offers something new. Riders in the Sky is definitely worth a read.(Collecting All-New Guardians of the Galaxy #3, #5, #7, #9 and #11-12.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    These are mainly one-shots separate from the main arc of Gerry Duggan's run of Guardians of the Galaxy. My main gripe with them is that they were separated from the main book as they do include a lot of hero development for the Guardians, like why Drax is now a failing pacifist, but the stories are still amazing overall. The latest two problems set up the explanation for Talonar, the main baddie of the All-New Guardians series. I recommend it as a amazing collection of hero stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The style of this book was very various than the first volume, but much more artistic and thought provoking. This is a flashback story for all the characters filling in the holes of the first volume. The star lord problem is possible one of my fresh favorite problems of any marvel book in the latest year. The “all new” line of guardians is moving in the right direction for guardian stories and Provides a level of respecting the audience intelligence that lacks in the marvel now and bendis books. Thanks Dugan for respecting your audience and not dumbing down the guardians like bendis has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The art in most problems is poor and the story is okey, didn't like it as much as I liked the first volume :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    All-New Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders in the Sky collects problems #3, 5, 7, 9 and #11-12 of the All Fresh e ‘missing’ six problems are the squad story that these odd/solo problems fill in the background and character-motivation for, revealing a whole swathe of stuff, mostly stunningly illustrated and scripted. I thought the first volume was OK, apart from the art, which I disliked, but there was something missing from it. That something is here – the “gosh” “wow” items that has been missing from the Guardians adventures since they faded out after the Annihilation happening and its aftermath; now those days are back, for the title of this collection refers to the Nova Corps, who are sharing this book as a huge sub-plot, and who obtain problem #11 all to themselves, while problem #12 continues the squad story from volume 1, and features some prospective fresh members:“There’s no room aboard out ship for a bog monster”There is more cosmic items and character-development in this book than in the entire previous series and all its spin-offs, but it probably wouldn’t have worked so well if it had been intercut with the ‘regular’ story.If you have seen the fresh Star Trek TV series, then their final stage when the distress call comes in and you begin to realise where it is going, that’s how I felt about this. Play the music…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Riders In The Sky (All-New Guardians Of The Galaxy (2017-2018)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Riders in the Sky continues the recent round in the Guardians of the Galaxy reboot. If you look at the problem numbers included, they’re a small bit all over the put (as was the first volume, if you recall). Likely they sorted the problems into a various order for the volumes, in order to tell a specific story. Most of the stories here are more along the ‘one-shot’ sense, where they only latest a single issue. As mentioned above, there are several plots/stories for this volume, five in total. The first four focus on each of our heroes (with Rocket and Groot grouped together), and the latest is more along the lines of the main plot already started, a feeling that is confirmed by its multi-issue nature. Gamora gets the spotlight first; honestly before this I had been thinking I missed something from Guardians of the Galaxy (perhaps everything happened in another series?) but now I realize it was just some creative storytelling. The whole run of the All-New Guardians of the Galaxy, Gamora has been obsessing about getting to the soul stone. What I didn’t really understand was why. Or more accurately, I didn’t know the info leading up to that point. Through context I understood that Gamora believed that part of her soul was trapped in said stone, but I still didn’t understand what happenings led her to that conclusion. Now that I’ve read this, I understand how the pieces fall together a bit more. It was nice seeing a Doctor Strange appearance as well as several other cameos (most of which occur inside the soul stone, and thus could be considered to be something other than canon? At least they’re not the characters we’ve gotten used to over the years). Star-Lords (aka Peter Quill) story came next. I’ll confess I was immediately place off by the art style chosen – it felt cartoonish and silly. Admittedly Quill’s story isn’t the deepest of tales, but it was interesting. I loved the concept of being able to search pockets in zone that are still transmitting (or more accurately, receiving Earth’s transmissions) specific data he’d want. Specifically, 80’s music. It’s actually beautiful cool. Everything around that was a bit on the silly side, so be ready for a more casual read. Drax’s story is next; and is odd in that it has two points. The first is to blend his experiences with Gamora (as his soul is also trapped in the soul stone), but the other is of his own. Finally we’re given the respond as to why Drax the Destroyer has become a pacifist. I won’t ruin it for you, as it’s truly worth reading (it’s probably the highlight of the volume, or at least one of them). The latest of the one-shot stories also explains previous happenings – specifically why Baby Groot is well…a baby. It’s simple to forget that the film and comic Groots are different, and therefore what happened in the first film wouldn’t affect small Groot. So that raises the question; what exactly happened to him? And why isn’t he growing? (Frankly that’s the bigger concern here). Adding Rocket’s regret, self-hatred, and guilt to the mix really created for an emotional read. And finally we’re on to the ‘main’ plot. I place that in quotes as I obviously don’t know if it’s the main plot, but I sure hope it all ties in. There are a few noteworthy happenings that occur (such as both Deadpool and Antman trying to stow away with the Guardians) that are funny, but not really necessary to the plot. And then there’s the Raptor plot. I was seriously hoping that this was going to become more of a thing in Guardians (and not just because the more we see of them, the more likely we are to obtain a Darkhawk reboot), and it looks like my want is being granted! Though I’ll admit I didn’t see that twist coming, not one bit. I’m still digesting it a bit to be honest. On the whole this was a decent read; four short stories, with varying levels of seriousness, and then diving back into the main story. I can’t wait to see where they’re leading us with the Nova and Raptors plots. I hope they reveal more next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I don't know how to make batter the flyship 🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    This application is very amazing it takes time away sometime when you obtain down and play this android game I appreciate the Developers for putting a android game like this that's been any arcades for a couple years it is amazing thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Overall perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Old school. Game's Forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    This like not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy sky shooting review [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Sky Shooter review [App]  2019-6-13 13:32

    awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    A very amazing application that have all i need, no ads and that create i perfect, very amazing jobb to the develaper. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Amazing application A++ just needs to have the resources present icons of the resources in place to out place icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Just downloaded it and I love this app. No more having to Google everything and war auto correct. Love the method the UI looks and how snappy menus are. I have no complaints so far. Edit: one suggestion that I think would create this application even better is adding the alphabet scroll thing (sorry I dont know the proper name) on the right side related to spotify as an example. Hopefully you obtain notified of comment edits and see this at least! Thanks for all your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Interface is clean, quick and no ads. Amazing app! Developer is very responsive and fast to implement improvements. Changed my score from 1, to 4, to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    La mejor application ! Y justo cuando la necesitaba. Muchisimas gracias :D Consejo: Podrias cambiar la region de la consola o bajar el juego a PC en español, creo que asi se te haria más sencillo traducirlo al español. Si lo juegas mucho se te hará facil entender poco a poco. Y nuevamente, gracias. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Heavy help!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Man's Sky Recipes review [App]  2019-8-22 13:16

    Amazing work! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Shooter Sky Invaders review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    yupperz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Shooter Sky Invaders review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Amazing game, simple to play, and a worth while challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard review [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    nice wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    its not cool man keyboard, its Marshmello I love it ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    only 3 words... I LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    It makes you fowload other things annd then those things you download from the "game" are not there anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I love it and marry christmass to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Cool I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Super ansome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Very amazing app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Hr bf bf na child is a amazing day and I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Super cute and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I LOVE MARISHILOW # 🖖🖖🦄🌈🐈🐼🐷🎆🎇💐🌷👾🐖🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Noice 10\10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    í ɾҽɑӀӀվ Ӏօѵҽ Եհҽ աɑӀӀԹɑԹҽɾՏ ƒօɾ վօմɾ kҽվҍօɑɾժ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I LOVE THIS APP SOO SOO MUCH RIGHTNOW I HAVE MELLOW I CHANGE IT EVERY MONTH MY FAV IS THE DABING UNICORN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I lobe marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    No more adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I love it , I would love more of these themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Cool Man Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Cool Thats all

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter