Game Video Tutorials Reviews & Opinions


Submit Game Video Tutorials review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Not poor saves time from searching the internet for amazing guides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I love IT so much.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Game Video Tutorials or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Game Video Tutorials video reviews and related movies:

    See Tutorials 101 - How to Design a Good Game Tutorial - Extra Credits on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Video Game in Unity - BASICS (E01) on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Genius Tutorial Levels We Didn't Want to Skip Immediately on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Tutorial for the Game of Go - Part I, Overview (WeiQi, Baduk) on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner C++ Game Programming Tutorial 0 DirectX [Introduction/Setup] on youtube.

     related image

    See Unity Beginner Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See Unreal Engine Beginner Tutorial: Building Your First Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Unity FPS Survival Game Tutorial - First Person Shooter Game Dev on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    hi isisisisi Street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!!!! on my lg aristo 2 every time i download the application it says this application can not install application even though I ALREADY HAD IT ON MY PHONE and every time it said that notice it sent me to the playstore and i couldnt obtain anything done. BAD. APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this application is not working and I can't see one video also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    it kept disappearing every 10 seconds the i installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    yu .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Video Tutorials review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    bruh

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Classic Tapps android game that hasn't changed much as far as mechanics go. Luckly, it didn't change for the worst. All you gotta do is merge the critters and buy some upgrades. At this point, there's one for everyone, including my peresonal favorite, Robot Evolution. My only recommendation is to not play these all the time, as merging will obtain tedious. Other than that, amazing method to waste some time. (I just realized we're playing with video games, in a video android game 😐)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Same as always but so far i like it one day i think the latest evolution android game should involve with everything combined like lets just say time travel and have a various mutation if you combine a various species

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Semi-educational android game that takes you through all the video android game consoles that were ever made! Now all we need is a fortnite evolution you obtain rich! (do it and pay)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Its awesome because I'm a gamer myself and I'm not happy till I got this android game and it makes me feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    just as amazing as slime evalouton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    THEY DID IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    An Epic Android game for Epic Gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    I love the android game because the android game is cool and I really really REALLY love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    I love these android games especially video android game android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    This Is The Best Android game Ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    it'd a really amazing android game 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    this android game is very amazing and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    It is so much fun! LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    its a amazing android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    The best videogame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    lts so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    husain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    gyyyuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    VIDEO GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Game Evolution - Create Awesome Games review [App]  2019-2-9 21:38

    A+++++++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It lags on my phone but i think it's not a issue in the application it's just that Huawei phones suck when it comes to screen recording. Still giving 5 stars because the application has potential and i don't wish to ruin the raiting. Amazing luck ☺!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Crashed my phone on first use. I tried to record and it froze my phone. I couldn't even turn the lhone off with the power button. I jad to physically pull the battery out of my phone just so i could use my phone again. No one install this crapy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It recorded for like 30 minutes then stopped without warning when I went to preview the video it wouldn't begin it said it's damadged. And yes I was using a stock Android device video viewer. Please fix asap plus it would be nice to have a Livestream functional and lastly when you are recording the begin record button comes up to record but I'm already recording so another problem to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Love the application but when I wish to stop the recording, the shake to stop doesn't work. I've exited the application and logged back in, changed the settings, works once then the shake to stop recording doesn't work after. 5 stars if this could be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I like it but I really wish facecam for !y YouTube videos and it does not explain how to live stream did mine obtain messed up or something I do not know but I will delete it and obtain it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I will change my rating once you tell me an application that will play back the video. My phone tells me file type not supported. How can I play these videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I hate it makes my phone turn off....make a application for ZTE please then I stop..I want there was 0 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Once i tried to record it just kicked me out and created me go back to the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I could record but when I'm done recording the video says is file type is not supported and it's 0:00 seconds also let internal recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Waste application and I will be there in a few mins if that you can do that you are doing my work for this me this me this me this me this this me this me to you for your time and support with you on the status choosava I can't understand why the same method the about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This application is very useful app,now I m able to record live vedio chat .Wow I m so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Everytime I press the "start now" button it doesn't allow me press it but still let's me press cancel please fix I have an android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I hate it because I had to cheek see if it was still recording and it would stop recording itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Its dumb you can't have a face record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    OMG noooo, ALL of these screen recording suck. Du record doesn't work,omlet doesn't, NOW THIS DOESN'T WORK WHAT ELSE DOESN'T WORK. It doesn't play my videos all I see is a error image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I LOVE it nothing wrong yet:)edit:if you have something wrong with the time limit check your storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Everytime i wish to record it freezes my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It froze my phone and wouldent turn on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    NICE! I really like how you can actually replay what you recorded unlike others and actually record it without it just glitching out.. you should be really proud of yourself :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Horrible this won't download and when I obtain in, it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I think it would have to be more personal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It works good, but the audio is terrible! Allow it record without hearing the outdide world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's AWESOME I created one video of it THIS IS 5 STARS RIGHT HERE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Plz fix i record and i go back to the application and click on the video and it wont allow me look at it or post it i am dissapointed 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Cool Application so fare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    galaxy s6 eage not ssige present application begin again.iam test 100 z fix the bugs plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Amazing but i cant record with full of screen my android game reaΔΊly bad? When i rotate still photo video so little ooo???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's alright but it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder For Game, Video Call, Online Video review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Won't allow me watch what I recorded..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter