Game of Songs - Play most popular musics and games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Game of Songs - Play most popular musics and games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Game of Songs - Play most popular musics and games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Game of Songs - Play most popular musics and games video reviews and related movies:

    See Evolution of Game Music - 1972-2018 | ALL 41 GAMES (Plus 3 New Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Video Game Songs with Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing LOL #107 | 1H Gaming Music | Pop Music 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See NCS 24/7 Live Stream 🎡 Gaming Music Radio | NoCopyrightSounds| Dubstep, Trap, EDM, Electro House on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Music Mix 2019 β™«β™« Gaming Music β™« Trap, House, Dubstep, EDM on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 15 NoCopyRight SONGS FOR GAMING by NCS πŸ”₯ on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Songs for Playing LOL #111 | 1H Gaming Music | LoL Mix 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Music Mix 2019 | β™« 1H Gaming Music β™« | Dubstep, Electro House, EDM, Trap #32 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    Recently, I have a lot of troubles and amazing pressure. I can only temporarily forget my troubles when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    Amazing small android game oh, always like this small game, killing time is very suitable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    A amazing little game, boring at home can play, in the elimination of the stars in the android game to take the lead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    I can't play huge android games because it's usually bought in, but I like to play destroy the stars because it's really fun and there's a lot of modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    The elimination of the star android game is not poor really fun has played more than 100 close continue to work hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    Is the most classic elimination of the star game. There aren't so a lot of bells and whistles. The simpler it is, the more fascinating it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    Play so a lot of destroy the star android game or this is the most classic, very amazing ah, like to play, strongly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    There are a lot of levels, and each android game is different, not more and more, is a step by step approach to clearance, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    This elimination star android game is the most fun version, used to play on the computer, now can finally play on the phone, great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popstar - pop star game influencer popular games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:28

    Very amazing casual games, used to be played on the computer, now mobile phone also have this game, very good, ha ha ha, like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    I play song quiz all the time on alexa devices. It's great. Unfortunately this application doesn't work properly. It asks me for info and doesn't hear what I say. It worked amazing for about 5 mins and then when it was time to play a second android game it couldn't hear my responses. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it. The same thing happened. OK for a small while then not hearing my responses again. It's unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    I have fun this quite a bit, though definitely need a classic rock section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    This works fine on my alexa but ithis application adds literally nothing to that. I have linked everything and it uses my avatar pic but it never sees any of my stats on song quiz. Totally useless application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    This very a fun game! only poor thing is that it does not hear sometimes, so speak loudly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    amazing not so amazing but time pass is time pass ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    This is awesome!!! My favourite android game also on my phone?? 😲🀩 Too poor it's really slow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Music Trivia Car Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    I play song quiz all the time on alexa devices. It's great. Unfortunately this application doesn't work properly. It asks me for info and doesn't hear what I say. It worked amazing for about 5 mins and then when it was time to play a second android game it couldn't hear my responses. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it. The same thing happened. OK for a small while then not hearing my responses again. It's unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    I have fun this quite a bit, though definitely need a classic rock section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    This works fine on my alexa but ithis application adds literally nothing to that. I have linked everything and it uses my avatar pic but it never sees any of my stats on song quiz. Totally useless application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    This very a fun game! only poor thing is that it does not hear sometimes, so speak loudly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    amazing not so amazing but time pass is time pass ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    This is awesome!!! My favourite android game also on my phone?? 😲🀩 Too poor it's really slow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    amazing application update! love playing with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz: The Voice Music Trivia Game! review [App]  2019-6-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    hahahaha these things does not exist , that's all fake, no application can improve your phone processing power, the hardware is , it is what it is, nothing can change it, you should buy fresh devices, software can support but won't work for solving lagg issues or frame drop newer hardware brings better programming scripts and a excellent processor in this time won't be best after 2 yeah or next year android device already does has all these this all is not necessary, FAKE .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Updated. hmm Okay.... I apologize for being rude. but the application is not working correctly still. auto boost, ping boost, and FPS overlay in the advance section of settings don't do anything. They're not working. ALSO, where's the android game tuner?? I can't tune my android game at all.... there are no settings to increase performance of the android game nor any things to change resolution. I actually wish this application to work please.... and in the future I have some suggestions, email me if u wish my ideas :-|

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    FPS not display ❌ Android game tuner not display ❌ Ping not display ❌ Fake app?? not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    waste of cash .. dont buy , nothing changes while using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Where is the fps overlay I Just downloaded it for fps overlay waste of cash :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Please redesign the icon to look like gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Thanks for making it free it works really amazing in my huawei nova 2i Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Please create compatible to play afterpulse fps shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    thanks . hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    yes ilike the application improve android games performance. suport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    amazing application for gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing Booster for Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    nyc app...its work free fire gameβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œthanks for devaloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    nice application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    nice legit working thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    refand my cash please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    amazing no leg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    mantap....no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    i wish refund the doesn't boost anything i wish refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    it's a scam. it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    OK NOW WORKING FINE NOW VERY GREAT OF PERFORMAMCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    no fps overlay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    ok xa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster XS - Game Turbo, Game Tuner FPS Meter review [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    wow

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter