Gem Spinner II Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gem Spinner II review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    We have enjoyed Gem Spinner ever since it was introduced on the BlackBerry Playbook. It is a fun variation of a match 3 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Perfect and challanging game! Highly recommend downloading it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Working on my 4th time around with perfects at every level and still not tired of it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gem Spinner II or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gem Spinner II video reviews and related movies:

    See Gem Spinner II Official Game Play Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Gem Spinner II survival mode demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Gem Spinner II demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Gem Spinner II new game play features on youtube.

     related image

    See gem spinner 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Beyblade Burst DUOTRON Launcher Custom ベイブレードバースト on youtube.

     related image

    See Gem - Spinner on youtube.

     related image

    See Model Rocket Battle 2 | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I have been playing this android game for the past two years. It's the best, I love the challenges. I play this with my 13 year old grandson to see who can obtain 4 stars first. This is a amazing method to interact with him. Thank you for the game. Hold updating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Have played with all stars and replayed. How/where can I obtain the upgrade? Do I have to repurchase? Quit the android game for short periods after completing and always come back. Want I could search more of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    work seamlessly on my Galaxy Note 5 The Niagara game's melody is "Japanese Sandman" by Benny Goodman's Orchestra. I asked they answered. I used to love the relaxed mode with endless tips & time now I can't search it. I had been playing for several months & played enough times to reinstall and begin over at least 6 times. It's just plain FUN & much more than gem matching. This is more like a Gem Jigsaw Puzzle! and, worth more than *****. I am ready for more levels, lol. I love this game! Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game has held my attention and relaxed me like no other android game I have played in a long time. It is very addictive. I play it over and over. I just. love it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    TOTALLY ADDICTED TO THIS GAME FOR LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    It has the match-3 plus the tetris-style android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Needs more levels... I would have given it 5 stars but it is a bit of a power hog causes my devices to obtain kind of warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Really enjoying this game. Love the third level - awesone challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game is one of the best android games out! I 'd recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    It said to do the guide but I can't search a method to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love it, but hate that I have to be on FB to complete levels ! Not!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love this game. Been playing it for years. Still my favourite. Never tire of it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Can't search the fresh levels. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    5 star game, relaxing and challenging at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Looks simple ? Gets the grey matter working. Addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Please create a Gemspinner 3 ♡♡♡ I have owned this for quite some time. A unbelievable game; I had stopped playing for a while (distracted by other games) and just came back to it recently. And I search that it's just as much fun now as it was when I bought it. Only complaint is that there hasn't been a 3 yet ;) ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Wish a amazing method to slay time then download this game. In 2 phones I have yet to search any glitches or slowdowns. I love playing this game. When I'm done with all the levels I uninstall and then download again. It never gets old. I end up never doing any level the same. It would be nice to have some changes, but its still a respectable waste of time game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Amazing game! Very addictive! My ONLY complaint is with the levels that have the immovable blocks. Nigh impossible to obtain excellent scores, especially on the Thinner level. It took me at least a couple hundred attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love it! I've been playing the original gem spinner for iPod a long time... now I finally have an updated multi level android game for my tab! Runs perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy tab 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I love match 3 android games and this one is even better because of the tactic plays. Keeps it interesting. I must admit some of the puzzles have me stumped. I love all the fresh android game challenges and levels. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    a amazing time waster once you obtain used to the android game mechanics. learning to move containers in combination with "standard" gem swapping gives this android game a leg up over the other match 3 titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    It is not your normal match 3 each cell is a various shape and spins the further you obtain into the android game the harder it is to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the game. More than run-of-the-mill distraction. Makes your brain WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    First played this android game as a Free Application of the Day for my Kindle Fire and loved it there. I loved it so much that I had to purchase it for my LG G3. It takes some getting used to but the rewards are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Have been playing this android game for 4 years now. .....still not tired of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This gem will totally consume your e melody can obtain a bit on your nerves so giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Don't wish to log into Fb to obtain hints, though . Could You have another choice? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I love this game, but it needs more levels. It didn't take long for me to finish all the levels and now I'm going back and working on getting perfects on the half dozen I didn't achieve the first time I played them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    The android game is awesome, method better than other gem style android games and it never gets old so a lot of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    We have tried without success to restart the scores. Also there needs to be some more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I love this so got the first gem spinner but this one is even so amazing to have clues if you are ry addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I love this android game and the make batter with the rainbow ball is a amazing fresh challenge! I'm actually addicted to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Very addicting game. Never obtain sick of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I got this android game on my kindle fire when it was a free application of the day. Couldn't place it down. Still playing it on my kindle trying to beat my scores. Now I am purchasing it for my phone. Full price. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Just had modernize installed.and I am happy that the e listening,thank you android game is better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I need a fresh one to come out please oh please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game is like bejeweled but with twice the fun!I hope they hold adding more android games and levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Uninstalling and reinstalling after Nov 24ths patch worked. My android game opens now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Well excellent scores on all games. Guess i need to begin over but really needs to develope more levels. Hopefully soon. I cant search anymore android games that r as challengin as gem spinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Very challenging and this game,makes you think. I still like Gem Spinner 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    So much more to it than matching, theres actually a challenge, and it keeps going..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Hard but addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    My wife luv's this android game so much I had to buy the she always ask for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    LOVE IT! ADDICTIVE!!! Can't Stop Playing!!! Amazing Job :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    An perfect android game to relax with. Keeps your brain working & never gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game is hard to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Not only is this android game fun but its nice to look at. Attractive android game really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Totally addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Unlimited tip support great! Not on FB so can't do puzzles :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    amazing modernize lov the changes more time 2 waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game is challenging. It is very simple to obtain engrossed and play longer than planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the android game [email protected]#$%! had more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Amazing and challenging. Please Android games make more android games like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    A lot of fun. It is also challenging. Even playing the same levels over again is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    The graphics are attractive ,the android game takes thought and skill.I love playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This android game is the most enjoyable !!! It's the most everything one could wish to spend some time with and feel amazing about it.I just love it!!!! Hooked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Such an interesting twist. I would love more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I love the fresh levels and just waiting for the next modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the fresh upgrade! Even more than I love the older version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Keeps you going for hours.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Except the latest part of level i cant never do them :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Please! Would love to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Would love to see another gem spinner android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Fun. Like that it continues to challenge me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love this game. When will there be fresh levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love it! It's challenging and attractive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Samsung Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Gem spinner 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Amazing game,great android game play,wonderful art and iconic melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Simple fun puzzle to hold you challenged for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    I really have fun this game, very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Almost addicting. Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    One of the best android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Hard to stop playing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Amazing gem game. No upgrades required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love it. Where is the upgrade?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    This is the best android game can play for hours!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Challenging but not frustrating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Better with modernize but all progress gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Want there was more on the map!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    A method to work your mind and relax it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the game!!! But please add more levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Perfect game!! Wish more levels PLEASE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Mesmerizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Hours of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Best match android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Its a fun android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Fun & challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Spinner II review [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Καλό!!!.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter