Geometry Fit Reviews & Opinions


Submit Geometry Fit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Fit review [App]  2019-8-14 13:43

    простая и веселая игра. чем то напомнила безумные японские шоу.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Creative and fun I play it when I am bored or when I'm sad fit somehow has an impact on my emotions and that's what a amazing android game should me if I gave an award for the best android game this android game would victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's really hard to beat your record but that's what I like about it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Geometry Fit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Geometry Fit video reviews and related movies:

    See Specialized Body Geometry Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See Specialized Body Geometry Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See BIKE FRAME GEOMETRY - What's right for you? - Bike Fit Tuesdays on youtube.

     related image

    See Arguably the most forgotten aspect of road Bike Geometry and bike fit. on youtube.

     related image

    See Body Geometry Fit - Levi Leipheimer on youtube.

     related image

    See Specialized: Body Geometry Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See Body Geometry Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See Advanced Technique #8 - Fit Geometry onto Curved Surface on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I havent played it yet but props on stayed updated, releasing a android game every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Minimalistic, addictive, well built

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a really fun android game but lags out my phine a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Awesome fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very creative game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    First 500!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    it's amazing like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I think it's beautiful fun and I search it kind of addictive to test and beat my own highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a bit hard to tell when to press and create it fit, but its fun overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    چرا باز نمرههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    So interesting and difrent but cool and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killer. Always makes u wish 2 go higher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Loved it with all my android games and an incredibly Best smooth addictit android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    The android game is so additcting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It is really fun when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    U should obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I Love The android game so much think you for the android game lLoveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This is challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This android game is legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Beautiful addicting. Drains the battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its lit bro amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice graphics and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very addictive and odly satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a kool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I truly like the application a lot. I am a 60-year-old woman trying to obtain them some sort of shape. I am totally totally out of shape altogether but I search the application is really support me to test and obtain back to some sort of degree of conditioning. Thanks again Adrian Huff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love that I’m able to see the exercise and copy the motion. I’m also a huge fan that I can listen to my own melody and still hear the application at the same time. I want there was an explanation of the exercises explaining what exactly the exercise is targeting, It would support to know what I should be focusing on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Excellent workout for me...love the pace and I really feel like I got a amazing workout in a short period of time! Looking forward to tomorrow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    It’s a amazing application it strengthens your weaknesses and gives u a amazing sweat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    This application helps me hold on track and consistent in working out. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Slightly challenging as in you obtain a amazing burn and a amazing sweat!??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    is helping me with my goals Amazing APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I’m satisfied for explore this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I’ve definitely been more dedicated because of how perfected this application is. They give you rests. And I like the warm up cool down. It’s not just squats! 100 reps! And I’ve definitely seen results in one day! Yay! I place on my jeans and they were looser in the waist area. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Garbage. It's onky a 7 day free trial and then you pat $7 per week! No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    For someone who is trying to create working out a everyday habit I personally love this app. I love how the workouts are very simple yet challenging to do?? and you can do in the comfort of your home which is amazing ✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    This is a very convenient workout application (You can do everything at home), it also has a amazing dozens of workouts with very flexible schedules. So far I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I absolutely love this app. I chose it over the gym. Thanks for creating this for people like me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    well application finally opens, now they wish money... I am uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I lose 5lbs (from 130lbs to 125lbs) and even got upper abs within just 1 month!! Highly recommend this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    This is simple to use, excellent for beginners like myself who need some guidance on where to begin their fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I’ve lost 1.5 pounds a week for the latest 4 weeks using this application hope it continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Been using it consistently for a month. I like how it gradually increases the intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Saw results in one week. Amazing outcome overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love this app. Makes working out simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Amazing for beginners and for anyone just looking for guidance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love the improvements! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Nice to play ! Pamaentertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    This application does exactly what it says, nice and simply. I like to take a 2km walk in my breaks, and i dont bring my phone, so i would love to be able to set walk distance, pace and time and time rather than the set 5 mins 400 meters. also, sometimes im a bit busy to begin my phone, or its not socially acceptable, so some scheduling features could be cool too. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Does exactly what it says. Would be nice if there were options for higher times. I wish to use this to log a 30 min lunch break but I can't for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing as is, can only see this getting much better as updates with more granularity and control roll out. Agree with other reviews that control over length of workout and other variables would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Works as intended, but would be nice to change increments, my lunch break is 25 mins and i cant press it 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing app. Would be nicer if i could configure the time amount instead of just default 5 minute and/or the step count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    suuuuper over powered and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit as review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing Application looking forward to adjustable timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    At first, I was unsure if the band was a amazing idea. When I opened the box, it wouldn't turn on bc it was completely dead. Charged it up for 2.5 hours like the instructions said and that part worked. Then I decided to try out the features. So far so good! It took a bit before it began tracking my steps, but once it did that worked just fine. The sleep tracking feature also seems to work ok. Not poor for 10 bucks. I did read the reviews, but I feel like people are expecting FitBit class technology from a 10 dollar device. Mine is doing everything it claims to do. Gonna try the battery life out today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Bought an activity tracker for my young son wanted one. First the application doesn't install on iPad (he's too young for a phone), so I tried installing on my Pixel 2 Android device 9 phone. Crashes every single time you test to begin the app. Utterly useless. Can't even set the correct time or date on the tracker to use it without the app. Returning this POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    The tracker doesn't work at all. I'm on a Galaxy Note 8, and it doesn't do anything beyond pairing with my phone. It is fully charged and has had several hours to prove itself. In that time I've walked all over my house and neighborhood, and it hasn't tracked a single step. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    DOES NOT WORK ON GOOGLE PHONES. I bought the fitness tracker before realizing that the application wasn't compatible with my phone. I emailed them to see if they planned on coming out with a ver that worked. They responded basically just sayibg to return the tracker. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    I dont usually rate apps, but this was very disappointing, and I can see I'm not the only one. I have a Pixel 2 and the application will not begin at all. Uninstalled, reinstalled, unistalled then restarted the phone and reinstalled. Still nothing. The watch has been charged fully and this is the only application I have ever had problem with on this phone. Since the Pixel 2 is a very famous phone this is a beautiful glaring flaw. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    For how much the band/watch costed, it does as much as I think it should, along with the app. However, one of things I most looked forward to about the app—the sleep graph—does not work. I've only seen it once and I've never seen it again. There needs to be another modernize for this particular thing. Otherwise, I don't really have a need for the watch+app. I hope it gets fixed and I can continue enjoying the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Application is miserable. It doesn't counts steps correctly. Amusingly, user driving gets counted as steps. It's irritating that the application has to stay active on an Android device phone in order for the watch to stay active in recording activities. Definitely $10 quality. Returning the watch and uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    If I could give this application negative stars, I would. I have emailed them 2 weeks ago and still not gotten a response. It still doesn't even begin at all!! 😤 Pixel 2xl and this application doesn't even open! My Bluetooth is connected but it doesn't do anything at all. Not the time, not the date, nothing. Useless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    I have a Google Pixel 2XL and the application won't even open. The watch doesn't do much if it's not connected so I'm sure I just wasted $10. I noticed someone else with the same phone had this issue. It would be nice if it could be fixed. I don't see the point in even offering the application on Google if it doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    My daughter and I both bought one. She has an Apple, I have an Android. Hers works fine. Couldn't obtain my try call or alarm to work. So she went into the settings and that's when we noticed the menu is completely different. Bought at Target for $10 and will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Worked just fine up until I got a system update. After that, the application keeps crashing everytime I test to begin it. Not sure if that's something normal after getting a system update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    I know it's cheap, but the step tracker is super sensitive and counts steps when I'm sitting in bed or driving. There is no method to adjust that. The sleep count is waaaaay off! when I slept from 1am to 7am it said I was asleep for over 8 hours, & it was even worse on another night. Finally, the band isn't secure & falls off even though it seems tight. I'm going back to the $5 pedometer I got that doesn't sync, or count sleep but counts steps more accurately (can adjust stride) for 1/2 the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Alright. Contrary to my latest review, the sleep graph does not work; please send help? Working with a Galaxy J7 2015, if you can support out. Thanks! Updates since latest review; - Application is still missing features - No shorting out since, but difficulty charging (which is definitely user error) Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    got this for Christmas this year. 2018 i have a droid moto g6 the application worked amazing for the first day. it counted my steps and watched my calories. the sleep data was working too. but then i went to bed the next morning. it hasnt counted any of my steps. i would like this to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Says Android device 4.3 or higher is required. I have 8.0 and it doesn't work. My mom and brother have 7.0 and it connects with no problem. False advertising and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Can't even begin the app, even after reinstalling it. Activity Tracker that I bought is useless because of this. Don't waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Horrible. Will not pair to Galaxy S8+. Does not perform any of the stated functions. Just created a $10 donation. Dont waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Perfect app, just one little problem. It tends to be a bit of a downer app. When I have my step goal set for 3,000 say I obtain in 3,500 steps. The quality on the application still says "failure"! Even yesterday when I got a total of 4,061 steps- out of a 3,000 step goal- it STILL SAID "FAILURE", WHEN IT SHOULD HAVE CHANGED TO "QUALIFIED"! What gives!? I think the quality should say "qualified", once you actually OBTAIN your step goal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    can't access most features, not accurate on step count, can't change date or time. can only send emails to company... no phone, text, or chat. it is synchronized but my phone is not getting the step count, no SMS & text reminders. no inactivity alert, no instructions,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    does not work at all! did not know it wouldn't work on google pixel phones. i was excited to have a pedometer and primary monitor, wasnt expecting fitbit but didn't obtain my ten dollars worth. oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Application keeps force closing, even after uninstalling and reinstalling. Makes my wristband basically useless. Can not change the time on my Activity Tracker Wristband without a working app! Waste of money, even for the low price I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    With one light swing of an arm it registers 20-45 steps. According to this thing I never sleep and walk about ten miles a day. I assure you this taco lover isn't reaching distances of 17 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    I bought the activity tracker at target for 10$ at first I did search know how to work it but after a few days I got the hang of it and it really does track your steps and your sleep and that is why I gave it 5 stars but the tracker watch only was 10$ usauly you won't search a watch that tracks sleep steps and more for 10 so that's why I like this application and wacth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Downloaded app, entered my info, paired with watch, and haven't been able to begin application again! I can't see my progress! So frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Sleep graph does not display. Having used a related brand of tracker and app, I am aware of the functionality. This application falls short for doing the exact same as the DayDay fitness tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    This application crashes on begin on my Google pixel 2 XL so I'm not sure how to rate it. Is anyone else having problem getting it to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    I like it but I am having problem with it the bluetooth doesn't always blink above the battery light and mine is on on my phone constantly, and it's not counting all my steps, at first it wasn't counting them at all, and when I go into the application it says finish sync, can anyone help, I mean I k ow they say you obtain what you pay for it was only 10 dollars so I figured why not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Pixel 2XL and like everyone else this application refuses to load which ultimately leaves this unit fairly useless as a everyday tracker without the app. Worthless until devs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Fitness review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    The modernize says the sleep graph is fixed but my mine still isn't showing. I love the watch and application but this is the main reason i bought it. So kind of disappointed.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter