Georgia HOSA Reviews & Opinions


Submit Georgia HOSA review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia HOSA review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Super read. I always admired her. Author's writing glows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    A amazing read about the life of a fabulous artist.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Georgia HOSA or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Georgia HOSA video reviews and related movies:

    See Georgia HOSA on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia HOSA 2018 SLC Recap Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia HOSA 2019 SLC Recap Video on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 Georgia HOSA State Leadership Conference Flashback on youtube.

     related image

    See All About That Suit- Georgia HOSA Dress Code Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia HOSA 2016 State Leadership Conference Promo Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia HOSA 2011 State Leadership Conference Flashback on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia HOSA SLC Promo Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Perfect story of this popular artist that we always think of as an older woman living and painting in Fresh Mexico. The book depicts her earlier years when she met and finally married Alfred Steiglitz. The writing is historical fiction, and it is very sensual. Both she and her husband of thirty years were very passionate about their art, and about each other. It is beautifully wrtten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The book added a lot to her story - amazing addition to the Brooklyn Museum exhibit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Best book I have read in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This fascinating, beautifully written, and deeply inspiring biographical novel of the brilliant and fiercely independent artist Georgia O'Keefe is hard to place down. I loved it from the very first page. A lot of books have been written on O'Keefe, but this must be the most artful and convincing by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    You should see her work, and Alfred's to know what is going on here. A bit too long, but very factual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    so a lot of parts I loved..... I don't think they need all the sexual content-- do not think it added much to the story--it was quite sexual by nature-- I think there was lesbian content that was alluded to-- which is fine. It is a book I would like to read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Lovely, lyrical writing. Could have done with less detailed sex scenes. We all know how it is done; no primer needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Want there had been more about her painting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application was amazing before the update. I haven't been to the office in over a year because I could do everything from my phone. Now I can't log in, report a power outage and my road number is wrong and it won't pull up the right road address when I enter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is terrible. It keeps reporting my status that power is on, but power has not been restored. After reporting, status shows power is off, but quickly changes to power is on (it's not). Buttons are unresponsive. Some menu stuff are unresponsive. No refresh on status page. Not well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    If I didn't know that Ga Power was a utility with no tournament I would have guessed after trying to use this app. It is slow and gets lost frequently and requires a fresh login each time you begin it. The www service works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Old ver was better. Not sure what updates were done but this application won't even go past the beginning loading screen. I really don't like using GA Power website, but will go back to it for now till this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even log on. Downloaded it because their www service keeps saying my power is on (it's not) and I can't reach an actual person. Hoped the application would support but noooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet, when I am. I'm able to access other sites/apps with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Was never able to obtain it to any screen. I waited and it never loaded. Uninstalled.. Go back to online page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I want you could use your fingerprint to sign in.. I hate typing in my password..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This fresh modernize will not even let me to access my account. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Guess these utilities bribe local/state politicians to maintain monopolies and continue to provide poor service to customers and obtain away with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Does not work from Europe (Paris)! =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application won't even allow you repair a type-o, you can't even Log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    For paying bills, etc it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Fix the pay now button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is simply their www service repackaged as an app. If the www service was excellent, the best the application could be is OK. However, a not good www service created into an application is a (cheap) recipe for a not good application experience. This application is ven that mobile networks operate when power grids do not, creating something that worked specifically for mobile would seem to be a amazing opportunity to provide awesome utility (no pun intended) during power outages, which is exactly when I've been trying to obtain value from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Won't even obtain to login screen. Says I'm not connected tmttgd internet. I tried mobile data and wifi... all other internet usage is fine. Really required this application for access to pay my bill when the www service was down. Disappointing. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I first downloaded this app, I was able to create payments to my account, instead of going online. For some time, when I go to the application to create a payment, I end up having to go online, because the application freezes. This issue needs to be fixed, because there's no need for an application that's totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application seems to work fine until I test to press pay my bill or view my balance...it never takes me there; it starts to load and then never goes past that. Needless to say I can't use this application for the point intended, to pay my bill. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Overall, it's a amazing app. However, a couple things I would change: (1) after making a payment, once the close button have been pressed, the screen should go back to the home screen-- instead, it takes customers to an error page and (2) it would be nice to save a payment method, like card info, besides bank acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is a blessing if you don't wish to have to login to main site. I just for the first time had problem with the application but all I did to correct the problem was to uninstall then reinstall the app. This presses to less then 2 mins. Other then this one problem I have never had a issue with this application in the 3 years I've used it. Thank you Georgia power for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is running too slow and is. inefficient. Please fix the speed of the app. I had to use chrome because the application wouldn't load any pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application is slow and is a shame that it takes 3 days for your payment to clear. If they have all your info why should it take so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It is simply loading the mobile site. Not that amazing but I can't complain. Its nice to have even if a bookmark shortcut would do th same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is related to the mobile app. My meter on the side of my house is smarter than this so-called app. Why not take that doubled summer rate and actually make an application to support track everyday usage or keep alerts if you use more power than usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Have to go to the website. This application doesn't open, or is just very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Seems like you have to go online on your phone or computer to use this. The mobile online website is exsactly like the app. Think of it like your saving zone on your phone I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After i updated the application it won't open. It shows the Ga Power logo and then just a white screen. Deleting this app. I am very displeased because i dont have a Ga Power building where i live and the application was how i paid my power bill. I hope when i move i can have Habersham EMC instead of having to deal with this bullsh*t.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Worked amazing before it quit working but now it won't allow me even obtain to the log in screen. Done everything I could do to fix it but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Idk what happened but all this application does now is load and actually never loads. Just constantly spinning as if it's trying to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After making a payment, you're stuck. The "close" button doesn't work. Forced to press back forever. Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    No notifications. No alerts. Probably not secure. You can 'pay' your bill if you let GA Power to access your checking account, cuz it's 1994 or something, but no secure modern payment options are available. Payment by credit card or PayPal, venmo or Android device Pay are not available. Ok, you can pay by credit card for a fee, cuz again, it's 1994. The application itself is just a crappy mobile ver of their dated webpage. This can't be secure, but what other option do you have?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After the latest modernize the application stopped working. After I place in my login information, it loads unstoppable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Doesn't work anymore...all it does it load...idk what happen...could you please fix it...it use to work. Just wasted zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I power up the application it just shows a blank white screen. My mobile data is fine. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Never loads, constantly have run time errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application will not begin even after it updates. Haven't been able to use application for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Once I test to log on it goes to a blank screen that I can't obtain out of unless I shut down my phone. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia FBLA review [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia FBLA review [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    Fbla is the best haha💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ur lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ify ify But good....keeps u on track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    HOSA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Golf review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Loved the graphics and gameplay. Still playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennessee HOSA review [App]  2019-3-26 13:36

    Glhf everybody, don't die from mrs mullings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California HOSA review [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    2016 HOSA Catch me at the Anaheim conference. Comin' at you straight from Coachella Valley. Biomedical debate, watch your backs kids. I'm coming for your rear. I hope you have researched enough to handle this young boy. My squad of three packs one hell of a punch, we present no relent. I am going to crush you! You are NOTHING compared to our school. We will RISE, and STEAL the victory from your filthy hands. WE will WIN. NATIONALS WILL BE OURS. Coachella, stand together, and FIGHT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California HOSA review [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    7 Who isnt ready woooo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Your application t people KILLED FIX IT , says No Alerts e en when there are alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't provide any watches or. warnings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application never gave me any weather alerts as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Stuck on home screen, doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The application never loaded. It closed on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application is stuck in home screen and will not open. Can't see the complete alerts. I'm about to delete this. We are facing a hurricane and this is not helping hold me informed of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Amazing when it works, but it doesn't begin most of the time. Notifications come through - not sure if all if them do - but the application itself rarely opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    No active alerts in a county that has a mandatory evacuation for a major hurricane. I would not rely on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It's a small buggy, the green obtain started button won't go away so it obscures things on other screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Hangs on home screen. Doesn't let me to delete contacts from I am safe. Says no alerts for coweta county. Hmmmm yet we have a CAT 5 hurricane heading right for us!!!! Completely useless and crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Unbelievable. This application doesn't work but is Georgia's official app. How backward we look to others to be distributing information on www services by PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Broken. Will not allow me sign in. Had an acc for years. Tried changing passwords...no luck. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Did my evac list on here & now nothing is coming up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't alert when there's a severe weather advisory; doesn't even pick up all advisories either. Just a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Hard to use This application is the absolute worst application I've ever used...you would think they'd pay more attention to getting it to work right. Very buggy...of course government...need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    No alerts have gone out over this application all weekend during the severe weather outbreak and tornados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Bugs need to be fixed...using the GPS zone to obtain a more accurate information and doesn't work because it has me out of state. All my other apps with GPS zone picks up my state and my city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Downloaded app. Tried "Use My Location" feature from my home in Atlanta and it said I was out of the state. If is that faulty then amazing bye. Uninstalled!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application doesn't work. Totally useless. If you need an emergency application that works use the FEMA application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application crashed within 30 seconds of using it for the first time. Not stable at all - and yes I have a latest phone model. Fix the bugs or remove it from the Play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Very glitchy. Won't allow me add more than one family member. Says my zone is out of state when I am currently in Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application doesn't open. And it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It crashes when I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    NO INFO PERIOD! Won't locate, no option to manually enter when gps fails... just an empty map and blank info!!! #USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ga EMA Amazing application for all GA citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Useless No Info loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application has no information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't begin up, no warning s Was surprised when a sudden harsh storm popped up and this application didn't create a peep. Application now closes on begin up no error message. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The newest ver crashes at startup I've got it running on a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 and my fresh Google Nextbook. The fresh modernize crashes at startup on both. The Samsung is running v4.2.2 and the Nextbook v5.00 Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Freezes as often as not This application has serious problems. I obtain the alerts, and if I'm fast I can read them as they scroll at the top of the phone's screen. But when I click on the alert, the application halfway launches and then freezes the whole phone. A workaround is to begin the application manually after restart, allow it load, and then check the alert. IMPORTANT: While the application is loading, it will say "No Alerts". After it loads, then the alerts will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Map Problems on Htc Loaded this application a weeks ago and still won't load maps. Traffic screen just shows incident dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Not very amazing Not to informative, Maps and info doesn't load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Seems like a amazing idea IF it worked. Keeps locking up my phone and saying Ready Georgia application has stopped working. Samsung S4 Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This is why state agencies fail at their tasks. The a lot of alerts don't tell you where. So click on the alert to begin application and it gives you more alerts that still doesn't tell you where. So follow that link and another alert message (without location). This latest link takes you to the NWS Peachtree town automated warning. While clicking and waiting, Code Red called my phone with exact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application keeps freezing and won't allow me make a profile..would be a amazing idea if it actually worked :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Poor How can you set up a profile when you CAN'T SETUP A PROFILE! Installed this 15 mins ago and have spent the latest 15 trying to register. What use is this for anyone? Very disappointed considering the fact that our zone is about to obtain hit by major storms next week. Poor just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    It will not allow u set up a profile. It says all usernames I entered were taken and that can't be real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Ready ga Application stops responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Has a lot of amazing info to prepare for weather emergencies.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter