Georgia Performance Standards Reviews & Opinions


Submit Georgia Performance Standards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Performance Standards review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Super read. I always admired her. Author's writing glows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    A amazing read about the life of a fabulous artist.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Georgia Performance Standards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Georgia Performance Standards video reviews and related movies:

    See Common Core Georgia Performance Standards on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia Performance Standards Review Social Studies on youtube.

     related image

    See Georgia Performance Standards and GALILEO on youtube.

     related image

    See World History According to 6th grade Georgia Performance Standards on youtube.

     related image

    See Karen Curtis on Common Core Georgia Performance Standards on youtube.

     related image

    See FIRST GRADE Social Studies videos based on Georgia Performance Standards on youtube.

     related image

    See FIFTH GRADE Social Studies videos based on the Georgia Performance Standards on youtube.

     related image

    See georgia performance standards on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Perfect story of this popular artist that we always think of as an older woman living and painting in Fresh Mexico. The book depicts her earlier years when she met and finally married Alfred Steiglitz. The writing is historical fiction, and it is very sensual. Both she and her husband of thirty years were very passionate about their art, and about each other. It is beautifully wrtten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The book added a lot to her story - amazing addition to the Brooklyn Museum exhibit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Best book I have read in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This fascinating, beautifully written, and deeply inspiring biographical novel of the brilliant and fiercely independent artist Georgia O'Keefe is hard to place down. I loved it from the very first page. A lot of books have been written on O'Keefe, but this must be the most artful and convincing by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    You should see her work, and Alfred's to know what is going on here. A bit too long, but very factual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    so a lot of parts I loved..... I don't think they need all the sexual content-- do not think it added much to the story--it was quite sexual by nature-- I think there was lesbian content that was alluded to-- which is fine. It is a book I would like to read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Lovely, lyrical writing. Could have done with less detailed sex scenes. We all know how it is done; no primer needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Want there had been more about her painting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repeat Performance review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Film noir and The Twilight Location have more in common than you'd probably think. B-movie actors from the 40s peppered the casts of Twilight Location episodes almost 20 years later. Dutch angles magnify tension; and other impressive black and white photography (at least before the Twilight Location started to shoot on video late in the series) on the CBS present could easily be mistaken for a classic noir. Watch the credits at the end of a TZ and you'll see a lot of names sometimes associated with movie noir: Harry J. Wild, Joseph LaShelle, John Brahm, Richard Florey to name a few. Of course the fantasy/sci-fi element of the Twilight Location are usually not found in noirs. The exceptions being Val Lewton's RKO horror movies and the Fresh Years Eve thriller, Repeat Performance. Repeat Performance was released in 1947 by Eagle-Lion movies who at the time were trying to establish themselves as a major force in Hollywood. They place out some “nervous As” – not cheap enough to be Bs but not expensive enough to be As. Repeat Performance fits that description. Clunky and far-too-dramatic opening credits leads to a classic noir open, then a cheapish looking film filled with former stars (Louis Hayward) and actors just starting out (Richard Basehart in his first movie roll.) Repeat Performance may be a bit too full of soapy dramatics to be a top-shelf noir, but it certainly could be served to noir fans without complaint. The unbelievable looking – dark and stylish – opening and end of the movie more than create up for the frothy middle – and for me makes the movie a worthy entry in the movie noir classic period. Despite its obvious flaws – and it really is probably only loved by fans of old black-and-white mysteries --it's one of my favorite Fresh Years Eve tales. Encore! Just before midnight on Fresh Year's Eve, 1946, Broadway actress Sheila Page (Joan Leslie) shoots her husband Barney (Hayward) and then rushes to see her friend, odd-ball poet William Williams. After a distressed Sheila confesses her deed to William (Basehart), he suggests they talk to Sheila's producer John Friday (Tom Conway). As Sheila and William are walking up to John's apartment, Sheila wishes that she could relive the past year, insisting that if she had it to do over, she would not create the same mistakes twice. Upon reaching John's door, Sheila notices that William has disappeared and then gradually realizes that something is wrong. An unnecessary voice over explains what is obvious to the viewer. Her hair and clothes have changed and she's been transported to an earlier time – exactly a year before. She has one year to create up for the mistakes she created leading up to her crime. The “voice over” is a common element found in movie noir. But in this case it sounds much more like the Rod Sterling TZ introductions than a typical movie noir Mitchum-esque V.O. The movie is based on a book by William O'Farrell. O'Farrell doesn't seem to have a lot of other books after this, his first. Published in 1942, the book is something. Over at the Mystery File, Dan Stumpf writes, “O’Farrell can write. He can place across a @#$%!y theatrical milieu and a seedy flophouse with equal aplomb, evoke a desperate chase and a disparate seduction with commensurate suspense, and weave a tale of murder and melodrama (verging on Soap Opera at times, but teetering skillfully on the edge) with prose that keeps the pages turning very nicely.” There are a lot of changes from the book (which is wonderfully bleak) and the movie. Barney is the actor that goes back in time, not Sheila. Barney begins the novel as a flop-house drunk after shooting his girlfriend following the suicide of his wife Sheila. When on the run from cops, Barney and William and Mary (a gay man in the book that Basehart smartly hinted at in the movie) obtain shot at by the cops leading to the magical happenings. The stage is so cinematic I'm a bit surprised they didn't search a method to shoe-horn it into the film. And although it is soapy, O'Farrell's novel concludes more satisfactory than most thrillers. A amazing read if you can search it. O'Farrell's book was his only one to gain any attention. His film and TV credits are slim too – he did write an episode of Alfred Hithcock Presents. Repeat Performance was remade into a 1980s TV film (with Joan Leslie in a little part). The cast of the '47 movie contains Louis Hayward. Hayward's career wasn't what it was just a few years before, but he did create some interesting choices. He was best mates with Edgar G. Ulmer and appeared in Ulmer's Citizen-Kane-of-B-noir drama Ruthless in 1948. 1950 he starred in one of Fritz Lang's latest US productions House By the River. Ladies in Retirement, And Then There Were None and Strange Woman all were released around the same time as Repeat Performance. Tom Conway is a favorite. In addition to Cat People and the 7th Victim he was The Falcon in that long running mystery series (replacing brother George Sanders who got bored with the part. Similarly, Sanders replaced Hayward as The Saint in the film series that The Falcon was most likely based on.) Joan Leslie - so amazing in High Sierra - isn't as powerful as her Repeat Performance co-stars but she gets the job done. Not an simple task when you consider how outrageous the story gets. Finally, Richard Basehart captures the book's “William and Mary” part without being obvious about it. I know most remember Basehart from TV's Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea and the voice of the 1984 Olympics but his contributions to movie noir is impressive. The next year Basehart would star in the unforgettable He Walked by Night. His other noir credits contain the period movie Reign of Terror, Tension, Outside the Wall, Fourteen Hours, The House on Telegraph Hill, and the Brit noir The Amazing Die Young. Submitted for your consideration: 1947's Repeat Performance. Repeated viewing encouraged... in the Twilight Zone. Written by Steve-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Matters review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    It is amazing because I use it for the attendance and my classes are listed chronologically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application was amazing before the update. I haven't been to the office in over a year because I could do everything from my phone. Now I can't log in, report a power outage and my road number is wrong and it won't pull up the right road address when I enter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is terrible. It keeps reporting my status that power is on, but power has not been restored. After reporting, status shows power is off, but quickly changes to power is on (it's not). Buttons are unresponsive. Some menu stuff are unresponsive. No refresh on status page. Not well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    If I didn't know that Ga Power was a utility with no tournament I would have guessed after trying to use this app. It is slow and gets lost frequently and requires a fresh login each time you begin it. The www service works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Old ver was better. Not sure what updates were done but this application won't even go past the beginning loading screen. I really don't like using GA Power website, but will go back to it for now till this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even log on. Downloaded it because their www service keeps saying my power is on (it's not) and I can't reach an actual person. Hoped the application would support but noooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet, when I am. I'm able to access other sites/apps with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Was never able to obtain it to any screen. I waited and it never loaded. Uninstalled.. Go back to online page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I want you could use your fingerprint to sign in.. I hate typing in my password..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This fresh modernize will not even let me to access my account. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Guess these utilities bribe local/state politicians to maintain monopolies and continue to provide poor service to customers and obtain away with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Does not work from Europe (Paris)! =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application won't even allow you repair a type-o, you can't even Log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    For paying bills, etc it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Fix the pay now button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Can't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is simply their www service repackaged as an app. If the www service was excellent, the best the application could be is OK. However, a not good www service created into an application is a (cheap) recipe for a not good application experience. This application is ven that mobile networks operate when power grids do not, creating something that worked specifically for mobile would seem to be a amazing opportunity to provide awesome utility (no pun intended) during power outages, which is exactly when I've been trying to obtain value from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Won't even obtain to login screen. Says I'm not connected tmttgd internet. I tried mobile data and wifi... all other internet usage is fine. Really required this application for access to pay my bill when the www service was down. Disappointing. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I first downloaded this app, I was able to create payments to my account, instead of going online. For some time, when I go to the application to create a payment, I end up having to go online, because the application freezes. This issue needs to be fixed, because there's no need for an application that's totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application seems to work fine until I test to press pay my bill or view my balance...it never takes me there; it starts to load and then never goes past that. Needless to say I can't use this application for the point intended, to pay my bill. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Overall, it's a amazing app. However, a couple things I would change: (1) after making a payment, once the close button have been pressed, the screen should go back to the home screen-- instead, it takes customers to an error page and (2) it would be nice to save a payment method, like card info, besides bank acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is a blessing if you don't wish to have to login to main site. I just for the first time had problem with the application but all I did to correct the problem was to uninstall then reinstall the app. This presses to less then 2 mins. Other then this one problem I have never had a issue with this application in the 3 years I've used it. Thank you Georgia power for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is running too slow and is. inefficient. Please fix the speed of the app. I had to use chrome because the application wouldn't load any pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application is slow and is a shame that it takes 3 days for your payment to clear. If they have all your info why should it take so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It is simply loading the mobile site. Not that amazing but I can't complain. Its nice to have even if a bookmark shortcut would do th same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is related to the mobile app. My meter on the side of my house is smarter than this so-called app. Why not take that doubled summer rate and actually make an application to support track everyday usage or keep alerts if you use more power than usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Have to go to the website. This application doesn't open, or is just very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Seems like you have to go online on your phone or computer to use this. The mobile online website is exsactly like the app. Think of it like your saving zone on your phone I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After i updated the application it won't open. It shows the Ga Power logo and then just a white screen. Deleting this app. I am very displeased because i dont have a Ga Power building where i live and the application was how i paid my power bill. I hope when i move i can have Habersham EMC instead of having to deal with this bullsh*t.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Worked amazing before it quit working but now it won't allow me even obtain to the log in screen. Done everything I could do to fix it but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Idk what happened but all this application does now is load and actually never loads. Just constantly spinning as if it's trying to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After making a payment, you're stuck. The "close" button doesn't work. Forced to press back forever. Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    No notifications. No alerts. Probably not secure. You can 'pay' your bill if you let GA Power to access your checking account, cuz it's 1994 or something, but no secure modern payment options are available. Payment by credit card or PayPal, venmo or Android device Pay are not available. Ok, you can pay by credit card for a fee, cuz again, it's 1994. The application itself is just a crappy mobile ver of their dated webpage. This can't be secure, but what other option do you have?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    After the latest modernize the application stopped working. After I place in my login information, it loads unstoppable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Doesn't work anymore...all it does it load...idk what happen...could you please fix it...it use to work. Just wasted zone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    When I power up the application it just shows a blank white screen. My mobile data is fine. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Never loads, constantly have run time errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Application will not begin even after it updates. Haven't been able to use application for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Power review [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Once I test to log on it goes to a blank screen that I can't obtain out of unless I shut down my phone. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia FBLA review [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia FBLA review [App]  2018-3-24 21:6

    Fbla is the best haha💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Constant crashing when trying to look up car information. After the second crash the application wipes back to a state of never being used. It's useful when it works. Waiting for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Does not load just tells you to please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    I search this application very helpful how do you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Photos nvr loaded, just says please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Ive enjoyed on apple, thanks for keeping current and now bringing this amazing application to android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Unbelievable resource. Well-designed and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Golf review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Loved the graphics and gameplay. Still playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Worth $4 yes Amazing app. 0-60 in 4.5 on my first run, 1/4 mile seemed a bit off. 4 stars because there is no option to upload results or send to friends. Using a droid 4. And takes a bit to lock gps before starting on medium gps settings. Please add a feature to share runs/upload/text. Amazing thing i can screenshot with the droid, by holding power and vol down for 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    I upgraded for the custom runs. I like being able to set a Custom begin and stop time but I think they're completely inaccurate. I think the timer gives an overall moving time and not the time between two points. I've tried it in multiple cars and it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing App, but... I used to use this application on my G1, but now I have a Vibrant and it will never obtain past "Starting GPS" It's a amazing application when it worked, but so far it doesn't seem to work on Galaxy S Vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    ok.. I had the free ver and everything worked, then got the paid app. The custom run never works and always says " low accuracy fix" even when the speedo and regular works perfect. would like an modernize or a fix. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Bluetooth GPS The built-in GPS is not quick and accurate enough, so I tried to use a 5Hz bluetooth GPS receiver using a 'GPS provider' (tried a few). - didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Save your $$ Have the Fresh Droid DNA with 4G & quad processor and still has huge delay and lag said my cts 0-60 was 8.9sec when its a 6.9sec 0-60 even just using the speedometer its lagged and method behind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    I wish refund..plzzzzplzzzz I tried this apps,it works a while for 5 mins then later I was at 45 miles speed, gauge showing 25 to 35 then when to zero...I need my cash back..please..s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Fun application Amazing app, but i think its a bit optimistic. Says my stock accord v6 does 0-60 in 5.3 seconds. Mototrend was only able to obtain 5.9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Totally erroneous Results are less accurate than using Google Pedometer, a pencil and a stopwatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Vehicle Performance GPS does not stay on. Makes application useless to me. Is there a fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Works Great. If the speedometer stops working, you have a blocked GPS signal. The app works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing app, can you please add the option to change the screen orientation :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    This is the best application ever works on htc shift and is method to much fun:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    So much fun Amazing app, i use it with my srt jeep :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Fairly accurate and reflects various ways you drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    totally sweet! Ran it after a dyno, and it was beautiful friggin accurate. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing application Have tested a lot of vehicles with it ....dead accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    VERY cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Fun fun and I dont even have a sports car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Its the best, lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Looks amazing and simple to use. Well worth it . HTC legend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Works well & very accurate. Would like a PC program to download to with speed/time graphs. A lap time facility would also be nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Would have give it 5 stars if you could upload the results to your computer apart from that well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Amazing app, few more features like map integration and begin lights would obtain it the 5th star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Want this application was out when I had my police interceptor, this application is the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Performance review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Calculator review [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Doesn't work keeps crashing waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Performance review [App]  2019-5-8 13:37

    It's amazing Now it has the fighter 3 and the seminole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Standards review [App]  2019-6-6 13:12

    amazing resource...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Your application t people KILLED FIX IT , says No Alerts e en when there are alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Doesn't provide any watches or. warnings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    This application never gave me any weather alerts as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Stuck on home screen, doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    The application never loaded. It closed on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready Georgia review [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Application is stuck in home screen and will not open. Can't see the complete alerts. I'm about to delete this. We are facing a hurricane and this is not helping hold me informed of anything.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter