Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap Reviews & Opinions


Submit Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Deletes profile daily. Every day i have to re edit my profile because this application decides to lose all the information and pics i entered. If u add a contact then go back to tha app, in resets baack to begin often so u have to scroll thru whole list again. Gets very frustrating at times. Does do what it says tho and lets u find people based on app, age, gender and tags. Just [email protected]#$%! worked properly and didnt cost cash for other functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    its okay but i dont know about how i feel i think it could be useful if it was better but idk how it could be batter im just writing this to do something lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    been on here for a literal min and have gotten friends.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap video reviews and related movies:

    See Snap Plus - Get friends for SnapChat, Kik, Instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See Snapchat Friends & Kik Usernames && Instagram Friend Finder on youtube.

     related image

    See How to add Snapchat and Kik Usernames - Boys and Girls on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Friends On Snapchat - Get Unlimited Girls on snapchat make free friends on snapchat easy steps on youtube.

     related image

    See Get friends for kik, snapchat & instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Find Interesting Kik and Snapchat Usernames? on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST Way to Find Kik & Snapchat Usernames on youtube.

     related image

    See Find and add friends on KIK and Snapchat ⭐ KIK+Snapchat ⭐ πŸ’‹ πŸ’– on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    identity theft app. onky takes your login information. theres nothing there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    simple to search ppl to chat w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Amazing method to create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    amazing application to create a mate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    amazing application to search fresh mates near and far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    amazing for making fresh mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this is a amazing application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    u search mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application sucks! I can't even sign up with Facebook! I tried so a lot of times but its never worked!!!😀 I do not recommend this application at all, if I could give this application a rating of 0/5 I would! do not download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    The application is amazing and you can meet lots of people, but some of the guys I met kept sending me nude pics and items like that. The only think that I don't like is that you have to pay true cash just to see who viewed or liked your profile, which I search really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    You obtain followers immediately and people trying to add you right away but most of them are weirdos so be aware you will be adding a lot of people and also removing them at the same time. But all in all the application does what it's supposed to obtain you a lot of followers and talk to fresh people. You have to obtain coins in order to fully have fun the application or purchase their VIP which is something I'm absolutely not willing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I think it's a amazing idea however the only options are "login" or "log on with phone,email, or Facebook" and doesn't give you an option to sign up I was disappointed and was looking forward to using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I can't even sign up lol. doesn't matter what I choose Facebook, phone or email. with Fb though application stops every time I choose this option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Didn't like it because men were harassing me, where is a filter where you can only talk to girls to create female friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application is completely retarded it will not allow me sign up or log in it just brings me back to the same thing as I started in I really hate it fix this shii and I might test again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    If you are looking for 3 mates from Nigeria professing their love for you each hour. This is the best app to search them. That is my experience, 3 scammers each hour. Maybe 1 or 2 decent mates every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    can't boost myself because I'm waiting for a 'review' or something, it's almost 2 months already, don't obtain any views, don't obtain any likes anymore, everytime I do the reward thing it doesn't work. I must say I even have VIP, sent an email and never got a response neither, don't recommend this application to you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I should suggest "place" in the filter, I think it's very convenient for user/us to select which country, they/we wish to chat with. It would helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    It's amazing at making mates on Snapchat but test sharing the link with your mate on Snapchat and you will see the hidden secret behind it don't download it is going to fool u in giving out your private info and has been reported as scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    beautiful amazing app, amazing for finding mates or finding something else if you catch my drift ;) but over all the application has amazing overlay and is simple to use would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Brilliant application just want u didn't need coins that u have to pay for in the app, u do obtain a certain amount of coins though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    doesnt tell you that you need to pay to use it, spent ages making acc then told me to pay!! waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    the application is alright its just so annoying that u have to have them coins to see who likes u or who viewed ur profile and if ur looking for nudes, here ya go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Can't sign up without using Facebook? Ummmm...not giving you my Fb login information. That's sketchy. Ridiculous you can't sign up another way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I created an acc to check if a specific person was on here and then deleted my acc a day later... however I was charged two times for using this application and now have a over draft fee of 53 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    people dont download this app!!! you have to pay 20.00 just to see who likes you and all the people who do add you wish you to click on their www service links.... Its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    Trying to become VIP and each time I select the option to do so, I keep an error notice stating that there is a "ERROR RETRIEVING INFORMATION FROM SERVER DF-DFERH-01." Once problem is fixed may change rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    application crashes upon opening every time. I've uninstalled and reinstalled three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    waste application I have logged a lot of times with facebook, it shows a different. we can't even login with email or phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    TBH its actually a true method to obtain traffic to your social media. Although you have to be careful; there is a balanceπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    how do i even obtain into the app?? i cant even create an account..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    wont allow me login which makes me so @#$%ed, I can't sign up, someone please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this application is getting me quite followers but people snapping are crazy and stupid cuz they send you nudes and talk about sex. i suggest not to add anyone who adds you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    this is so nice. helps me obtain alot of mates around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    I log in with Facebook, it crashes. Every time. Can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    dont sign up for the free trial, they will just charge you for the month then never answer to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat & Kik, Usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-8-13 13:37

    such a stupid application don't download this application we need to pay cash and the we should login worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application took my credit card info and booted me out of the app. Do not obtain this application they are trying to take your money. Would not allow me restart password saying "account does not exist" if there was an option to sue I'd be making a lot of cash and I'll be looking into it unless it's fixed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Horrible horrible app. Avoid at all costs. I saw it had a 4.7 rating and thought it might be a amazing method to obtain some followers, man was I wrong. It costs a ton to do anything and even once you pay, it's still useless. Developers should be ashamed at this scam and Google play should be ashamed for displaying this application as having a 4.7 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    99% are fake females just luring guys into fake online dating, sex chat and cam shows. Needs more legit, true single girls who are searching for meets, mates and fun times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Β£18 per month? Um, I think not. Annoying they only show this once they've harvested your email address. A reputable company would create you aware of prices up front. No idea how to delete my "account", but application uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    If you're looking for sex cam models, scam bots and such then this is a amazing application for males lol. Nearly all the girls listed are trying to sell you nudes or just spam you with links to pay sites. Pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's Ok, For Now, Ig. Edit- It's Great! You Can Create Dozens Of Friends...But There Is Only One Problem,PervertsπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I love it. You can see the person pic, even tho it should present more than one pics. It tells you the zone they are in. But the poor part about it is that you have to pay to see the people viewing your profile. The flamingo app, you didn't have to pay for that. You only had to pay for the VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Catfish Galore. Nothing more refreshing than seeing 40 year-old men trying to hit up 20 year-old men posing as t too mention that you have to pay for the app. Just appalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I uploaded a pic for my profile and was told it was inappropriate. I uploaded it again thinking it was a mistake. Same thing happened. I was so confused. It IS appropriate for general audiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    The application is beautiful simple to use it should tell you a state range but I guess they're working on it also it would be nice if you could notice people so they know how you got there adding information seems to be the largest thing people forget about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I mean I got what I installed this application for...plenty more sc followers... just comes along with creeps lol ..but the application does what it promises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    All these girls on here showing [email protected]#$% and all, but I can't create a pic of me working out as my profile pic. Keeps saying its "Not appropriate". Already proof that this application is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Works great, I've never had an problem with the app, goes straight to whatever social network you choose , very easy to use, best thing you can obtain notifications when someone visits you and add you for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application is amazing but the issue is that you have to pay to view messages and the famous section. I don't know why but I want the payed items is turned off but it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Well as I did a mistake in not reading the policies on this application and bought a subscription ofc I canceled it because I didn't wish to have issues with having to spend my money.. I'm worried that they will still bill me for the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application has randomly deleted my acc twice after spending cash to feature my page. The tech help provides you no help. The application itself isn't terrible, just don't spend any cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    U cant setup ur profile if u dont take the premium free try. And so.. its useles if u dont wish to pay 20,99$ per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    PLEASE for the love of god add a distance feature, like tinders up to 100 miles or "Sort by closest" when searching it's annoying meeting someone but finding out they live across the country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's a really amazing application but u have to pay to be able to see how a lot of people liked ur profile and items but you do obtain a seven day free trial and can cancel anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Despite the fakes, it's not too poor for fresh followers/friends. Simple to use application and not really much to say apart from that. Obtain rid of the fakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    You have to pay in order to visit famous people's profile. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Hmmm i cant read any notice and still under review my profile. Its totally purchase . Not really free. Premium all. I cant see any notice ... at all.. too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This is horrible. I created my profile, paid $46.99 for coins and my debit card was charged, but before I could even use the coins I paid for, my profile was randomly deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Not bad. cant see anyone who adds or likes your profile. running the 7 day free. "not much for free" if you don't give a taste of the application how can I know I wish to pay cash for it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    WORST APP EVERY AND HE NEED MONEY ALL THE TIME AND ALOT OF ADS AND THIS APP STOLEN YOUR MONEY AND THEN HE DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Well amazing app, is a shame that only people from the US and Africa present up but the application is fresh I think. So I think it will spread out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I'm really annoyed that I can't just use the 7 day free trial without having a payment method!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    How do I delete this subscription nonsense??? I dont even use this mess anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Has definitely helped me to create connections on IG...only thing is I am trying to obtain featured, but my profile photo has been "under review" for an extremely long time and I cannot obtain featured until it clears...wonder what is taking so long this time?! IT'S JUST MY FACE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Seems beautiful alright, you need to subscribe which is extra cash and pay for coins if you wish to be featured. Although, there is a 7 day free trial...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application is useless first off most features are left behind a pay wall and when people do add you on snapchat its all porn and sex chats!! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Install if you like to talk to Nigerians pretending to be American girls and after you talk to them for a while, they will beg for money. You have been warned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    One thing I don't like is that, paying for this application usage..its free to download but not to use it. Gotta be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Needs a more defined way of search, for ppl looking for Pic trading partners or something sexual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application just hasnt approved my profile picture i just wish it to so i can pay for obtain featured so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's amazing but, so much is locked behind premium. Still useful if you're looking for a friend, already met some amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing application but please figure something out to obtain rid of the girls/robots trying to obtain you to go to websites and whatever. I've only gotten responses from them so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Don't really understand this application thought it was a free socializing application hard to obtain found out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Its quite a rip off paying 20 dollars a momth just to meet people...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Friends for Snapchat, Kik & Snapchat usernames review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    This application is the worst you can't see more than 1 image on people's profiles you can't notice anyone and to create it worse it's not free so it's a complete scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    ooh its simple to search my all old mates in social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    super experience for search mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    obtain so a lot of mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    best application for search mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    awesome application for search mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find Friends for Snapchat,Girls usernames for Snap review [App]  2019-1-24 21:20

    it is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    If you wish to look at beautiful women, this application is for you. After approx. 30 days or more, I have not had one like. Not the best looking guy, but far, far from the worst. Not ONE like? That speaks louder than words. As far as words go, I initiated contact w/ a lot of women, the FEW that responded 1 or 2 of the communication's ended faster then it started. And two asked for money. One said she required a pay as you go phone card. The other said she required $ to finish watching a movie. A movie?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    This application sucks. Shortly after signing up I started obtain an excessive amount of spam messages on Kik. All of the 4/5 star reviews are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    I am about to delete my acc and uninstall the application because after a week and no one has bothered to approve or disapprove my submittal for a profile picture and no one wants to talk to anyone without a picture and in spite of polite messages to the customer help which boldly exclaims that they are at all times ready to help, the only purpose your application has is taking up zone on my device and sorry I don't need or wish that. Goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    full of scammers and bots not one single legit female they are all fake scammers don't waste your time save yourself the problem don't be foolish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    not a amazing app. has no local filter for find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Its simple and amazing but haven't found anyone to chat with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing but it hold shutting down after a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    amazing application but it should be able to accomodate messaging service between users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    application is very useful sort of and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    it suck waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    It works but a lot of are cam mods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    can't make an account, it says test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Finder for Kik, Friends Usernames for Kik review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    take forever to load!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter